Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Oluwakemi Esther...

Monday, April 17, 2017

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Oluwakemi Esther...

Urgent!!! Urgent!!!! 

Good day stella I hail ooo.... I'm very elated today cause Jesus has risen and it's my birthday!!! 

Yaay, I was introduced to your blog December 2014 precisely and since then I've been hooked but I don't have an id yet.

It keeps me entertained and kills Boredom for me, very exciting, educating and inspiring. Thumbs up.

I hail all the Bvs in the house, one love and enjoy your Easter celebration. Thanks and remain blessed.

Happy Birthday Sweetheart!

42 comments:

1. Happy birthday kemi. God bless your new age

1. Happy Birthday to you dear.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Kidjo the runs. Fire๐Ÿ˜‹ for fire18 April 2017 at 02:47

Hummm.! Mama happy birthday

2. Happy birthday, Oluwakemi. God bless your new age. Age with grace and mercy. Enjoy your day

3. Happy birthday Esther, God bless you real good. Cheers!

4. You look cool mhen, I love your color.Happy birthday dear but please do and send in shoki for ancestors in the house later o๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

5. Happy birthday.... from your neck down in the second pics reminds me of gasper the ghost. Don't mind me have fun.

Four more days to go for me.

1. Lol! Casper the friendly ghost.
      Happy birthday Esther.

6. Happy birthday...that's an ugly hair n glasses..first picture

7. Happy birthday Esteri ayaba.

8. Happy Birthday to you dear, long live and prosperity

9. You don't have an ID yet since 2014?...
    Meaning you are one of those anonymous that curse out people here...
    Happy birthday but you look like a transgender and a black witch!...

1. Send in your pix.. Let's compare who looks like a witch more.. Ewu Gambia

2. I don't even comment at all, crazy schedule and really not a social media freak so don't get it twisted and calm your tittes ma'am

3. Wow! Really?? And this supposed to be a birthday wish.

4. Why are you always bitter?

5. PoshyJay she is always bitter because she married a policeman and marriage parked up few years on she's a bitter single mother. Pardon her, her head dey shake.
      Send your pic on birthdays Queen of bus conductors let's compare and contrast. Mkpi

10. Happy birthday Esther, age with grace

11. Happy birthday Esther baby, my mum's namesake, llnp. Love the braids you're wearing in your 1st picture, been wanting to do a box braid but can't stand the pain, natural hair is such a pain in the ass.

12. With this your body built you go dey beat boys oooo. Have a blast

13. Happy Birthday Dear

14. happy birthday fine woman. abeg house what can I use to restore back my front hair.

15. Purple lipstick on a red dress, wawuuuu.
    Hbd sha, pls tush up. Aries ladies no dey carry last.

16. Hahahaha The Queen. Happy Birthday Esther. Our member bearing Esther did hers yesterday too.

Enjoy and get an ID because I support my Queen

17. #Moving on seems harder to do when the one that you love moves faster than you*

1. If the one you love moves faster than you then you fucking break the legs,let's see how it goes ๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ž

18. Some ppl on dis blog ehn!

19. Happy birthday, Ester. LLNP

20. Happy birthday...

21. Kidjo the runs. Fire๐Ÿ˜‹ for fire18 April 2017 at 04:34

Happy birthday ugly