Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives....

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives....

Hmmmm...this one spass me abeg!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
MARRIAGE BROUHAHA

Hi Stella, 

I have a serious burden in my heart, its about my husband. in 2016 i relocated to a different country after our wedding. i was supposed to start working, but i found out i was pregnant and i couldn't get a less stressful job as I'm a nurse. 

my husband filed for his mother who plans to live with us for 5 years, already his sister lives with us. its so unbearable that he doesn't take care of me, all his attention goes to his family. recently we moved to a 3 bedroom apartment, the initial plan was for his mom and sister to stay in a room, then the empty room will be for our new baby. this man used the money we were to use for baby shopping and nursery to furnish that room for his mom.

As I'm typing this, my baby sleeps with me and my husband in our room. he doesn't tolerate her crying, so i take her to the living room to comfort her, most times we sleep there. 

I'm sick and tired of this marriage, cos I'm more like a house girl than a wife. he doesn't give me money for upkeep, so now I've cut my hair. i am so frustrated, please BV advise me
Ignore my typo, tears in my eyes as i type.

.................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
SIGNS OF SPIRITUAL HUSBAND?

Hi Stella, I'm an ardent reader and commenter on your blog and I have a blog Id(a staunch one for that matter, lol).

I want to say thanks for this platform, I don't know how I would have ever opened up enough to ask anybody about this issue if not here, so thanks again.

My chronicle-
I'm 23 and I've never had sex, I've made out but I've never gone all the way. And I've never had an orgasm before.

Sometime two years ago, I started having this weird dream, when I wake up I can't seem to remember the dream ,all I know is that I wake up very horny and I'm touching myself, and if I continue I'll have an orgasm but most times when I wake up I usually stop immediately but then I'll experience this very severe stomach ache(I heard unfulfilled desire can cause this) ,please BVS help me, I need answers, does it mean I have a spiritual husband or am I just being paranoid ? 

This dream keeps re-curring.

I wouldn't have even thought about it in terms of spiritual husband but on one SP post i saw a comment where a BV posted about marine husband and it scared me, so I decided to send this in, please I need answers ,thanks!
P/s- i don't know if I should add this ,I've never had luck when it comes to dating , i want to believe It normal but I don't want to take chances , marriage age don dey reach.....

126 comments:

1. Poster 1: why is it that MIL is always the wicked one? What about wicked DIL? Just know that one day you will be a MIL.

Poster 2: Queen and Boss will advise you well.

1. Where did you read that her mother in law is a wicked woman?

2. Like I said yesterday
      Poster 2 sex is not food, stop feeling horny. ..

*swerves frying pan* 😂😂😂😂😂

3. Lol. You have "Konji" spiritual husband ko, sex dreams ni.

4. Poster 2. Say these prayers daily with your whole heart

PRAYER POINTS:

- Father in the Name of Jesus, every monitoring device monitoring my life for evil - I bind and curse you- die by fire in Jesus Name

– Spirit husband/spirit wife, release me by fire, in the name of Jesus.

Every spirit husband/wife, I divorce you by the blood of Jesus.

Every spirit wife/every spirit husband, die, in the name of Jesus.

Everything you have deposited in my life, come out by fire, in the name of Jesus.

Every power that is working against my relationships, fall down and die, in the name of Jesus.

I divorce and renounce my relationship with the spirit husband or wife, in the name of Jesus.

I break all covenants entered into with the spirit husband or wife, knowingly or unknowingly in the name of Jesus.

I command the thunder fire of God to burn to ashes the wedding gown, ring, photographs and all other materials used for the marriage, in Jesus’ name.

I send the fire of God to burn to ashes the marriage certificate, in the name of Jesus.

I break every blood and soul-tie covenants with the spirit husband or wife, in the name of Jesus.

I send thunder fire of God to burn to ashes the children born to the spiritual marriage knowingly or unknowingly , in Jesus’ name.

I withdraw my blood, sperm or any other part of my body deposited on the altar of the spirit husband or wife, in Jesus name.

You spirit husband or wife tormenting my life and earthly relationship from my father or mothers house- I bind you with hot chains and fetters of God and cast you out of my life into the deep pit, and I command you not to ever come into my life again, in the name of Jesus.

I return to you, every property of yours in my possession in the spirit world, including the dowry and whatsoever was used for the marriage and covenants, in the name of Jesus.

I drain myself of all evil materials deposited in my body as a result of our sexual relation, in Jesus’ name.

Lord, send Holy Ghost fire into my root and burn out all unclean things deposited in it by the spirit husband or wife, in the name of Jesus.

I break the head of the snake, deposited into my body by the spirit husband or wife to do me harm, and command it to come out, in the name of Jesus.

I purge out, with the blood of Jesus, every evil material deposited in my womb to prevent me from having children on earth.

Lord, repair and restore every damage done to any part of my body and my earthly relationship by the spirit husband or wife, in the name of Jesus.

I bind, curse , reject and cancel every curse, evil pronouncement, spell, jinx, enchantment and incantation place upon me by the spirit husband or wife, in the name of Jesus.

I cover myself , my neighbourhood , my break throughs , my career , family with the blood of Jesus in Jesus Mighty Name

Mighty angels of the Lord , go ahead of me NOW and begin to fight every battle for me in the heavenly in Jesus Mighty Name

Thank God for answered prayers(Amen)

5. Poster one, your husband should leave the room for you and the baby, after all he is the one that didn't make a nursery. When next the baby cries, stay put. Let him suffer it Abeg.

6. Anon 20.24 I love what you did with the prayer points, went straight to a solution, without any critism or smug remarks, need more people like this on the blog, Mature and decisive.

2. Na wah oh!..,
    How can a mother and daughter leave their family house to go live with a married son and brother?...
    Your sister inlaw should go and get married so she can carry her mother...
    Poster,you made a mistake initially by accepting them to live with you people...
    Your husband should get a house for them abeg...
    What's a these rubbish?,..I can never do this to my children God forbid!...
    Don't leave your home for them instead deal with them spiritually and see how they will leave your home for you!...

Poster 2,
    You are an ogbanje and you have a marine spiritual husband!,..
    I'm sure men don't ask you out in real life and you don't have a boyfriend to start with!...
    Continue fucking him untill you get pregnant and give birth in the marine world for him...
    Meanwhile,if you give birth to a baby for him,you will never have a child of your own in real life infact,you won't get married to a responsible man!...
    That's why I tell most TTC women to go and settle their marine husbands!...
    Don't go and get delivered be there asking questions!...

1. 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊 this won't go down well with some people but @poster this is %101 true.

U don't need to turn into a mamaid or swim in water to know u have a marine spirit......

2. Queen the Ezenwayi mgburumgburu 1 of SDK

3. Well said Queen, you are too much. Thumb up!

4. Queen, there's a way to have stated your opinion to poster 2 without coming across as if you're blaming her for the situation she's in, you're making it seem like she's the one initiating the encounters, I'm pretty sure she wants advice so she knows what steps to take.

On that note poster 1: Have you tried telling him how you feel? You didn't mention your family. Your husband should take care of you but you have to take care of yourself too 💁🏽 I know you said you're not working right now, but soon you will be able to. Start looking for play groups around as soon as your baby is of age or better yet ask your mother in law to help out with looking after the baby while you're at work. She's your mummy too now, make the most of this situation, don't see it as bad thing-perspective.

Poster 2: how about going for counselling first in a bible believing church? Maybe MFM, also start asking the Holy Spirit to strengthen you because if this is what you suspect, you will need to pray & fast agrresively to get out of it. All the best 😊

5. I don't dissapoint the Queen and boss. I was scrolling to read ur response.

3. 1st poster,what is wrong wit u?
    Get a job
    Get a Nanny for ur baby
    If u can't take it anymore move out
    What is the meaning of all this nonsense
    Don't take it o
    Talk to him,if he continue just go look for a job and start caring for urself and ur baby.

1. Na wa! If you've lived abroad before you will know that 'get a job' isn't so easy to say that to a new Mom. Do you think nanny abroad is cheap for an upcoming family?

2. Which abroad.......it may be Ghana or even Namibia

3. Which nanny when her mother inlaw & sister inlaw are there, anytime u want to go to the market to buy things leave the baby for her from the market go look for a job, Pls try & obtain a family planning so u can be able to stabilize on ur own b4 getting pregnant again,
      Poster 2 : ur spiritual husband sleeps with you & he has turn ur face to that of an old woman or even a man that's why u don't attract good men for relationships, go for deliverance.

4. Oh please poster 2 there is absolutely no bullshit spiritual husband anywhere! What you have is sexsomia, google it. Nothinh is wrong with you. Go and have sex and it would reduce. I am talking from experience. Nothing, absolutely nothing is wrong with you.

1. A million kisses to you. I don't know why supposedly educated people will subscribe to all these BS

2. E hug Bumbum....Thank U

3. Which one be sexomia again? Oyigbo people will always find a name for everything. Poster 2, my sister has chronic sleep paralysis. That's the name Oyigbo people call it. It's that thing that makes you feel like you're stiff and can't breathe while half asleep. In her case, she sees ugly smelly people like demons choking her and it could go on for upwards of 30minutes till she wakes up by Gods grace. You can be in the same room with her and be gisting with someone else. She will be hearing you people but she's there fighting for her life. It's spiritual.
      Poster, GO FOR DELIVERANCE!!! EVEN IF IT TURNS OUT NOTHING SPIRITUAL WAS WRONG WITH YOU, IT WOULDNT HAVE BEEN A WASTE!!! GO NOW!!!
      Ps-sex before marriage is still a sin. I was a virgin and for married at 24. I never felt that way. Not once.

4. Thank you.... Spiritual husband here and there... Na who wed them? Mitcheew

5. Lmaooo Chinny Baby.
      Na mammy water wed dem.

Your comment totally cracked me up

6. Thanks jare.I don't know when Nigerians will stop this spiritual husband madness.Once I have a discussion with you and you begin to talk about that spiritual husband bullshit,we can't be friends mate...Sorry but not sorry!

7. Lol. I share those thoughts too. No spiritual husband anywhere

8. Lol@na who wed them.

5. Yesterday was abt Sex. Today own na abt Marriage. Lord fix it!

6. Poster 1... You can't tolerate your MIL because she is taking up space, this I understand but what if it was your own mother.... I don't have much strength to type today. All I want you to do is 'LOVE YOUR MIL'. I am forced to believe that she and her son went through a lot together and it is only wise for him to try to make her comfortable.... You know the sister won't stay with you forever, Love her too.

Ignore those that would want you to pick up unnecessary fight or quarrel. That is your 'home', make it peaceful!. Love conquers all.

Poster 2... Try ride a dick as soon as possible.

1. Don't mind her because it's not her mother.If it's her mum,she wouldn't have any chronicle to write.shioor

2. Wait until you are in her shoes before you tell her that,there is something called PRIVACY! even the Bible says a man shall leave his father and his MOTHER and CLEAVE unto his wife!does it mean that God doesn't know the mother suffered with her son?which woman didn't suffer because of her children? Only few!if a mother truly loves her son,as soon as he marries backs off and allow d wife continue from where she stopped! It is wrong for sisters,mothers, brothers n friends to see a couples home as the only option for them to stay,you won't allow them grow,play,fight n settle as they ought to! Woman take it to God in prayers, be nice to them n watch God send them packing in a quiet way,God will bless my mother n father in-laws for theupbringing of my sis n bro in-laws. Poster two,let ur mind be pure.

3. Dear Sugar, if you don't wear the shoes, you won't understand. Especially if u live in Nigeria, it may be easy for you to get help. For those of us living abroad, the best person to take care of your kids is you! Check the oyinbos, most of the time, one spouse works while the other stays at home. If both of you work, the kind of kids you will raise may later bring shame to you. Some of our Nigerian men in diaspora are very selfish. They look after their mother and siblings at the expense of their wife and kids. This men won't even pay for child care, then the woman starts to work, gets high blood pressure at the age of 30 cos she is juggling the home and a career, meanwhile hubby gives his money to his mum and siblings, wife fends for their kids. My fellow BVs do you know that most Nigerians in the West with mental health issues are women? Because the men just don't care for their wife and kids! If you say she should live with it cus she will also become a MIL in future, you are only telling her to continue the cycle of abuse. My dear poster, settle it in prayer, tell God to help you in your home. When you are able to work, save money be smart. But PLEASE, look after your mental health and pick ur battles. I wish you the best that I wish myself. God bless

4. It is wrong for the husband's mum to stay in d house even if she nd d son sent through whatever together, a man should cleave to his wife is a law from God nd even u talking would be more comfortable with your mum than your husband's mum cos wat ur mum would tolerate, your mother inlaw might not tolerate same. U advising won't accept it, wait till u are married and ur husband brings in everybody then u can talk

5. Don't mind all these stupid single bitches. When u are married your extended family does not take priority over your wife and kids.take care of your parents and siblings but you don't bring them to live with you.. poster just endure till u start working...if things don't change move on with your life abeg... marriage ain't do or die...

Poster 2 go for deliverance...spiritual matters is not about education...

6. You pple are so wicked so Itis wrong for the mother inlaw to stay with them but very Ok for her mother to come anytime & stay with them. 21st century women Pls make we fear God small, since her mum inlaw is coming she should take care of ur baby while u go look for work after all it's her grandchild, hian I don't see any big deal provided she is not over domineering & wicked woman.

7. to the first poster,i dont really know what to say to you.second poster hmm...i used to be in your shoes o.that spirit husband thing is real...i really dont think you have one cos i guess you are being paranoid..my own is that im gradually getting over it cos i started masturbating at the age of four after i had a sexual experience at that age.after tht i graduatted to erotic signature and porn..ive never had sex before..just made out..cos im seriously addicted to pornography and masturbation.ive tried my best but i keep going back to it..i equally have dreams of being raped in my dream,there was a time someone even introduced himself as my husband in the dream....some times,i feel like im fighting a lost cause but i believe dekiverance would come for me.

1. I was addicted to porn and mastabuatuon and today I'm completely delivered. Since 2015 I haven't watched porn and I will never touch myself again. First you must be a born again christain. Only Jesus can deliver you completely from this. You must always reject and cancel that dream with the blood of Jesus. Take it God he alone can and will fix this. You can never imagine the damage this spiritual demons do, pls don't let them waste ur life. Pray, fast & trust God completely. God have never lost a battle, I'm writing this from experience please you must take it to God only him can set you free.

2. U sure do need deliverance... ask Jesus to come into your life, start reading the Bible then go to a bible believing church so a pastor can pray with you...spiritual matters are real

8. I do experience such too make I read comment

9. @poster 1, that's all
    You need to loosen up and be smart too, first, the room if not furnished will have to be furnished naa, or is it because she's not your mom? I know how women can be.
    There's nothing wrong with your child sleeping with you(promotes bonding), all you need to do is make sure the nursery is set up in the same room, that way your hubby and mom go under say the room is not just for her, ighotara? Unless you get time to fight with your man.
    As for not taking care of you, that you have talk to him about, or you make your own money and use it to take care of you. In Ala bekee, you have to make your own money if you don't want to kpala ishi okwu.

poster 2.
    I don't believe in marine husband, it's Nigerian fallacy. 'Marriage age don dey reach' you said, girl you don over ripe to marry sef, so get your act together, get a man and calm down, you go dey alright.

1. Ignorance my dear. Go read Christian books of Oyibos who are born again they speak of demonic oppression, occultic powers and satanic oppressions...any true born again knows things happen in the spiritual

10. How can ur SIL ave a room to herself, ur MIL ave a room to herself and u, ur hubby and baby are sharing 1 room in ur matrimonial home and ur SIL and MIL see nothing wrong wit such arrangement? That's not fair at all, ur hubby no do well at all..ahan! I can feel ur pain o...ur things, his things and baby's things all in 1 room, while they have endless space and comfort to themselves..Tufiakwa! Conscience no dey judge them sometimes?

1. Even some bv see nothing wrong with such arrangement

2. Conscience ke, all they need to do is put babies stuff in one of the rooms, end of story

3. Very mean people.
      And what actually caught my attention was the fact the husband complains of the cry of the baby and then the wife takes baby to the sitting room. Naaawaaoo!
      Well I personally wouldn't suggest to an adult when to read the handwriting on the wall, I would advise that you use your tongue to count your teeth.
      Is this arrangement going to work till the next 5years? Babe check am well and give yourself a true and sincere answer.
      God bless you.

4. Let your baby crib be in the mom's room. Be excited she's coming. Show her love. Act towards your SIL like its your sis. Show love, gist, play with her,ake her your best is ( but don't gist intimate stuff)

She will get to dote on her brother's child and your MIL will becomw unpaid nanny.

That's what I did with mine. Apply wisdom. Encourage hubby to see to her needs and he will.soon turn attention to you. He will begin to.open up to you.

Girls need to learn.how to turn their man's heart. Fighting solves nothing. Again, apply wisdom! Don't arugue over his mom. If he feels.you love his mom, he will relax and listen to you

5. I even told my husband about this chronicle and he was like while he can understand that it may be expensive for the man to put his mum and sister in a another apartment,that he can't understand how the man will make his mum and sister very comfortable at the discomfort of his wife..if he wants the baby in their room then her cries shouldnt bother him..Everybody running their mouth here saying if it was her mum bla bla bbla are future irritant mother and sister inlaws

6. @Beth U re very right, when you encourage your husband to get things for their family members, they confide in u and think of u too, it makes him feel u meant well for the family, it works for me and he will try to please u too

7. Beth you are a very wise woman. I love you already. Poster follow her advice and you will win in every aspect.cheers

8. Nne forget that gist about treating ur sis and mother in law well. The more u treat them well, they more they relax in ur home and start dishing others. We have brothers too. We dont go abouy inconvieniencing their wives just cos we can and cos they married our borthers. How can a woman leave her home with her daughter only to come and stay in someone's home. What a shame!!! We we were younger, our grandmothers dont come to live with us, they only visit. Some women need to learn how to set boundries. Tolerance is good but do not take sh***t from any in law. Most of them dont mean well for u so allowing them to ur home is d biggest mistake ever

9. God bless u for this advice..Poster pls take this one cos this is the answer u need..and u will see all things working for u

10. Beth is right. Since your husband feels what he is doing is right. It will be very difficult for you to change his mind. Pls don't let your annoyance show. Try as much as possible to love your mil. Hopely she can assist you look after your baby while you get a job. But nawa for some men........

11. Beth dat will only work if the man is not EDO. EDO ppl are very wicked they will eat u drink ur blood and chew ur bones and still say u have done nothing for them.

11. Poster 1...go and have a heart to heart talk with your husband

Poster 2...continue fingering yourself, inugo

12. poster one..abeg grow up..you sound like you aint mature...is that one a problem?.....after you guys would say men aint mature...not knowing most ladies aint mature for marriage...

13. Your greatest mistake is allowing your mother inlaw live with you. Except if the woman is sick and very old and you people have no choice then I can understand.
    Or cases where it's a very big house and she's in the guest room downstairs or something.
    I will rather work my ass of and we will be sending money to her and all her needs;make her comfortable in her base. And she comes for visits. That way you even get your respect from her. But living with mother inlaw or even your mother permanently breeds issues. That is when she will know you are not doing this or that right.
    She's there already, nothing you can do than address the issue with your hubby which your hubby can take the wrong way and start resenting you, especially if he is a mummy boy. If not pls learn to live with it. Go get a part time job so you atleast leave the house few hours a day and have small change to look after your needs.
    Drop the baby with her,let her make herself useful since she's there.
    Poster 2; Spirit husband I know nothing about that. Go to a pastor maybe you need deliverance.
    Or perhaps it's just your sexual urge is increasing. Sex is human nature. It becomes bad when you can't control your urges.

1. She cannot allow her MIL, but she can allow her own mother? Yimu!she didn't come to stay permanently, 5yrs it is, and you know why? (So she can get GC).
      I am sure if it's her mom she won't send chronicle, let her kuku learn to accommodate them or stay in misery for 5yrs... better still move to a big HOUSE so she can ask her MIL to move to the basement or dowstairs.

2. Go to which pastor??? Aaahh.. See babe, its normal to have all those feelings!!! Nothing is Wrong with you.. Trust me, nothing is wrong with you..

It's just that feeling of wanting to have sex.. Even as a guy, I do feel that grumbling thingy in my stomach..!!! Please therrs nothing like marine SPIRIT OOOOOOOO SHINE YOUR EYE😱😱😱

3. Adanne don't mind them,if it's their mum,they'll see nothing wrong

4. Esther nwannem dalu so. Make we 21st century fear God small.

14. Poster 1, when u r ready to look for a job, ensure u look for job outside ur present state, so that u can ave peace from those in-laws since ur hubby is being unreasonable and senseless...

1. Na real wa for the advice. Kuku tell her to divorce her husband. Lol

2. Na real wa for the advice. Kuku tell her to divorce her husband. Lol

15. 1st poster sorry o.

2nd poster 2nd poster you need deliverance o

16. Poster one: I'm sorry for what you are going through, endure and tolerate for now since u are still nursing your baby. When u start working, take care of yourself and the baby. You can neither fight him nor change his mind, unless u want to knack pigeon.

Poster two: I had those type of dreams when I was foolishly in love, I was always thinking about sex with my then ex, the dreams kept recurring. I prayed, fasted even deliverance but it didn't stop, I had to change my mindset, I stopped having sex, the thoughts died naturally and the stupid dreams stopped. What are your imaginations.

1. Oh Becky babes God bless you.Someone of like mind.I seriously believe this is a factor cos i'm currently experiencing something similar.Whenever I think of sex with my ex I end up being molested in my dream.Made up my mind to clear those thoughts out of my head and i pray God delivers me finally. D thing don tire me. May God deliver you dear poster. AMEN

17. Poster1 please be calm,no condition is permanent they say,no matter how long ur MIL and SIL stay,they will leave one day,I know the kinds of character clash that will be happening and maybe it has strained ur relationship with ur hubby,please make sure he knows how u feel.tell himEXACTLy how you feel and bare all ur emotions,it is well madam,may God give you peace!!!
    Poster2 please pray fervently o,this is not normal!

18. Poster would go ahead and give yourself an orgasm. It's not spirit tin. Your body just wants release.
    Poster one now that you've had a baby, why not get a job. Forget what your husband does for his mum.

19. For the first post, have you talked over this and try to let him know you can't endure anymore? If yes sincerely you need to make him know you are his wife and not a house rag... Not with violence but with culture....

20. Poster 1,pray very well abt it. Poster 2,go 2 d river & give ceaser what belongs 2 him

1. May Jesus Christ show you mercy like he did to all of us.

21. Poster 1 na wa o
    Tell ur husband the sitting room is not comfortable for u and the baby.
    Tell him to go to the sitting room when baby starts crying and come back when she sleeps.

22. Poster 1,don't know why u agreed for ur inlaws to be staying with u in the first place.sit him down and talk things thru,I believe he ll listen to u.but if he's a mummy's boy ehn,dear forget it.

23. Na wa o. Marriage wahala everywhere. You did not define your purpose of what you wanted. Abi them dash you to your husband. Na the mama bring you come. What are you doing now. Don't tell me you are full housewife

Poster 2 am sure you always dream of of sex and this occurs everytime.

I pray God deliver you from spirit of wet dreams Amen.

Go for deliverance if that you want to hear from me. You need it so that useless spirit will not take advantage again.

Don't worry you will get married

24. Poster 1: sorry about how you feel, your time is near. 1.Distract your mind off how you feel
    2.drop your baby in nursery and
    3.go to work.
    Unfortunately some men are this careless but you have to give yourself what you want! Don't leave him, just live with him afterall you are not looking for sex! You can make money anywhere there4 make it in his house. However don't be the type that will drop her earnings for him and his family. You will be working so you can take care of yourself and have savings for backup.
    It is also sad that he is not prioritizing his child's comfort, have you called his attention to this? Hope you are not one of those ladies that acts up? Acting up will only make your hubby ignore you and your child the more. And families will also see you as a troublesome wife. Check yourself and make sure you have fulfilled all righteousness, be your in-laws friend, be accommodating knowing that this situation is never going to be permanent. All the best

Poster 2 at 23 you bring a situation that you believe might be spiritual here for help? I keep wondering if this people don't have good relationship with their parents! Any disturbing dream and physical manifestation of such needs a serious prayer that only those who truly loves and cares for you can lead you to. Are you saying if I ask you to come see my pastor you will come? In this world where spiritualist adds burden to your problems? Where they kidnap and make you into sacrifice for their rich clients? Go to MFM if you have nobody....get well soon

MrsBee

1. MrsBee, well said. Na you biko. Gbam!!

2. All I see is your last sentence for poster one👍

25. 1. Don't allow marriage turn you to a depressed person, talk to the man you married. Cutting your hair and living a pitiable life will do no good at all. Good communication level with your spouse might help, also try getting a job, it might help get your mind off things.

2. What you believe will happen is what you might get. Pray about all these and leave the rest to God. Marriage will happen when it's God's time for you, just be patient and keep an open mind. Stop the thought of having a spirit husband, you don't have it!

26. Poster 1- communication!!!
    Talk to your husband calmly. Let him know your feelings.

Are you in good terms with "mama"? You should and she should help you too with the baby afterall it's her grandchild.

Poster 2- prayers!!!

1. Blogie ihukwa oo, there's no way the MIL won't help her in one way or the other,unless she get wahala with her or has bad attitude.

27. 😷😷😷😷😷😷😷 someone needs spiritual cleansing! Believe it or not, spiritual husband are real! %60 of the problems in marriages today are cause by it! All you need to do is to kiil it spiritually, otherwise it will still come back even after deliverance. U need either a strong prophet or a strong native doc to help u out it depends on ur believe.

1. Hahahahahaha...
      My girl my girl!,,.
      Chop kiss💋💋💋...
      Don't mind all these girls living in ignorance...

28. Poster 1, have a chat with hubby. Make him understand that as his wife, your comfort and happiness should take precedence over everything, including his own needs. He should've married his mum and his sister since they mean more to him.

Don't suffer in silence. Make him work it out or take a walk. Everyone deserves to be happy, you inclusive.

Poster 2: Prayer does it. Pray! Pray! Pray!

29. Haaaaa. Na wa for chronicles o!

Small thing wey go happen for people homes these days them go let am pepper them so Tay d matter go con seem big.

Poster 1. People de wey them de stay 1bed room with husband and pikin and them go de say " father lord thank you for providing for my husband to pay rent and feed us". U didn't complain about domestic violence or total lack. Find a way to be happy my dear. Things will fall in place soon. Stop beating yourself up. The way we choose to look at situations is what makes them very bad or not so bad. Positive vibes bring positivity. Try the positive vibe and see if things won't get better. ( your case no reach chronicle )

Poster 2. Why would you want to proclaim the worst into your life for Christ sake?
    Are you a Christian or born again?
    If no, please give your life to Christ.
    If yes, when you wake up and pray, focus on claiming your blessings as a child of God.
    You are the seed of Abraham you are blessed.
    Blessed Assurance, Jesus is mine
    I am blessed
    Blessing follows me
    Favour locates me
    God protects me jealously.

My dear, let your mind be focused on God and watch things go well.

Dear all, let's try to see more good in situations than bad. Let's not be too quick to assuming the worst in your lives/situations.

Always remember that God loves you and is concerned about us.
    Beloved, I wish that thou may
    1. Prosper
    2. Be in good health
    3. Even as thy soul propsers.

Stay positive because that's what the devil will want to take away from you first so as to penetrate.

My life isn't perfect and I struggle with staying positive always. But we are all work in progress.

Stay blessed.

30. Poster 1.....u need to tell us more than What uv said! Are you a registered nurse in the country where you live now? Has ur Husband been living in that country before u went to join him in 2016? Has your husband been living with his sisters 4 u joined him in 2016? Well am not so clear aboUT those questions so I cnt really give u an advice cconcerning that....However, you need to put urslf together and get back to work! Since ur mothering away spends ir hubby's money, put her to work! Drop ur baby with her while u get back to work so u don't av to pay daycare fees on ur baby. Your husband is going thru a lot financially. He's d one taking Care of his mum and siblings so d burden is too much on him and he's transferring that aggression to you which is totally wrong bcos you and your baby should come first b4 anyone! Pls study ur hubby's mood and try to talk to him about everything. Let him get a job for his sisters so they can be on their own and move out of ur house! His mum can still be in ur house but not his sisters! POSTER 2.....You need serious prayers and deliverane. Please start praying b4 u sleep at night make sure u pray and also wake up in. Middle of d night to de care war on spirit hubby that is disturbing you!

1. If only she can be patient, all these will be resolved...who no like privacy? It's a matter of time, the SIL go comot if she gets a job and save up, no be by gragra.

31. #1: Honey, I know you are frustrated but, please, never refer to your husband as "this man". Without a doubt, this arrangement will take its toll on your marriage, which is relatively new but as a wife, you can decide to make the best out of a bad situation. Like my mum says, "a good wife can make a mountain out of an molehill or make a molehill out of a mountain." Welcome to matrimony! It may not always turn out the way you envisioned but a Queen still rules her palace with grace, even if it's falling apart.

The first thing you have to do is CALM DOWN and accept your new reality. Allowing your husband see you upset is counterproductive. It will only infuriate him more, it wouldn't change anything. You can't get upset at his decision to make his mum more comfortable, my darling, that battle is lost before it starts. You can't expect a man to ignore his mother, the woman who gave him life, at the instance of his newly wedded wife. You must prove yourself to him that you are now the #1 woman in his life by being sweet, supportive and mature. If you play your cards right, he will realise that indeed, a husband leaves his parents and clings to his WIFE.‎ Even in a marriage, you need strategies to win your man's heart. Crying, sulking and nagging with only push him further away.

Be grateful that you have a baby and your little angel has a roof over her precious head, ignore the fact that it's a shared space. You have to go old school, stoop to conquer. Encourage him to make his mother's room as comfortable as possible. It's actually not a good idea to have a nursery just for a baby while his mum shares a room with her daughter. Don't give yourself unnecessary problems. Your in-laws shouldn't be living with you guys in the 1st place, but they are. Be a wise woman and adjust, if not, you'll be a very angry and frustrated wife and your marriage will be a nightmare.

If your hubby can't take care of you, try to take care of yourself the best way you can. It is never advisable to get married if you aren't financially independent in the first place. You can't be tired of your marriage, my love, the journey is yet to start. Swallow your pride and anger and play the good hostess to your sister-in-law and mother-in-law, when she finally arrives. If you can win your mother-in-law over, half of your problems are solved because she will always make sure her son does right by you. Play whatever role you are given, fake it till you make it. You'll be amazed at how your husband's attitude towards you will change, when he sees how supportive and caring you are. Marriage is for big girls, so dry your pretty eyes and put on your big girl pants.

Nothing lasts forever, soon enough his sister will get a man of her own and move out. Pray for the success of your hubby. If he gets a better job, he can afford a bigger house or even rent a house for his mum and his sister. Hang in there, my darling, things are not ideal right now but they will get better.
    #e-bearhugs.‎

1. 1million likes, this is the best comment have read so far, God bless you real good dear.

2. Wow.. Madam poster pls delete every other advice you have read.. This is the only truth of it all .. I visualize a matured woman writing this.... I love this 1billion times . 😙😙😙😙😙😘😘😘

3. Well said ronaldo... she's already fed up with the marriage, lol. Referring to the hubby as 'this man' smh. Unless there's more to this story, otherwise poster you need to apply wisdom.

4. Thank you Ronalda.Poster you had better HEED to this sound advice or you are on your own

5. Posters Pls this is the advice you are looking for.

6. Poster 1 there you​ have it. Best advice ever.

32. Poster 1- Look at the bright side, since your MIL is around thats a plus for you. Start making enquiry on how you can get registered as a nurse in that country. Use the internet search for specific questions make calls. Go to the library ask questions. Plus you have to secure a Job immediately, discuss with your hubby in a very subtle manner. You know men are like babies pet him to get what you want.As for your SIL and MIL just be accomodative cos nothing last forever is just a phase they wont stay with you forever. Take good care of yourself, comb your hair do your makeup. Always be cheerful, you will be fine. Goodluck.

33. Poster1 I feel for you but look at it this way. Y don't you go look for work and leave baby with ur mil. It may b a blessing in disguise for her to b around. Put the devil to Shame and turn this to your advantage. With enough money from you I bet you nobody will treat you like trash. But gran ma small gifts too. God is your strength.

Poster2- u don't have any spirit husband is happened to me and its cos of abstinence. Don't look for any dick. I am married with a baby so don't believe any rubbish.The devil is a deceiver.

34. @ Ronalda.... your comment portrays so much maturity and wisdom.

I would love to know you and I'm not kidding.

God bless you.

Poster, a word is enough for the wise.

35. First poster. That is your husband mother! If not for her you wouldn't even have a man to marry. You complain he furnish her room? Please where you there when she carried him in her womb or labour? Or took care of all he needs till he became a man? We should starts seeing MIL as our mothers too and loving. Yes I know there are some that are evil but cmon be tolerant.
    Poster 2 yes oh there is spirit husband. I'm in my 30's now and had delay for this. Thank God I became a born again and it took deliverance and serious prayers to overcome. Pls go to a bible believing church and dedicate your life to Jesus only him can deliver you, he did it for me and will do it for you. Be glad you found out now please don't joke with this, I'm writing from experience. It can cause delay, stagnancy and rejection. It's well with you. Take it to God.

36. If I were you, i will wait until my baby is of age then go find work.Immediately you wean your baby, go on contraception, please do not have another baby! Find a job then leave baby with your MIL, she is there for a reason and she will do her job, which is babysitting her grandchild.Save as much as possible, don't be distracted and definitely don't leave your house because they are not abusing you.Take care of yourself and child, that should be your priority.Stop crying and being emotional,you are a grown woman so time to wear your boots and get working.

37. Abeg i want to ask you bvs a kwershion,why is it that it's only when the lady's MIL or the husband's siblings comes to stay whether they are good or bad,they'll start complaining and writting chronicles but if it's the wive's mum or siblings that comes to stay,whether there's space or not there'll be no wahala,we won't hear complains or read chronicles even when her mum or sibling are misbehaving?cos i don't understand!women make unaa dey fear God.

1. Abeg don't mind my typos oo,was doing 2things at same time

2. I pray you get married soon and you find yourself in the poster's shoes, then all your kwershions will be answered.

3. Does ur head ach when u reason like a human being or is ur weavon covering some part of ur brain? What kinda useless ??? are u asking? Now listen, when someone from ur family comes to stay in ur home its always easier cos u can easily call them to order. Shout on them, wake them up when they are over sleeping and u guys would laugh over it...buh try that with that with an inlaw then ur name will be all over in d village on how wicked u are. How can my inlaw be in my houz and she wont render any help? Wakes up late, keep late and so on then when u talk she frowns her face. How do u expect me to be comfortable with such persons around my home? I hope i answered ur stupid question?

4. @anonymous what makes you think i'm not married?Do you think i don't have siblings and friends that are all married?Inukwa

5. Anon 23:38 you are very useless and a wicked retardrd okponu oshii,did she tell you her mil refused to help?You are a mad woman.next time use your id your nitwit

6. Anons 23:38 you are a Jezebel. I pity ur husband's family, so ur husband 's pple is not ur family but u answer their surname, have babies for their son, live under the roof of their son, u are indeed a very wicked & senseless woman,
      U husband's pple are more ur family than ur siblings as soon as u get married the moment you see them this way u can live with them peacefully but if you see them as outsiders thats where ur problem always starts.

38. Poster1 if your only problem is that they are staying with you, then just relax.. Dont make an issue out of it, afterall they won't stay forever.. Just try to be close to your MIL n SIL they might help you talk some sense into your husband..
    Pls be wise when dealing with this kinda issues.. I mean there must be a reason they are living with you not that they want to unconvince you..

39. Madam, please manage until when you are able to resume work, just leave your mil and sil for now. If i were you, i will start taking care of myself when i start working. And i wull make sure that i spend my money on my baby and i alone.But your husband try sha, stingy to the extend you have to cut your hair.Well, sometime the sign is always there but una no go hear.

40. Poster 2: find the book; "Sin in the house -a revelation of the blood covenants"
    It is on amazon.com
    That was what helped me out.

41. Hello Ronalda, your comment is on point as usual and I always look forward to reading your insightful and articulate write-ups. God bless you.

Stella please post my comment.

42. Having the same nightmare as poster 2.lord Jesus, deliver us

43. @#1 chronicle writer,

It's because of problems like yours i know of so many single women & also single mothers from nigeria remain alone & not married today!
    Many nigerian men & families think & believe that marriage must include hardships, suffering, humiliations or pain and grief.

Good luck with them!!!

44. Poster 1,my darlyn, you don't have any issues with your in-laws. Deal with yourself first. Ask yourself, what if the tables were to be turned around? Will you subject your mom to discomfort in a strange land? Free yourself hon. Enjoy your inlaws while it last biko. Do not cuddle your baby all by yourself. Whenever baby cries,take her to granma's room jejeli.Oya granma take your daughter. Go back to the room and punja your husband wella. Life is too short too quarrel o'jare.

My experience : I'm an igbo babe(owerri proper) married to a Yoruba man. Same thing happened. My MIL, My SIL and my BIL in a chokum three bedroom apartment then. I felt like a stranger,until my mom advised me. I dashed them my baby patapata. All I do is breastfeeding. Food sef,they cook and I eat joyfully. My punja level was turbo charged. Nobody begged them to waka small small. No quarrel, no misunderstanding ooo!! Till date,they are still doing omugwo for my grown kids(lol). When I'm travelling, I invite them over,or I carry their children dash them.

And oh... I look younger than my age #ilovemypeace

Poster two,it is well with you. I have no experience about spiritual husband. Pray #ehugs

45. Poster one talk to your husband, I say talk to him, talk with him, I don't know why some mil and sil will not allow women to enjoy their marriage. Is well, just try and manage them while you get a lasting solution you need a job sharp sharp.

46. Poster two go for counseling, go for deliverance, see your pastor, pray and always anoint yourself before going to bed.

47. Poster two go for counseling, go for deliverance, see your pastor, pray and always anoint yourself before going to bed.

48. Poster 1, it is ur marriage. U should av refuted it d first time ur husband put it to u dt ur MIL would stay wt u. welcome to househelp routine cos u will practically function in dt capacity until she leaves ur home. Keep praying sha.
    Poster2, see ur pastor plus go on a 3day white fast and pray concerning it day and midnight. Na serious spiritual husband o. Av been there.

49. Hmm, when the topic of depression was discussed, I read comments, nodding my head in agreement because I believed we are coming to understand about it.

The poster,a first time mother reached out to bvs,and as usual,she is tongue-lashed,forgetting she might be depressed. She wears the shoes,so she knows where it hurts badly. And those who have walked the same path like her,knows also.

3 women! Living in the same house with all their attention on 1 man, who has to divide his attention amongst 3 of them! And we all know,his mother will be first, probably his sister or wife will be the 2nd or 3rd! Tell me, which wife will like to be at the bottom ladder?

Some say if it was her mother? And I ask these prople, if she was your sister or daughter nko? If we want to play the sentiment game, we will all be going in circles! She carried him for 9 months and cared for him? Abeg, who suppose do am? Me or you? Abi her own mama no carry am for the same months and suffer labour pain? So make wahala kill am because she marry person son? Did she not go through the same process of childbearing now? Please we should stop all these emotional blackmail. His mother had enjoyed her own husband and matrimonial home, so let this nursing mother enjoy hers too!The way a wife handles issues with her mother or siblings is different with in-laws. I can 'cough' in front of my mama, she will see nothing in it. If I do same in front of my in-laws,meanings will be read into it!

Why not put both in the same room than separate rooms? While the wife and baby stays in one room. Haba! She is sleeping in the parlour, with her baby when she needs all the comfort and rest she can get! It's not fair!Abeg!Make we dey try talk true small small!

Poster, it has happened. No point crying over spilled milk. EKpele. Doh! It is time to carry your cross. Stand up! Tie your wrapper tight. Leave pickin with mama, go search for job, since, she will stay for 5 years,and your child won't start school until 4-5 years. Don't bother to talk to your husband, he will tell his sister, and they will gang up against you.Simply be gloomy around him, stay in your room most times. Stroll out with your baby to the park or go window shopping. The trick is, find any excuse to be getting out of the house leaving baby for your mil. Before you know 5 years don come and your sil fit don marry. Oya, go market, buy the cloth that is called 'patience' and wear it. Best of luck.

50. who is this stupid esther commenting up and down....if u are truly married u wont use your leprous fingers to be typing the rubbish u are typing....from her write up has she said she does not want them in her home? am sure they do not help her out for her to be feeling like a slave in her home....why will her husband not give her money to even take care of herself cos MIL and SIL lives with them?u bitches will just be commenting anyhow without consulting your brains....ugly mofo

51. Poster 2: ki ni spiritual husband??? Am not saying that doesn't exist. I know very well it exists but I feel as Africans we are too quick to attribute everything to the spiritual realm. However if you're convinced of that there is only one solution that can counter it. prayer is the master key. Start praying spiritual husband ke. Haaaaaaa
    Poster 1: sincerely I don't know what to say so I will leave it to others to advice you. Your sister in law needs to get married maybe she too will walk a mile in your shoes.