Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Na wah ooooo...!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE::
WHEN HE WANTS BOOTY OR GIFTS BACK

Dear Stella,
I don't know where to categorise this but I need your help and that of the house too. I work as a front desk personnel. 

One day, a customer in his mid-sixties approached me for my charger, I gave it to him and after charging, he collected and my number and thanked me before leaving.

This happened in September last year, he started calling and chatting me up on WhatsApp's, sometimes i reply but most times I dont respond because I didn't understand where he is coming from and I saw him as a grandfather. 

He called me and asked me what my plans are? Then I recently bought a form for my unilag mba and I was about to start a fish farm, so i told him my plans and he was impressed and told me I should not worry, he will help me out in anything i want to do since I am focused and ambitious. 

After sometime time, in November, i was transferred to lekki and i urgently needed a room safe con, I asked him if he knows an agent since i was coming from the mainland,he told me he will ask and called me later to tell me that he didnt see. I continued my search and i stopped talking to him. In Jan,i sent a broadcast new year message to all my contacts on Whatsapp and this man called me to thank me for the message and he asked how i was and if i have gotten a new place.

I told him yes but i am looking for 100k to complete my rent. He asked me why i didn't reach out and told me that i should send my account number because he has promised himself to help me out. I sent it and I was shocked when he transferred the 100k. He called and told me that any issue I encounter, i should reach out and he will help out, I was so grateful and thanked him.

He kept checking out and even sent me another 50k to buy mattress and gascooker. I kept thanking him, he told me that he will even help me with the farm business and we can start up something very big. I thought God sent me a helper. This man in question is a very rich man, grandfather and his kids are in the USA. After that, he started sending me lovely messages and invited me for a night show which i didn't.

I stopped talking to him until one day, he sent me a message on whatsapp that i should send him back his loan of 150k. I was shocked and confused because he didnt tell me it was a loan. I asked him if he told me he was giving me aloan, and he said No. so in my state of confusion i told him i will remit 30k every month to him but Stella, if i do that i wont even have enough plus i have bills piled up every month.

Right now, i am scared because he sent me a message to remind me of the remittance but I ignored him. I am scared because he may harm me and i dont know what to do again. PLS I NEED ADVICE.

*Stop panicking and stop collecting money.I am very certain you knew what he wanted when he was giving the money but you were in need and you ignored.Why dont you send him a message begging him and preaching to him...tell him to have Mercy on you and  suggest to return the mattress and cooker but tell him you dont have cash to return and see what he says...he is trying to frustrate you to give in...DO NOT YIELD.

Is there any man that gives without wanting something back?

205 comments:

1. Poster, whatever you are told here, try and pay dt man's money. Don't take his threats for granted. He has lived his life but you are just starting yours, don't let him mar your life for you. Open up to your family and friends and maybe they will rally round you to get something for him. Women let's work for our money sometimes and get just what we can afford.

2. Kai! I met a guy like this sometimes last year and he is stl threatening me with efcc to return all the money he gave me cos I didnt give in to sex!

3. Dear poster, don't mind him o. Let him do his worse. After all, u guys didn't sign any agreement that he gave u the money as loan. Lock up jor

4. Dis poster is just a learner! Return wat? Tell d guy to tk u to court!let him tell d court de agreement we signed dat I sd he sd give me a loan! Na today?d baba neva meet heavy agbakara! Poster weep not my dear!dat guy wd not do jack!did u put gun on his old scalp for him to give u d money? Abeg baba shd go and sit down!old fool acting like a child!dat baba must be vry silly! Me dat I met a guy here in abuja, in a week,d guy has given me 200k on Sunday and 300k today,all d monies tru bank transfer!and d guy neva touch me o!infact d guy is too darm busy sef!na me de evn disturb am wit calls!and he hs told me to com pick up my iPhone 7 frm his secretary tmr! Meanwhile d guy neva even toast me o! And his bn vry busy to even see or hv a chat wit me! If u see a big boy nobody no tell u! I don't even knw whr u people meet all dis broke ass guys from!na today I don de chop guys money?and notin de happen?dem no de look uche face? Abeggi! Poster fear not! Notin go happen! Tell him to tk u to court if hin get dat liver! Shameless old fool! Baba Agbaya oshi! Oniranu!

5. Dis poster is just a learner! Return wat? Tell d guy to tk u to court!let him tell d court de agreement we signed dat I sd he sd give me a loan! Na today?d baba neva meet heavy agbakara! Poster weep not my dear!dat guy wd not do jack!did u put gun on his old scalp for him to give u d money? Abeg baba shd go and sit down!old fool acting like a child!dat baba must be vry silly! Me dat I met a guy here in abuja, in a week,d guy has given me 200k on Sunday and 300k today,all d monies tru bank transfer!and d guy neva touch me o!infact d guy is too darm busy sef!na me de evn disturb am wit calls!and he hs told me to com pick up my iPhone 7 frm his secretary tmr! Meanwhile d guy neva even toast me o! And his bn vry busy to even see or hv a chat wit me! If u see a big boy nobody no tell u! I don't even knw whr u people meet all dis broke ass guys from!na today I don de chop guys money?and notin de happen?dem no de look uche face? Abeggi! Poster fear not! Notin go happen! Tell him to tk u to court if hin get dat liver! Shameless old fool! Baba Agbaya oshi! Oniranu!

6. Toor what sort of problem is this? If the story is exactly how u narrated it, then poster there's no cause for alarm.

I didn't even read where u mentioned that he made passes at you. So whats the fuss? If you had no arrangement to return the money, then I suggest you stick to that. As he'll have to prove it was a loan. Since u didn't date him,your case is simple. But why did he ask for a refund all of a sudden? Are u sure this story is complete?

2. You want to do 419 for baba abi? Oya go and pay him. You dont know where he is coming from but you were asking him of this and that to help you.

Baba needs to chop small, oya help his ministry or you refund him. Nothing spoil

1. That's it, because you knew exactly what you were doing. Godfather my foot

2. 😂😂😂😂😂
      Lol@ 419 for baba
      Babe, if he refuses Stella's suggestion, then tell him you'll pay 5k or 10k monthly that you have a lot to do with money now...

That's why its good you define your relationship with the opposite sex..

3. Hahaahhahhahah,love me jeje,your comment really cracked me up. Poster baba has refused to be 419nized . you better hurry up and pay before he will harm bcos of chikini change.
      SDK ,you're funny. Beg wetin. Baba want to eat pomo and she refused no matter her begging him no go accept.
      Pele poster ,the Lord we see u through this gbese..

4. Sometimes awoof no dey only run belle, e dey hook throat sef.

3. No man o!!!! Except na husband level.
    Abeg he can't do anything,just ignore the old man,konji hold am bad😂😂😂😂

1. Lmaoooooooo......crazy old agbaya...aswear down...if naa me...aint givin him nada...

2. Lmao. Konji na bad thing o.

3. lol nonsense. If na me, you didn't tell me na loan so fuck off. I will ignore you.

4. Why are girls this chameleonic and pretentious? When you were telling this "grandfather" all your needs; had he become God?
    Collecting 100k; easy money?
    And you pretended you did not know that you were crashing all the emotional walls between you two and opening the doors to the cookie jar?
    Please learn from it and restitute!

1. His money is still of great value in this iGeneration, but his prick is 1945 (Before Christ) lol.. You gals can put urselves in a boxed corner sha, you better look for a way to go back in time, 1982 isn't a bad yr to meet him halfway.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂
      Atheist you no well I swear.. 1945??
      Kuku kee me!

5. U are not a smart girl at all, why would you even think of paying back, what did buy from him, u better block his number.

1. Very smart answer. I dey craz,one hand blocking. Mtchwwwwweeeeeee.

2. He knows her work place & home, blocking his numbr will make thgs worse.

3. Ok I understand you needed the money at that time and you didn't ask him he gave you willingly so why is he asking you for refund did you buy market from him? You better try your best to avoid him and you shouldn't have told him you will give him 30k every month when you know you ain't ready to pay back... But don't forget even if you block him he knows your office so you have to be strong hearted if your intention is to block him... Then try to tell someone or few people in your office about this man should incase in comes to embarrass you they can defend you....

4. Unless you are crazy, i'd organise boys to break in n rape you for my money. Done it before, she learnt her lesson the hard way, bitch.

5. I hope he doesn't know where you work and where you live ehn ?

6. Anon 18:51, in your mind, u made sense abi? Moron

7. Anonymous 18.51 and you were satisfied after you had someone raped cos of money?? Asin you go to bed every night with satisfaction???
      May God have mercy on your wicked and evil soul.. Ezi-ofia

8. As in ee Jasmine, no be small Moron.. U told ppl to rape her for how much? Waste of sperm

9. Girl block him jare. Did you force him to give you money? If he threathens you again then go on FB and try to connect with his wife. Tell him you will contact his wife and tell her what happened btwn you too. Threathen him back. He will run. Also make sure he knows that you have told your friends about him in case anything happens to you be straight to social media and police with this pictures and evidence. Be smart biko.

6. Dear poster,

Are you in any way trying to give us the impression you didn't know what the man wanted while you were collecting his money? Like seriously?? Like.. Are you for real?? What a joke 😂

Either find way and pay your remittance or you give him the booty! Hope it won't be the latter sha.. Pele o

7. Please, you know you did it; you gave him the lead.
    You were telling grandad to give you 100k
    And you think you were not to be blamed?
    Girls wake up and know that every gift you collect is a key to your vagina
    Acid is real

8. Yes stella there are some good men that gives without wanting something back..

Poster ignore the baba , he can't do jack shit.. he doesn't know where you live does he?

he is just blabbing . him never jam werey .. mtcheeew

9. The answer to that last question is not a Total No...but in the whole world, the men who give without wanting something in return ain't up more than 2 digits...

Lady, my mom would say don't inhale the aroma of what you won't eat. You already inhaled this, now I ask you, does he know where you live? Is there anything else you are missing out in this story?

Pay him back the 30k per month, do not yield to him, do not even see him unless it's official purposes.

Do whatever sacrifices you can so you can maintain your dignity.

Ladies should be careful, men in this part of the world never freely help, even if they offer you a ride in the scorching sun or threatening rain, they want something in return.

Do not give them hope, do not think they are HELPERS. Always be suspicious with them.

10. Honey, if you didn't want anything with the man you wouldn't have patronised him as much as you did.
    You even went as far as telling him your issues knowing very well that he'd offer to help yet when he did offer you didn't reject it.
    So tell me, if you hadn't met this man didn't you make plans to rent a place and continue your studies? I'm sure all these plan's were in place but you thought you could reap from where you didn't sow.
    Next time, don't make a man feel like he has a chance with you when you know you're not ready to compromise and dance to his tune.
    Very few people men and women will help you with monetary assistance without wanting a repayment of some kind.
    You have made plans to repay him 30k monthly, please do so and get him off your back. Draw up some written agreement with him and make sure he signs. You can do this via email no need to meet with him and no need to insult him.
    Remember, he knows where you work and he 's rich like you said. Don't let him use his reggae to spoil your blues by reporting you at work. They'd side a customer over a staff trying to take away their bread.
    All the best.

11. I pray am the one,pay wat back,I nor try am.don't send anything and stopped panicking, your case sound like that penny less yoruba guy that spent 3500 on that babe and when she refused took her to twitter abi IG.my sister don't return anything, there wasn't any mutual agreement that it was a loan.its high time you start keeping records of ur chats and him as evidence.

1. Continue collecting and dodging. My friend china is still in d morgue as I type because of 10k and a gionee phone, the guy n some thugs attacked her on her way back from d market, killed n collected his phone, they made it look like robbery, after d death he told me, I shouldn't be like my friend, that was how my suspicions were confirmed that it was him. You can be collecting until you collect from someone really wicked.

2. Anon 18:45, u guys killed your friend coz of China phone and how much? I put it to u that u r the killer. Oloshi

3. @Jasmine I diubt you'll be able to read let alone understand judging from your comments here and to anonymous 18:51 but, us there anything inside that thick skull if yours?

12. Poster,so an old man is threatening you and you don't know how to change your number?,,,
    You better go and fuck him!...
    He will just climb on top of you and come down in less than one minute...

1. Lol some old men can gbensh for Africa queen.

2. Lolzzzzzzzz

3. Are you minding her instead of her, to go out with him and sweet talk him so that he will not feel like a mumu, she decided to ignore him.

4. Hahhahahahahh queen "haf killed
      me" but what if baba is a badass evil rich man? Poster go and pay. Or you give baba pomo chop.

5. Some old men are fucklicant oooo

13. Grandfather sef dey find action!

Whatever decision you decide to take, don't ever give in.

14. If someone asked you to give him/her 100k to open a fish farm or rent a house, will you?
    Why do we girls like to collect but not to give?
    Is it no longer give and it shall be given you
    Please fornication is bad and has eternal consequences but
    It is more blessed to give; i mean material things than to receive
    Return his gifts; it was a price for lust

15. The man funny die, abeg put your mind at rest there's nothing he can do for you, I'm still waiting for any person that will do that rubbish with me

16. Ever heard of the word 'scope'?.... He wants to scope you..

17. You sef be fish; just enter the pond and swim with one of those your fishes

18. You were telling him your problems as if he's your father. He thought you knew every.

Better call and plead with him.

19. So a "grand dad" told you "we will start something big together" and you thought it was Dangote group?
    The big thing is what he is asking for now; to enter your vagina!
    Kai, I fear for some girls who pretend to be naive but are not

20. "we would start something big together?"
    Who are the "we"?

21. Acid, acid, acid . . .
    That is the lots of girls who live to collect gifts

22. It is more blessed to give than to receive; the word of God is always true

23. Straff d man now...after all u go give ur bf free pussy..

1. E easy to dey staff up and down
      Grandpa for that matter

2. Y e no go easy after all na u dey ginger very well wen dem dey talk about straff...no tell me say if u see straff u go run...
      If she fit give her bf free pussy...make she give d man now e dey settle her bills...

3. That man fit die on top her oh, another bigger chronicle be that...

4. @fuck you, haha haha haha... You're funny. I don't know why I find this chronicle and the comments under it very hilarious.

5. Poster better call that man and tell him u will come over and straff him. Which kind suffer head payback of 30k way U no get sef. Abeg I no wan vex. Sleep with him already. Na suffer head go kill u if u continue like this. Seems u like to suffer. I remember when I was doing customer care, I screwed almost all our customers. Was fun mehn. Those old grand fathers that ontop hand job they will be shouting upandan. When they see breast, they have cum already. Very easy money.

6. @D Mbaise gurl where have you been?? This geh you kolo
      Lmfaoooo @hand job dem dey shout and see breast dem don cum 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

24. Madam,U r not a small girl. From ur own account, u know what d man want from u.Why did u collect his money? His money is good for u and he is ur grandfather age grade.

1. For the first time ,ur comment made me love u😂😘

2. This one don dey get sense.congratd

25. Linda Eze will advise you.

26. Girls never learn, nothing for mahala o! Nothing is free, u either open leg or remit.
    Wen u start asking favors from a man, u r expected to return, one good turn deserves...another!

1. She didn't believe his prick will still be at active service, i salute! She felt he was helping the nation one person at a time... Lol

27. You girls do some dodgey things,the man responds them you start crying wolf.
    You were very wrong to collect even 1kobo from that old man when you knew you wanted nothing to do with him.
    While searching for a job I reached out to many people cos you don't know where help can come from. Luckily my parents are even okay and I'm a contended young person that doesn't need to wear 200k hair and iPhone. Not to say I can't but it's not a priority. I had saved abit from the receptionist job I did pending service.
    So I contacted uncles,aunt's etc sent them my cv to them and call once in a while.
    There's this family friend that is quite big in the banking industry. An old man of 60;after sending CV to him. I noticed the old man started chatting me on whatsapp. He will start calling me hello darling,sweetie etc.
    I will just say Good afternoon Daddy,we praise god. Very direct answers.
    After it started to get to you look beautiful. Can I take you to lunch. I stopped replying his messages.
    He tried chatting me twice again. No response.
    I didn't even tell my father; what's the use.
    When I see the man with his wife; I greet and pass
    Poster you are a greedy person.

1. 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

2. Over greedy dey worry her. He called and you start telling him your problems and even sent your account number.

3. "Goodafternoon daddy, we praise God" hehehehe

28. first mistake u did was collecting the money .. 2nd was showing fear after he threatened u ... but tables can turn by u threatening and showing him that u do not fear him ... he is just feeding on your fears

29. If you do what Stella says and he insists then pay him his money though I doubt if I would do that if I was in your position. The man didn't say it was a loan in the first place. Girls too like awoof I inclusive 😁 chopping and cleaning mouth things till it hooks your throat. You clearly set out to chop and clean mouth if not why tell him your 100k issue and the likes. That man sef.

30. Which man will be giving you money like that without having anything in mind,greedy bitch. You knew exactly what he wanted but still collect the money, is he your father or relative? If you like return the money if you like don't whatever comes to you, is yours to bear alone.

31. My dear better look for a way and pay him before he disgraces you. Ladies if you don't like a man, do not collect anything from him, that way you can tell him off with dignity. We need to stop all this maga mentality, if you don't like a man and he insists on giving you money, make it very clear to him that you're still not interested.Poster he's an old man but his money is not old. If it's 20k start paying him monthly but if you can't go and sleep with him.

1. Someone cannot chop and clean mouth in peace again .. nawao

32. Agbaya man! He gave the money willingly and he never mentioned it to u that it was a loan. Ignorehim jare.

33. Dis girl ehn, wen u dey collect u no know say na grandfather abi. .....mtscheeeew

34. Damn that Man is very wicked, hmmm Grandpa na wa..him sef na sharp man o..well Baby girl u need to be careful as in extra careful and u need the wisdom of God in dealing with it..That's why i dont like collecting money from men cos they are savages and despicable.

35. U knew he's a randy old man from beginning.... He's too old for u but his money is not too old for u. U know u cannot work for MTN and receive salary from Glo...If u know u r not a Virgin and hv been giving ur something to other guys to enjoy.Go and meet those guys and collect d money pay d old man

36. Yes Stella there are still men out there that will give a lady money without expecting anything back...just a way of giving back to the society...

1. When did a lady become a society?

What happened to orphanage homes?

If u see a man that wants to give back to the society like u said,pls let him do that with me

Me seff na society

2. Where dem dey? 😒🙅

3. They're few.

I have one. I've known him for 6years and he never asked me out. He gives me money regularly without asking. Better money sef. At the initial stage I was scared but he's not that kind of person.

37. This man ya were gan ooo.He's not ready to pour water into a basket hahhahahaha.

38. U told him u needed 100k to complete ur rent as a father Christmas that he is nau!!

39. As your blood related grandfather that he is nau, he just wants u to stand in life abi? Gratis.... You didn't see the strings attached, and why didn't u mention in ur narrative that he needs to gbensh? You only mentioned the love msgs.... Lemme assume u did & advise u, if ure scared & u don't hv the means of paying back, u can consider giving him sex, a man that wld probably not wear u out b4 he reaches orgasm, if ure good.

1. Yes ..if she's good,the man might not even penetrate her befr cumin
      I for teach u but no! I want him to Strafford ur bridge

2. She is looking for who will donate for her to pay the said grandfather, abi?

40. What nonsense! Poster, tell him you don't have money to pay.What a useless grandpa! He knows you be gentle babe Naa and want to capitalize on tht...

Can he try tht with ppl like queen and Boss? The chief of all Chiefs.
    😁😁😁😁😁

41. Tell him I said he should stop being petty. Tell him you will be remitting 10k per month as you couldn't do 30,after checking. Remit it faithfully. Don't collect any money again. Don't play smart if you don't know how far and shameless he will go.

1. Geraldine God bless you for this comment, poster you better take this advice. Some men don't have shame, they'll drag you through the mud for as little as 10k. Please ignore all these people asking you not to pay or block his number, remember they won't be there when the drama starts unfolding cause a man that'll ask you to refund his money has no shame and trust me dear you're not the first girl that has tried to play smart with him. This man already knows where you work and probably where you stay. Do the wise thing by pretending it was indeed a loan and pay him back.

2. Poster Pls take this advice & b4 u start the payment let draft a written agreement let him signed it well then start the payment in 10k or 15k per month tell him 30k is way too much for you, or go & collect the money from whom ever that is gbenshing you & pay up.

3. The payee becomes the payer, hehehehehe. Abeg make I laff small, nor vex biko.

42. A man that u r not related to in any way starts giving u money n u didn't know he will want to sleep wit u.. how old are u again plsss? Abeg return his money or pay him wit kind...

43. All these useless girls be playing a fast one on men since year 1 AD, poster you knew this man's aim but thief inside your body made you collect it, if I was the one, I'll make sure you pay me every penny( or sorry, we don't use penny in nigeria), I mean every kobo with interest, I know it's one useless boy you are giving it to for free,instead of you to invest your toto in something that bring better profit

44. Most times u don't respond to his WhatsApp chat bcoz u don't understand where he is coming from . But u hv no problem telling him u r looking for N100k for house rent and sending him ur account number. Maybe he is ur long lost uncle

1. Hahaha... My brother James oh sorry peace maker has finished me! Lmao

45. See gobe,as far u didn't point a gun to his head and he willing gave u d money I advise you make a statement at the police station for your safety, but u should know no man gives u something without wanting anything in return.

1. Are you Gifty of Big brother? Such dumbness. The money she'll use in doing police case is a enough to start paying back. Who do you think the police will support and pleaseeeee didn't you read where she said the man is rich.

46. Hahahahaha Stella ds your advice ehn. She should return Mattress and Cooker back?? How?? Block him on watsapp. Off your phone for 3months/remove your present sim. Jejely take the contacts you need from the old sim. Buy a new sim n move on. Or does he know your house???
    Very few men give things for free. Be wise.

#My case is different

47. There is no many that give without wanting anything back!

That's how this idiot promised me £800 the other day ( he offered, I didn't ask) when the day came for his to follow through with his promise, that was Monday he started telling me to meet his at his hotel.

I asked for what? He said he wants to help me clear my cobwebs. That I am frustrated in life because I no dey collect penis! To say I was shocked was an understatement. I told him to keep his money.. I will not exchange money for my body!

So my dear.... pay him back. It's for your own good and dignity!

48. my dear, you do not owe that man a fadden! he volunteered to give you the money without you asking him for anything...so he shouldnt expect anything. you need to stop shaking like a jelly and stand your ground....and pls know that he cant do anything to u cos you've done nothing wrong at all.

Tell him you didnt know it was a loan as u would not have collected it knowing fully well you dont have the capacity to pay back. Tell him you will go to the police and make a formal report and telling them what happened and showing them your whatsaap conversations if need be.
    He may be wealthy..but the thought of having to be summoned by the police over such things will keep him away from u.
    Stella is right...stop collecting money...men don't give with pure intentions these days...every gift has a booty expectation!

49. Smh
    U people will just be collecting money anyhow
    E dey get consequences
    God will help u o jare

50. Even in Freetown there is no free gift

51. Stella, there are some men that give without expecting anything in return.

Look @ Poster, the man will not do anything to you simple!!

You can pay him back his money in installments of 15k, at least within a period of 10 months you would have finished paying.

You need to pay at least the first installment so he knows you are serious, next time avoid such mean people.

All the best.

1. Tell him I would be paying 5k every month, even if he takes u to d police, it is what u can afford that they will ask you to pay installmentally

2. Poster hope he is not the type that will knock pidgins on ya head? Chai!

52. All these useless girls be playing a fast one on men since year 1 AD, poster you knew this man's aim but thief inside your body made you collect it, if I was the one, I'll make sure you pay me every penny( or sorry, we don't use penny in nigeria), I mean every kobo with interest, I know it's one useless boy you are giving it to for free,instead of you to invest your toto in something that bring better profit

53. All these useless girls be playing a fast one on men since year 1 AD, poster you knew this man's aim but thief inside your body made you collect it, if I was the one, I'll make sure you pay me every penny( or sorry, we don't use penny in nigeria), I mean every kobo with interest, I know it's one useless boy you are giving it to for free,instead of you to invest your toto in something that bring better profit

54. All these useless girls be playing a fast one on men since year 1 AD, poster you knew this man's aim but thief inside your body made you collect it, if I was the one, I'll make sure you pay me every penny( or sorry, we don't use penny in nigeria), I mean every kobo with interest, I know it's one useless boy you are giving it to for free,instead of you to invest your toto in something that bring better profit

55. All these useless girls be playing a fast one on men since year 1 AD, poster you knew this man's aim but thief inside your body made you collect it, if I was the one, I'll make sure you pay me every penny( or sorry, we don't use penny in nigeria), I mean every kobo with interest, I know it's one useless boy you are giving it to for free,instead of you to invest your toto in something that bring better profit

56. If he doesn't know where u stay or work then block his number

57. I won't advice u to give him Toto to fcuk .. Since u hv out of ur rudeness committed urself to paying d money back, Tell him u won't be able to meet u with d N30k monthly payment. Workout d amount u can pay without stress maybe N10k monthly. He may pity u after some months and leave d rest.

58. Reminds me of a certain Joseph..
    Hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha
    Naija men are wonderful. Thank you Jesus

59. Greed! When we tell them on this forum there's no free lunch, they bandy words like "broke-ass nigga", "stingy bastard", etc. This greedy woman knew what he wanted from the moment he "borrowed" her charger. She as usual wanted to 'eat' his money and 'clean mouth' like her patrons preach here. Women are very sensitive to man-woman relationships. The moment you approach her using whatever decoy, she codes. Most times they pretend they don't, but they always do. You can't just EAT his money and elope. It is never done. You either pay back the 150k or tender the service he paid for. And you very well knew he was paying for a service. You assumed he wouldn't condescend to the point he just did. Ladies, ask yourselves, these men that see you and just "dash" you money, do they do that to a random fellow guy they meet? They don't. It tells you they're paying for a future service. It's just that daddy has refused to let go of his 150k. I'm sure he's lived in that America , that's why he understands the maxim "no free lunch even in Freetown". Bottomline- everybody should work for their money and come to the fucking table on equal and neutral terms. Pay up the "loan" miss poster.

60. I feel like slapping this poster . Let him send hired killer to you sef . Idiot.

61. Stella your comment wan tear my belle, make she ask him for mercy the man na God? Poster block the man on watsapp and rest shikenan infact bar his number. No be him mate dey build house for pple?

1. If he doesn't know your house or place of work, then block his number nd report the case to the police showing eveidencw of text message where the money wasn't borrowed but a gift, but if the matter gets worse, frustrate d nigga by paying 5k every month, tell him that's what u can afford nd stop been nervous

2. E sweet to advice rubbish. When dem arrange kill her una go begin type endtime grandpa. Make I warn una Ple solve problems differently as they deem fit.

62. Lol @begging and preaching to him... Poster better keep that man for the rainy days.. Are you a virgin? If no then what's the big deal!

1. What if he wants to use her glory?

63. My dear please ignore the man. He can't do anything

64. End time helper!What's wrong in helping a person in need?Afteral,he gave @ his own free will.Is it mandatory that a lady must give her body in return for monetary favor?

65. Poster poster. Not all men give money without something in return.
    You said it yourself ... you were not replying his whatsapp messages because you could tell where he was heading to with his snide and suggestive messages.

But when it was time to collect money.. you sent account number 😂😂

Babe . Babe..
    the only way to make this old man feel so stupid
    Is to pay back his money..
    Ist send a part payment and watch his reaction.
    Next time be sure of someone's motive before collecting cash.

66. SERIOUSLY? You think you are talking to 'pickins' here abi?
    You KNEW damn well what you were doing!!!!!!!
    Abegggy, return the old man's money, kia kia!
    You thought, you have jammed mugu abi? As per grandpa? Because you heard his kids are 'in the abroad fa?' Imagine! Maybe it is his 'chop-money' they send to him o!
    You don't want anything to do with him, but you dey collect money? There is no free food in freetown sweetie!
    Have you not heard the saying; What you don't want to eat, don't bring it to your nose to smell? And if dem want catch fowl, na corn dem dey throwaway for ground!

67. If u are not a Virgin,u should be able to task those guys u give ur something to do for d money. Or hv u been doing Oshofree with ur punana?

68. If u can source for 100k give him. Tell that u didnt ask him for the 50k. Pay him via his acc number.

69. LOL. Stella me i know men who give without wanting back. Not all are bad. There are responsibpe men out there who see any form of assistance rendered as a way of helping you along your journey.

That said, poster that man is very cheap. If i were you, i will return his money back. I don't mind being hungry. For him to have the guts to ask you means hes indeed very cheap. Like how cheap can people be? *hiss* Dont even give in to his advances because hes a miserable cheap man. Who knows how cursed his change is? Dont worry you hear? You will laugh at this one day. meeting useless distractions is part of the process in a woman's hustle.

70. Poster,thank God you know is a grandpa, and yes you sure know what the man wants by collecting money from him, but all the same u can just block him

71. To answer your question Stella, there are men out there who give without collecting. Yes they are few and rare but they are out there. I know one.

72. pls remit his money to him. I remember how I collected phone from a guy when I was in school and i did not agree to date this guy. This guy came to my house with a thug in middle of the night to ask for his phone, i jejely gave him his phone back. He was ready to deal with me o! Na God save me.

73. Hahahaha
    Tell dem the real version, this is remixed
    Forming innocent now, wah were u thinking b4
    Did yu eva questioned those gifts or brought it here
    Now he wants his money back and you sending in chronicles,you aint smart gurl. Go pay ur debts
    You should have at least sent shoki here while everything was rosy lols

74. You think you are wise... you want to eat old man money and now you are afraid �� if you can't open your legs wide.. you better keep to your promised of the 30k

75. My darling, you don't wear the obtuse look well. A bit of your mentality is evident in your narrative, that's how I know you are not as ignorant as you want to portray. You are actually pretty smart, so toss that mask aside and reveal your real face. It's actually liberating when we own our "treachery"‎ instead of playing the "victim" card.

There was obviously something you saw in him which made you feel relaxed enough to give him your number, I don't think you will indiscriminately hand off your number to random strangers. Sweetie, how old are you that you see a man in his mid sixties as a grandfather and not even a father? You see why I know you are way smarter than you want to let on? You are trying too hard to appear clueless, like you never for once thought that this could be his way of "chatting you up".‎

You know better than to discuss your aspirations with a man, grandpa-ish or not, you barely know. My darling, you determine the pace of any relationship you're in, even in the most platonic relationships. When you needed accommodation, why did you call him? Don't you have other people or friends to ask for help? You called him with a specific request for 100k, was he  part of Stella's secret Santa? How can you expect him to gift you such amount of money in this present economy, with no returns from you? Your actions reveal your trust intentions.‎

You claim he is a very rich man, you were enjoying the largesse for free. He kept sending you stuff and you kept accepting without pausing to ask him the reason for such "benevolence". Baby girl, how can you now cry blue murder now that he wants something in return? Cutting him off so abruptly because he was sending you messages you weren't comfortable with, was very immature. After enjoying his money without complaint, how exactly did you expect him to react? Doesn't your actions reek of some "yahooism"? Like you want to take him for a ride hoping to outsmart him.

He felt slighted and used, I'm sure that's why he wants his money back. I will advise you to try to refund as much as you can and beg him to be patient with your instalmental payments. Honey, please, don't even try the "hard chic" way by refusing to refund his money just because he didn't tell you it was a loan. This world is full of mysteries, don't do things that will attract negative energy your way. Since you didn't question his motive as you kept collecting cash the argument that he did not tell you it was a loan, is jaundiced. In your heart of hearts, you knew he wasn't seeing you like a "granddaughter". Please be honest with yourself and refund his cash because sleeping with him to pay off your debts is totally out of the question.
    #e-bearhugs. ‎

76. This is SIMPLE.
    THE N50K, you didn't beg him but the N100K you indirectly begged him, so tell him that after your calculation and how hard things are which he knows that you will settle the N100K but the N50K you never begged. Even if he takes you to a police station, his money will enter voicemail because you can tell them that you'll be paying him N2,000 monthly. From there you hear what he will say. But do not be harsh or insultive.
    My dear do not start with N30K as things are hard, tell him hoha that you will be paying him N5,000 monthly. Even if its a company they accept such. DO not panic but be careful next time. Ask God to forgive you.

77. Going by what you wrote here, start refunding the money. Tell him you will pay him 10k- 15k everyone of month. He cannot do anything so long as you do your part. He didn't tell you he was giving it as a loan so you pay back that which is okay for you but don't get broke in the process. Next ime stop collecting oshofree without being too sure it's not gonna backfire.

78. If he insists that you must pay him the N50k, my dear do what STella said.

79. Does he know where u live? Did u sign any paper when u took the money? Abeg leave d old fool, he just wants u to give in out of fear..he can do NOTHING!!

80. You collected 100k from a grandpa buh u dont want to fuck a wrinkled dick
    Fuck out of here

81. This poster is so hilarious. So he gave u 100k for free plus cooker and mattress? You have two options cus he knows ur office and can even get u fired or disgarce u publicly since he is wealthy. Your options are:

1) Give him your punna to gbensh.
    2) Pay back his money in full.

You think any man in the world (except a very small minority) would help financially without eating from your pot??? U are so funny.

82. My dear, deep down you knew what he wanted so it's either you give in,plead with him to please forget it and if he doesn't, you have to pay him back.

Some men are not as you think SDK, some give and don't as for anything in return.

83. You think say 100k na beans
    You must suck that old dick
    Play with it for an hour
    Ride it gently for ten seconds
    And b4 you know baba will be in an orgasmic state.

84. Wayo girl,u don meet ur match.D man was was sending u love messages and ur mind didn't tell u he was after ur Toto. Maybe u thought he is mumu since he don dey old

85. I find it interesting that Girls always think it is their birth right to receive "help" from men..Nothing is free girl, you better return his money before he uses you for money rituals

86. I find it interesting that Girls always think it is their birth right to receive "help" from men..Nothing is free girl, you better return his money before he uses you for money rituals

87. Stella there are men who give help without wanting anything in return.
    I'm a recipient of that testimony.
    lots of time I wrote in on your blog asking for loan to start a business under anynonmous lots of times no help was fort coming and
    God who can do what no man has done.
    sent me an angel investor in the form of a man I have never ever met the much we did was me sending him a text message and him replying .
    Stella na so the man send me one million and 50thousand to rent shop and business.
    so you see good men dey
    thou the money na loan.
    but who give a loan of over one million without collecteral. only God.

1. Well i hope pessimistic people can see this. All men are not the same. If i start my own they will say im bragging.

Just last week here my phone fell in toilet, I only responded to the email explaining why i wasnt reachable the previous day. Next thing was a reply asking for my address. A driver brought a phone for me before COB. Case closed. Na it person dey harass babe for 150k. Mscheew!! Abeg return that money to that old crook even na 2k a month. Hes a clown.

2. I can relate. I know one and till today he still gives me money.

88. Dear poster there is no way you did not know that the grandpa wanted before you started collecting money from him. Is either you block his number or go and do the needful.

89. Grandpa in need of some ACTION.

Hehe

90. You say you didn't know he wanted to sleep with you, so you collected his money knowing fully well he wanted your body. The did has been done already, we all make mistake. There is no money to return, he is just scaring you. Moreover you don't even have money to return

91. When you are collecting, you thought that he is a father Christmas abi?
    Just beg and keep on promising him that you will return the money.

92. She did not ask him for a favour. She only told him her dilemma, and he decided to help. Na her fault? Grandpa wey dey look for him grand daughter mate no go pay money? At least he is supposed to show walking even if nothing will happen in the long run. Babe just ignore the old Cargo. He will soon give up on u. But y were u sounding as if u never knew what he wanted? Babes can form!

1. Its possible she felt he was just helping only for him to change.

93. Hmmm.. I don't even know what to tell you. Just do as Stella has said. Give him the properties you used the money to buy.

94. Did you beg him for money? Don't pay anything, delete his contact, block him on your what's up, put him on black list, let him go to hell, he will not harm you.

95. See them feigning innocent! You knew What you were doing from the start. Now you are trying to insert God into the equation 'helper indeed!' Better pay him back his money in cash or kind. This is Just a case of an old man being perverted and a young girl being parasitic

96. Don't pay back 1cent sef. He's mad. There are pple who really give like that and don't have any evil mind towards u. Na craze dey worry am. I'm sure he's been doing that to other pple. Don't give him any money back make him learn the hard way. When did he turn to micro finance bank?