Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Exclusive -Oasis Medspa Boss Freda Edewor Expecting Patter Of Tiny Feet.

Friday, April 14, 2017

Exclusive -Oasis Medspa Boss Freda Edewor Expecting Patter Of Tiny Feet.

Freda Edewor the CEO of Oasis Medspa (who has been somewhat off the news since her break up with Kukere crooner Iyanya) is heavily pregnant and will birth her baby before summer.

Freda who is about 7months gone is currently in London shopping for baby clothes and Mother care stuff.

''She is showing already but you will think she is just about three months gone..She is one of those Lucky ones who could be pregnant for Nine months and no one will know''

I am also informed that the Baby Daddy is a Nigerian- American man who has popped the question.....Don't ask me what the question is as I wasn't there....lol

Baby News is always good news Irrespective of the Marital status of the Mother and because I am one person who is crazy about babies,I always raise Beyonce hands as a sign of #Respect for any woman who decides to keep the baby and not abort.

Please the next time you see Freda,look well,there is a tiny baby bump...LOOK WELL.

Is there an Association of Baby mama's in Nigeria?#Newmemberloading.

78 comments:

1. Lol at stella's word
    Please the next time you see Freda,look well,there is a tiny baby bump...LOOK WELL.
    No need Stella, we believe you.

1. Is better to be a Mama baby than force yourself on a guy

Congratulations to her

2. Kikikikikikiki. Banky to the W, na you?

3. I reject that your comment for your sake @Lily simple. None is preferable.

4. Stella u may not know but u encouraged a lot of women to have kids once there biological clock don dey reach that 'time' including me. Although mine hasn't been easy cos of fibroids but each time i remb that post u did about ur g/f who has become aunty gwe like us ...i also do a short prayers for u. Stella Thanks ,my pregnancy cld have been more difficult if I had waited cos dey said d fibroids r progressive in growth. To all my IBO sisters especially, stop looking at what pple will say, have a child if u don pass 35 o! Menopause dis days na with full gear e dey take enter,if ur parents won't approve ( like mine) do it alone with GOD! Wen babe comes of age take to them.... Nwanne nkem bu nkem o, nke anyi bu nke anyi o! Na ur pikin go take care of u at old age o. No b ur aging parents o! Ibo girls wake up!!!!!!! Our gwegwegwe break record compare to other tribes.Stella thanks

5. Good for her. I wish her safe delivery.

6. Na wa oh! I wonder who the baby daddy is

7. Anon 15:13, you nailed it. There's no shame in having a child outside wedlock. A doctor friend told me about a girl that came to their clinic because she was having late/no period sometimes. Guess what? It was menopause and she's just in her 20s.

The only problem is getting a responsible man to get pregnant for. No be every man person dey carry belle for.

Freda congrats.

8. Anon15,31 God bless you! in my early thirties, proud mama to a beautiful princess.... #NOREGRET

1. President of Runz Girl. Some wives will have some peace now

3. Association of baby mamas indeed, Stella you be case.

God bless the unborn child.
    Freda's chest tho

1. What kind of padded bra is she wearing? Abi she get boil for her boobs?😨

2. God bless the unborn child.

ARIANNA pls I want you to clear something. There was a link on old post two days ago and I saw where you were wished safe delivery in April 2016.

This years April we are in 2017 you are about to deliver again. Please don't be angry I'm confused.

3. @anon 22:35.hmmmmm monitoring spirits

4. Congrats and I wish her safe delivery.

5. Stella u are on fire today oooo, which one be babymama association , tot he pop d question! Chhai! Savage! U just a meanie

1. As in.. Stella dey fire down.

Congratulations to Freda! Babies are the cutest.. Safe delivery in advance to her

2. She said she doesn't know the question

6. Baby mama or not. I am happy for her. Congratulations......... Baby's are always a good news as Stella said.

7. Congratulations to her. May motherhood treat you well Freda.

8. Congratulations to her. Stella! Ur mouth ehn. Lol

9. Congrats
    So I asked my hubby after breastfeeding my little angel to compare my boob's with a fruit and he said 🍐 PEAR πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Can you imagine πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Is she ekus twin sis? Congrats to her...inyanya is an ex bless God. Pls let us pray that he's not the baby dada.

1. Nope
      Eku twin sis is Kessiena
      I think Frieda is a cousin

2. For where?
      Loooool!
      Who dash am?
      Abeg, Elohor Oguntimehin is no relation to the Edewors! Its her mom who was a domestic worker for them

3. For where?
      Loooool!
      Who dash am?
      Abeg, Elohor Oguntimehin is no relation to the Edewors! Its her mom who was a domestic worker for them

4. She not related to Edewor at all...social climbing moves is why she changed her name from Elohor Oguntimenhin

11. Association of baby mamas? So stupid and petty of u. U live in an advanced country, are baby mamas shamed there? At least they live better than you hanging on to your old wrinkled dick for bread. Ugly sad bitch

1. Sup freda, is d baby kicking?

2. Is it ur wrinkled dick?
      Nope. So shut it.

3. U didn't have to insult Stella. She didn't shame anyone. How are u better calling someone ugly?

4. Welcome Freda! wish u safe delivery. no vex for SDK too much make ur BP no go up. u hear? Take care but try and not be a member of the baby mama s association, ok? it's becoming too much na...

12. Congrats to her
    Wishing her safe delivery

13. Stella I can't tell you everything I'm going through now I can't be flooding your inbox every time you are a busy woman..
    But thank you sooooooooo much for your words of advice concerning my baby I think about her sooo much( I prays it's a girl) I already named her..in the midst of everything she is the only perfect thing in the world to me and she is worth my troubles and more and because of her im going to be a better person five months and two weeks from now till I meet her, I can't wait....
    I love her soo much

Congrats to Freda

14. Ihe ojo gbaa afo Oburu omenala. Association of baby mama's indeed.

15. Haha.Stella you really be aproko mama, no be small new member loading... Congrats to freda!

16. Loool@ association of baby mama's

17. Enter your comment...

Baby news...ojigbijigbi

18. Stella,

You of all people should understand the fears and pains of getting older without having a child and being unmarried. The last paragraph was really nasty Stella. God bless you

1. I concur. Stella, that was below the belt oh!

2. A bit condescending I agree.

Ok bye

19. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere14 April 2017 at 14:12

Stella you have stirred the hornets nest with that association of baby mama statement. All those her friends that are small small witches will come after you, i hope you are prepared, if not just report them to me under any of my comments, i have their cane in my hand, Lol

1. Lmao@small small witches

2. You're so dumb, I know you're part of the people that encourage her razzness.

3. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere14 April 2017 at 18:58

Anon 16.24 pele ti e. I am sure you are an aunty gwegwe with no hope of ever settling down. Not to worry, just allow your houseboy or vulcanizer bang you then keep your bastard baby. Emi ko ni mo koba yin. Ba eleda e soro. I am happily married. This lifetime is not enough for me to thank Eledumare for being good to me. Ba eleda ti e soro.

4. It's oshoronga, what makes you think your husband will stay with you till old age and not dump you for an Aunty Gwegwe? You get plenty mouth, God will repay you equally.

20. Ve a feeling Stella's LOOK WELL got a meaning.

21. Oya stella raise beyonce hand 4 me. I am expecting πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

1. Congrats to you too! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†@association of baby mama

2. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

3. Welcome to the association of baby papas'

22. Awww...Freda is having a baby! This is good news to me,I love it when a Lady who is 'capable' decides not to abort.I just love her more now.

1. And who told you she never abort before? Is it because she decided to keep this one?

2. And who tell u say she never abort before? Is it because she decided to keep this one because age is no longer on her side?

23. Awwww..babies are blessings.
    Married or not,I wish her nothing but the best of both worlds (motherhood vs marriage).

24. Hahahahahahaha, Stella o.

Congrats Freda

25. Shut up abeg!! Small rat.

26. Good for her. Safe delivery in advance.

27. I raise nyash foruπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜…na real association of baby mamas i tell u

28. Wow... congrats Freda. Babies bring Joy.

29. Kai... Stella them use bad mouth swear for you. Lol

30. Asawo awusa. Is it for akwa ibom gov ?

31. Stella no kill me with laughter o

32. Abortion is a choice, Stella

Having an abortion (s), doesn't make you a good or a bad person

33. Is it the same guy she was fighting Eniayo over on Snapchat?? I'm glad the pregnancy isn't for my husband and I pray the so called Nigerian-American marries her and can handle her.