Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 559

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 559

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

from unbelievablefactsblog

20 comments:

1. 3rd fact is a freaking lie. Haven't experienced that

2. I tire 4 Arik o. My flight 2 Abj was for 8:50, only 4 dem 2 send me a text that it was shifted to 3:50. U won't believe we didn't leave till 8:15. My 1st and last time using Arik.

3. Una no dey hear word say stop flying Arik.

2. That reading fever should please come back to this generation, it's highly needed.

3. When Asians eyes are so thin,you would think they are asleep.

4. The last one is intentional

5. Wow! @pics number 2

Your comment will be visible after approval.

6. Very soon internet rage will be over....

7. 3rd fact. When will Nigeria get to this stage. But wait oh. I know some persons might pull some strings so they could get that added income. Probably bribe someone to go burst the tire of the plane. Or some other time wasting idea. Lol

8. Very wicked and racist camera lol

9. Very wicked and racist camera lol

10. Reading mania should come back,21st century need it badly.

11. @flight reimbursement

Tell me you're joking???
    I should be a millionaire by now 😂😂😂