Wednesday, April 12, 2017

IHN WEDNESDAY

Hailings!
Have a nice day you all.
#Ihatecookiesandcream

EFE COVERS IHN
Hey Stella of life how are you, since I discovered sdk I have been stuck on this blog, no going back. I hope I qualify for face of Ihn. All the bv's in the house Happy Easter in advance and that special Sunday is my birthday and please say a special prayer for me. kisses everyone, and all my Benin bv's special greeting to you all. 

Efe

Efeeee,I love that name..Kisses to you

BLOGBRITY COVERS IHN
Hi Stella,

Longest time. Here's my picture for face of IHN. I've been busy lately, and hope to resume commenting once I'm done.
Love all have.
BLOGBRITY (original)

Blogbrity my darling,I have missed your comments..hope you are good?how work?you look different.Kisses

....................................................................................

INDUSTRIAL MACHINES FOR SALE

Good day Stella. Please I saw so many people asking for industrial machine on INH. Please i have a sister who has so many she wants to sell off. Although the machines are second hand, the prices are okay. Please  help me publish. My number is 09084322013,  My location is Lugbe Abuja. 

....................................................................................

BV'S JULIE AND MONKEYNOFINE THANK YOU

Good afternoon aunt Stella am the lady that sent you a text on how my husband is hitting me and also show you my pictures. Your blog have opened doors for me.

May God bless you abundantly. You shall excel in every area of your life. Past month a lady in UK her name is Julie sent me 50k and yesterday another blog visitor monkeynofine sent me 80k to add to my business pls help me appreciate them and post on your blog for me. 
 God bless you a lot.

Julie the one whose Father was imprisoned for a long time before he finally got Justice?wow.Monkeynofine thank you.God bless you both for reaching out

WHO HAS USED GATE FOR SALE?

I still dey find used 12ft gate o, please anyone who has a used (second hand) lol,12ft gate‎ for sale should please and please contact me. The big gate o, like the one wen motor dey pass. 08038499926.

Praise God!!!

Hi Stella and my fellow BVN's,

I shared a testimony of my pregnancy in this blog and I promised to share another when I give birth.
‎I had my baby last month and I can't praise/thank God enough for His endless Mercies. Thank you Baba God for answered prayers, thank you Mother Mary for your endless pleas to God on my behalf, thank you all the Angels and Saints for praising God with me while waiting on my Miracle...

To all expecting and expectant mother‎s, God neither sleeps nor slumbers He will hear your prayers in Jesus name... Amen

God lives...‎
My blog ID is Ebony Beauty.

WOW congrats babe

OLUCHI IS LOOKING FOR RICHARD

Good day Stella. Please I am looking for a friend. I met him on snm and I made him delete me....
.... Your name is Richard. You work at ... salt in agabra. You are "psychologist" lol. Richard, really I am sorry! It was just one of those them days... Let's be friends again??? 2BE3A93E. Thanks 

PIQUANT CAKE TRAINING OVER

Thank you for the opportunity. The free cake training finished last week and these are the pictures of what we did in the classes. We look forward to having another training soon on small chops. Interested people who stay close to Egbeda axis and are ready to learn should send a message on whatsapp 07050409916. Thank you.

FOOD PLAN FOR A DIABETIC PERSON

Please I will appreciate it if doctors or blog visitors that have people whom are diabetic kindly tell me the meal plan they are placed on. My father is diabetic and so far his fasting blood sugar keep fluctuating between 200 and 120. It reduces only when the dosage of his meds are increased. Please what kind of food will he eat that will be low in carb, and how can he maintain a good sugar level.

Please if you know,drop something in the comment section.Thank you.

192 comments:

1. #crazyMoments #SchoolDays

I remember a friend of mine who ate rice with pepper (that kinda Yoruba pepper), with his girlfriend in school. After eating, he cleaned up and they were ready to do the 'DO'.

He went down there on his girl with peppered mouth..😱😱😱😱.
    Guess what happened?
    Na mouth my guy use blow fan for him girl punani..😂😂😂😂

I entered d room later, see my friend and his girl sweating furiously..
    Guy wetin happen na?
    Guy na pepper ooo😂😂😂w😂😂

Hope you all having a nice day

1. Good day all, please mothers in the house I need ur input. I did pregnancy test as in both urine and blood and they both gave two lines: the test lines were faint. Iv been having cramps though. The lab scientist wrote pregnancy positive though she was quite unsure...what do u think? I'm married. Tnx

2. To the bv looking for diabetic meal plan:
      Soak raw okro overnight in clean water. Give him the water to drink... Fastest way to drop sugar level for diabetic patient.

3. Diabetic poster. My dad was diabetic but lived for a very long time before he passed. He was placed on insulin but when his diet finally changes he went off it and kept to the diet.
      He used to eat beans porridge with a lot of spinach. Every meal he had was absent of salt and he only take sugar when the super level go low. because he was into nigerian food alone, all starchy food was cut off. He had guinea corn instead of pounded yam and a little black Amala. we used to buy wheat from the north and make into powder which he drank as porridge or make meal with soup. There are a lot of nigerianigerians cuisines dt are good for diabetics and if you go on Google I'm sure you will get a lot of ideas from there. your dad will be ok if he follow strictly. and no alcohol pls.

4. Yooo I'm early today. Lol

Where are my lovelies? Anyone seen shan-tellyyy and whirlwind?

I know the rest are present. I see you, and you.. Kisses y'all.

Ok bye

5. Lovely meme... Especially when God is involved.. Just keep rolling like that, don't try to make sense of it...

God bless you Bv Monkeynofine and Julie.. May you never lack. Amen

6. Sisi Eko they are not around no money to buy the new expensive data plan. No thanks to your President Buhari who damaged people income. He is banning importation of things and importing grasses for cows. The cows are now fat and Nigerians are now lean.
      Pls go back to where you crawled out from. Yeye dey smell

7. Anonymous 14:43 you are pregnant congrats

8. The best diet to put your father on is the ketogenic diet. I don't know about Nigerian doctors but when my mum came over, I took her to the doctor who put her on the keto diet (low carb, high fat) and his within 1 week, her blood sugar began to come down and 3months it was back to normal. It was astonishing to us. She's been normal ever since and its one and a half years now. She's off BP drugs too and now has all the energy of a 40year old. I couldn't believe it but the evidence was real. And oh, they have many support groups over here and the diet is doing amazing things for I'll people.

9. Anonymous 20:50. Eyah accept my profound sympathy,things must be really difficult for you, I can tell.

Don't be too hard on yourself, ok? Duhhh

10. My parents are diabetic and manage it well. Buy a glucometer. Be checking his sugar level every week. Let him eat wheat swallow and be adding lots of vegetables to his food. The quantity of rice n swallow he eats should be halved and substituted with vegetables. That way, he will eat less carbohydrates. Let him be eating lots of beans, moimoi, fish. And make it a habbit. Not that he will eat small n go back to eating plenty. He should avoid putting sugar in his food. If he has to sweeten anything, he should use honey instead. Instead of eating normal bread, let him eat wheat bread.If he is still hungry after eating small rice or swallow, let him eat plenty fruits. He should try to avoid eating rice, yam or swallow (carbohydrates ) but only eat a little when he really wants to. He should cultivate this as a life time habit and his condition will improve. Good luck

2. Wednesday IHN, Easter break locking, it is well with my soul.

Couldn't go to work today, very weak, it's been long I felt like this. 3 gbosa to all mothers, you're really trying, especially during this holiday period, I have to send my nephew and niece to a friend's house, they're so disturbing

3. Goofing around today 😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

That moment you realise you have all day to yourself away from stress 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

4. Yoruba mothers are one of the best when it comes to child upbringing. Yoruba mothers produce the best range of slaps: IGBATI, IFOTI, IGBAJU, IGBARUN, IFORUN, IFAKUN, ILADI, ABARA. These slaps will make you think you were adopted.

IGBATI will make you correct your wrongs instantly!

The beauty of IFOTI is, you will confess your sins on the spot.

IGBARUN, IGBAJU and IFORUN will make you expose those who committed the crime with you without hesitation.

ABARA and ILADI will make you pee in your new pants.

And apart from IGBAJU, we have an advanced one which is IGBAJU OLOYI. When you receive this one, you'll lose balance and your head will go into "auto-search" as you'll be wondering what hit you!!!

Oh!!! IGBAJU OLOYI... It can reset someone to 3D (DEAF,DUMB and DAFT). You'll be told 'let's go home' and you'll say 'its in my pocket'... LOL !!!

GOD bless our parents for the good upbringing. If you were brought-up in yoruba land, regardless of how caring your mother was, you would have encountered these slaps..😀😀

sandy🙆, where are you?? 
    yoriyori☕, where you @?? 
    chikito😮, how are you, work et al??

1. Oh my!!!! 😆😆😆😆😆 I'm not sure I received any though,I have always been a quite and fear fear child.

2. Mi dear, see me o! Werrin de sup?😁

3. Too funny abeg.
      Hahahahaha

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

4. Good to see you sandy dear😅😅

5. I received plenty 'abara chineke' those days o

6. @oluwadarasimi im fine. Thanks for checking. How are you?

5. IHN is here.

Have the courage to make the change, the strength to see you through it, and faith that everything will turn out for the best.

Your hardest times often lead to the greatest moments of your life. Keep the faith. It will all be worth it in the end.

1. Wow blogbrity, you are a goddess.

Efe you are beautiful.

6. Replies
    1. Blogrity my bae, how are you too?
      Dewdrop where are you babe?
      NwaAmaka I miss you well well.
      Ideato where are you?

7. The issue of marrying the wrong person is a big one... Have you ever stopped to ask yourself if you are the 'wrong one' in your relationship?

Just passing by

1. For d person looking for diet to control sugar

Grate okro,add water, leave over night

Next morning, squeeze d okro from d water.

Let him use dt as his drinking water or if he can't,let him take like 4liters everyday

Before a month,there will be very visible improvement

My aunt who is a registered nurse in UK prescribed it for my mum's colleague and that woman says she's indebted to my aunt for life(I wonder that though)

So I suggest u try it out.

2. You are the wrong one with your flat fat face. Ugly woman with local husband and burnt soup

3. Lol
      Who will agree that he or she is the wrong one

8. Welcome IHN- The 2017 Holy Wednesday Edition of IHN

We are almost celebrating Easter. Yaaaaaay.

@ BV Ola Wealth, you asked if I have a son. Not yet dear. He is my little nephew and he has been with me since the day he was born. So it is safe to call myself a mum cos I don witness all the sleepless nights wey mums dey go thru plus others. E no easy jare but it’s a great experience.

I’m very much single. lol.

Kindness means taking your positive energy and spreading it to the world around you-RAKtivist

9. IHN is bae. First to comment today.
    let me take that to the bank n withdraw 25milly👅😅

10. Blogbrity, what is the name of your cream?

1. So you have finally calm down. Fool

2. Lol... You IS Savage! I see some folds too, whatever happened to tht fitness group? Abi na the cloth?

3. 😂😂😂😂😂

Rme😒

4. I tire ooo my sister
      Faith don follow Clara yellow finish...make I go message her on IG now now

5. Quick silver, stoppet jor

11. Beautiful Efe

Congrats new mom

God bless the little one

I want second hand butterfly/singer machine

12. Life advice: Always be the best person you can be. Be kind even when you’re tired. Be understanding even when you’re angry. Do more than you’re asked, and don’t ask for anything in return. Don’t silently expect anything either. Listen when someone talks, and really listen too, stop just thinking of how you’ll reply. Tell people that you love them and that you appreciate them. Go out of your way to do things for people. Be the greatest person you can possibly be and when you mess up, make up for it in the next moment or minute or day. One thing you should never do? Never spend your time trying to prove to anybody that you’re great, your actions will speak for themselves and we only have limited time on this earth, don’t waste it. If someone doesn’t see your light, don’t worry. Like moths, good people are attracted to flame and to light, and they will come.

13. Goodafternoon all.

Can't wait for the Easter break to start.

I have got plans......**winks**

14. Hi Stellz, why do U hate it? Hope I'm first sha

15. My love, you love is like a Trojan virus that has sneak pass my firewalls and melted my mother board. I love you, I love your kindness,your sexy dance moves and the way you organize your socks and ties, but more than anything I love the idea of coming back from work and seeing the big bowl of jollof rice and grilled chicken with fried plantain prepared by you in the dinning table.
    Hahahahahahahahaha I tend to press lee boos mumu bottun with praises this easter. nigga loves when you shower him with praises.Abeg can someone help me with sweet lines that will make him do all the cooking this easter period bcoz I don’t have any plans on entering the kitchen. My job is to watch movies chat, visit SDK and do the the do.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. Looolz! Character you IS! Carry go..

2. @Sandy neky my dear a girl has got to be smart oooh.i cant come and go and kill mysef.

@Origibal gangster No he isnt but nigga can cook for Africa maybe better than i do sef. His mama trained him well lol.

*hangs leg on the wall*

16. Hopefully Richard doesn't add u and tear ur pant. Lol!
    Monkey n Julie, wehdone.

17. Efe happy birthday in Addy
    We are birthday mates ooo..😘😘😘
    AprilGirls are the most beautiful 😛😛😛

18. Blogbrity,Faith you are looking sweet..
    Nice colour..

Efe,you are pretty..
    Happy birthday in advance..

1. She is bleaching her skin.continue

19. IHN midweek.....God bless the angels doing wonders on this blog

20. Congratulations to the woman that gave birth!

21. IHN midweek.....God bless the angels doing wonders on this blog

22. Good afternoon house, please how can i remove stretch marks on my breast and make it firmer naturally. thanks

23. I wasn't able to open this blog till now. Lemme go and read posts.

24. Am in love in wt Eve

Who has his contact,,? * shines teeth*

25. Why do some girl's make ups look like oraga masquarade? I will not allow anybody near me that frightens children.

26. It ain't me by Selena Gonez be giving me life!!!!😘

1. Yes, I heard that song and loved it instantly. I don't usually like her songs sef

27. Ihn is here again. Lady with the diabetic dad. Look for chia seed and Acha it's mostly in the north and add to your dad's diet. They can be made as swallow or in pap form. Let him consume lots of vegetables and if he can, he should take bitter leaf water morning and night. He will get better. My mum's own was worse but she's good 2day. Depending on where you are maybe I can help you purchase the food but note they are expensive ohh. Healing to your dad.

28. stella can i please tap into the spontaneous alert you talked about on SP this morning. Let me not be overly dramatic by saying that i am contemplating suicide or about to drink sniper because no situation is worth my life, why should i end my life today when there is always tomorrow with all its surprises. But, i am long overdue for a miracle that will sound like a lie. I am so praying right now that this meets in a happy frame of mind.

1. BeadDazzle. Go and drink your sniper, don't think you can come and freighten anybody here. Many people are going through deep shit.

2. BeadDazzle your problem can't be bigger than those old women that carry sand and gravel at a construction site.

Double your hustle and stop looking for free money. You can as well use your pussy.

29. well come IH ifeyinwa

30. IHN
    Congrats Ebony beauty on the safe arrival of your bundle of joy,may God keep you and your baby.

Oluchi, Richard has probably moved on you too should do the same.

31. Julie and Monkeynofine,you are God bless you two for reaching out to e needy,
    Your pockets wil never run dry.

God bless all the givers in the house..
    Stella,may You be bless more and more for the wonderful platform you created..

32. Diabetic food plan;

unripe plantain
    fish
    Green beans/peas
    vegetables; spinach, carrots,

33. IHN don come. Biko if you sell Human Hair and you reside in Lagos, kindly drop a comment. I want to buy asap.

34. Short ihn. Congrats Ebony beauty, kisses to your baby.

35. Food plan for a diabetic person: My mum was eating unripe plantain or unripe plantain flour. Amala small portion to eat with her soup. You must take your diabetic drugs, hypertensive drugs too to control it. My mum is very ok. So just watch what your father's eat. It must be in small portion. It is well.

Beautiful Efe congrats to your upcoming birthday. Wishing you God's speed.

Monkeynofine and Julie may God Almighty bless you all and refil una pockets Amen.

The lady looking for blackgate to buy, i dont understand your sentence at all. Na really second hand you dey look for.

Congrats to our new baby and may God Almighty bless her and keep her from evil eyes Amen.

Ijay Baby thank you for your shoutout. God bless you plenty. I did not comment this morning because i was watching my telemundo hahahaha

Cynthia I thank God for your bros. May God keep him well from Idiots who littered the streets and highways looking for whom to destroy or maimed because of how much.

Good afternoon everyone. Dont even know what to eat self. Let me go and do keto (chicken and meatpie)

36. Good afternoon good people and shout out to everyone. My Easter break starts today. Baba God noni

Enjoy your day everyone...

37. Ihn is here.

Let me come and be going before that fbg on my case will start again.

38. Good afternoon good people, I want to know what i can eat to make me add a little flesh, I can't have people referring to me as 1,small boobs, small yansh. The one that happened today i just wish the ground opened and swallowed me, a guy calling me cane cos i no answer to his advances. 24yrs no boyfriend, na only me waka come? God i wan add flesh. Dija fat pass me sef metchewww

39. Ihn is here, Congratz Ebony

40. I think you should get him wheat instead of Garri or fufu, unripe plantain, lots of fruits,vegetables...etcetera.

1. Which kain wheat. Don't you know the sugar index of wheat is higher than that of garri and fufu. Use only plantain flour as swallow.

2. Yes wheat flour is among,even wheat bread..ma mum was diabetic too,just that i dont have strength to type too much messages, and also to the poster, reduce the use of red oil in his food and if possible, dont even add at all...

3. Seriously, thank you for the wheat comment. Nigerians have got it all wrong with wheat thing. Maybe because its dark in color...even the wheat bread thing too...

Same, same. Even worse that ordinary bread

41. Where's Jobless housewife?I hope you're fine.

42. God bless the givers

Ekwensu ina atu ashi-ashi

I have been bending my neck to look at that Ih pic...una fine

43. Beautiful faces.
    Julie and monkey no fine.... God bless u guys abundantly.

Pls who knows any website I can take a professional writing course for a student amount or free at all. Even anyone who can take me on writing course.

44. Congrats at Ebony beauty for your bundle of Joy..
    Kisses to your cutie..

45. Stella let me rant small, I stated the kind of guy I wanted to add me Up in SnM, they saw my criteria. Small boys and Hungry looking guys adding me. I tire sef.

46. Ihn of life!!!
    God bless the givers and receivers

Contact me for your celebration cakes and cupcakes...
    *Faithful bv*

47. bvs and bad mouth ehn kwakwakwakwakwkawa, please if you are a new bv dont bother listening to what these egoats have to say about you, haba mana jama'a. see the way they finish Clara on her birthday post, is it ya bleaching? is it ya skin? the make up is too much na una buy am for her? mbok see me see this kind painment oooh? one FBG even called her ugly? are you guys for real? why wont you all just wish her HBD and move on to the next post? Dear clara no mind dem ugly haters trying to make you feel bad on ya birthday their fada. go have fun dear and leave them to choke on their bile.
    My dearest kevin how far? what are you up to dear? na who byest you dey pyess?

*hangs leg on the wall*

48. Oluchi,face your work.
    Na wah ooo..

49. Some of the foods for diabetic patient

1. Wheat ie blend and use as swallow with soup
    2. Unripe plantain
    3. Beans
    4. All Vegetables
    5. Cucumber
    6. Garden eggs

Note- Diabetic patients should, by all means, avoid foods that are rich in carbohydrate(eba, fufu,iyan) Run away from sugar, pineapple, sugarcane, banana, mangoes etc.

Note: If you must eat banana, there is a specie for diabetic patients and you must eat in very low quantity.

N:B- With a proper diet, a diabetic patient can live as long as he/she wishes.

This is the little I know from a practical experience.

50. The person with a diabetic a dad, KETO meal plan is the best for him.Remove the eggs and give him the rest, have heard lots of testimonies from it including TTC ladies. It takes more from you but it works. Join Keto groups on Facebook, there lots of them. God will heal him. Amen

51. Stellz don't hate anyone. People come into our lifes for a reason, and once that reason is accomplished -phew- they are gone.

52. Monkeynofine and Julie may God you all.

*hangs leg on the wall*

53. Doing keto with chicken and meatpie hahahaha 😅😅😅@ princess yori yori

54. FOOD PLAN FOR A DIABETIC PERSON....my grandma was diabetic and my mum followed her up with food that she stopped taking her meds but discipline is the watch word....
    List of some of the food she was eating:
    1.A lot of beans with agidi or unripe plaintain
    2.Vegetables with agidi or unripe plaintain
    3.Unripe plantain pottage prepared with vegetables, you can also prepare the pottage and add scent leaves
    4.If you must give him rice give him half a spoon with a lot of beans.
    5. Instead of garri or pounded yam...you give alubo(dried blended unripe plantain powder)...make amala with the powder and serve with soup.
    6.Pap was made for her from alubo and wheat and not corn
    7.We could check her blood sugar level..when it goes up my mum washes bitter leaves and scent leaves and gives her to drink
    8.When her blood sugar droped low she was given sprite or sugar in water to drink.
    These worked for my granny..i hope this is helpful...ProudlyDeltan15

55. Hi, does anyone have Susan Brockman, Sandra Brown, Lori Foster etc for sale or exchange. I have some for Exchange and I also want to buy. This Easter, its me and reading novels o.

1. I have nora roberts, Dan Brown and Danielle steel

2. I love Lori Foster and Sandra Brown...but I'm feeling too lazy to go through my collection to check if I have...before d end of today I ll check.

56. Fine faces of ihn,God bless una plenty plenty Bv Monkeynofine and Julie,congrats Ebony Beauty,and the annonymous that called me elebi yesterday on spontaneous post kori fun ehh gegebi ero okan re simi,I know my God is not asleep,he will show me mercy when the time comes.

57. Ehen Bitch plus you say pesin don finally agree to marry you???? Hey Chike where are you? Chere, there is still hope for you. Inugo?

58. Please bvs am very skinny I need to add flesh but I don't know how to do it is there any drugs I will take to make me add weight I look very small I am 28yrs but people always said am 19/20 am so ashamed of myself and this have made me I don't have friends of my age both male ad female because they look me as 19/20 please oh I need advice Stella please post

1. Take feroglobin. It enhances appetite. But be ready to eat and eat right not carbs and junk. Take it with vitamin C.

59. Monkeynofine and Julie may God bless you both.

60. Omo that birthday girl na fool, how did she manage to pull that makeup

61. I am just coming from Clara Udeh's birthday post and I nearly died of laughter, Stella ur bvs are wickid hohohohohohoho

Blogbrity you have added weight again, what happin? You stopped ur weight loss program? All of u have this fat thing in ur blood including Ideato and Adaeze, you Martins girls should rock your fat bodies like that, everybody cannot be slim

The Bv that need gate, you have posted this gate thing before, do you want a giveaway gate? Go to where they are selling gates and buy na, wetin. If you want used gate, talk to all this welders, they will get for you, don't let me see you hear again, or else

Lastly Stella I have been following the drama on the award and cash prize you gave to bloglord and the insults that followed after especially this morning's curses, I saw one anony cursing you out seriously this morning on SP and calling you names. because of bloglord matter, Stella stop giving cash to all this online rich women, you caused all this problem by mentioning cash. Give to self confessed poor beggars and students like quicksilver, Galore, cookie, Rocky, Shakiti babe, Fierce, Aya williams, Cutiebee, ukwu dimond, Blessed ,Beloved ,Isaacson, Chike tefon, Droyalty, e.t.c.
    If it were any of them, they will jump and give u acc details sharply and story will end.

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

2. You no well I swear, lol @ they have fat in their body.

3. Choi choi2x your head is shaking kai. Blogbrity and her 3 sisters are trying. 4 matured girls under one roof no husband. E reach to hustle online with pictures. E no easy

4. Anonymous Orubebe12 April 2017 at 20:40

DRoyalty welcome o!

62. Hello Bv whose dad is diabetic. I highly recommend plantain flour aka Elubo Ogede for your dad. It has very low sugar and is rich in iron. Also he should take lots of vegetables and proteins. You should try to cut rice, Eba, pounded yam, fufu etc from his diet. The plantain flour is basically amala made from unripe plantain. That's the business my mum does. You can reach me at 08099007531 to order. We sell fresh, already grounded, unadulterated and affordable one. We are in Lagos but deliver nationwide.

63. Welcome IHN
    Can this sickness just let me be

64. Welcome IHN. Faces of IHN, you ladies are beautiful. HBD Efe dear.

Monkeynofine and the Other BV, God will also send helpers to you in your hour of need. Welldone.

Happy easter in advance to everyone.

65. Good afternoon house..please, how do I reduce belly fat?it gets worse each day..I don't wanna be disfigured please..i'm still very single and never had a baby..help a sis out please..its really driving me but..God bless y'all as u advice me urgently..

1. Drink at least 2 litres of water daily. Drink 1 litre of warm water with lemon before breakfast and dont eat any solid food after 6pm

2. Thanks hon God bless you..I really do appreciate your response..

3. Get ginger(grated), cucumber (sliced or cubed), lemon (sliced) and mint leaves (optional). Mi everything together in a jar and add like 3 medium cups of water. Leave overnight. The next day, drink the water throughout the whole day(maybe a cup each, morning noon and night). Discard at night and prepare another for the next day.
      You'll surely see results after about one week.

4. Stop eating plenty starchy food you people wont hear. Oya eat a balanced diet. I do 30-35-35. Protein-carbs-veg. Cos i can get very skinny without so i need carbs. And i do brown carbs more. With brown carbs you dont have to eat so much to get filled. And stop eating after 8pm. Smoothie or shake if you're hungry. If you eat after 8pm make sure you wait four hours before you sleep so the food can digest.

66. Efe and blogbrity, beautiful ladies
    Happy birthday in advance

67. IHN is here, God bless all bvs. Blogbrity looks more matured and pretty.

68. Pretty faces of IHN. Where is Nmasinachi? I once saw a comment where she said she dreamt the someone gave her and her hubby money. I want her to know it is a bad dream and she should pray against poverty and lack.

69. I dey always talk am say beta people full dis blog. Thanks and God bless all the givers.😇😇😇

Make unu njoy the Easter break.😄😄😄😄

70. I'm trending on the billbooard
    I have a very big God
    I'm fit yet I don't jog
    I buy my drinks in big jugs
    I like my snacks with hot dogs
    I once slept on mat with bed bugs
    I ride a very big ford
    I'm young with very hot blood
    I'm honest yes I hate fraud(c)joshworld
    Poet, song writer and motivational speaker.
    Ya all have a blissful wednesday

71. All the faces of IHN look stunning.....Stella welldone

72. Ihn welcome

Julie and Monkeynofine you guys weldone, I remembered that story and monkeynofine words, she really pitied the lady, today she did something. Monkey you have my respect from that day no ass licking pls.

73. The Lady with the Diabetic Father----
    In addition to the food plans suggested above, try give him a cup of Ugwu & Bitter leaf juice (Water) first thing in the morning and last thing at night before bed time.
    It will help greatly in reducing his blood sugar level.
    Then during the day in-between meals, give him a cup of Cucumber juice. You can also encourage him to do a little exercise even if its taking 2000 - 5000 steps daily.....
    This procedure may be quite stressful, but believe me the results are worth the stress.

74. poster with a diabetic father, please search for a group on fb named "Ketogenic Lifestyle" or surf the net to know more ABOUT ketogenic diet and how it helps diabetic patients. God bless you and your father

75. The poster with a diabetic father should read about ketogenic diet on the internet and how it helps diabetes.

76. The lady with the diabetic dad should take note of this: his meals should be sugar-free(no Rice,Yam,sweeteners...), if he must eat Rice,then it should be slim Rice...for swallows,he shd eat Acha/fonio swallow, and swallow from quaker Oath,unripe plantain is also a good choice(provided its absolutely unripe). He shoulf take in lots of water,vegetables...bitterleaf juice or aloe vera juice at least 4 times a week.fruits might not be food at this time cos of the sugar content in them. If you can have access to moringa seeds,that'd be perfect. He shd chew 10 seeds daily.Moringa soup is healthy too. If you cant have access to fresh moringa leaves,you can get the powder(air dried) and add it soups or tea....I can go on and on,but let me stop for now. Send me a mail if you need more tips.

77. Another wonderful IHN
    It's ironic how the IHN itself has little content these days but bvs still get issues to discuss about and fill up the comment section. Lol.

78. To d lady dt her dad hv diabetes,cut like 4pieces of okro into a cup of water,leave it overnite...tell him to drink it b4 eating in d morin...it lowers sugar in d body if he drinks it constantly,dt does nt stop him frm takn his drug also.

79. @ OLAWEALTH I agree 100% with that. I rep April 16th too.

80. Someone wrote this morning.....
    Don't be afraid ti show who you are....
    That means, if hou are one that likes to ser yhe other side of things and say their opinion, dont be afraid
    So to the Lady complaining of being lonly in today's spontaneous post i have this to say...
    Your last paragraph confirms what I always say...that all a woman believes she has to offer to land the best of men is her body ( I'm not fat, I'm slim and I'm beautiful). Also anyone who takes up the judge of her own character by himself has a conceit. Hence, while the complainant here judges her own character okay, the men she meets have a different opinion, hence hercondition.
    Secondly, one of her problems i lookiing for who will love her, chat her, listen to her, solve her problems etc- typical of women though. All through your rant you never talked of who you wil show love. But true happiness is not got from receiving love but from giving love. Hence men (give love)grumble less and move on easily and quickly while women grumble a lot and move on with difficulty when a relationship ends. While the man resumes being happy by giving love to another person, the girl keeps bemoaning the loss of what she usef to receive. It doesnt matter who ended the relationship..
    Finally in a bf/gf no one is obligated to the other. Each of the parties has a right to choosr between tasting, testing and assessing people one at a time until a decision is made or tasting, testing and assessing nore than one person at the same time and make a choice from the crowd. So arrogating to yourself the right to be the only gf is misplaced. Moreso, when all you do is sit, and expect the man do all the other things you listed. Men know this and make their individual choices while women refuse to accept this reality. Whether your bf choises to keep only you is his right and your absolute choice is to stay or leave. Thesame also applies to you, as long as you have what it takes to back up your choice and living with the aftermath.
    But then because women cant woo and get a man, but men can, a man...

81. @ The BV whose dad is diabetic, my father was diabetic for 30yrs and my mum was able to manage it till he passed away recently. He will need to cut down almost totally on Carbs. You can feed him beans, either boiled or in moi-moi form, Unripe plantain,either as a porridge or made into swallow form, Acha(I think its called Hungary Rice ) mostly found in the North. It can also be in jollof form or made as swallow too. He can eat a little boiled Irish potatoes,but with lots of Vegies. You could also look for a specie of beans(its called fio-fio). I don't know what its called in English, its small in size and hard. You need to also add vegies in almost all his meals, cut down on red meat and feed him mostly fish,either fresh or dry. He needs to eat Wheat bread, not the one made of white flour. I think that's all I can remember for now and I hope it will be useful to you.

82. Wheat ke! Unripe plaintain is preferable. You can pound it and serve him with vegetable soup. Try to add moriga seed powder to his meal.

83. The lady whose dad is diabetic should join ketonaija on facebook.
    Ketogenic diet reverses diabetics.
    He should eat more of protein and less carb like bread, yam, rice, plantain, spaghetti, potatoes etc.

84. Julie and monkeynofine God bless you 2, and replenish all you sent to that bv. You changed a life, you just dont know how much.

85. Another Wednesday ihn has landed o

86. For BV that has diabetic dad.

my Dad has been diabetic for over 15 years.

His meal i can remember:

Unripe plantain - Porridge plantain with vegetables, Unripe with vegetable sauce with lot of fish

irish potatoes- porridge style, veggie stir fried plus boiled irish, grilled irish and fish sauce
    Acha- jellof style
    beans- moi- moi, porridge beans, plain beans and sauce, beans and half ripe plantain porridge
    Ukwa- cooking and nut
    Oatmeal
    Wheat, plantain , oat flour and any type of soup
    wheat bread and tea
    Honey in moderation
    Millet pap
    pepper soup
    Zobo, Soy beans milk, Kunu (millet) all without sugar
    Take Nuts: Cashew, Almond, Ground nuts in controlled portion.
    It's very important you have Blood sugar kit so you keep tab of progress and know when He's going Hyper or Hypo and sometimes inculcate little of brown rice.
    Hope this information helps.

Exercise also helps: take walk, loose weight if he's big

I pray God keep them healthy for us. Amen

87. hahahahahaha Choi Choi 2 you are just a crazy lady. Hahahahaha abeg i dont want to laugh.

Clara Udeh dont mind dem haters jare. I had to go to your 2015 post on your birthday chai we get wicked anonymous oooo.

Make una sofrey sofrey finish someone now. This Clara Udey's birthday is really causing wahala for dem anonymous

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂chai! I dey ma house dey laff like pesin wey don mad,sdk bv's eee una no get chill at all.. Clara sef own no good,she go reply all of them..

2. Princess yori yori wehdone Ma stylishly pushing bvs to the old post. Shameless tea drinker

88. Beautiful blogbrity and pretty Efe, congratulations Ebony beauty, those cakes are really nice

89. @Ola Wealth make I hear say you single. Ifa hear say you single, make I baff naked. #runsaway

@ Oluwadarasimi, good-afternoon swt, hope you are good? Where is it happening this Easter? Make I come chop jollof rice?

Bv Monkeynofine and Julie, God bless you two immensely

90. Oluwadarasimi i see you oooo thank you very much. I catch your greetings ooo. Take this beautiful hug from me. I don join the hug team.

Jelly you funny. Yes ooo i have done the keto food ooo (chicken and meatpie) from TFS. hahaha that is my new Keto. As others they come down, me i dey go up

91. Anon 14:12 so that is your problem hahahahaha. Abeg you no get problem at all. You will get fat when the time comes. Dont mind the idiot boy. Keep your head high and dont have low esteem except you want to start eating meatpie and icecream every 2 days.

92. The poster that has a diabetic father. Just place him on ketogenic diet. Go to Facebook and join a Keto group, you'll get all the info you need. It really works.

93. I pray my angel locates me this season...a graduate..no job,no money to start up something small..pls I need help..7b20dbbe

94. Ewoooo!!

Amebo no allow me come here straight, for the past 30mins I have been on the birthday post doing aproko. I visited her 2015 post and saw so many juicy amebo gists. Choi! Amebo sweet o.

Sdk bvs, I give una 3 gbosas!!!

It's good to live a clean life.
    The day my pictures were posted here, no single negative comment. No body talk say I be lesbian or husband snatcher, them no talk say I dey do runs abi I tie one man spiritually. Infact no one talk say I no fine or I be mgbeke.. Body come dey sweet me like say I win 25mil.
    I know if Stella had mentioned my blog Id with the pictures, some FBGs would have said all sorts concerning my looks and all, they would have concocted all sort of lies against my person.... Choi! as it is now, it's only Stella that knows what I look like....

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. Anonymous Orubebe12 April 2017 at 20:38

We know it was you who collected an award on behalf of Stella that year.
      That was where your hatred for Chi exotic begun cos you felt she snubbed you.
      You're very slim and average in looks.
      No one throws stones at a basic chic.

2. Anonymous Orubebe is Chi exotic wehdone Ma. Your gist is sweet I will search my file for DRoyalty a.k.a Choi Choi2× pishure, short tiny baby mama who collected the award that night. True true na basic chic. Hungry mgbeke.

95. Faith you have added again o. Wetin happen? Have you stopped your fitness thingy and to think you were collecting money to add people to.the group for your mind you don turn fitness coach...
    Chi exotic you can make very stupid comments at times. Why should tboss apologize for being herself? Has TTT apologized for denying his family or Bisola for being so aggressive? You who makes all sort of nonsense comments here and ask people to die if they dont like it is asking another person to apologize for living her life and being blunt? Abeg GTFOH because tboss did not ask for your advice, face your efe ànd pls dont think anyone replying you is Tboss. She is too busy to be reading and replying comments here. Ode

96. Phew!!! I met IHN today. Stella I sent u my pics for face of IHN long time ago n u didn't post it. I'll try sending it again.

97. please stella do you give special awards to people that reply other people's comment? cos most of them don't even READ and COMPREHEND comments before they reply. See me see world people oooo. Nothing spoil sha, based on logistics, i still dey tap into the spontaneous alert, make haters go hug transformer.

98. I recommend ketogenic diet for your dad. pls Google and check fb for details