Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 574

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 574

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

from weirdfacts on facebook

16 comments:

1. Tupac...rest on strong man. Carry you did well.

Rubik's Cube...hahaha when the noise gets too much. I spread the fluffy pink mat and roll the Rubik. End of noise. Family hour is fun time.

2. 👏👏👏👏👏

🚵🚵🚵🚵

3. That Rubik's cube is so darn hard to figure out. I had to give up jare. No time to sit down and be moving coloured squares. Very tasking.

1. It's not hard joor. There are certain laid down steps that has to be followed. I have 3 different sizes of the cubes, and I can solve the largest one under 6mins.

4. Enter your comment..

interesting

5. #People who can naturally detect when someone's lying, are called Truth Wizards*

6. Pic 2 Talk of determination. When the mind is strongly focused on something, the body and nature automatically adjusts to it

7. 16000 ft! And Bear Grylls just won't quit. The guy is crazy.
    Aww Jim Carey, bless you.
    So the Rubik's Cube wasn't supposed to be a toy? Wawu

8. Pics 1. Bless you Jim for trying to help a Nigga be sane while in lock down. If I were in Prison I'd like that Efcc Twitter handle guy to write me always. Lol.

Pics 2. That is what I call never give up. I flunked an interview lately that almost had me depressed but then on second thoughts it fuelled my anger towards getting it right next time.

Pics 3. I remember I once had a Rubik's cube and it took me almost 3months to crack it. It helped during my insomnia nights. Well and SDK bv's cranky comments also.

9. Best post. I love this post ehh. Stella stop numbering it. I use to feel lik its d last one anytime i see d numbers. ...lol abeg mk e no end o.