Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Efe Addresses Rumour That He Unfollowed Fans After Winning BBNaija 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Efe Addresses Rumour That He Unfollowed Fans After Winning BBNaija 2017

Efe in this Video goes down on his knees and asks ''Who I be'' when I go unfollow anybody?He explains what happened and says he is the one handling his Instagram account now....

Thanks for clearing the air Efe!!!...Catch this Kisss!!!!

*Kidjo abeg no vexs oh*

64 comments:

1. God bless you Efe. From glory to glory.

1. I'm not a big fan of Efe but I think he's very Humble and Nigerians will finger him on that. Please people voted for you but don't let them own or direct your life. I can just see people blackmailing him to share all the 25m and he looks like he will do anything to keep his fan base. Mr Efe pay people no mind, still be humble but you need to have a thick skin.

2. More grace bro

2. HahahHahaha stella

Who kidjo be? πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Kidjo love na Joke ooo

1. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚
      Kidjo na efe babe naw

2. Where are you Madam Banana? Hope you get to see and watch this video

3. We done hear, carry on we dey with you.

4. Efe owes no one any explanation. He's not our slave because we voted for him.

Efe, just be you and forget distractors. We your real fans/AC knows you didn't unfollw anyone.

1. Ma dear!!! Who followers epp afterall..

5. Issorai! Hope una don hear from the horses mouth @his followersπŸ‘€πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜„

6. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. No, don't try it.

Was it recommended by your doctor? What is it for? I had cough recently and it was a bit bad but my doc didn't recommend any antibiotics. I was told to use paracetamol.

Be careful please !!!

2. Anonymous so you don't know your way to google abi? You will put your babies life at risk asking random people here? There are medical sites both at can Helo you. Or go to a doctor.

3. When I had cough n catarrh during pregnancy,I took amoxicillin capsule Beecham for its treatment and nothing happened to my baby.Was recommended by a pharmacist and a midwife

7. Yes nigga is fucking loyal.

*hangs leg on the wall*

8. Awwwwwwww, efe Just won me over.

Oya, Wey those people Wey no let stella drink water drop cup for efe matter? Una don hear am? Children of anger, always looking for people's down fall.

9. Yes nigga is fucking loyal.

*hangs leg on the wall*

10. I'm already feeling for this boy. I know what some Nigerians are capable of.
    You CANNOT please all Nigerians Efe! How long will you keep kneeling down?

In as much as a lot of people voted for this boy,please they need to let him breathe.

Dude isn't perfect,they must understand this. I have seen funny comments demanding for a lot of things from him. Who to speak to,who to follow,where to visit. Etc
    Nigerians must focous on the government and make demands. That is where you are paying your TAX.
    There will be a time when he will not be able to respond to rumors,you people must understand this and move on.

1. My dear. They want to turn him to their toy.

Fans, let Efe breathhhhhhhhhhh

2. No be Nigerians again? Suffocating people since 1900.

3. My dear Thank you for this comment.
      Because they voted for him they must control his life again.
      Nawa, next they will tell him how to spend the 25m sef.

11. Of course we Efe fans knew he would never do that.

As for biting fingers that fed him. I hate that phrase.

Only God maketh rich.

12. Say no more Efe
    Whether you follow me or not my love for you is till forever
    The juju never clear for my eyes and I no want make e clear sef.

13. Abegiii, damage control, who you be for person to de handle ur account in the first place. Stories dt touch.

1. By now you should know that your tboss is no more in the news so stop pouring bile on Efe through your comments. He remains bbn winner. your tboss can head to court but till then tell your fellow tboss jobless folks to stop peddling lies

2. See people creating hate btw tboss and efe.. just like the creator quickly mentioned TBoss too when she heard this news... na wa oooooo

3. TBoss will head to court for what? This TBoss matter no go kill you sha. Who even mention TBoss for here now? You have major issues man

4. Don't mind Stella. Wetin be Tboss own for this matter now.

14. Efe, no follow everybody o!
    Learn from the masters.

15. this boy get sense sha, dont ever allow fame make u forget ur humble beginning dear Efe and u go dey alrite finally

16. Anyhow Na ur thing. Even Beyonce with 99.2million follower, follows nobody.

17. Fresh dude,Efe...Efe...Efe...how many times I call u so? No follow other celebs dey show body oh,if not 25milla go just viaaaamm,ask Kevin Pam,Karen and Uti.This is an opportunity God has used to eleviate u,don't waste it in the name of being a celeb,as Nigerians are celebrating u now,na so dem go take bash u if u fuck up.*MyOneCent*

18. Awwwwww😩😩😩😩😩! Who you be? You are God's workmanship! You are the apple of God's eye, a heir and joint heir of God's kingdom, that's who you are, Efe! Mimi.

19. This Efe na Drama King!!
    I hope he remains humble.

20. Carry on Bro!

21. Efe you can please everyone,just be yourself.

22. Even if he unfollows them nko? E get time to be answering questions abeg

23. Favoured child,a child that carries Grace in ABUNDANCE .... I never believed u could do that because I know u are a humble child.

24. My dear Efe whether u follow anybody or not it will not change the love I have for you, I have watched u carefully in the big brother house and I know that ur humility is real, u and Bisola,s realness is real,no matter what anyone says abt u Efe Ur fans still like u like that stop kneeling down cos u cannot please all Nigerians ok.the grace of God upon ur life is as solid as a reminder rock.u be champion

25. Enter your comment...

My bae.. Based on logistics me Luv u Efe.

I pray fame doesn't babooze ur life n make u misbehave- no baby mama things oooo biko

26. I see through Efe... all these ...
    But what he is doing is working for him . Thumbs

27. Who is feelings this Davidos new song IF.....im in bed with hubs and i am happy...God has blessd u Efe, no man can curse u

#My case is different

28. You better stop all this. Nigerian people will turn your head upside down if you dnt take time....

29. I was surprised when I heard the rumor. I knew he can't do that. No equals efe ...keep keep shinning. Its your time

30. Efe nothing do you jare. God got your back........

31. Efe we your true fans know you, just be your self because these rumour mongers never rest I am sure they are still planning more ways for your downfall but it will keep on bringing success your way #Efenation

Long live SDK

32. It's OK Efe, just keep doing you favoured one.

33. Thanks Efe higher and higher will you grow

34. Efe get off SM abeg, dis video drew tearss to my eyes, it's not fair, allow him to enjoy is fame in peace. I feel for him he can't handle fame

35. There is nothing like God taking his glory, efe na God help U no bi man, don't mind dem abeg

1. True ....If not for GOD He wouldn't have Won... so anyone that feels is all about them Human...they are all Jokers...GOD ALMIGHTY gave Him the Crown to wear...no one can take it off from him...

36. You can do no wrong in my eyes Efe ooo. carry go!!!

37. Strategy of life....loooool...efe the humble guy,efe the street guy,efe the real guy,efe the guy that was once poorer than poor abi...you never knee down reach,you will still prostrate tire.. That's what happens when you know the exact way to get through to Nigerians,you use it,the hard work now is how to sustain it...you've gotten the money...better spend the money ,they can't come and collect it from you again na...unfollow all sef if you feel like...cos me I don't understand all these unnecessary explanations.

38. Efe dear,don't mind them.They wan put sand sand for our garri wey he don set.na God pass them my cutie pieπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    PS.abeg make una continue dey follow my husband to be o na beg I dey beg o😩😩😩

1. Seriously i dnt like this! Whoever sed Efe dont bite fingers that fed u is not Efe fan but must be a bitter enemy that will soon die on their bile. Efe if you continue like this nigerians will use u n do foot mat. Pls nobody made you a winner but God. If it wasnt his will even if we send billions of votes u wont win. I was touched wen i saw this video.. Pls dnt kneel down for insatiable nigerian again, infact is it by force to follow someone ni, dnt evn follow anybody again if dey will die let dem die. grow a hard skin sweetheart u cannever pls everyone. Let the God that lifted you continue to give u more blessings guide and protect you and your family in Jesus mighty name. Amen