Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ini Edo Versus Toyin Abraham Versus Lilian Esoro

Friday, April 21, 2017

Ini Edo Versus Toyin Abraham Versus Lilian Esoro

Three Beautiful women,one dress!...Who rocked it better?

94 comments:

1. Toyin Abraham my woman crush

1. They're all divorced...
      Ok, sorry i ws just meant to pick the fav...

Id fuck Ini edo

2. Yea...Toyin's dress sense has improved a great deal since she hired the beautiful Tolu Bally as her stylist.
      She designed all 3s

2. I love lilian's own high waist.

Ini is looking good too

Toyin own looks like bongo

1. Kwakwakwakwakwa Lilian did it for me.

2. Lilian esoro, just purrrfect. The sleeves are long for toyin

3. Sensa, I had to go back to look at the sleeves. 😊

1. It looks well on them all but my take is INI.

2. Lilian,toyin,ini should go and iron her own

4. They all did. Nice outfit by the way.
    Sherry's Daughter

5. Toyin of course,the hair style and colour of cloth killed it

6. None.
    I'm not a fan of capes and buluku trousers. It wasn't made for our weather abeg. ..and clothes never finish for market when 3 people go dey buy the same thing.

7. Lilian jor....but ini got d swag....

8. Toying rocked it better for me.Her legs are long for days.🙌

9. Toyin for me...
    I love her colour

Then lilian before Ini.
    Looks good on all tho

10. Will send this style to my designer...

11. Toyin Abraham

12. Toyin no follow abeg she looks like someone that slept with the cloth and just woke up to take a shot... Lily my cousin wore it firmouslyy

13. Toyin no follow abeg she looks like someone that slept with the cloth and just woke up to take a shot... Lily my cousin wore it firmouslyy

1. Ur Id hmmmmmmmm

2. Haaaa eyin aye, youna don become 'FIRMOUS' by fire by force hahahahahahahaaahhh

14. Toyinnnnn... I absolutely luv evritin about her outfit. D colour, carriage. She's jst set!! 100%

15. My toyin baby did it for.me😙😘

16. None!
    Fake lashes, fake brows, fake hair (dead women's hairs),fake women everywhere!

17. Lilian Esoro did it for me!
    So classy

I like Toyin's well packaged cleavage tho 😯😯

18. Stella haha, u hate linda so much yet u copy everything she post even things that a not relevant. Grow up jor.

1. U Need a spoonful of honey too

2. Be careful honey,This is d wrongest place in d world to mess up. Go and ask qstions first, useless cunt

3. At anonymous, u spoke my mind. Am not a fan of Linda or Stella, but sometimes it looks as if Stella stalks linda's blog then run to post the same thing on her blog, she just changes the headline and some sentence in the story. Any asslicking b.v that comes to menstruate under my comment, na una sabi, at least I said something most of you are afraid to say.

4. Come out of Anon why hide to say your mind.

5. When Linda post something Stella already posted days before, you idiots don't see it right?

That your Linda that will go to someone's public IG page to lift story and call it exclusive.

Viral stories has turned to Linda's own abi?

Y'all should shut up and get out of here.

Stella post. Thank you

19. They are all beautiful.. Toyin rocked it best!

20. Toyin has my vote on this one. She killed it.

21. Toyin rocked it best. I love the color on her and also the plunging neckline...

22. Ini Edo did it for me. Probably because of her pose sha.

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. Toyin's own looked liked she borrowed it, too long for her.

25. Lilian, ini, toyin
    Lovely outfit btw

26. for me Lilian. I love the trouser length

27. Not a fan!i hate labu labu trouser don't know why

1. Lol.
      Esther,
      Relax and Rock Palazo!😉😂

2. 😂😂😂labu labu
      I know it as palazo. Etsako👍

28. Toyin ofcourse! Love the way she rocked hers with the sexy inner😍

29. Toyin baby all the way

30. They all look good, but I like it best on Toyin

31. Toyin,she has really stepped up her game

32. Abeg I don't like the outfit, I no fit lie.

33. Ini Edo's own was bought from under Flyover in mile one port harcourt. Toyin all the way