Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Edith Epoke-Obasuyi And Becky Dennis

Friday, April 21, 2017

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Edith Epoke-Obasuyi And Becky Dennis

Stella thank you for all your contribution in making life entertaining.

I am Mrs. Edith Epoke-Obasuyi and I am a silent Bv.

It's my birthday and same with my Dad.I am grateful for all God has done for me.Most times it feels like God has given me a blank sheet telling me to write how my life will unfold. We will clock 29 and 63 today.I am grateful for family and most especially my Son.
What a time to be alive.

Thanks and may celebration never depart from your household.
let's also wish HRH Queen Elizabeth it's her birthday too.

Edith baby..you are even more Beautiful than last year...Salute your papa for us!

........................................................................................................................

Good morning ma'am Stella!my name is Becky Dennis.i have been on here for 4yrs,so today is my birthday,thanks to God for bringing me this far,for loving me even in my imperfection! 2016 wasn't easy at all for me but ThankGod for the gift of life, the miracle working God, even when I thought of giving up sometimes,so house pipo make una wish me well hun based on logistics nau.

Happy Birthday Becky darling!

85 comments:

1. Happy Birthday to you Mrs Obasuyi and happy Birthday to you popsy too, more years on earth.
      Happy Birthday to you Becky, long live and prosperity

2. Happy Birthday to you Mrs Obasuyi and happy Birthday to you popsy too, more years on earth.
      Happy Birthday to you Becky, long live and prosperity

3. Happy Nosey birthday Edith Opeke..😘😘😘😘
      Happy Ashley birthday bercky..😘😘😘

4. This comment section ain't sexy

5. Happy birthday to all the celebrant.

6. Happy birthday ladies. Una fine shaa nor be small.😁😁😁
      Plenty dicks to y'all pwessy 2nite like a hot pocket

2. Happy birthday beautiful ladies

1. Happy Birthday Edith and Becky. See as una fine. Many healthy years to come.

1. How come the anonymous Beevees are more beautiful than the regular ladies here?
      Except Sandy, Bloglord, TGW and my lady....All the other regulars are locals.

#DontQuoteMe

2. Elastic,
      Now I know who u are....smh

3. Elastic! ☻👿
      Nekwe abum, aja adina.
      E na cho oku
      (find who go translate for u, that's your punishment)

4. Una no get IDs. Anyway happy birthday to both of you.

So wetin concern Elizabeth.

Happy birthday to your Daddy. Wish you all a beautiful day

1. Lol @wetin concern Elizabeth.
      Happy birthday celebrants.

2. Una no fit even do photo shoot for birthday. See that one stretching arm. Poster 1, seems you have low self esteem like Debie rise otherwise why mention queen Elizabeth's birthday. Hbd

3. They do photo shoot una go complain, them no do, una go still complain. Mbio ederimbot

5. The only Epoke... Na ur papa b former Vc Unical okwia... I miss am o, no b this zana AKpagu....corrupt vc

1. Corrupt federal varsities... Stella do a post on tuition fee In federal varsities and see how these vcs are killing students, come and see what pgd, masters, PhD students are paying In federal varsities. Stella pls do that post and copy federal ministry of education,Nuc,Buhari...so much rots and corruption in federal varsities..... Stella expose them!

2. Corrupt federal varsities... Stella do a post on tuition fee In federal varsities and see how these vcs are killing students, come and see what pgd, masters, PhD students are paying In federal varsities. Stella pls do that post and copy federal ministry of education,Nuc,Buhari...so much rots and corruption in federal varsities..... Stella expose them!

3. Na today federal varsities especially those in the south south begin corrupt they don't teach anything only after money money money money students have suffered... No wonder people prefer going to the north to school and further..... Rubbish federal schools

4. Na today federal varsities especially those in the south south begin corrupt they don't teach anything only after money money money money students have suffered... No wonder people prefer going to the north to school and further..... Rubbish federal schools

5. Whistle blowers let's move to the federal universities... Very corrupt things....Stella very true u can imagine paying 20k for certificate verification,100k+ for a small pgd programme haba

6. Beautiful people
    Happy birthday dearies

7. Happy birthday Edith and happy birthday to your dad.

Becky happy birthday. Are you Becky naka?

1. ..Or Becky Divine! Lol! Happy birthday ladies and do have a good one.

2. Becky naka wrote on sp that her birthday is today

3. She's not me.

Happy birthday to my namesake and birth mate. In fact we need to see.

Happy birthday to Edith.

4. @Sandy it's not my own Becky o lol.

Happy birthday namesake! Stay blessed 😍

5. Alright Becky. Happy birthday to you Becky naka

6. Becky naka why are you denying? That's you up there. You dey fear say them go abuse you abi

8. Mrs Edith,fine lady. You almost looked like Nkoli Nwansuka on the last picture.
    You guys are fine.
    Happy Birthday to you and more blessings.

9. HBD beautiful ladies.
    May God bless your new age.

10. Happy birthday beautifuls!

11. Happy birthday to you and your day Edith.
    Happy birthday Becky. May God keep you all to see more year in good health. Cheers.

12. Happy birthday Mrs Edith and your dad!May you continue to grow in grace.

13. Mrs Edith...😘😍😘😍😘😍😘😍🙋🙌🙌🙌🙅💁💁💁👐👐👐👏👏👏👏👏hot slaying mama!!! happy birthday to you and your daddy

happy birthday Miss Becky Dennis, llnp

14. Happy birthday to you Edith and your father. May God bless you people abundantly.

Happy birthday Becky. IWULL'N'P. May God bless your new age.

1. Happy birthday to y'all. Edith, popsy, Becky and Queen Elizabeth.

15. Happy birthday Edith and Becky

16. Happy birthday beauriful ladies

17. hbd cuties, all the best. cheers

18. Happy birthdays Edith, daddy Edith and Becky, God bless your new ages

19. Hbd to u and yours Edith.
    Llnp
    Hbd Becky
    Llnp....una Rock!!😉

20. Stellastical!!!!How far na??Carry daddy freeze story na...I wan hear gist 4 here Biko kwa.Happy birthday babes by d way

1. That gist is old. The yansh opener is saying the truth

2. Which daddy freeze? You see the people whose jist we don't need in this blog? Daddy freeze and kemi Ololunyo

3. LMAO!
      Lafresh for real?
      I look at Freeze like Dino though.
      These two men can't be shamed rara.

What kind of story will you pin on Freeze that will make him stop talking?🤣😂😂😂
      I'm sure bloggers are no longer eager to carry his news.
      That his video cussing out the anonymous IG account is still making me laugh.

21. Edith Iyawo iyayi happy birthday. I would love to be your friend

1. 13.15 Y u won b her friend abi you b Iyayi side chick.......leave d wife alone......all dis girls looking for ways to infiltrate d home.... If I re Iyayis friend den u can alwys ask him to introduce u guys

22. Happy birthday Becky, Edith and Elizabeth ✌have fun and enjoy your day

1. Is it *Queen Elizabeth* you're calling *Elizabeth*?

23. Happy Birthday Ladies... groove and scatter things, after all, its your day! Flourish!!!

24. Happy birthday, Edith and Becky! LLNP.

25. Happy birthday beautiful women. God bless you!

26. Happy birthday to all the celebrants

27. Happy birthday Mrs Obasuyi, her dad & Becky

28. Happy birthday beautiful ladies

29. Happy birthday beautiful ladies, and to your dad Edith.
    God bless you all.

30. Edith Edith. I remember you from Unical. Happy birthday

31. Happy Birthday gorgeous Edith and Becky.

32. HBD pretty ladies and Sir Epoke, age with grace and fulfill your destiny on earth.

33. Happy birthday Amamzy! My friend of life. Wish you all the best love and ofcos to daddy too. 😘😘😘

34. Happy birthday to you both...age wiv grace.

35. Amama wetin u dey find for SDK? Lol. Happy bday sha

36. Happy birthday Edith and Becky. I wish you ladies better years ahead.

37. Happy Birthday and long life and prosperity. I pray that all your heart desires comes to pass IJN!!!

Courtesy
    Naijcrackgist

38. Etsako Pearl leave Elastic to fool around with fellow stupid women. Ola wants fabmum to twerk for her. Shame. That is if she is married which I doubt. Married woman that housemaid dress her children in morning n wake her up at 9am. God forbid bad thing