Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Efe And Bisola Photographed With AY

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Efe And Bisola Photographed With AY

I am sorry if all I do is bring Efe News:.....I already said this week will be so!..LOL
Big Brother Africa winner Efe and First runner up Bisola are photographed here with AY and Info reaching me says they are special guests to the AY life taking place this Easter....

Bisola and her sexy eyes!....I pray she mounts the stage to show some talent.....Based on Logistics oh..

61 comments:

1. Everyone wants to be associated with success.

2. Good stuff.

I for like go AY live this year but boss did not buy his usual 1m table so no free ticket(recession is real). I can't comman goan pack myself for regular like sardine.

1. 😂😂 @swaggie thats why i dont attend these shows oh. That lack of vip ticket is non-gingering. I attended koko concert years ago with regular ticket i didnt stay for 30 minutes sef. Vowed never to attend any of those shows again. Then i got VIP ticket for #OLIC that year. Wawwwu... i understood that the problem isnt the show, the 'heessu' is the class of ticket you buy. But then why would i go and buy ticket when i can watch from home? *fans self and looks away*

2. Chikito, I tell you. The class of ticket is the main thing. House ti take over

3. Bring it ON Sdk
    We are not complaining
    Efe my squeeze

Please is the Oga of Payporte married?
    He's got too much sauce
    What a juicy handsome man he is.
    I love him.

4. Which Bisola get sexy eyes?...
    Have you seen her without makeup?...she UG die!...

1. Kikikiki! Chief biko ozugo. Melu Bisola ebele bikooo. Iwe gi adina oku.

2. Pele, beauty isn't the measure for intelligence.
      BTW, she's not ugly.

3. Hahahahahah, bad blood.

Long live SDK

4. Of course we are tired, but as na you get the blog, carry dey go

5. Just because she is Yoruba all you have for is hatred. She is blessed, endowed with lots of talent and also beautiful.

5. Wow nice one. And tboss sister unfolow ay on IG chai that babe was one of the things that ruins her sister chances. Her campaign was full of hate.

1. Nigerians are allergic to pride. Tboss sis is proud.

2. u mean her own pride pass tboss own? na waaa na real waaa. how they come take be like that naa. bad up bringing .

6. There is something that live about Bisola, she is free spirited, she can do anything for her loved one#natheworkweywedeydo

7. You refuse to thank me for this picture
    SMH

1. Pic that I have seen before it got to sdk blog? It's everywhere na

8. Wait! Bisola don't have family ni, what's all this with efe everywhere he goes?

1. Media tour things.

2. You have come again this morning you this Aje oshi leave bisola alone

3. Did you see Efe family there, this is official tour and remember they have always been friends.

9. Stella please don't stop bringing their news even after this week. I love them so so much, it's a beautiful friendship they have.

10. I didn't know how bad my voice got after the whole shouting until yesterday. My husband said he saw the other side of me. LMAO. Me that don't shout. Oh well based on logistics, for one final time, I'm here to shout

WARRIIII
    WARRRIIIIII
    WARRRRRRRIIIIIIIIIII

lol, looking for trouble is sweet some times

Lagos babe, shout out to you too. Luv you plenty .i came late to spontaneous post.

1. Hahahahaha... Keep it up! Nothing do you!

WARRI!!!!!!!

2. Warriiiiiiiiiiiiiii

It's only cough that affects my voice and it comes once in years

3. Chikito the professional runs girl 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

11. Based on logistics these guys are already celeb and more money in the bank for them.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

12. mtcheeeew... team tboss al d way...

13. Beebee go home ooo..
    Leyla is waiting for u..
    #gurlscount

14. Nigerians gat no chill o.. if you see insults rained on reuben on his IG page because of that his BBN article eh you go just pity am. Serves him right. Imagine him giving little children the chance to cuss him out because he decided to be stupid.

15. @ Stelz, no need to apologise. Every one knows this week is all about Efe and Bisola. I like the fact that she is also beside him, sharing in the Celebration. She deserves the accolades too.

16. Yes ohhhhhh based on logistics they are going higher

17. See how sweet and curvy Bisola is always looking these days.
    ladies this is the reason you shouldn't be dressing like a house girl inside your husbands house

18. Anon 10.51 Whether TBoss ancestor followed or unfollowed AY. it wont have changed TBOss coming 3rd after Efe aNd Bisola. They had a higher fan base. The margin was wide.
    This post is about Efe and Bisola why bring TBoss relation into the matter again.
    Is the girl the cause of your suffering? Its no longer Buhari its now TBoss.
    Nepa take light na Tboss, Dstv increase subscription dem fit talk say na TBoss.
    If it was Tboss hugging the Payporte man they will say she is sleeping with him.
    Oginni, live and let live.

19. You need to listen to d radio interview , your efe and Bisola had amnesia, couldn't remember calling her a witch and cursed
    Efe: I can't remember
    TBoss: yes you called me that . In one if your real moments.
    Efe and Bisola were speechless.
    To Bisola , what were u doing under the bedsheets
    Bisola , nothing just kissing n touching
    Presenter : are you sure that's all you did because tony lied to us both of you didn't even kiss but we're talking.
    Bisola : bla bla bla.

1. So how did tboss know they called her that? You tboss fans will be the cause of her depression. Sheild her away from negativity. Haba

2. Dear Anon biko gist me more. Seems they think we had our tvs turned upside down. Bisola forgot gini. Hahaha. Biko bring more.

20. Based on logistics Efe andthe other housemates are newest celebrities in Nigeria right now. Kudos to DSTV and Multichoice for creating the platform . Go guys and make good use of this opportunity........