Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Shares Her Opinion On Facebook About A Man Being The Head Of The Home And The Disagreement Begins..

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Lady Shares Her Opinion On Facebook About A Man Being The Head Of The Home And The Disagreement Begins..

I dont know but I personally Disagree with the Angle she brought this from...

A Man is the head of the home and any woman who fails to see this might not have peace.....Now what are the duties of a man as the 'head of the home'..That is what should be taught to those women who cry about gender equality....

I think I have just confused you right?Na wah!

135 comments:

1. Does anyone have any experience on dating a British diplomat? He seems genuine and we talk about the future. But am worried when his time is up we are done.

1. U still believe the man is the head of the family. But as a wise woman you should be able to pass your massage across to ur man without him feeling your dragging his position with him. As for me I have my way of making my husband doing my bidding with him thinking the idea was his all along. No fight i no when to give in, say sorry, play the fool, and form the victim. I no fit shout biko

2. Let het apply her own beliefs and principles in her marriage and leave others to run their narriage how they like.

If she's the head of the home in her marriage, its her daughters that will suffer the consequences of her actions in future.

We are Africans!

3. Yet statistically women are the bread winners of most homes in Nigeria. Nigeria and Africa is still in chains of patriarchy that's why while the man's pride has refused to be waned, counties like China have become world leaders. They aren't even allowed to believe in God. Awon mad pipo

4. Diplomat, i don't know. Expatriates who came to work and started dating, ive heard a fee testimonies. The thing is if a man loves you even if he's in the Antarctic ocean he will come and wife you. And for oyibo its either they love you or they don't.

5. @Anony 17:05
      Does he have a young and good looking friend who is also a brit? You can be nice enough to hook a sis up.

2. Post and don't try to impose your stupid idealogies on us. And later the gullible ones will just sing along with you. One would think if you lost any of your 'beloved' bvs, you'll shut down this blog for a day at least. But no. You moved on the next second. It was business as usual. But ayeast you didn't post for some hours when you lost your mom in law right? I wish your bvs will realise you don't give a hoot about any of them. You're just here to create hate, bitterness for traffic and make money. Yimu

1. What the frigging frack is this? Are you stupid?

2. This one's brain has expired o.

3. Anon 17:08 you are the true definition of stupidity.

Because Stella gives freely and people like you think this is a charity platform.
      Because she care about her BVs and people like you think it's her duty to care about her BVs.

Visit other blogs as see how things are done.

Just go back and read that nonsense you wrote up there and have mercy on yourself.

Aturu muru ebune gba aka Nwa.
      Empty thick skull.

4. Human beings!...
      Shut up biko!...
      So Stella should close her business because she lost a BV?...
      A blogger for that matter that should be online 247...
      How dare you compare her mom inlaw to a BV?...
      Excuse me?...can you listen to your self?..
      I didn't close mine when I lost a worker!..I didn't even go for the burial but I sent people on my behalf!...
      People mourn the dead differently!...life goes on!...
      So shove that your stupid opinion into that your leaking anus!...
      Fool!...

5. Anon I still have bottle of honey.
      I can also add Stevia for you since I don't eat sugar a such.
      Sorry o

6. You really do need to heal.
      Because you don't seem well.. Look at the rubbish you are writing??

7. And you are here to support the bitterness abi. Jobless fool. Keep hating Stella but remember God almighty gat her back and we the bvs too. We loff her😛😜😝
      Oya run along ode!

8. Please bvs no one should even waste their energy replying this one. Let him / her continue swimming in the bitterness that he / she is stuck in.

9. You are such a bitter soul anon 17:08. Go to your other blog stop coming here to taunt Stella, bitter leaf human being.

10. Azin shut down the blog?
      Even for a few minutes?
      U play way too much.

11. Why so much bitterness?? Stella doesn't owe you or anyone else any explanation on her actions..

Go get a life!!
      Nonsense!!

12. Anonymous, u most b mad
      Will she bring back the dead?
      U are a fool

13. Close the blog for a day? Lol!

14. What is the meaning of this haba, life is not so serious please

15. Anon, last, last u go dey alright.

As for the post, my hubby the head of my family. And we are not in competition.

16. You dont know what she might be doing for her family. You just never know, stop this

17. Holy freaking Moses!!!! Some people are born stupid, will live their life stupid and will still die stupid!!!!

18. You must be mad;!!!!!!

19. In fact, you shld av asked her to fly down to Naija for condolence visit. What kinda human being are you? You are taking the fact that Stella relates with bvs on personal levels foregranted, nawa.

3. A man is the "head" and the woman the neck. Who controls the head? The neck, there the answer lies.
    Stop teaching kids patriarchy and she is right. There are other things they can be taught rather than that nonsense.
    Teach History and leave head and tail business where they belong, in the pot.

1. You will be shocked that all she posted is crap. I bet she has no say in her home. Coming online to post rubbish and some fools will start playing the head in the homes. Crap! Old read your Bible well

2. I like your comment doppelgänger.now you sound really intelligent

4. You have just said it all Stelz. The person arguing abi trying to dispute this fact up there and his or her argumentators chop beleful. Lol! Anyhoo, this our generation don kolo, no longer like our mommas time.

1. Sandy, maybe she pays the bills and her husband is just there as a figure head.

5. A man is the head of the home when he carries out his responsibilities.

A man who is fed by his wife, he fucks around, hide behind his wife when marauders visit, is that one head of a home? That one is just completing d number of men on earth.

1. Maybe that's the position of the lady who posted that stuff but its a bit let down on the man she is saying it publicly.

2. Maybe that's the position of the lady who posted that stuff but its a bit let down on the man she is saying it publicly.

6. A man is the head of the home when he carries out his responsibilities.

A man who is fed by his wife, he fucks around, hide behind his wife when marauders visit, is that one head of a home? That one is just completing d number of men on earth.

1. Gbamest!
      Thnx o jare Blackberry.
      This is d truth.
      Some men are just figure heads in a home. With their philandering 3rd legs. Lol

7. Every creature in nature has ONE head,when ever you see anything with two heads it is termed a Monster..2 heads can't lead one body because their brains are not in synchrony wih each other..one head will want to go right,while the other head will want to left,leaving the body always confused as to whose direction to follow..There has to be a well defined head in the home else that home is just heading for disaster..Most Men are not submissive in nature,so go figure

8. Dear feminists,

Food is ready.

MISS Jacobs.

1. 😂😂😂 me sef dey wait for them. I don't have time to argue this matter with anyone. Every functional home works for those living in the home. So every one will argue based on their understanding of 'home' and 'life'. Just marry your type of person and buikd your own home.

2. Becky, I'm well. Thank you.

Chikito, I tire o.

MISS Jacobs.

9. This what someone do when he/she has too much MB and time.

10. See what westernized culture is doing to thè world. Slowly we are drifting away from what's right, slowly we are helping the devil manifest in the end of the age. Some young girls now feel they have the right to question God, the order of creation and the Bible because they now feel they've arrived. Okay now. For those who feel like questioning just as Milly and Ada, reading the book of Genesis might help.Except you're not a born again Christian, Bible remains the standard to finding God and fulfill our purpose on earth.

1. Bible =Manual to live life well

2. Sharap. The bible you are quoting came from the West. Sharap there my fren

11. I'm a Christian and my bible teaches that husband is d head of d wife/family just as Christ is d head of d congregation.
    I recognise my husband as the head of this house that's why I wait for him to do many things. I always wait for him to make the first move (but when I'm in a badass mood for fcukery I don't have a Choice than to make mini-first move. Pls don't ask me what mini-first move is o).
    I let my husband practicalise being the head of the family too wen I allow him root my pussy with his head (pls dont cum and yarn dust under this point o, it's my pussy and he's my head).
    Wait oooo!! What the fcuk am i saying
    Blog admin, please delete this comment for me.

1. I love him being the head and give the head 😉😉😉👌

12. Each time this equality ish comes up,i keep quite bcos it's senseless.why would you bring it up and say people are hiding behind religion and the bible? It simply means u dnt even have an idea,where marriage started.soon it will be we were not created,we just existed and started to live togeda.cos if we were created and the first marriage done by the creator and He gave us a guideline/manual on it and we say dnt bring that up,is d same as saying dnt use d manual to a machine or car,just put water into the fuel tank or convince me without refering to the manufacturers guide why d car shuld use fuel and not water.if we go against the guide we are certain to have problems,and that is why marriages today are breaking up faster.my point is....disregard d creator and His guide/manual and u will definitely have problems sooner or later.

13. So many facebook feminist everywhere fighting over nothing. They are taking it too far.
    I support some feminist views but I don't buy this one
    My husband is the head, he helps out with chores he cooks, he tends to baby at night. I don't fight that I'm a wife and not cook, I don't oppose submission, yet he does all those.

You guys are fighting over nothing, have a good understanding with your spouse and there will be peace

14. Who is the head of the home? The head of the home is someone that keeps the family together especially when it's the person that provides the funds for the family

I know someone who lost her dad last two months and it's almost like nothing changed in their family, to her, her dad was just a sperm donor. Her mum pays her school fees, provides for the rest of the family even though their dad stays (before his death) with them. For someone like that, her mum is definitely the head of the family.
    Honestly, I agree with with the poster, the term "Head of family" should be relative, if we keep on being rigid about it, what should single parents say?

1. From your first paragraph.😂😂😂

Seems you have chop belleful😁😁

Man is the head oo. Don't go and culled alaroye for us.. Man is the head. No matter what.

Osogbo weed is real sha.😝😝

15. This Mily Mily sure had Daddy issues while growing up. She needs to be schooled in what A MAN IN A HOME means. Go read your Bible woman.
    God repeated it in many instances, man is the head. Woman be submissive. My hubby has his special seat in the dining room. Special couch, just keep yourself off his special corners that is his pride, his place, his authority. I grew up with that and my brothers are doing same in their various homes too. You don't drive Daddy's car. You don't sit in his position. He coordinated the morning devotion. He made serious provisions for our upkeep and wellbeing. That is being a MAN. Mummy used her salary to 'support' that is after buying her favourite gold ornaments and other shakara items. Kikikiki

The school and churches are teaching the young ones ahead of time so the boys turn out impressionable and responsible. A woman is still a help meet till tomorrow.

Gender equality is about allowing both girl and boy to attend that school unlike before when the girls stayed home.
    It is about allowing working class ladies become CEOs in the corporate world.
    It is about allowing a woman rent the very first shop in a plaza or having her shop upstairs with male tenants.
    It is about sitting on the same table in a gathering to drink with men and not told to go "join the women at the backyard".
    It is about offering assistance to a sick or fragile wife or to the kids when their mummy is down. Do the chores man. Do the errands.

Gender equality is a sense of belonging, it is not a lack of respect. The reason there are 800 blog visitors on Stella Dimoko Korkus blog, 750 are women and 50 are men. Freedom is coming to women, they are no longer in the backyard washing native napkins and pounding yam. The Pampers and Otis machines have liberated them. They are getting exposed.

Mily Mily biko attend women seminars in your neighborhood and you will understand.

1. 800blog visitors
      750 are women, 50 are men.😂😂😂😂😂

XP. They are still trying to pursue us away oo😭😭😭😭

They just want to takeover everything.

Thanks. Love your epistle

2. Even u? Try and understand what she is saying. Read it again. Your husband has so many special things in the house coz he is a provider. Even the bible says a lazy man doesn't deserve food

3. You sha had to make it about you, giving us details about your imaginary family that we don't really care about.

I just wish you'd grow up

4. 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

5. Ola...I read all the drama and the veñom from the hate gang. Fix your cap tight, lest they push it off your head. Adekiishii!
      These ninjas on this blog are not smiling. Dem be original roughnecks.
      Awon alerenuje osi!
      One of them typed Xp is a fool, Xp is a mumu, Xp is a gwegs, Xp is not a graduate radarada up to 106 times here thinking I will run away. Who sai? They come for you, watch well, target one and bite am wella. One is on the blog today typing Xp this Xp family that, in anonymous mode o. Afraid dey catch am, she hide ID card. Kikiki. Busu(pussycat) mi da, shey ko osi? Hahaha.
      Be strong Ola, be strong and hold on to your sense of humour. It is everything.

Taurus...Na Ghana me dey buy appliances o. I no fit shout. All these online stores? Hmmmm. A secret is cutting your yam into baseball sizes not tennis balls, cook well that way the end mould will be firm and not fluffy. Welcome to easy cooking.

To everyone else. Kisses to you all. Treat a man well, give him his respect and pamper him. You don collect his MUMU button be that. It is not about money. Only few are mean and exceptionally wicked.

Let me come and be going.
      Tomorrow is church.

16. Smh. We re all going mad gradually.

17. When a teacher teaches a subject like social studies, they have to be objective in their teachings and in this case not favour one gender over the other. You cannot teach like this in the UK, that teacher would get a warning or can be sacked for teaching students that one gender is more important than the other. This can only happen in under developed third world countries like Nigeria.

1. Forget development and focus on the word of God,, ie if you are a believer.

18. My husband is the head of my home and I am the neck
    So tell of what use is a head without a neck?
    I turn the head any were I want😀😁😁

19. Oh man, sdk it have teyy o....
    Hmm so gender equality has gotten to the home too? This lady should not use her hand and spoil her marraige oh..
    Im an ardent supporter of feminism, but i know that the man is the head of the home, after all ,you left your family and followed him to his home, he married you, not the other way round..
    Women sef

20. No Stella, both should be the head of the home. You can't tell me that a stupid and irresponsible man should be regarded as the head of the home.
    Nobody will teach my kids that rubbish, I am all for gender equality.

21. Lol...very funny!!! A man is a man,A woman is a woman..That's all I got to say on this

22. The moment you bring every advise you see on social media or hear from your friends in Tony our home without critically thinking and analysing their usefulness, that's the moment you're headed for misery and confusion.

Know what works for you and your man.

I am a Christian and I follow the Bible on the truth that the man is the head of the woman.
    My husband is my covering.
    That he is the head doesn't mean I should be trampled under his foot, I was made to be by his side to support him.

There can be no two captains in one ship. If that happens then there's bound to be confusion.

God's ways are perfect and his commandments never lead astray. If He has said the man is the head, it is for a reason, a good one at that.

The problem with most women who try to confuse others is simply because they made the mistake of choosing or accepting to marry a dysfunctional head and now they think every woman should follow their own survival strategy and live in perpetual regret like they do.

I only pity people who copy this kind of attitudes, implement it in their marriage and start having issues unnecessarily while the poster will be at home 'tubale-ing' for her man while serving him food.

There's is no one advise does it all for marriages. Know what works for you and implement it.
    Peace is more better than that useless ego that will not allow you to snore well at night.

I frowned face for a week and got a new bag and some clothes just to appease the goddess(because he said my sad face breaks his heart), another woman for tey that kain thing and na late nights and malice they fit use appease her own goddess.

Bottom line, if your man is okay with both of you being captains then go on.
    If he's not, please obey your ancestors, respect your armpit hair and be the help meet God has made you to be.

1. A trillion likes to this comment! You couldn't have said it any better.

2. Please Arianna don't be like Chikito or Xp. Don't dabble into unnecessary story telling on every post. Make your point and move on. I love you.

23. I see them as being deluded. Any organization or society that has no hierarchical order CAN NOT function well. They should state that they want to be the head. The father and the mother can not be the head at the same time as this will lead to chaos.

24. I strongly disagree with you.
    Why is a man the head of the home?
    Now, if you had said this in the 60s or even in the 18th century or Bible times I might have seen your point. Why? Because men worked and women stayed home. Men were better educated. Men made more money. So men were more powerful. Thus, the man carried the home on his back. So men were obviously the leaders.
    Fast forward to 2017. Men still work, but women work harder. Men make money but so do women. Men are educated but women are just as educated. There is nothing a man has that a woman doesn't have. The only real differences between men and women are their biological functions and characteristics (Men have dicks, women have vaginas, women give birth, men don't, etc). And even with that, due to science those differences might not exist in some years to come. All the differences that people ascribe to genders are due to socialization (men are tough, women are emotional, etc). I know men who are more sensitive than women. I also know women who have the emotional strength of 40 men put together. So there is really no difference between genders.
    My point is, to be chosen as a leader over someone, you need to have certain qualities and capabilities your followers don't have. But if we all can do the same things, then what makes you special enough to be a leader? Then we are all partners

1. Nibo😏😏😏😏

You people ganself.

What you have written here only applies when you have a DYSFUNCTIONAL HUSBAND

Man is the Head
      Stick that into you

2. I don't have to stick zilch into my head, sweetie. Unlike you, I am fully in control of my life and do not need a man to teach me how to live. You are a sheep herded by society and you can keep allowing yourself to be limited all because you don't have a dick. Now kiss my bubble butt.

3. Upon second thought, Ola, you look like a man. Which explains the litany of ignorant and illogical comments you have contaminated this post with. Listen here, so long as I am physically and psychologically able to provide for myself, no one, and I repeat, NO MORTAL BORN OF A WOMAN will dictate to me what to do with my life. I can tell from the rubbish you continually spew that you are a misogynistic, underachieving asshole who needs a woman to be subservient in order to feel like a man. It is a pity that your father did not teach you that your self-worth doesn't come from the weakness of others, but rather by your knowledge of yourself. A piece of friendly advice though; please go and find yourself a weak, helpless, jobless and uneducated woman with no sense of self worth who will lie down and allow you to walk all over them like a doormat. Beautiful, strong, well-educated, confident and decisive women like myself will not even give you a second glance
      Still feel free to kiss my bubble butt though ������

4. Why are you filled with such anger? You must have married an irresponsible man... Go home and solve your marital problems instead of coming on social media to vent your frustration

25. Oh Please!
    A man is the head of the home.
    it is his duty to provide shelter, food, clothes and every other necessities for his family.

The woman is the neck and can only support the head.

Any man who cannot do all of these is an irresponsible man save for if he is passing through a difficult time I.e lost his job etc.
    But even at that he must strive to get back on his feet and assume his responsibilities.

Man = head of home
    Woman = neck to turn the head in the right directions

Na so e be!

26. We all know that man is the head of the home, what of in the case whereby the man cannot foot the important bills like house rent, school fees, electrical bill and the rest for years, and all the burden is on the woman, who is now head of the family?

1. That Buhari stayed in the abroad for 5 months doesn't make Osinbajo the President.

That the head cannot shake on its own except the hand shakes it doesn't change the name of the head, it simply means the head is not functioning well but you won't call the Hand, head or call the Head, hand.

What are the reasons behind his inability to fulfil his responsibilities?
      Did he lose his job, business failure?

Or is he just a sick head? If yes, let me not bother with asking if the signs were there before marriage because it's usually there but some people are blinded by sexual love.

In such a case as the latter, the neck should decide if it can keep bearing a wicked head, send it to get help or simply detach.

Meanwhile, I celebrate those strong women who play the role of the head in their homes.
      May God strengthen you all but most of all, Wisdom to know when to stop fuelling his wickedness.

2. The Man.

What's there f you help uplift those burdens
      When the going was smooth, were you not enjoying d money?

Ohpluz...!!

3. Exactly. This is my own question o

27. *Skips outta post*

1. Extend your skipping rope

2. 😂😂😂😂😂
      Mrs B and Anon.
      Wehdone

28. I won't join issues with some brat, ego ridden, spoilt anambra kid pls!

29. There is no argument here. Man is the head of the home. The key issue seems to be this. In any instance where a woman finds herself in a role where she has “authority” over a man, she must exercise such with great care. She must ever be conscious of their respective positions in the divine scheme of things. She must always treat the man with respect, even if she is forced to correct him — or maybe even terminate his services. It will be a matter of attitude to a considerable degree.

30. Milly Milly my paddy 😂😁

31. A man is the head of the home.
    A wife wields more power to keep the home than the man.
    Let wisdom and God guide a woman to submission.
    Let wisdom and God guide a man into loving his wife.

32. You are not confused Stella. Two captains can not be in one ship.

33. Pathetic, can you run an organisation without someone in charge? How do u ensure smooth running of an institution wen no one in particular is in charge? Very interesting d model we now choose to copy. Ma'am Kindly note that d divorce at will and it's very normal and ok,while deir kids take to suicide daily @ d slightest provocations or challenge. Who can choose dat model for ur household since u are in charge, but pls b prepared to go d whole length.. for d records rules are rules without dem we are savages..

34. They are both heads of the family because one can't function properly without the other. If you have lost one parent before you will understand this perfectly. But someone with both parents intact won't understand this.

35. Even the bible made it clear that a man or woman that is married does not own himself/ herself anymore because you cannot make decisions without the other agreeing hundred percent to. That's bible standard, everything about marriage is equality but because African like enslaving their women, they won't agree to this especially the Igbo 's.

36. Oh Rocky!I read your comment thrice and each time,I loved it better than the last time I read it.I will probably be orgasmic by the tenth reading.....which isn't a bad thing,I guess.....Lol

37. Why are people blaming western culture when it was the same western white man who introduced and brought Christianity to Nigeria and Africa. Now this same western white man is saying things against the religion and Bible they wrote and Nigerians find it difficult to adapt to that change. Very confused people.

38. My husband is the head of my home.
    I'm the neck that turns the head to the direction I want
    Hubby be like, this thing I just did, it wasn't my idea o. The way you have made your idea my idea tho.
    Hahjaja

People take feminism the wrong way. If you ask some people what feminism is, they give you a wrong definition. Feminism is what Xp staTed above and not What some people think

39. More reason husbands beat their wives these days, women want to be equal with men by all means.man Is the head chikena.

1. Please there's no excuse for domestic violence. This your point is stupid and no follow at all

2. Hahahahahaha, anon you do well

40. Stella please please post something about wives snooping or taking their husband's money without his permission let's see how every wife will switch and start quoting that verse that says husband and wife will become one.

Lmao!

The head and neck reference is annoying.I wonder who first used it or did that one come from the Bible too?

41. Anon 17:43 well said and on target. Only intelligent minds will understand and agree with what you wrote, unfortunately it is wasted where a lot of the people here have low IQ's and an inability to comprehend things.

42. Most of you have been brainwashed by sexist, patriarchal interpretations of the Bible.
    My Bible tells me in Ephesians 5:21 that we are to SUBMIT TO EACH OTHER. My Bible also tells me in Galatians 3:28 that there is no male or female in Christ, we are all one in Christ. My father used 'head of the house" to degrade, humiliate and cheat on my mom just because she was a housewife. My husband knows better than to try that shit with me. As far as I'm concerned, we purchased our home together, we pay our expenses together, we put in the same number of resources (I make more than him) and we made our kids together. Therefore I have an EQUAL say in what goes on our home. He cannot do ANYTHING without my consent. I have made it clear I'm not domestic so we have a house help to cook and clean. The day he gets tired of this arrangement, he can feel free to get a good lawyer and file for divorce.After all, there is nothing he does for me that I can't do for myself. I can comfortably care for my two kids on my own, I can afford my lifestyle. This is not to say that I don't respect my husband, but rather, we are equal partners in this venture of marriage. No one is superior to the other. If I wanted someone to tell me what to do, I would've hired a father instead of marrying a husband.

43. When a family lives happy and outsiders don't middle in their affairs, head of house/family don't REALLY matters.
    P.S communication and understanding matters most.

44. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere29 April 2017 at 19:27

My husband is the head of my home BUT he does nothing without discussing with me. I am his next of kin on all necessary documents. I control from the background and its fine by me.

1. Then he is not the head since he discusses with u. U guys r partners

45. Once the wife starts providing too, the man has relinquished his position as the sole head of the house.

46. Once the wife starts providing too, the man has relinquished his position as the sole head of the house.

47. Please, I'll like you guys to view the short documentary "Hidden Scars "on sexual, emotional, and physical violence in Nigeria, our video aggregation channel on chillpilltv.com.

Most of us have gone through this!

48. The man is the head of the family period!

49. Divorce will not reduce, DV will increase and more kids will be raised in a broken home. Truly women brought hardship to the world and still they are bringing more. Tomorrow feminist will​ say they are God and people should throw the Bible away.

50. The Bible has the manual,just follow it. You can invest in Real estate by buying a plot of land at Magboro for #3m with C of O out rightly or pay 300k first and make the balance within a year. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

51. its funny some women dont even know what gender equality is...it is not about usurping the authority of a man..it has nothing to do with a woman being the head. you can still be submissive to your husband because God says so and still fight for gender equality.....gender equality simply means dont relegate the woman to the background cos she is female...send her to school and allow her read any profession. pay her the same as a man if they are both graduates and have same qualifications. don't say she is talking rubbish cos she is a woman etc.dont circumcise her cos you think she will be promiscuous while the man uses his dick for community service. she deserves respect, fidelity en all cos she is human like you too. i can go on and on.if we are to go by who created marriage the man is the head of the home. if some men have become useless is no excuse to deny that fact, just look for a more responsible man dasol..

52. Hmmm I mercy for people who they mother lead they home maybe because she is financially ok. Any female child of such home you are in trouble in getting married and if by mistake you marry real men not some weak men who never know they duty as a man of the house. I bet you the marriage will surely crash because girls learn a lot from they mother than father all she will learn is how to disrespect her husband the way her mother use to or control the man by fire by force . Thinking it's normal. Am talking from my own experience ooo. let man be poor or rich he is still the head. This days any women that earn 100k a month or have hope she can take care of her self see men as nothing. stupid dick testers. We men respect women a a lot. but all some stupid one keep doing is dragging equality with men brainless dick testers. Thank God for my mother who never disrespect my father in front of us. My ex I know you are here and you and your sisters are suffering from this in case you don't know. Just use your brain. Men deserve respect in every home don't drag equality with your man. The good ladies knows this not all those wicked pride smelling pussies that think they know it all. Sorry for una

53. My husband will always be the head of our home. Whether he has money or not .