Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

*Eyes shining wide*..Are you kidding me?

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
DIBOLIC NEIGHBOUR

Stella my case is like African magic, horror film, but it's real oooo, am going to start from when I got my new apartment, very lovely place, infact a new house, I am the first person to rent the apartment, with a very nice Landlord and landlady:

my issue is this particular neighbour, let me call her iya ishmel , the first dream I had in the house was scary, I saw cockroaches invade my apartment, I started funmigating it, Stella! My apartment was filled with cockroaches in reality, I was shocked, my business wasn't working I am a caterer and event planner, everything started going Down, even I and my fiancee that we were to be married last Year December, broke up.

I became so broke that I couldn't feed, sometimes I go days without food, I started loosing jobs, I became depressed, I went into serious fasting and prayers, my pastor even came to pray for me and my apartment, any time I pray, I see myself sweeping cockroaches out of my apartment, jobs started coming in, things started bouncing back, suitors started coming, even my Landlord and Landlady and tenants started patronising me, all this while I didn't suspect Anybody.

I stopped seeing cockroaches in my dreams and reality, I continued the prayers, It was when I went for one programme in church, stayed in church for days, Stella immediately I got back Iya ishmel started Showing herself, she Started with "na wa ooo, see as you send all the cockroaches to my apartment" jokingly ooo,I was shocked, because I never told anybody cockroaches invading my apartment, I just smiled.

I had a dream that she came to me and I gave her a take away pack filled with pepper to eat, she ate it, Stella this woman moved out of the house for almost a week,we later found out that she was admitted in the hospital, she said stomach ache,
the next step was at night Stella, when I finish my vigil, I would wake up feeling something in my throat, then sharp pains in my chest, like I was been fed in the dream, like meat, the pains would be so much that I would be chocking, I would drink my anointing oil, pray and the pains would go, this thing keeps happening any time I go for prayers or vigil, so one day I prayed hard that God should revealed who is sending this arrow.

I had a dream where iya ismel brought fufu and egusi soup for me, in the dream, I ate it and woke up with that same pains again, immediately I woke up, I did my prayers, and went to meet her, and Was singing for her jokingly that she should stop bringing food to me In the dream, she just stood there shocked, and said Nothing, the next dream I had, I saw her sitted under some plantain/bannana trees, she then called me to sit wit her, I woke up. 

Stella ever since I had all those revelations, she have been acting cold towards me, she hardly greets, when she sees me coming she runs to her apartment and slams the door, I am really shocked here, because I have never had any issue with her or anybody, ‎i even give her gifts and her daughter, the luck I have is that we all live in a 2bedroom flat, everybody to their flat, so I can stay in the house for a week Without seeing anybody, they don't even know when am home or off to work. 

The latest that happened was on Tuesday night, I had a Dream that an alfa gave me meat to eat, I woke up immediately and started praying, I prayed from 1am to 4am, I then dreamt
 that, I removed a big snail From my throat, because have Started having the pains again, I attended a church programme, I prayed really hard, immediately I Got home, she saw me, she entered her apartment and slammed her door.

This same issue also happened to another neighbour, she be confirm Benin woman, she had issues with iya ishmel, and was also attacked, she told me that someone gave her food to eat in the dream, Stella this woman started stooling and vomiting ooo, even had a Swollen eye, like she was punched in the eye, her case made me Laugh, becuse any small arguement, she would say " babe I wan enter Benin, say person and him family go die, so I was shocked when she got the attack and she couldn't do anything, she even said iya ismel was laughing at her. ‎She said where she went to they told her that it's iya ishmel that sent the arrow.

Did I say that the landlord and landlady warned me about iya ismel, that she is evil.

Abeg my spirikoko BV, have you ever experienced such, if yes how did you tackle yours, because me I want to wage war with this woman spiritually.

My Questions is as follows:
A) I want to stop Been friends to Her, even greeting her, but people are saying that I should not that am a Christian, that I should show her love, person wey wan kill me?!!!

B) Is she the one behind all my misfortune, why is she fighting me? because i want To start sending Arrows to her spiritually with prayers.

C) why is it only Her I see when praying and Fasting‎, we like 6 tenants in the house, everybody to their flat.

207 comments:

1. Stella why are you not posting my comments upon all the love I have for you honey

2. Poster what are you waiting for that you have not started your point B? If you don't want her to mess you up, follow up with serious prayers.

3. Kidjo is the best person to tell u what to do. #fellowflymates

4. Madame please pack out of that house or is that the only house on earth?.don't joke with your life because light and darkness can't stay together.

5. That is it and not all this questions. Leave the house or you want to stay until she initiate you into her cult, obviously that is her plan.

1. Why do you want to use all your energy in fighting a battle that you could avoid?or even divert to fruitful things?move out Lady n make sure you pray n seek God's face before you move to another place, by the way your landlord n landlady should only know you are moving out only when you go n drop d key for them,if you make it known to anyone in that area,you might not get the resources to move.all the best

3. I wouldn't doubt you, heard similar stories from close friends who lived in BDPA in Benin, while schooling then. Move out....

1. A neighbor wanted to use my siblings for ritual until we went spiritual and fired the bastard

4. Good day all.
    Stella, can I send u message through your phone number since I don't have an email account?

5. Them bury your placenta for the house? Look for money and leave the house abi is it till when u die before you will leave the house?

6. Don't stop greeting her but greet and waka pass. Don't involve yourself in anything that concerns her or her family.
    Continue to pray, get annointing oil and annoint your home and self everyday before you go out and when you come in just in case something is placed on the ground for you.
    Is possible someone else is just using her face for these attacks.
    If landlord and land lady know about her, why haven't they done something about it?
    Just be careful the people you share these revelations with and don't accuse someone falsely until you are very sure beyond reasonable doubt.

1. Doppelganger what about that oil company Boo you got here
      Why did he not marry you again
      Your intelligence deserves to be appreciated
      I have one omata man looking for wife

2. Lafaz! I promised me self that i won't pay attention to you this fake queen. But this has got me rotfl

7. Them bury your placenta for the house? Look for money and leave the house abi is it till when u die before you will leave the house?

8. Instead of wasting praying prayer on that woman Pls just move out of that apartment. Who still names their kid Ishmel?

9. Also, when you rent expires you should move if you can.
    I'm suspecting the landlord and landlady even more than iya ishmael since you both never had any issues before the attacks started.
    Keep your mouth shut and fight your battles spiritually.

1. Poster I recently heard stories like this. The attacked person didn't stop praying and she stopped being nice to the attacker. Stop visiting her and don't be friends with anymore. She is using whatever u give her to poison/strike/initiate u. Be wise and cut off all ties with her. Don't lend her or any member of her family your personal items. Be wise/do not share ur info wiv anyone apart from ur family.she basially won't stop until she has frustrated u out of the apartment, so stay vigilant, prayerful and wise. Of course pray on her so she can be subdued.
      Jesus is Lord

Marjorie

10. See African Magic Story
    This one go sell well well by Ossy Affason limited! Marketed at Alaba International Market, Alaba Lagos. 1/3 pound road Aba. No 5 Iweka Road, Onitsha..
    Buy your copy Now!!!!! πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Save Money and Do What??? MOVE OUT
    #Okbye

11. See anxious me open post to see the shocking chronicle.

Stella this chronicle no make you spell "Diabolic" correctly abi.

12. Please find another apartment to move into. Bring your pastors and prayer warriors and let them pray for like 3 days in your house. I usually don't believe stories of the occult but this one has got me having goose bumps.

13. My dear this is a spiritual battle, and another thing be very prayerful because this is not a small something.

14. See how I quickly opened this post because of Stella's comment about it on SP!...
    There is nothing scary here nah...
    This is normal when you live with people in the same compound!...
    Iya Ishmael is a witch!...
    So suffer her not to live!...
    You need to chase her out of that compound since you are very prayerful!...
    I have my own way of dealing with people like this...
    So poster,do it your own way!,..

15. Poster, just relocate from that place.

16. Someone that want to kill you,you still want to make friend with that person.you better pray against evils from her and dont go close to her,infact not her alone all your neighbours join.

17. Nne pack out of that house before this week runs out!. Inukwa akuko!. Endtime 2 bedroom flat.

18. This one pass me oo..

FIRSTLADY!!

19. Spiritual matters. Na wa.

20. Jesus christ...
    That's why we should commit into God hands whatever decision we want to make.
    If you had prayed before taking this apartment all this would have been avoided.
    Please avoid the woman some people are just naturally evil

1. Do you pray to God before coming to rob people on sdk blog? Unam ikot!

21. Oya o, over to the qwin of the coast of this blog to prescribe to you the type of fowl to nack for iya Eish head and where to get it. Or she be dethroned and replaced with a more competent and less sexist witch! Hehehe

22. Kudos for learning from the Lord the commitment to fasting and praying. The issue of being given things to eat is a regular satanic ritual of blood meals.
    The only thing lacking in your devotion is "breaking of bread/communion"
    In Acts 2 vs. 42, you'd see that the early disciples did that "in their homes"
    And all those evil minded folks became afraid of them
    Bake unleavened bread (just bread without yeast) and buy grape juice (vine)
    and celebrate the communion and see that you'd be in control of this eating and pain issue
    It will simply disappear
    I am a witness of this in real life; a lady who used to eat such woke up with blood on her lips and was admitted -no diagnosis for months
    It was after she became a christian and began applying Acts 2:42 that she was healed
    You can also look up the book "Sin in the House -a revelation of the blood covenants" on amazon online store.

1. Poster it a ishmel is called a satanic night caterer. But the book dealing with satanic caterers by D.K Olukoya. You should also go for deliverance coz eating in the dream is a terrible oppression that messes up your life...no progress, incurable sickness, spiritual weakness. God has been faithful to you with those deliverances in the dream..that snail you vomitted is to cause slow/no progress to your life. You can go to Mountain of Fire for deliverance. Be reading and declaring 1Corinthians 10:21, Numbers 23:23, Isaiah 54:19. God will surely deliver you in Jesus name.

#BeenThere&Donethat#

23. this is serious...........madam korkus this is d first time i`ll comment since 2013

24. Huh? Don't stop greeting her dear. While u pray for her repentance, also give permission to angel Gabriel to do what he knows how to do best shld she doesn't stop. Orisiorisi everywhere.

1. So you know your Bible like this and still believe their is no responsible decent man
      Girl you fail
      Change your mentality
      Mgbi okonkwo

25. 1. Yhu mossn't be frends wit efriborri.... Yhu ah a kristian, yhu ah a kristian, d devul is xendin arrose yet yhu wooln't retorn eat bark to xender... He wee kee yhu n xend yhu to hale den repaint an giff his live to God.

2. D arrose yhu wer olwaz xendin befur, whu wer yhu xendin eat to???

3. Comon her dat yhu a seaing, yhu ah shecking laik diss an axkin wai eats onli her, eye wander woht yhu wee do wehn yhu stat seaing som oda tainants.

Mai sista, dun wet fur the enemi to stryke 1st

May God epp yhu.

26. 1. Continue to be frienda with her
    2. She is the one behind your misfortune from your narration. Start firing the arrows. No time.

27. Iya ismaeal is a confirmed witch. She has seen your destiny and is attacking you. Witches are wicked and the bible said thou shall not suffer a witch to live. As she is attacking you spritually,attack her same way. When you pray call her name. Around the four corners of your room. 2am prayers oh.make that compound too hot for her spiritually.read psalms on her head.witches have no reason to fight you. They just do cos they are wicked.and stop giving her daughter things. How do you know she has not initiated her child? Stay away from her. Stop greeting her. Even thr bible sais we should not be foolish

28. Firstly, I've never experienced it and I won't ever experience it. Is your destiny tied to that house? Pack out as soon as possible, this is too scary abeg, I can't deal

29. THIS IS SERIOUS,MY SISTER PRAY WELL....THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I`LL COMMENT SINCE 2013.

30. Intensify ur prayers. U dnt need anybody to tell u dt bcx u r seeing results already

Dnt be close friends wt her pls. Let d friendship be just for mouth

Avoid giving her or her dota gifts too so they won't use it against u.

Also,hold no grudge against her so heavens won't be closed to ur prayers.

In all,keep firing prayers and keep quiet abt it(only ur prayer partners or spiritual leader should knw yr dream)

Dnt tell any neighbors not even landlord/lady.

Cobt greeting even if she doesn't ans

31. Keep praying....

Don't stop greeting her like you do to others, though no closeness.

Starting saving up to leave that house....

It is well.

32. Poster don't show any love.Continue your prayer against her.Cut off your relationship with her.

33. If someone has done you wrong, do not repay him with a wrong. Try to do what everyone considers to be good. 18 Do everything possible on your part to live in peace with everybody. 19 Never take revenge, my friends, but instead let God's anger do it. For the scripture says, “I will take revenge, I will pay back, says the Lord.” 20 Instead, as the scripture says: “If your enemies are hungry, feed them; if they are thirsty, give them a drink; for by doing this you will make them burn with shame.” 21 Do not let evil defeat you; instead, conquer evil with good. Romans twelve.

1. Really?
      These people (Witches) are very heartless people and they deserve no good.
      Poster, don't do her any good oh.

2. People like this anon are very wicked
      Hypocrite
      Pretender
      Mgbi ndi ezamgbo

3. Poster this is the word of the Lord, Jesus Christ. He has come to fulfill the laws and the prophets. The old testament says an eye for an eye etc but now He says vengeance is mine. Keep on with prayers, good doing, love and watch God fight for you.

34. The signs are there to show you she's the cause of your problems so what else are you seeking? Intensify on your fasting and prayers especially midnight prayers with warfare prayer points and please pray against eating in the dream cos that seems to be your weak point. It's either she packs out and leaves you in peace or she's leaves in pieces.

35. I experienced worse when I was still a child

Our landlord's daughter inflicted me and My siblings with different spiritual ailments,my eldest bro was unconscious for 14days,my elder bro will shout that he is seeing a big cow with long horns coming towards him and then faint,me I will start coughing till I start coughing out blood and will also faint,my kid bro was still in the belly then ,they sent an arrow to him too but it didn't affect him but mum felt it,her tummy got so red and hot and her tummy skin started peeling....

I could go on and on about it but at the end God still manifested and we left the house hale and hearty..

Everybody knew her to be a witch then,her mom initiated her.whenever she went to meeting in the afternoon by putting her legs on the wall and she has visitors,the only person who could wake her up was her mom,she would put dry pepper inside burning fire and let the peppery smell enter into her nostrils,then she will sneeze and wake up.
    So u see its not a secret
    When my dad asked her why she was harming us,she said bcos she wants to date my dad ,that she has been flirting with him but e no gree drop face...

Thank God for God,we moved out of the house hale and hearty...

I still saw her two years ago at that her father's house

Person wey kill hin papa and brother on top that yeye house

I remember one time when one guy she was dating heard stuffs about her and broke up with her,my dear Bvs if una see Wetin she turn dis man to...smh..he got crippled,blind etc

He had to come with his people bringing some stuffs including one very fine Ankara 6yards to beg her ,she forgive him and immediately tge guy became well...

I have seen enough that will last me for a lifetime but this is me ..

Poster leave that house first, intense ur prayers then u will be fine but make sure she doesn't know when or where u are packing to...may u find God the way we did

1. When my mum was alive, she puts her legs on the wall just like you said and when I asked why she does that she told me it's a form of exercise for her legs. Hmmm hope it's not what I'm thinking πŸ€”

2. Ibukun oooohh! πŸ™† Don't say!! That sleeping with feet on the wall is soooooo true!!! We had a similar experience of torture everywhere but it was a small girl we brought from the village to help send to school. And just as this poster has been having dreams, we had more than enough. A 13 year old girl turned our home upside down for about 7 months. If i start here na epistle. Please tell me where is the this your neighbor now?

3. You don't say.too bad I didn't know you then, would ve dealt with her for your sake.others use theirs for good things and to protect their families, she dey use her own harm people.funny enough her witch won't stop her from dying abi she wan fly enter heaven?...I like dealing with her kinds😬😬😬😬

4. Huh...i fear una for this blog so kidjo u be witch.. Nothing like good witch or bad witch

5. Lors have mercy. Let me see if I can type, I will drop one story on SP or IHN tomorrow.

36. madame,this battle is not yours but the lord's.MOVE OUT OF THAT HOUSE FAST!

37. Madam, you are been attacked spiritually, & u need to attack it back spiritually. All this one your doing has a temporary effect. Don't allow those black people to use u to play yoyo. Look 4 all this prophet that do 'back to sender' work to evil doers, so they can send the arrow back 2 her permanently. Na only she go use her hand pack Comot 4 d house.
    Make hay while the sun shines!

38. This life is more spiritual than physical
    Just keep praying
    It is well

39. If na me I go run commot for dat house o! I will be praying o,when the building is not mine why will I remain there fighting unnecessary battles, pls forget the rent & run,u have better things to pray about

40. A lady family friend stopped greeting me and was hostile towards my family for no just cause. Every attempt I made to rectify whatever was rebuffed. This lady was so important to us as we are neighbors and I did not know how to tell my kids to handle her.
    After reading the scripture; last five verses of Romans twelve one day, I went to the market and bought a very nice and costly wrapper (she likes tying wrapper a lot), parceled it and gave it to her. She couldn't reject it; she was shocked and very thankful to receive it. Today we are at peace and friendly.

1. How Dat one take concern wetin we dey talk for here

41. Na real wa!!!

42. Be asking jambite questions and dont move out until you are killed.

Since you know where the problem is coming from, why dont you just move out at once.

Leave Iya Ismeal, landlord and landlady oooo.

43. TRY PREACHING to her..!!
    Jokingly, start from asking her to join you in church on Sunday.
    Humans with wickedness..!!
    Sometimes when I was growing up, I didn't believe in all these witches and wizards thingy, maybe because of the seminary I went to.. Well, when I finished, I gave meself brain ooo.. These things are fucking real.. Even with the way people start advising me to b prayerful and all other things.

All these witches and wizards, May God continue to expose you all.
    Poster, if I was d one, I will jejely move out from the house.. Simple and short.!!
    Buy it seems you are strong in d word of God, continue firing her with HOLYGHOSTFIRE.. Tel God to expose her, tell God to shame her to repentance.. Don't pray for her to die...NO..!! just tell God that she should be discombobulated in d presence of everyone..!!

44. Hmmm, Nkan gbeeee. What are you waiting for? Permission to send the arrows? Na when she finish you your eyes go clear. You have had the revelations, don't now wait to be destroyed by the enemy. Fasting go join am, go see your spiritual father.

45. This is some serious ish
    Spare not the witch. Even the Bible gave you advise using the Dove and the Serpent. You can't be friends with evil

Wage a serious war against her.
    First of all, you still sound scared. To deal with that, you need to study the Scriptures more, get to know and believe who you are in Christ Jesus. The authority you have and your placement as a child of God.

Secondly, as much as possible, be wary of sin that easily beset like fornication and lies.

Finally, knowing THAT God has not given you the spirit of fear but of love and a sound mind, use that sound mind to wage an authoritative war against the agent of darkness.
    Do not spare any evil.

Who wan kill you wey your hand clean, na him burial you go first attend.

Fight with understanding and authority.
    Sometimes when some Christians pray, they pray out of fear and panic.
    But when you deeply study the Word of God and live righteously, you pray more with understanding and it's results are super strong.

All the best

46. Poster send your dangerous arrows to her through prayers, do not give her any chance, if possible get another apartment and move our or you send arrows that will drive her out the compound, am sure she is not comfortable with your stars. Wicked sombori.

47. Well, I lived a demonic neighborhood once, I understand you. Among the hooded witches was one Benin woman, our neighbor. One time we woke up and saw palmkernel, in different parts of the house. We prayed aggressively as a family, next day, the woman saw I & my elder sister. And told us not to bother ourselves, that the "rat" brought the kernels to her house too. Oh my word, how did she know about the kernels, we didn't tell anyone about it. Obviously, the prayer affected her greatly, because she looked troubled when she was talking. Oh well, after that day, she kept trying to attack, eventually stopped talking to us, I mean not responding to our greetings et al. That didn't stop us from greeting her. She left the hood eventually. Don't stop praying, don't stop greeting. She's obviously possessed. But, why not ask your pastor these questions, why here? Some Non- Christians might read this and misinterpret all you have said...

1. Hahahahahaha. Benin nor dey dey carry last for witch matter.I trust my people πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

48. Pack out!
    U wanna die first, dey there dey ask question, fight her with ur last strength madam.

49. 😳😳😳😳😳. Things dey happen ooh. I would've moved out since , if it's me. The Lord is your strength ooh

50. My own is that my brother is accusing my mother of collecting his Glory that she collected bread from him in dream and gave him a snake to eat. It's terrifying he makes threats like he will kill her one day If she doesn't return his glory and I am so scared. This is someone that while he was making money nobody knew his house,he refused to tell anyone, abandoned us and never gave me a dime all through my uni days even when my mum was building her house he never Knew d location let alone how blocks and sands were bought. Mum called him tire he will claim he's not in Lagos. He came home Dec 2015 claiming sick and since then to now my mum has spent so much on him. He doesn't want to work asking my mum for a house and car saying he can't look for job. Taking him to church severally he's refusing to go even insulting Pastors. I'm just tired and now he disrespects her so much...all he says is give me back my glory. And my mother is not even wealthy o just average, still working 7am till 6pm. I am really tired, he doesn't eat in d house at all but demands money...story is too long abeg. He's even keeping malice with me said I am also an accomplice that he saw me in his dream too. Hian

1. That your brother would get very angry one day and harm your mum

You people should send him out of the house
      If your mum can let her rent an apartment for him somewhere far from you guys
      Someone that keeps telling her to give him back his glory is very dangerous .
      You people should be extra careful cause that guy might lose it someday and do something bad to either you or your mum.

2. This is so sad. Please keep praying for your brother and your mother.

3. And you are still living in thesame house with him? hmmmm. I reserve my comment

4. Pls watch him seriously it could lead to him killing your mom. It's a mental issue. He needs to get help ASAP

5. Hahahahahaha
      The girl he dumped has done him many things...

6. God forbid evil sibling like this. You and your mom better start firing prayers on his head before it gets out of hand and he harms you guys. There's nothing God can't do

7. Your Mum needs to kick him out

8. Someone is using both your mum's face and yours to attack your bro.he should go for deliverance or you help him by contacting a very strong pastor to pray for him using his pictures or anything that's his.

9. Thank you all for the responses. I really appreciate, I am working my way out already to leave the house

51. If you ever get angry with this woman, you will open the loophole for serious injury from these arrows.
    Jesus admonished us to "pray for our enemies . . ." not to pray against them. See Matthew 5:44
    All those that send "fire of the holy ghost" to consume known or perceived human enemies are guilty here. We do not fight flesh and blood, we fight spiritually to redeem flesh and blood. Remember that this woman so called is also a captive of Satan and needs to be free. Sure you will like to be the instrument through whom the Lord bring this lady to know him.
    You do not need hatred in your spiritual walk with the Lord; it can be too costly.
    If you break a hedge, the serpent will bite you (Ecclesiastes 10:8)

52. Toorr. Why is the landlord still harbouring evil spirit in his house since he knows? That's the only question I have.

Poster, continue to wage spiritual war against her now that you know. You don't need to react in the physical. We wrestle NOT against flesh and blood BUT against......etc

Funny chronicles but deep.

Ok bye

53. Diabolic neighbors are everywhere
    Just stop being friendly with her
    Even this blog they are many but forming spirimoko
    All witches fighting us must die by fire
    Including our haters

54. Really the spiritual controls the physical 😨😱😲😱. God will fight your battle my dear BV.

ChyAdaJesus...

55. IYA ISMAEL DEY USE UNA PLAY. I WOULD HAVE SAID YOU SHOULD PACK OUT BUT SINCE NA ALL THE TENANTS SHE DEY JAZZ, VISIT EVERY FAMILY EXCEPT HERS AND FIX A DATE ON A WEEKEND WHEN ALL WILL BE PRESENT. DISCUSS WITH THEM WHAT YOU HAVE BEEN FACING. THEY WOULD LIKELY TELL YOU THEIR OWN CHALLENGES. TELL THEM THAT YOU WANT TO INVITE YOUR PASTOR TO PRAY FOR THE WHOLE COMPOUND. SINCE YOUR PASTOR PRAYED AND YOU SWEPT OFF COCKROACHES, E MEAN SAY THE MAN STRONG. INVITE YOUR PASTOR THEN ALL OF YOU TENANTS SHOULD COME OUTSIDE AND FIRE CORRECT PRAYERS. IYA GO DIE THAT DAY :)

HER HOLD ON THEIR LIVES WILL BE BROKEN. THEN YOU SEND A MESSAGE TO YOUR BOYFRIEND TO GREET HIM. GOOD LUCK! IT'S POSSIBLE IYA'S JAZZ WAS BEHIND THE REASON YOU GUYS BROKE UP

DESTROY EVERY ALTER OR SHRINE IN THAT COMPOUND WITH THE FIRE OF THE HOLY GHOST. FIRE CORRECT PRAYERS AND SHE WILL EITHER PACK OUT OR CONFESS OR DIE!!!

56. Prayer is the Key!!!!

You dont need to wrong evil people before they hurt you.Their assingment in life is for them to kill and destroy but Jesus Christ has already won the battle for us.

Intensify your prayers, I see her asking for your forgiveness one of these days .I pray God delivers her too.

57. I have gathered enough experience on this issue...

Last two years my former landlord actually sprayed something at my doorstep for me to step on and run mad. I came back from school that Tuesday Eve tired and worn out. Of course I went into my apartment without suspecting anything... Unlike me, I couldn't settle, I decided to attend Bible study. We all know AG don't pray during Bible studies as that day is particularly set aside for teaching.

I started feeling somehow as if my head would explode. It was as if I was listening to a being inside me. I was just at the entrance of my church. I dragged my feet in but couldn't sit. My whole system changed! Hotness this minute, extreme coldness the next minute. Nobody knew what I was going through.

The brother (not pastor) teaching choosed that minute to restart the Bible study because according to him God wants someone to listen from the start. As usual, you start aa church gathering with prayer.

That prayer... The prayer was for me. I felt it. It was as if a calash left my head. No. No. It was something heavier than a calabash.

The Bible study which was suppose to be 2 hours of intense teaching ended by 9pm. I went home weak. Guess what? Mr landlord was rushed to the hospital.

I ain't typing this so that the likes of Atheist😘. Would masturbate on. I just you all to acknowledge that there is a superior being that controls ALL!. I don't care if you call him orunmila or Sango.

To you poster.... Don't relent. You have endured such grace.... The reason I dunno. Desist from physical confrontations. It helps no one. Pray. Pray like your life depends on it. Pray in the spirit. I would pray for you. Iya shile must go!.

1. Na wa oh
      Thank God for saving you
      There's God in heaven oh
      I just pity unbelievers.
      I really do.

58. Towards the end I started laughing. You are a strong woman spiritually. Maybe you attack out. The energy used to pray for progress, you are using it to cast out demons

59. Ex. 22:18 Thou shalt not suffer a witch to live.
    Send holy ghost fire to her. The best form of defense is to attack.
    My father x2, any power of darkness fighting me spiritually or physically, what are you waiting for, die by fire....

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

60. Been celibate for 3 years now....the urge is becoming unbearable....what can I do please...I am single and in my mid 20's

1. What can you do? Until you wipe every thought of sex and stop occupying your mind with it there's nothing you can do about it except to succumb.

2. Do something to occupy your mind when the urge comes. Go to church, call your best friend, watch a movie, have good fun minus sex. You can do this comrade. Stay strong and remember its true, with God on your side, you can conquer any habit or urge!

61. I don't know why you are asking all these questions, as far as it is through prayers you want to send your arrows, please start quick ... wake 12 midnit for seven days or 21 days, pray that any one who wants to kill u should die, pray back to sender any arrow she sends, and crown the prayers up with psalm 109.

my dear no time.

Exodus 22:18... suffer not the with to live.. My dear they need to die ...

62. My sister it's time for 1 week dry fasting.u can keep greeting her in reality.but once u enter ur praying room begin to fire prayer.let every arrow return bk to sender.inukwa iya Ishmael bikonu.

63. My frend u beta move away 4rm dat hse n save urself all d energy ur exhausting on prayers.for how long will u continue wit all dis namsense!

64. Towards the end I started laughing. You are a strong woman spiritually. Maybe you should pack out. The energy used to pray for progress, you are using it to cast out demons

65. Be asking unnecessary questions instead of waging war against her. Don't relent until you destroy her totally(suffer no witch to live). As for greeting her, do as you wish, 'love your neighbour' not greet your neighbour. You can be greeting her physically and killing her spiritually, and you can equally decide to keep your distance, your choice.

66. My frend u beta move away 4rm dat hse n save urself all d energy ur exhausting on prayers.for how long will u continue wit all dis namsense!

67. so why can't the Landlord send this woman out of their compound?

68. Madam only you chopping food up and down in your dream.

Finally you need deliverance joor

69. Sometimes evil uses the face of the weakest link...Don't make her ur only point of spiritual arrow sending(if there is anything like such),pray generally,send arrows generally.My point?Do not make a person ur only enemy...

70. Ehn!! Poster you say?? And you are still in that house sending chronicle? Please when is your rent expiring, because you need to look for a new house. If its something you can forfeit, please move fast. Ignore her oh. Not all this born again gist.

This is a memo to others, when you want to move in PRAY. Dont pray after you move in. And watch neighbors closely before you get friendly, so if there are such issues it wont be difficult to detach yourself. As a personal principle, I'm not friendly with my neighbours. E no pass good morning/evening or a flat smile. Maybe its cos of how i was brought up. I dont know how i will do when i get married and have kids and they want to play with neighbor's kids. Cos if na me alone, na to lock door face front.

P.S: dont come and tell me how during emergency friendly neighbours come to the rescue so i should be nicer. Because in my experience its that your silence that makes them always want to please you πŸ˜‚ and watch your every move.

71. Def she's da cause of all d misfortune u ve bin avin...pls dnt stop praying o...d devil is a liar n looser!

72. A witch or wizard have sold their soul to the devil.
    Dearest, thank God he opened your spiritual eyes to see where & how you are being attacked. Roaches, rats, ants in the dream are indication of witchcraft induced poverty. They are there to eat up the labour of your hands.

Keep praying, send those arrows back by fire of the God of Elijah.

Command those demonic night caterers to eat their own food and die. Plead the blood of JesΓΊs to cleanse you from any pollution, any disease planted in your body from the food they/she is forcing you to eat in your dreams.
    Pray the fire of the Holy Ghost to uproot, burn every seed of illness planted in your body, waiting for a time to mature as a result of eating in your dreams.

Do not relent in prayers, do not pity a witch. If you don't waste them, they will waste you!!!!
    Those arrows are not not meant to romance you with problems but to kill you. Yes to kill you. No be small thing you are seeing. It is deep and serious. However, you carry fire well well. Pray from more fire from the Holy Ghost, your battle is not physical. ...

Get out of that house when your tenancy term is up, but for now keep sending the evil arrows back. Ask God to physically expose and disgrace her, she will confess openly. If she wants he can repent and ask for deliverance OR the backfiring arrows will kill her or she will pack out of there.
    You will not die in JesΓΊs name amen.

73. What are you still doing in tht house? Instead of you to strt praying for blessings and all the good things of life, you'd be waging war,really? Move out abeg and safe yourself the stress of spiritual battle with this woman you are not even family with. Don't stop praying even if you do.

74. Poster I have a neighbor like that. She's a single mother of 1 young person but bitterness written all over her. She doesn't greet especially when we fire serious prayers and she sees us as her enemies even when we never had issues with her. She attacks us in the form of mosquitoes and rat.clean surrounding no stagnant water,empty waste bin daily,we wash plates immediately after eating mop the house everyday.Mind you this is a virgin house.The kind of gists she engage in while making phone calls or talking to her friend suggests She is very mean. One day my husband and I declared spiritual war against rats cos it got to the stage we wanted to abandon our rent and move out. She travelled and the rats stopped.But I've started seeing one or two again maybe cos we slacked in our prayers

75. Oturugbeke! Poster I don't have answer for you, I just want to be your friend.

76. My dear na all of us she de send to na only you just de send the thing go back. Keep praying and don't stop, pray without ceasing the bible says

77. My dear. No need for all these questions. JUST MOVE OUT FROM THAT APARTMENT

78. Aje ni Iya ismeal.
    She's a winch

What else do you want to hear?
    Stop greeting her abeg
    How can you still be forming friendship with someone that wants to kill you?
    Double your prayers
    Be violent in praying
    Only the violent ones taketh it by force
    Send fire from above to consume her
    With your prayers, kill and bury her.

In our former house Witches and wizards plenty there
    One night my mum was praying as the thing disturb them too much na heavy stone them take stone our glass.

Ndi amusu
    My mum knows how to deal with them wella.
    They disturbed us then eh my mum lost so much weight because of them
    Every night she's on their case praying and binding
    And then one day she had a dream and saw ancient of days

She told me that ancient of days that we all call is an old man
    He gave her a sword in that dream to slaughter all the Witches
    Since that day Witches dey fear my mum.

Dia fada!

79. Men poster you dey dream o!!! As in you can dream!!!! Only you...so so dream. Hian!
    Maybe you should consider moving out of the house.

80. Stay dia n b asking questions...God has shown you the source of your problems, you are forming Einstein. If you have not been ordained as the Elijah of your area, madam pack out. Even David asked God if he should pursue his enemies...

81. I laughed so hard @make I enter Benin person and im family go die then real attack came nothing. I remember when we were still growing. Mum had and accident and this old woman that was forcing herself on us as family friend insisted on sleeping over. My mum sent us all to another room and she slept in the same room with the woman. At night a beetle flew across the room, mumsy hit it with a broom. The woman just flew up and packed the beetle with her hand to go throw away. The next morning she called that she had waist abi leg pain. She stopped talking to my mum for no reason.

I think you should sustain the momentum of your prayers, increase if necessary and avoid her. Start looking for another place too.

82. Simply put move out!!!they didn't tie your destiny in that house. What if the landlord and landlady connive with iya whatever and they're stealing your good fortune. Stay woke!!!

83. No need hating on ur neighbor....just continue being a good Christian & watch God fight on ur behalf....u should not even confront her physically.....it's wrong....

84. Hmmnnn...Nne please stop listening to stupid advices from peeps wey never experience those kinda things. stop praying defensive prayers and start praying the offensive prayers. In fact dont wait till you eat in the dream or till she transfers more roaches to you, just begin call down fire from heaven to kill anyone who is after you life and progress! If you sabi speak in tongues then carry go! No one will tell her to move out of the house for you. Father! as i pray, let your fire burn the person feeding me in my dreams! then burst into tongues. You go dey alright.

85. Na wa o... things are really happening. please wage war in both the physical and the spiritual. there is nothing like you are a christian in this matter even the bible tells us to"suffer not a witch to live"
    cut off any ties with her and go to God in prayer. even though the fight is not physical but as you have seen the spiritual controls the physical. i wish i can be a prayer warrior like you. God help me o

86. *jumps through window*

87. Poster rent another apartment and leave that compound. Don't tell anyone in that your compound about your movement.

But Stella nwunye Korkus, I was expecting something more serious than this one. Something like that Chronicle a spirit today the poster that he want to use her body.

88. People will just come to another person's property as tenants and be doing juju upandan. Na wa oo! God will continue to protect you. Amen

89. U sound like u have a bad case of ulcer.

1. Sorry i had to laugh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ dis comment

90. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars20 April 2017 at 16:37

Dear poster, its as clear as the sun, you know where your attack is coming from.
    2 Cor 10:4-5. Cast down every high thing that has exalted itself.
    And Babe you are in a warfare already. Am sure you don't need anyone to tell you.
    Keep praying and don't relent.
    Eph. 6:11-18.
    Surround your flat with the fire of the Holy Spirit. Draw a Bloodline of protection over your flat. If she comes she can't penetrate.

91. Move out Na, before she kills you
    Must u stay in that house?
    Na wa ooo..
    Evil people everywhere.

92. Poster my advice for you is this:
    People like your neighbour never repent, except something really drastic happens to them.
    She is a very strong witch and is trying to initiate you.
    Declare 7days fasting with midnight prayers for her. During the midnight prayers, invoke her spirit in tthe name of Jesus and begin to command her to leave you alone. Do not send arrows to her, rather send back to her whatever arrows she sends to you. Command her to fall into whatever pit she digs for you. Just be sending everything back to her.
    Above all, read psalm 35 and ask the holy spirit to fight for you, cos God said in the book of Isaiah that he will fight those who fight us.
    Do these prayers occasionally, and watch her move out of the house with speed.
    Keep sending tthe fire of God to her to torment her and destroy all her evil works.
    Also, please try and involve someone to pray along with you, maybe your pastor or a prayer warrior you trust.
    Try not to harbour hatred for her though, cos she's only been used by the devil.

93. My dear wage the war sharp-sharp. No peace for the wicked. Some people are out to frustrate their fellow neighbours for no just cause, so keep praying no matter what do not give up, she must pack out of that house. Always quote the Holy Bible not pastor's quotes o.

94. U just have to continue with ur prayers n fasting, u really need GOD to fight ur battles both physically n spiritually.... continue greeting her so she will realized d arrows she is sending have no effects on u and also be extremely careful... Hmmmmm Haters everywia na GOD hands we dey.

95. Wahala dyoooo, I must commend u for being spiritually alert. Just keep praying, don't stop greeting her. Had similar issue, she eventually packed out. If u can't cope seeing her around, maybe u can decide to move. But if u decide to stay, just know that u have to be prayerful and believe me, because u serve a living God, he will keep fighting for u

96. i dont know why u are still asking questions. poster please move out.

97. Sister, no jokes don't take it lightly, the bible says suffer no witch to live, bible did not say show witch love
    I have been in similar situation, my dear go into your war room (prayer mood) and deal with the witch till she either pack out or kneel down and beg for mercies and salvation.
    It's good to know you are prayerful

98. What kind of nonsense chronicle is this

99. The Bible say the weapon of our warfare are not canal but mighty through Christ pulling down of strongholds, principalities and powers in high places. Its only prayers you can use to conquer her and have victories but you have to intensified on it
    She might not be looking alone ,but working with household enemies becos its the rat inside that will tell the one outside that there is food in the house
    Watch and pray always
    You will surely overcome in Jesus name .amen

Tiwa

100. Move out of that building completely.

101. Hmm Poster your story reminds of that book I read in sec school GOOSEBUMPS by R.L STINE or is it e kan bee programme that showed on sundays..My Dear Keep Praying and fasting cause you cant wrestle against Flesh and Blood whilst you look for another house to live in once your rent expires..You can ask your landlord/landlady if real men of God can come to do House liberation cause I just pray she doesnt die in her evil ways instead let it be through you she had her salvation...Ha E kan bee o

102. There is one question I have for u? Did u buy the house? If no, is ur umbilical cord planted in that compound?? Me,I dnt like relating with neighbors,it's good morning good morning only,anything more than that,,I will pack from the compound ,I fear some humans,I hate drama...

103. U better pack out of dat house, abi Na only dat house dey dis world...aunty pack at once Nd stop forming spirikoko...

Princess of sdk I am calling u out...where are u?, come out...

104. Stop asking stupid question when the signs are so glaring, nne send her arrow back to her, dont let her have peace, some people mumu sha, wait until she makes you go blind na that time you go know whats up.

*hangs leg on the table*

105. Hmmmmmmm 😲😲😲

106. Na waoo, if u have cash my dear s kindly move out oo, it is well with you in jesus mighty name...

107. You have said it all ..Keep praying to God,He will protect you from the hands of the enemies and show you mercy .Always read Psalm 91 and 121.

108. Babe the fact that you're still asking questions sounds funny to me. You better go down on those knees and wage war against her spiritually... Pray till her powers are rendered useless. Someone has shown herself to you in the dream and even physically and you're still being friends? Madam since my only brother was attacked spiritually and was also killed (I just believe God allowed it) we dont take dreams and prayers lightly. Hold your God tight o, this world is more spiritual than physical.

109. My dear look for Battle of mid night by Evg. IG Newman. Do the 21days prayer by the time you finish she won't survive. Death will come and carry her.

110. Poster you are a very strong prayer warrior. I really wish I could pray for 4 hours without falling asleep. If you can, move out of that apartment. Your prayers should be directed at progressing in life and not at an evil neighbor.

111. Please move out of the house. Your moving out of the house is not because you are afraid of her, it's because the house hasn't favoured you so why still there?

continue to greet her but let it remain at that level. Intensify your prayers and watch God give you victory on every side. She will soon confess and die.

112. The Bible says we wrestle not against flesh n blood but against principalities n power and rulers of darkness in high places, also my spirit is telling me to tell u anoda scripture of d Bible dat says suffer not a witch to live,b4 she destroys u my sister table her matter to God n ask God to fight for u if she doesn't repent den she dies dat shud be ur prayer. You don't need any1 to tell u dat iya whatever is behind everythg happening to u,u may ask y u! She must hav seen how great u r n d light of God in u. remember John 10vs10 thief comet not but to steal kill and destroy..i repeat do not give her that chance.God bless you

113. Poster what you should do is, do dry fasting for 3days,strip your self naked on the third day and curse her. Curse her to die painfully and slowly so much so, she would beg for death. You have not done anything to her and she wants to kill you, finish her off once and for all. What Nonsense!!

114. Must you live in that house? Na your papa own? Pray and flee! God help you in Jesus Christ name.

115. Back then when I had neighbours like the same compound,I encountered such,though not like yours because I discovered her even before she could go any further with me. I dealt with her for 21 nights and she surrendered all my belongings she captured spiritually.

Poster,the bible said a witch shall not live,Don't defend yourself,meaning;stop waiting for her to attack before you send back,hit her non stop and she will flee from you.
    Witches don't give up unless you destroy them,so hit her so bad,I mean pass judgement of death on her. KILL HER. Before she ruins you. Use your bible not physical ooo. When the battle gets tough,let the holyspirit do the rest.how??? Pray in tongues only.

116. Do not make any friend with her ..except for greetings.. and don't stop praying, she is a confirm witch... if you want to continue staying in that house give her fire πŸ”₯ for fire πŸ”₯ she will flew from that house before you.

117. This one is wawuuu. E pass me.........I can only say pack away from the house na hin sure pass........

118. Omo You dey play wit am too much .Oya when you pray just immerse your self everything ,family ,apartment into the blood of Jesus.Charge Angels to destroy her.You don finish am.

119. Suddenly everyone now has a spiritual story to tell even that one they call alabukun abi ibukun smh.

1. Shebi if I say it will happen to u if I'm telling the truth,it will be as if I'm cursing ...

Oniranu afofungbemu

120. I'm not happy I can't comment

121. I'm a born again Christian. So I understand spiritual warfare and dreams to an extent. Poster first stop blaming your neighbor. There is what is called familiar spirit, this demonic entity attack using a familiar face. You need to make sure you have a solid relationship with God. It's not just about praying, you must be sure you are Right with Jesus. Check ur self because you're toi vulnerable to this continuous dream attack. As a believer it shouldn't be that persistent. The bible says when we cast away demons and ask the devil to flee he must. Don't create enemies, you will be shocked some of this your dreams is self inflicted or someone very close to you. Proverb 16:7 When a man's ways please the Lord, he maketh even his enemies be at peace with him.

122. Nigerians. You all make me laugh. Daft Dafter Daftest. #sigh# no hope. It is indeed finished

123. This is my approach to all household enemies and wickedness.Poster Follow this advice, you the arrows in psalms 2 and the fire of God to her house, dreams and destiny.Trust me, you'll come back for a testimony.And make sure you sprinkle anionting salt and holy water around your house, in the morning and night.She, your landlord and wife will pack leave that house for you in Jesus Mighty Name Amen

124. why do u believe she's the one attacking you because of a dream/dreams? Do you know what ur neighbors day is like? It might be coincidence that she's having a attitude or just a bad day and that's the day u had a nightmare. Do u also know that if u're having a -tive thought about someone/something there's a possibility of u having a nightmare about it/them? Some people are not friendly that don't mean they hate you or they're witches. Do u guys also know that some people are just suspicious of anything and anyone especially if they're going thru tough times? You can be having boyfriend issues n decide to snub everyone then someone that's going through it will say it's their prayer that's why you're snubbing them. As for ur plenty dreams it can be because you've already inculcated it into ur mind that's why you're always having them. (Ur mindset) ur thoughts go along way in molding ur dreams u know. I hope it's not because one man of God from somewhere said so then you just ran along with it. Sometimes use ur own discretion o. Plenty people that claim to be men of God have turned family against each other because of crazy stuffs they pray about and insinuate. "From ur mothers side or from ur fathers side" stuffs like that are just crazy. People are actually turning against their own mom n dad, shit is just sad. That being said I don't doubt ur experience but it's a lotta these stories in Nigeria. Almost all the comments I read said pack or fire her back with arrow. I'm surprised o. If all of y'all that commented know how many people that think in their mind y'all are witches because they've seen y'all in a bad dream y'all will be surprised. Don't be surprised if that ur very neighbor thinks u are a witch too that's why she's giving u a attitude. Maybe the day she dreamt u gave her food in her own dream is the day u stylishly told her to stop giving u food in ur dreams too, and maybe she wanted to say it but u said it first that's why she was shocked like (this witch on top of her game n everything)

125. My dear poster, go and join the Avenger or justice league. You need their protection

Are you suffering from severe menstrual pain? Learn how to gain control over menstrual pain here‎‎

126. Reading the post brought back memories of my own story which is very similar... to long to write and I don't want them decoding me because I know some of them are on SDK fanatics and will probably decode me.
    What I did was quietly left without giving any notice whilst intensifying my prayer life and also breaking all coon connection and evil monitoring....that's very important because spiritual life has no boundaries raider expect breaking it off in Christ Jesus.

My advice: Leave as soon as you can without letting Ishmael know and break off monitoring spirits. Woman is pure evil. Light and darkness cannot mix so no point being friendly but don't keep hostility because you don't want to open any doors for her. There are spiritual laws too.

127. Your landlord or landlady is a suspect ... check them oooo

128. My dear poster, go and join the Avenger or justice league. You need their protection

Are you suffering from severe menstrual pain? Learn how to gain control over menstrual pain here‎‎