Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Soundcity Presenter Juliet Mgborukwe Gifted BMW By Hubby Ahead Of 30th Birthday

Monday, April 17, 2017

Former Soundcity Presenter Juliet Mgborukwe Gifted BMW By Hubby Ahead Of 30th Birthday

Imagine coming back home to find an early 30th Birthday gift that you wished for?..That is what happened to Denver based former soundcity presenter Julie baby....

The Pregnant mother of one who will be 30 years old in June could not hide her excitement on her social media handle....

The Best thing that will happen to any mum in the diaspora is to have a car for easy movement,so this car is in order!
Congrats Juliet darling!

51 comments:

1. Awwww romantic husband.... I love love... Happy birthday in advance and enjoy your ride

1. Better hubby,Happy birthday in advance n congratulations.

2. Na so dem go dey post, after we go hear say na she use her money buy am

1. After Tonto's Christmas came early post? I
      aint tapping into our blessings mbok.

ify

2. Biko take several seats, her husband is a correct igbo guy and not those lazy people (side eyes).

3. Car payment things

4. Una no go kill person for this blog😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. I know u are a bv Juliet, this attention seeking is not necessary, babe showing off a car na wa

4. I remember when they had issues that we were even thinking the marriage was over. Next thing na bag she jack go US and they're still going strong. Small wahala una go dey blow news anyhow as if marriage is a bed of roses everyday.

5. Congratulations, Juliet. May God continue to bless your home

6. Replies
    1. Thank God

2. Thats how marriage should be as long as it doesn't involve DV.

7. Plot Twist: The car was bought in the man's name. lol

8. While some are chaining their wives to generators, others are buying cars for their wives.

This life ehn

God send my own BMW husband!

1. Amen! He will do that my dear Ollie 😘.

Congrats Julie

2. 😂😂😇😂😂

9. Tonto,come and see your children coming after you.

1. Very beautiful couple.Congrats to her and Happy birthday in advance.

10. Holy Ghost Fire!Am not tapping into dis one abeg....Awon palm wine tappers oya over 2 u...#Tontodikesagastillfreshinmymind.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Patterson Erica17 April 2017 at 16:48

Kikikikiki... ure funny @ ruth.

11. Ok congrats to her. She married well.

12. God pls oooo i dont mind dis kind of blessing coming on or before 26th April my birthday. i so much love men and women that appreciate there spouses. God bless the giver and receiver.

13. I'm not wishing them bad but this was how Tonto started, giving herself gifts and claiming it was her hubby. Enough of social media already

1. Her husband chima ojukwu got her the car, everybody is not a claimant and attention seeker like Tonto. Moreover if you follow her on ig you will see that she doesn't show off.

14. Of cos the car will be bought in his name because of his insurance..#spousal insurance will cover her but bear his name..its cheaper to handle that way.
    what are you implying?

1. Stella!! Shade! Savage! U are wicked ooo

2. Bottom line she has a car. Lease/insurance for a brand new car isnt beans. So what are you insinuating stella. Madam oversabi

15. Understood Stella, some of them still did not know what it means to have a car �� in diaspora, congrats Juliet!

16. Congrats to her ooo. Praying for it to get to my turn soonest. Ameen

17. Better husband, congrats Juliet. Marriage is a bed of roses if you're with the right man ordained by God for You, I'm 100% sure of that.

18. Congrats to her. But now that she has posted it online, the side chick will want her own too.

19. Congrats my darling Juliet, Chai i love that your movie "see gobe " that you acted with funke akindele and Ruth. I watched that movie over and over again. You can do no wrong in my eyes. How is Baby CEO , 😆😆😆😆 to him. Biko enjoy your new wipe, you get better husband not that one who used chain on the wife to chain their i big pass my neighbor as holy week present. Biko am rejoicing for good thing ka ezigbo ihe weru ruo mu aka.

20. Must she put it on social media?
    That's how online witches & wizards will start digging up stuff...dirt about her hubby & marriage.

Them no di hear word.

21. Dear lord,bless me so my 30th birthday will be memorable asides the usual gifts from dh.Lemme be able to do something big for mysef with my own money.

22. So because of this old model car, we no go hear word

1. Thats why good things dont come your way

23. #Stop living for them and start living for yourself*

24. Good for her but she shouldn't have posted it that's all. I don't get y people think they have to update the world on Wat is going on in their lives. You are giving room to monitoring spirits to come and take over. May ur marriage continue to grow.