Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Emeka Ike Posts End Time Meme...

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Emeka Ike Posts End Time Meme...

This meme posted by actor Emeka is so loaded with meaning..lets not look at why he posted it,lets look at what was posted......

A lot of women are guilty of this..In house Basketmouth!

87 comments:

1. No be lie at all, it's just a few women that do it without complaining, some even go as far as making the world think the man is the one with the money. But most women will complain cus it's not the norm, woman being bread winners is like an abomination in this part of the world, the Bible sef has helped to share the roles perfectly. A man is a provider and a woman will only complain when she I supposed to be a woman and a man at the same time, not tell me who will not complain. Is it fair? No but it's the norm. Secondly everywoman is a lil prostitute, we all liked to appreciated for sex, or our help rendered so we light up when we get gifts or money from our men, now tell me how a broke nigger is gone keep us happy

2. What did women do to Emeka Ike again? Is it not the duty of the man to provide for his home? This is how they start putting uneccessary pressure on women, before you know it, they gradually shift all their responsibilities to their wives because she isn't complaining.
      Well, dear Emeka Ike, I know of ALOT of women that are sole providers for their families and you will hardly ever know. In fact, some of them are ashamed to say it out ( that they are providers of their homes and not their husbands). Instead, you see the women buying gifts for themselves on behalf of the man and flaunting it to avoid suspicion from outsiders. As someone that have years of experience as a teacher, its sad to say ALOT of women are the ones catering to the needs of their children in school (including paying fees). In some cases, the men dont care and are not bothered if the children are in school or not. Some of them are busy with women other than their wives outside (keeping girlfriends and all). So tell me, should the women folk continue to suffer in silence? When a lot of men are stylishly and gradually abandoning their duties for their wives and still want to be oppressive in the home. Yes, some women loud it out for the world to hear that they are the one in charge but I believe there are a greater deal of women who dont make noise about it (about them being the sole provider). This has been my observation over the years.
      A lot of men are abandoning their duties and because women can't stand to see their children suffer, they take up these responsibilities and even do it better than the men.
      Mind you I'm not saying all men are like that. Kudos to the men that are on top of their various responsibilities. Women appreciate you and I'm sure your children do as well. God bless all the responsible men in the society. God bless all the wonderful women as well. To avoid an overly long write up, I'll stop here.
      Note that I'm not generalising. If you feel otherwise, state your view(s) intelligently as you may be right as well.
      God bless and have a happy Sunday.
      Pardon any typo
      #BvAnonimae.

3. @push up, loud it baby!!!

2. Please how do I get the scoan morning water

1. I doubt......
      Emeka can never appreciate Women not even his ex wife... Saw his write up fews days ago... He was apriciating his children and leaving their mother behind..

2. Simply visit the church Monday-Wednesday between 10 a.m. and 4p.m.The security will direct you once you are there.

3. Go to the church na. It's 5k. I think you have to book for it, not sure tho

3. In my opinion, taking care of the kids and running the home is already a full time employment. So Emeka nwanaa should take several seats back.

1. You lack understanding!

2. Shut up is he right or not

3. Nonsense. Does it put food on the family table? Stop trivializing such serious family issue.

4. He is right, but the according to Nigeria culture a woman is not to provide financially but to cook and care for the home and kids...we have seen situations where the woman can't do this based on health reasons and the man takes a second wife with the full support of the Nigerian society....so y are the men crying foul now that women are speaking out!!!! They have not seen nada yet..... unless we redefine our roles in marriages, kolewerk..... The new roles will be complimenting each other in their weaknesses to building a lasting relationship and home.... There shouldn't be a formula that should work, it should depend on each marriage and their struggles. Xxbarbiexx...

5. Mind u, if u want acquire all the wealth the world can offer, once u fail to bring up impressionable kids; u will loose all your wealth in a twinkle of an eye.

4. Same way a man can be forgiven for infidelity .....
    The woman will protect her home, by covering the act and no one will hear of it.

But a woman who commits infidelity, the man may never forgive her and the whole family will hear of it. The man will always blackmail her and hunt her with it.

5. Because that is how it is meant to be. Rapu okwu biko

6. Yes o, because women see it as the sole responsibility of a man to provide for the home, and if this is not happening they,react otherwise, I don't ever pray to feed my hubby, ,hes the head and he must take good care of us all, but that doesn't mean a woman can't help out once in a while

1. I appreciate your comment.

2. Why should a man have an unemployed wife for 10yrs? Can't he set her up on business. Even packaging of groundnut for supermarket is something

7. True that! Lool! Thats because we already have and work with that mentality that its the sole responsibility of a man so when its da other way round....

8. Yea yea he is kinda correct,buh not all women r like dat and even some men too dey talk.

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. What did you use to comment? Your BVN number abi? 😩

10. Emeka should goan sit in the latrine abeg!!him matter just they pepper me sef..mtcheeeew

1. Me too. Tired of his rants

11. Yes oh. As a man with a machine gun 🍌 your duty is to care, provide and show responsibility for those he placed under you. Check Adam's responsibilities before the creation of Eve.

However, let's learn to support our men in hard times. If your man is a provider and he has tough times, don't go blowing it open. As long as he's working hard to get back on his feet, support him and be his peace.

12. Emeka go and sit down ,the bible clearly states it ,any man that cant take care of his home is an infidel,farm if you have to ,go and carry cement on your head if you have to that is the duty of a man .I dont know why this days people dont coat their coat according to their size ,you know say you cant afford it yet you want to be there ,how can, you know you cant afford human hair of 200k naira yet you want to date a woman that wears that .men learn to coat your coat according to your size ,una go see babe wey don dey use to the good life then you marry her ,after you will say she is extravangant ,when there are many beautiful girls selling orange and bread that you can take home and make her your size ,abeg i don tire to type

1. Deep freezer you be fool. Ewu mmeee

2. Your mother mother mothers is a confirmed mumu

3. That is why you will continue to remain a deep freezer ,ewu gambia ,your mother mother mothers

13. This Emeka is just throwing indirect words to his wife, pls pack well, she no do again no be by force. What Emma condole from this Emeka , no woman can. All those words throwing can do no jack to her, she is unbothered. I met Emma throw Emeka but I'm strongly behind her, she is nice and soft to a fault. God bless her

1. So when the kids are in school all she does is sleep and go Social media if fly pass she go talk. Even the maids no go rest.

2. Anony 12:31 your head is correct! People are commenting and quarrelling not knowing what message Emeka is passing across. The ship his wife has sailed on.

Situation report shows the wife has survived the:
      Financial abuse
      Emotional abuse
      Verbal abuse
      Physical abuse

She has been empowered, liberated and moved on. She now has money. Her own moola. Deal with it nwokem.

Stella Kork...today is UN World English Day biko. Give us a post let's learn new big words. I recall William Shakespear's famous quote I grew up with "the flower does not think competition to the flower next to it, it just blooms'.
      Kikiki. Staying my lane all year long.
      BTW, learnt from my Popsie today the word "boonbaggle". Hahaha. Oyibo.

14. He should stop being childish and where was he before now? Its now time to come to SM and rant

15. Women see it as a man responsibility to cater for the house. And when a woman is doing it,she becomes irritated nd see the man as a failure. Not proper though

16. Nigeria women mentality is hubby money is our money but mine is mine. Very self-centred, selfish and inconsiderate lots. But why should a physically fit man with family to carter for stay unemployed and a woman fit them? May God curse the day I'll find myself unemployed even for a day and a wife has to feed me. Chukwu ajukwa

17. A man is working hard to provide for the family but because what is available failed to meet the family demands, then the man is a fool who is not capable to take care of the family.

18. True talk bro..its only few that are not guilty of this.

19. Shut d fuck up!!!! Well, it's the duty of the man to provide for the family

20. Emeka Ike should stop acting like a sissy, what he posted is right though.

21. Point of correction Emeka,
    It is only if the man is ungrateful and unsupportive in other domestic roles that's when the entire nation not just the community, will hear.

You dont expect a woman to go out there to make money to feed You and the family (which btw is meant to be the man's responsibility): and then come back home to assume so much domestic work.

Since the man is home, at least help clean and tidy the house before your partner gets back. Dont just cross your legs with PSP in hand all day.

Assist! Make it breathable for her upon her return.

1. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. Why won't God bless you for this comment? πŸ‘

3. So no maid to do the chores

4. Maid to do the work and jobless husband go dey fuck am join?

22. why should a grown ass man be lazily unemployed in the ist place. If he is not down with some sickness, he must be struggling to bring something to the table. On the other hand a woman can be a full time housewife cos that's a big job on it's own and she could be paid for that. The whole community always observe, nobody is telling on the unemployed man, its an unnatural scenario. I disagree with this.

23. #Everything that happens is exactly the way it’s supposed to be. Those who accept what happens immediately and see the opportunity succeed*

24. So i decided to pen down a few thoughts i had in my head. This is coming straight from the bowels of my soul. Enjoy!

Women go through a lot than men/
    We make them bear and raise our Children/
    And then we leave them for being a fat old mother hen/
    Wildly chasing after daughters of Jezebels until When/
    STDs come knocking at our den/
    And our survival chances are three over ten/
    Lets stand up for the woman.. fellow men.

-Papi

25. Not all women. A good woman will go the whole 9yards to protect her husband's nakedness that is if the man is good too. Anyways we all know that Emeka is just busy throwing shades at his ex wife...pained much? She has moved on and is maintaining a dignified silence so why don't you do the same?

26. There's nothing bad in assisting your man as far as he doesn't belong to the ungrateful side, I'm cool with it.

27. Emeka Ike is clearly one of species that wants to eat his cake and have it. He is finding it difficult to face his responsibilities. Any woman dumb enough to date or even marry this man is about to sign off her own life. She will age overnight, become paranoid, work her ass off, and still not be good enough. Emeka Ike thinks he is God's gift to women and believes he is still 28.
    See your mates them Ramsey Noah, Bob Manuel, etc all behaving normally,you na to fight woman and her job. Ngwanu, e don set,take care of your responsibilities,she has moved on. Learn your lessons. Women are smarter these days not dumb. Nobody will take nonsense anymore in the name of marriage...Sad little boy in a man's body!!!!

28. Absolute truth! Even the best of women still reacts

29. You guys lack understanding the Bible uses man for both gender. And a woman is a help meet for the male and it can be in any form (paying of school fees, bathing for children etc)

30. You guys lack understanding the Bible uses man for both gender. And a woman is a help meet for the male and it can be in any form (paying of school fees, bathing for children etc)