Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 565

Friday, April 21, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 565

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

from weirdfacts on facebook

23 comments:

1. Now I know what to call him. A mouse potato.
    🀣🀣🀣

2. #Nobel prize
    Lol at mouse potato.
    I will never trust blindly.

3. hahahaha blind trust ok ooo. what a pity.

Mouse potato that means everyone is guilty of it

4. I was already wondering who was that in the first picture.... Was even asking wic kind birth defect b that,, black face...white hand... Oh Ghandi the firmous rest on

5. informative

Your comment will be visible after
    approval.

6. Mouse potato??? My hubs works and keeps working on the computer. Lol

#My case is different

7. I am mouse potato be dat....loooooool

8. Vice and Virtue21 April 2017 at 16:43

I used to be a couch potato as a child.
    Well, guess I'm a mouse potato now.

Hello General's Wife

1. Vice and Virtue21 April 2017 at 19:30

LOL.

Have you seen V for Vendeta?
      Have a good weekend blog crush πŸ‘€

2. The general baby V for Vendetta. The main cast was Natalie Portman. How I love that movie.

9. Beloved is a mouse potatoπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚
    Even StellaπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜

10. That means I am a mouse potato...spent almost all my day doing one thing or another on the system...oyinbo sabi give name sha

11. I remember a book I used in pry sch, it had the story of Ghandi in it.
    Last fact, that's my life now

12. Lobatan! πŸ‘ Mouse potato ni mi. I go around with my laptop and my-fi oh! I no dey joke πŸ˜‚

13. Egbami,niboniimowayi?pls I dey go SDK blog where be dis?