Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hadiza Gummi Married Umar Abubakar Yesterday.

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Hadiza Gummi Married Umar Abubakar Yesterday.

Minna was lit last Night as Former head of state Abdulsalami Abubakar's family welcomed the beautiful bride into their home..

31 comments:

1. Wow. Beautiful couple.

1. Stella did you hear that the former governor of Kogi state Idris ibru has just married his 14th wife,after the divorce of his 13th wife.Pls bring us the gist.

2. Beautiful young couple. Happy married life.

3. Anoda money jam money wedding

4. Yeèeyeee Abba Baby 2017 was Cray

5. Fine groom...I love his sexy moustache.

BTW,the weather is gloomy,it should rain already..I just wanna dance in the rain and forget I am an adult...
    Sometimes I wish I never grew up..👆
    I miss my childhood....Anytime ,I see kids playing,I just wish I could have that time to play...
    Work ,work, work always...I DON tire!!!
    Did I just rant???...😀😀😀😀
    #Okbye

6. They are so beautiful. Her smile tho

7. Poor people dey marry rich people? 😩

8. Happy couple. Ok, David Baller please I need your gift packs for men 10 pieces please drop your contact. Thanks.

9. Handsome boy. Beautiful couple.
    Happy married life to them

10. Beautiful, love her dress...

11. Happy married life to this beautiful couple

12. Wow, beautiful couple HML

Long live SDK

13. fine couple!!and am in dis same town bt yet to find one good looking hausa guy.. Chai diariz GOD o!!

14. This guy is handsome, my spec

15. We are celebrating people dat their father spoil Nigeria.What a country,after all,Abdulsalam Abubakar as a military head of state looted b4 handing over to OBJ d greatest thief in Nigeria.People are suffering,no food,no jobs etc

16. Are they still married?!