Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former BBNaija Housemate Marvis Welcomed To Her Hometown With A Grand Reception

Monday, April 17, 2017

Former BBNaija Housemate Marvis Welcomed To Her Hometown With A Grand Reception

All roads led to Eleme Kingdom as they welcomed back Princess Marvis who had done them proud with her 78 day stay in the big brother house....

66 comments:

1. ONNE PRINCESS .NNO!

1. Good thing the other house mates went with her on the visit.

2. Marvis my crush.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. I don't get, how come they've become celebrities overnight? They were on a live show and they out, why Is there so much fuss... anyway this is someone I can't even stand! Yuck 🤢

4. Istanbul, visit ke? They have an appearance this night in one show

5. I was on thesame flight wt them. Was surprised to c a lot of pple beating drums n singing. Asked n was told they all came to welcome MARVIS. Naija,I jst waka pass. On our way out,d touts were driving so rough on d road. I jst SMH

1. O ma se ooooo....
      How many graduates,doctors,engineers and teachers have they given a grand reception?

2. Na wa ooo...did u kno2 if dy voted or not? ?? Her fan base is low that's just it

3. Double hian o! How did she make it to that house?

4. Lol. but they did now, 1.8%.

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. Lol...exactly what I thought Ooo..

7. Abenaa follow me ask. *long hiss*

8. Oriegwu o o o. This reception is to encourage what exactly. Immorality?

9. They're probably the only state that voted for her. Well, I know y'all don't know how the vote is counted but representation ( how many states) matters, not just the quantity of vote.
      That's what made Tayo lose, other African countries banded up against Nigeria ( coa of our big mouth😂) and Nigerians over there couldn't enough for it to show

3. And they could not even vote for her.smh

4. Done them proud by smooching kissing drinking and all?

1. And eating enough EBA even at midnight.

2. And rolling up blunts like a pro. She's a disgrace. I pity who wan put her for house

5. Done them proud by smooching kissing drinking and all?

6. That chief that came to welcome her is jobless. Why not his father, after all he is a chief

7. That chief that came to welcome her is jobless. Why not his father, after all he is a chief

8. With her miserable 1.7% of votes cast. Haha!

1. Let them open brewery for her and weed spot, she mentioned she smokes like 2 before work n 6 or more after work.

9. Na wa o!People no really get work😮😂😂

10. Princess my ass. Una nor ge shame rara. 1% vote, biggest disgrace in big brother game show.

11. 😱Your Kingdom pple dat didn't cast der vote??

And why is kemen looking like a body guard.....wawu!

12. Our princess marvis..welcome ooooo.... we rivers people are proud of you...inugo its not easy to enter BBN house.....

13. Princess of the rich oil kingdom

14. Princess Lesbo Marvis

15. Bisola has turned to MTN ooo

16. What's Bisola and Kemen doing there.....Marvis, good you're back home

17. Kemen looking like their bouncer

18. See kemen acting like a bodyguard,bisola is a true friend.

19. Thank God she changed that her eviction hair style. Wawwwuuuuuu!!

20. Thank God she changed that her eviction hair style. Wawwwuuuuuu!!

21. Kemen the pussy bouncer👅👅👅👅

22. Nzuzu!
    Medicine after death! Mshewwww

If they had come out like this to vote for her, she might've won or been among the top 3. Namsense

23. Aww is that Bisola I see?

24. Kemen going places...haters can't bring u down baba

25. Mediocre, misplaced priorities. Doomed country.

Our leaders will somewhere looting and laughing at the things we take serious in this country. Welcome tho.
    More eba to ut stomach

26. Welcome bk dear! The. Best is yet to come

27. I gave up when Nneka Molokwu's mom came on air some years to defend her after she was fingered on live camera following a binge.
    There was a time when the heroes were those that achieved academic feats or won awards.
    So the new heroes of our strange end times are those that fuck on live camera; I shudder and tremble!

1. Doomed country with blind youths

2. Everywhere around the world, Reality stars are famous. It is the New reality of life. People know the Kardashians, Real house of Atlanta, basketball wives, BigBrother UK and other franchises. They are the new crop of celebs. Love them or hate them, they have come to stay. This is what sells as entertainment now

Its a new world!

28. Welcome back home dear.I too gbadu this cool chic💋💋💋💋

29. I laff in swahili,after drinking, smoking on live TV, she's welcomed for a job well done.Smh.They should cover their face in shame,

30. Na wa ooo!see comments, y re pple so bitter abt her grand welcome she is a princess, she ddnt force herself to be born in a royal family.

31. Of course their daughter represented them well by drinking like a shark and consuming Eba like it was going into recession.

1. At least she didn't walk around barebreasted and exhibit manipulative personlaity on live TV.
      Riverian people drink more than the inland people, they tolerate alcohol more. It is their reality...

And Oh, Eba is our food. Babe no form wetin she no be. If anything, she - a princess -from a background of wealth never showed it in anyway, never bragged, never made it like she was better than others, instead she blended well and kept it real.

32. Hahahaha 😅😅😅😅@ Eating Eba

33. Am not understanding y d grand reception

34. Anonymous 10:54 What d comments here got to do with TBoss? Walking around naked bla bla Wasn't it at d changing room? I never saw her walking around @ d lounge naked. Anyways d boobs firm. My question is y attack her here again? Was d show all about only her? Ayamnotunderstanding unless u Kemen have been d one writing under anonymous demeaning her person in all blogs som1 al viewers saw didn't want u, couldn't even kiss u. I wouldn't too eiuwww. Ewu bida...don't worry u go hear am