Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Jennifer Jimoh And Olabanji Olajide Cyril.

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Jennifer Jimoh And Olabanji Olajide Cyril.

Stella of life,

It's my birthday today and I thought I should do something unusual.
I wish I can lift up my age balloon like that ninety year old woman 'yinmu' .
I have been on the blog for about 3 years and I comment once a while.
I look forward to reading beevelons wishes. Thank you all.
Stella God bless you for us.

Happy Birthday Jenny!

...................................................................................................................

Today is my Birthday...
I am so grateful and thankful to Almighty God for everything He has done in my life.
Through the journey of life thus far.
Through troubles n decision making.
Through good health in wealth.
I can't just thank Him enough for everything.

And to this wonderful blog, I appreciate you guys.
Met a lot of people, who really have a nice and awesome personality. Can't start mentioning names, but I know they are reading. God bless you all.

Happy Easter celebration to us all.
May good thing continue to find us this Easter Season.

To all the expectant mothers, don't lose hope, God sees your heart, He also hear your cries. He will surely surprise your household. He is the comforter of the afflicted.
Celebrate the Easter with your loved ones and always put a smile on the less privileged.!!

Love you Stellz.
Love you TheQueen.
Happy Birthday Ola darling

75 comments:

1. Happy birthday Jennifer.
    Happy birthday ola.
    'Fine people.....

2. Happy birthday dearies. Ola, you resemble Seun Kuti. God bless u both

1. Seun??...
      God forbid!...
      My Ola Is one million times finer!...
      This picture didn't do him justice...

3. Ola close your legs!

1. Ominiknowest come and give me his address. Efulefu

4. Happy birthday Jennifer Jimoh, you're black and beautiful. May you live long and prosper.

1. Nina chocomile wish Ola happy birthday nau. This is easter pls forgive.
      Hbd ola
      Hbd jenny

5. Happy birthday Jennifer & ola. God will bless you beyond words

6. Happy birthday my yoruba people
    Ola ur shoe tho😅

1. Hahaha...
      Do you know how much he bought the shoe?..
      IBK,start watching fashion tv!...

2. Chief chief.abeg nor kill me with laff o😅😅😅😅😅

7. Happy Birthday to you Jenny and Ola, long live and plenty riches

8. Happy birthday Jenny and Ola, may God bless your new age(s)

9. Happy birthday to the both of you. God bless and prosper your new age

1. Happy birthday Ola and Jenny,live long and prosper IJN.

10. so Una no fit add shoki abi? Ola you too? I think say u dey claim big man for this blog. always first to comment. anyway hbd to Una two.

11. is this the olajide olabanji that was always posting abt job interview on sp months back nd later came nd said he got d job.
    so it is a teaching job he got and he changed his id to ola wealth and started showing his self. u nd teacher eka joy the gown begger shuld just marry.
    two razz teachers msheeew

1. He is the one.
      Ikwakwakwakwa Ola wealth is busted.
      Sdk bvs can decode anything I swear

2. Shut the fuck up.
      HBD darls.

3. .....and what is wrong with a teaching job? U think its easy 2 impact knowledge on another? Mteeeeew.

4. .....and what is wrong with a teaching job? U think its easy 2 impact knowledge on another? Mteeeeew.

5. Please who taught you in school to became what you are today.
      Is it not teachers?
      Even the greats like Oprah and Obama still show gratitude to their teachers.

6. Annon you are sick in the head, why insult teachers? May God forgive you.

7. OLAJIDE happy birthday. I love that name OLAJIDE and they are all handsome.

12. is this the olajide olabanji that was always posting abt job interview on sp months back nd later came nd said he got d job.
    so it is a teaching job he got and he changed his id to ola wealth and started showing his self. u nd eka joy the gown begger shuld just marry.

13. is this the olajide olabanji that was always posting abt job interview on sp months back nd later came nd said he got d job.
    so it is a teaching job he got and he changed his id to ola wealth and started showing his self. u nd eka joy the gown begger shuld just marry.

1. E don do, wish him well and move on, if u offer him a better job, he'll accept. Children of anger.

2. I'm not here to lick ass. Rather my own pretty ass need to be licked. Lol
      Before una go say I dey lick ass. E no pass una 'engrish'.
      But truth be told, there is nothing wrong in being a teacher.
      Infact, it gives joy when you know you're directly or indirectly impacting knowledge in some people.

And plz define Razz.
      #PeaceOut
      #AprilBornRocks

3. Lma😂😅😆😄! Ezigbote onuku odeku! Smh

4. You people just talk anyhow.
      Happy Birthday ola.
      The Lord will reward you.
      I admire people that go into teaching. Your reward is in Heaven.

5. Children of anger indeed.
      What has his present job got to do with his celebrating his birthday???
      You sure need honey in your life.

6. What is bad in doing teaching job,Their is dignity in labour.well they say common sense is not common.

14. Happy birthday Jennifer.

Happy birthday ola wealth.

15. Happy Birthday Jennifer!
    Happy Birthday Ola!

16. Happy birthday Ola.May you live long and prosper.😘😘😘.

17. Happy birthday Jennifer.😘😘😘

Ola Goan collect your bd wish from Queen🚶🚶🚶

18. Happy birthday to easter bae and bobo! Enjoy!

19. Happy birthday to this wonderful creature Ola Wealth!...
    My blog boo!!..
    My playmate!!...
    My lover!!...
    My sugar sugar!!
    May heavens open this day and release an awesome blessings which no man can shut...
    Your days in this earth shall be a blessing...
    Yay!..we are turning up in the evening...
    You all are invited!...

1. Ehcuse me Queen.

If it is a playing something, stoppeet! How dare you call ola sugar?!🙅🙅🙅

2. Sandy Neky aunty tag along ola lives in cote d'ivoire. Queen is ying

3. Wonders shall never end on this blog.
      😁😁😁😁😃😃😃😃😃
      This nna love nawa

4. Queen be hyping Ola like Tohtoh was hyping Churchill😅😅😅😅😅, it will look like film trick wey I go do like Rosyth Meurer snatch am just now because nobi only you like beta thing😅😅😅

20. Hbd all.
    Live long and prosper!

21. Hbd all.
    Live long and prosper!

22. #Growth comes from change; stagnation comes from comfort*

23. Ola moneyyyy , Ola Wealth, I wish you more more money to your bank account. May God bless your new age. Age gracefully. Idi sharp my man. Nwoke gbasiri ike.

24. Happy birthday pretty Jenny. IWULL'N'P. May God bless your new age. Age gracefully nne

25. Happy birthday Jenni baby and Ola.

26. Happy born day to you too. But old wealth is this the whole or you are still remaining? Queen you can lie for Africa.

27. Happy Birthday Jenny and ola wealth. Jenny, why this colour of lipstick na?

28. Happy birthday Jennifer and Ola wealth. God bless you both

29. Ola na wetin you do queen​ and bus? Confess! Abi na pidgins​ you knack?

30. Happy birthday Jenny,Ola wealth and beloved. May your days be blessed and favoured always. Happy easter everyone

31. Happy birthday to my name sake Jenny.Happy birthday Ola.Wish you both God's blessings

32. Happy birthday, Jenny and Olabanji. LLNP.

33. Thanks everyone for the birthday wishes. I have been laughing at the drama since. @Jasmine pls what colour of lipstick would have been appropriate.