Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 555

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 555

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

from weirdfacts on facebook

27 comments:

1. If i drink picture 3..... that one na living water, turning sand to wine hahahaha

facemash or na facebook all join

2. Gynophobia was what I was experiencing those days when I was in Secondary school for that girl called Nike. It's a good thing those days are gone.

That bottle of Drink though. I want me just one.

Just the same way 2go could have evolved and be one of the biggest chatting portal if that they looked into the future. Likewise Nokia Ovi-store.

3. The $3.75 vodka keep em mufuckers.

4. All I see is that last fact! Wow!
    Crushed Diamonds😍

5. Can our FG try that No 1 pic so as to reduce Malaria? Oyibo na wizard

$3. what for vodka?

6. That billionaire vodka someone av gave me before oo
    i now told the person, no thanks! i don't take alcohol

7. Oh really, FaceMash.
    Wawwuu.

The Vodka, na drink of life?

8. Mark Zuckerberg, inventor original. Facebook has now gone global

9. $3.75 million fucking dollars!...

Kukuma slap me.

10. Diamonds are forever 😍💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎

11. Pics 1 the same thing was done on glossina (Tse_tse fly) in order to reduce their population by making the male sterile and releasing them to go mate with the females because female tse tse flies mate just once in their lifetime but along the line the scientists noticed that those sterile male weren't as active as the normal male and their sexual urge was low making it difficult for them to mate or outsmart other normal males in the forest.

12. Pics 1 the same thing was done on glossina (Tse_tse fly) in order to reduce their population by making the male sterile and releasing them to go mate with the females because female tse tse flies mate just once in their lifetime but along the line the scientists noticed that those sterile male weren't as active as the normal male and their sexual urge was low making it difficult for them to mate or outsmart other normal males in the forest.

13. Billionaire vodka on my mind.

14. That vodka, na the bottle make am cost nah.

15. That vodka,pesin go drink am or go use am decorate house??????