Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Nseobong Eddy

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Happy Birthday Nseobong Eddy

Join me to celebrate dis Gorgeous baker and friend Nseobong Eddy . As God adds another year to her age. She makes the best Cakes ever!

Happy Birthday Nse!

52 comments:

1. Oh my!what a beauty to behold,happy birthday dearie.

2. Happy birthday babiegurl!!!you are beautiful.

2. .Slim beautiful baker. Happy birthday. If I baked cakes I know how fat I would be. ..lol

1. You won't be able to eat.

Happy birthday pretty

3. Happy birthday pretty, have fun.

we have so many april babies, it seems the special treatment given to mothers on mothers day gave them so much energy to push out their babies the next month. Lol.

1. Haahaa@Becky. Your observation is epic! My mom and Princess are also April celebrants

2. True Talk lol

Happy birthday beautiful Nse

4. Beautiful babe happy birthday.

Send in IHN picture, you are too sweet jare. That is what we want to see no be noisemakers

1. Pls shuturp. Irritant. Your house is most annoying NNE nwa

5. 🔫 😎Sterling Archer 😎💲18 April 2017 at 12:44

Happy birthday dear

6. Mma Nse!uyai mma!Akwa cross ado OK!ki na de kyau sosai yarinya!Hbd to u pretty one...here's wishing u llnp

7. AprilBorns are beautiful

HBD to my b'mate.

Shine on dear

8. You are not only a beau.ti.ful babe, you are frosssh.
    Happy birthday to you. May your life be blessed.

9. Happy Birthday, dear. April celebrants are beautiful. I know, cos my mom and daughter are April celebrants. #can'tkeepcalm

10. Happy Birthday pretty lady, may the work of your hands be blessed.

11. hbd neo cakes. more blessings

12. happy birthday fine lady.So chike Teflon u are d same guy DAT sells stuff to enlarge prick.saw ur comment on LIB on dat Uju Stella post where u made 2 exact comment.one with ur name and d oda with ur biz name .no wonder u get time to compete with women here. na d work wey u dey do.radarada

1. And so? what's bad if he's the person. Did he steal anything from you? You re acting as if it's a crime to be engaged in such business.
      I swear I'm not Chike but a silent bv who hates the way you people bash others here for what they do or what they re in real life.

13. Happy birthday my namesake. God bless you

14. Happy birthday fine Babe... God bless your new age.

15. What is uyai? Happy birthday Nseobong. Wishing you the best

16. Happy Birthday Uyai! Abasi odiong fi.

17. Happy Birthday Uyai! Abasi odiong fi.

18. Happy birthday beautiful

19. Happy birthday babe. You are so fine.

20. Happy birthday pretty woman!!!

21. Happy birthday pretty. Share that cake reach here ohhhhhh.......

22. Beautiful babe. God bless your works.

23. Beautiful somebody happy birthday 🎂

24. Happy birthday dear baker, discounts on wedding cakes in calabar.. call or whatsapp me

25. How can one person be this gorgeous. Happy birthday!!!
    I feel like marrying you. Lol