Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Esther Olufuwa

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Esther Olufuwa

Yipppeeeee!!! I'm a year older today.
May this year be my best year ever. Lines are falling into pleasant places for me! The Lord deserves all d glory. There is no one else like him. Even when it is obvious that I don't deserve his love, his grace has always been there for me!
Lion of the tribe of Judah....He mauled my enemies,
Jehovah Nissi......He provided my every need,
Jehovah shalom....He gave me peace all round;
Jehovah Rohi.....He has been my shepherd, guiding and guarding my path. I cannot praise and adore him enough. Thank you Lord!

BV Bunmystique

Happy Birthday babe,your skin tone is Bae!

60 comments:

1. HBD, girls are now gathering liver....oshe una werdon!

2. Happy birthday lady,i love d hair in d 1st picture

1. She looks like Toyo baby in the first picture. HBD Esther, llnp!

3. Happy birthday babes. Llnp and wish you all you wish yaself.

4. Happy Birthday dear, age gracefully

5. HBD Esty!
    Live And Prosper.....👍

6. Happy birthday Bummystique. Enjoy God's blessings Amen

7. Happy birthday. Enjoy ur day.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. If Stella no wan talk say person fine...she go just look for Wetin dey d person body to compliment her...happy birthday ur eyeshadow is Bae...Yinmu

10. HBD Esther,live long and prosper dear.

11. Happy birthday pretty babe.

12. I guess recent celebrants are car owners

HBD dear

1. She's sitting at the passengers seat darling, she used the front camera. Happy birthday dear

2. And you are jealous right.

3. Lady C why should I ? Is it bad if all our Bvs own a car each?

13. Your age is not "a year older"; is it?
    Which woman will be confident to wear natural hair and brows?
    Looks like the beautiful ones are all dead; are they?
    If you are not ready to tell us your age, don't come for us to celebrate with you.

1. Bitter fool!
      I'm sure you're a old washed out hag!!!
      And no, i'm not the celebrant. Just a vexed bv.
      Stella it's been too long! Kisses at ya.

2. World people

14. Happy bithday girl i pray heaven grants your deepest heart desires soon.

*hang leg on the wall*

15. Happy birthday pretty Esther. IWULL'N'P. May God bless your new age. Age gracefully.

16. You're simply stunning .........With kissable lips. No homo.........lol.......Happy birthday sis, enjoy your day dear

17. Hope you're not following a married man cos you look like a runz girl. Hbd

1. Them dey write am for head abi? Mtchewwww

2. Fool every girl in Nigeria is now a runz girl.
      You can imagine in this country now once you are fair,beautiful carry Brazilian weave, use iPhone and drive nice car.you are doing runz. Even me one idiot said he likes me but I shouldn't be angry I look like a runz girl and look expensive.
      Me wey single without even bf o and na my papa buy me car.

3. Haba mana. Hahahahahah

4. So does your mom.Tell her to leave my Dad alone

18. Happy birthday beautiful

19. Happy birthday Esther. More of God's blessing

20. Happy birthday dear, cheers!

21. happy birthday Esther, many more years

22. Abeg which cream you dey use? Happy birthday

23. Happy birthday sis...God bless your new year...

24. Happy birthday dear, God bless you

25. Happy birthday, Esther age with grace

26. Happy Birthday pretty damsel, age with grace.

27. Happy birthday Age gracefully

28. Happy Birthday .
    Live long and prosper.