Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: London Tatafo Season 66

Sunday, April 16, 2017

London Tatafo Season 66

Happy Easter from Tatafo

This is a season to soberly reflect on how much we are loved by God. As He sent HIs son to pay the ultimate price for our sins, that we may have life in abundance.

Shuoo Tatafo? Na preaching dem send you come do here? Oya talk your amebo mbok!!

Ehnehn my people. London is till drama filled as usual.

Today's gist is in two segments.

First of all, Who vex Lady PoloDee?

So lady polo is a business woman based in london. And Tatafo was sent a video days ago about how she was fuming in anger and cursing seriously in a video that lasted about 18mins.

Na so I begin shiver as I listened to this audio. This lady was rebuking, binding, and kabashing.

She was saying in the video ..." my daughter will not die o.. my daughter will not die..help me o mothers of the world, this woman said my daughter will die but my daughter must not die"

Omg!

The story behind this as Tatafo gathered is that, somebody supposedly placed a curse on Lady polo's only child that she would die. Hence her outburst in the video that has been going viral.

Why person go curse another person pikin say she go die?

This seems to be a trend amongst a certain group of people in London now. Any small fight they include their children and ancestors, all in a bid to be feared and seen by everyone as one with spiritual powers.

NONSENSE!!

Another form of threat that is common is that they threaten themselves with immigration if they suspect that you dont have papers. Some even threaten to come to your house to beat you up if they know your address.

These set of people have taken their fights to another level that is now beyond the laws of the country in which they reside.

When will it stop?

Hian!!

Anyway...on to the next

Another amebo reaching Tatafo is that ermmm erm.. a seating senator is expecting another love child soonest by his London based molato.

Una sabi that senator? Senator plenty so make una nor come arrest Tatafo o.

The molato is keeping it coded but the cat was let outta the bag by her friends who think that she shouldn't have gotten herself involved with this serial lover man. She's from the "red soil" part of Nigeria and she was once linked to another government official before she moved to the U.K.

Be like say she sabi how to catch those top men.

One of her friends was caught singing that suddenly popular song
"Aje.................". Which when meaning should be read into means, na suffer head go end her matter for the man hand, like he do the molato before her. 

*sideeyes*

She's expected to have her baby between August and September. As for the senator? E nor send.

Let's hope that there wouldn't be any denials or drama after the baby arrives. But if drama follows, it won't be the first of its kind.

We wish senator molato a safe delivery. Remember you first read it here.

Tatafo will be back
Catchya!!

Tatafo Tatafo..I have a tiny feeling I know who you but today is Easter Sunday so biko mind ya business! 

140 comments:

1. D senator sounds lyk d ABU graduate who went foo service before graduation

Dddddddddd

1. Ajekun iya nio je
      Ajekun iya nio je
      Eni tio le noni ton Dena Deni
      Ajekun iya nio jeeee!!!!!
      Kikikikikiki I can decode dis one. So Dino Don gbensh anoda woman gv am belle again?? Dat actress is still taking care of his daura alone ke. Irresponsible man ni Bobo yen. Tatafo wehdon u Hia.

2. Torr the last one has to be Oga DIno. Eheheh

Ok bye

1. Lady polo dee should continue trying to be relevant in Uk,why can't she concentrate on her biz and famuly. She is a young woman in her early 30s,don't know why she keeps involving hwrself in old razz women fight.

2. Lady polo dee should continue trying to be relevant in Uk,why can't she concentrate on her biz and famuly. She is a young woman in her early 30s,don't know why she keeps involving hwrself in old razz women fight.

3. Happy Easter Tatafo,SDK and all bvs.

4. D senator sounds like d one dat an attempt was made on his life somedays ago.decoders oya over 2 una

5. I know the molato sha no go catch std from senator cos he like pussy pass him head

6. Happy Easter tatafo. More grease to your elbows.

7. Was waiting patiently. Y curse someone's child. If she offends u go4 her n leave her child alone.

Hello sisi Eko tatafo don land o.

1. Tank u. I saw d drama on fbk n was like whos d crazy woman wishing death on someosomeone's child ke? If twas me I wud be in her house d next morning to finish it up. Sho ya werey ni? Fucking out of order. D old hag has been chased out of fbk cos of d issue. Namsense!

2. Hehe I'm here o. Tessy you sef follow like amebo like me. 😅😅😅

3. God bless you all o na so we see am o the lady is mentally unstable.

4. Themirrorshowdee shut up there na you get that Instagram account better stop lying. Omo 33 yrs ko ma fi osi se ola. Don't go and face your life. Social media celebrity. I must trend by force

5. But na u first slander the woman and her kids dey tell them say dem go die na. The woman com give you dapapa with big bomb you com dey fear? If you no fit chop big snake alone why you kill am? Hypocrite.

6. All the curses from Esabod is yours now and forever.
      Btw I have always been a celebrity bitch, who knows you? WTF are you known for? Everyone knows Lpd so get use use to it bitch.
      Unveil if na your mama born you, all you bastards all over the place lying and trying to destroy people😝 other bloggers go carry this news this is just the beginning. This is not Esabod or Ruth's blog this is the truth by Stelladimokokorkus.com not your so called shit omo ewe herb seller page.

7. Dorcas maa pa ara re. Enter house make you no die throwey for nothing. STELLA dis film go long o... so make you dey quick load comment. Na today be final cyber burial for polowere on top social media. Dis pikin must enter house by force. Stop jumping about because you will wish tatafo didn't bring this here. Oloriburuku omo abinpabe

8. @Themirrowshowpolodee you are a disgrace to humanity. Because your teru kaftan is not selling again, you decided to join the Facebook bullies to bully and slander people. You have a fake IG account reigning curses on innocent people and people who refused to pay £3 for your stupid show. You've been reigning curses on Esabod and her children indirectly since November, you even went further by displaying her pictures and children's pictures on your fake IG Page, now that the woman said back to sender you are crying wolf. Dorcas you are fool, remember how you slandered Ajoke Omole you even said her little son is disabled. Is your Oyin your daughter better than her son? And you are wondering why God have not answered you again for over 10 years. You are only 34 years old and you've done so much evil it's unbelievable. You can never know peace except you apologies to all the people you slandered and recorded just to bully,including Folasade. Dorcas omo oshi omo adanu, A big fat Amen to whatever Esabod said to you because you deserve it. Instead of you to worry about getting your so called baby daddy baba Nas to come back home, you are busy hating on people doing way better than you. Abuke oshin, neckless bitch.

9. Polomental no be you bring the case come here o.. so stop to dey fool ya sef. Me na Warri i nor dey for this nonsense wen una dey do for Facebook so if you do anyhow you go see anyhow.

10. Shut the fuck up dorcas abuke oshin who no your mama for here it shall not be well with you and adebisi your imbecile mother when you are cursing esabod children and granddaughter on your instagram do you think she will keep quiet and be watching you oloribuku omo ounje osha polodevil just bend down and carry your daughter coffin lobagetstarted.

11. Polo dee we know sey na u get that cocoberryadeola and esabod DIDN'T curse your child first,you started it first. I am not omo ewe oo,but the day I saw that I page and the write ups there,is knew it was you. First to do not dey pain,abi. So na only you love your pikin abi,iya ewe no love her own children,your ori don gbalee. Shouting and crying like a bulldog over something you started first. It's just Nigerians don't like saying the truth,instead of them to caution you when you were cursing that woman's children. You better go and face your family

12. Polo dee we know sey na u get that cocoberryadeola and esabod DIDN'T curse your child first,you started it first. I am not omo ewe oo,but the day I saw that I page and the write ups there,is knew it was you. First to do not dey pain,abi. So na only you love your pikin abi,iya ewe no love her own children,your ori don gbalee. Shouting and crying like a bulldog over something you started first. It's just Nigerians don't like saying the truth,instead of them to caution you when you were cursing that woman's children. You better go and face your family

13. Loooool Madam celebrity loooool Chai I Laff at ur dumbness. See you fighting anonymous commenter. Well it's a pity. You see,the person didn't even abuse you. But you jump and start calling names. Go take care of your 'H' factor. You bore me. Britico celebrity. Ehennn is it true that your husband left you for one babe in Woolwich? Anyway I can understand your frustration. It's well. Sorry o. Get used to these things it's gonna be a long gbege for you. I no sorry for you Sha. Na wetin you find Na him you see. Enjoy😁

14. Use your real ID please fucking bastard omo ewe from Esabod are all on here with their lies again.
      Don't worry everything will be given to Stella with proof your mother Esabod is going down already. Bye bitches😝

15. Proof proof na so we dey hear everytime. Polodee go sleep abeg. You are so lame. Stella no get time to dey play voicenote and all of that childish play you display on facebook. Stella beware of this girl o. If she call you don't pick. She records every call she makes or receives. As in she is a blackmailer. Please people if I lie call my bluff o. Before Stella will go an enter trap of demonic dorcas.

16. You no lie o... na so dem go dey play voice note up and down on top nothing. STELLA no get time for roborebe my waffi sister dey count money no time

17. Stella biko don't pick her call and don't call her ooo,this girl Dogcas dey record all her calls. I am sure she records her calls with her mum and family members too,so dat when quanta happen she go release their voice notes.Abike na awon eleyi bu eyan of. Dogcas na awon eleyi record calls oo.

18. Shade olatunji go and remove ur mother from d dirty mud house she's suffering in Nigeria. Go back to school cos ur English is disastrous. U will be speaking upside down English with gbagaun u shameless wannabe. We heard ur legs are disgusting dats y ur Baby daddy left u, and dats y no man wants u. Bleached out fool with no life. Asawo seeking attention on Fbk. You dont even know the meaning of women empowerment. We heard u didn't even graduate from lasu. Dirty looking desperate ass hole kissing Esabod ass, looking for cheap publicity. Nobody watches ur fake show anymore. Go and brush up ur diction and English cos it's fucking terrible. Madame hfactor. Shade olatunji shame on u. Go look after ur wretched mother n stop forming big girl in Manchester.

19. Shut up dorcas!!! Leave folashade alone. Your ass is being fries on Facebook right now!!! Hahahagaga! Thunder fire you.

20. Anon 22:18 there you go again. Dorcas adeyinka LPD that's definitely you commenting with anonymous. It's so obvious darling. Just take a bow. This fighting is realy weighing you down. You sounded sooooooo emotionally drained yesterday on your show after folashade did hers. I actually feel sorry for you. Please it's not all battles we must win. Yooba ni moja mosa. Not moja ku si be. My own little advice.

8. #Some people don't understand how blessed they truly are. Be thankful for what you have rather than focusing on what you don't have*

9. Ajeku iya lo je lozzzz

1. Hmm,this senator has been asking me to date him for the past 2 months. I am begining to like him,but with this gist i don't know if i will. Let me siddon they look

10. Hahahaahahahaahaha happy easter to my Alaba Patrick Omo Manchester.

11. Abeg make Polodee go die. That girl wen ugly anyhow na she first dey open fake account up and down dey swear for people children, dem just find out say na her and give her a dose of her own medicine. She wan come dey play victim. That one no move us we know her type, she go dey alright.

1. Esabod's crew the evil bastard that was sent to the world to destroy.
      Anyone that knows me very well will know that I don't talk about children, bastard where is your prove? We have the one from your mother Esabod the Fake herb seller tho.

2. When you where fasting and praying to destroy Kajihausa son nko? All you do is swear nd curse people'a family bloody animal your species is about to be extinct. You don't know you are displaying signs of frustration, madness and breakdown will all your antics on sc, fbk nd ig. It's a shame that the curses reigned on you are taking effect but you are to foolish to realise it nd use this time to have respite care in a church or mental institution.

3. PoloAnimal , you need to cover your face with shame. Omo ale jatijati

12. As she cry lost her voice, do dark video to hide her ugly face as nobody answer her now only her by herself keep quiet. All these yeye London people if abroad nor pay una make una follow canoe come back Naija because una nor even get money to buy flight ticket. Dirty set of people.... na only una dey Facebook???

13. Stella no mind dem o... their mama mate buy tear rubber motor instead of dem to pray for their own jealousy wan finish all of dem. Instead dem dey try knock the woman hustle and mama kuku strong na one "man" riot squad only her be. Ka kulu fun Pologbeposi

14. Awon razz Esabod crew welcome - bunch of lowlifes. Anyway thank God for the party pictures, we now know all of you have no class.

How can a 56 yrs old woman go live on social media and wish a child dead? And you come here to justify it? You people are sick!!!

Thank God for delivering Nurse Helen from the evil Esabod group. God is love. Esabod still cursing on Easter Sunday and claiming she is a messenger of God. We thank God for her exodus from Facebook, let her continue her madness on YouTube. False prophet misleading people - Esabod and her followers go and read what the bible says about people who add to his word or remove from it.

If you want to listen to correct preaching search for Pastor Shola Jordan Adeoye on Facebook - may God bless him as he preaches the word of God with love not hate or cursing like Esabod.

All curses return to sender.

Larry O.

1. LARRY O: I can see you are one of Esabod haters . Show your mother @ 56 years .. You don'the curse who God as blessed. I will advise you give your mother or your sister to Polodee or Abike for just 10 mins, Then you come back and give the whole world your feedback. Where were you when Abike and Polodee was cursung Esabod , her children and her grandchildren ? Every live videos this lowlife does its all curse. Where were you to tell them to stop . Where were you? Do you know Esabod from nowhere? You all judge this woman actions through your jobless mentor motivational speaker on Facebook.. Esabod disown Nurse Madokoku before her birthday so get that in your skull. Keep ranting on social media about Esabod while God is blessing her . A je gbodo ni yin, to wa E ni kun ra. Esabod relies on psalm 109. All her enemies should die she did not name mentioned of anyone .

2. Larry o,i hope it's not the same larry that just lost his wife. Pks leave these razz women alone.

3. God bless you Larry, sis Stella if you want Esabod's Video when she was cursing the child please let me know so you can blog it for the world to see

4. This comment is from the Bastard Esabod employed to destroy all the business owners on Facebook, where did you see Lpd cursing Esabod's kids Ruth? Where? Bring out your prove please.
      Esabod is a dog in human skin and God will deal with her very soon.
      Why did you post sis Stella's blog on your IG as if she's cursing Lpd? Why do you always have to twist everything? Why are you so full of shit and controversy? Ruth Eke borrow your self brain this is not your blog this is Stelladimokokorkus.com

5. Why don't you give your child or family Esabod to bully? This is not Esabod's fake blog site this is Stella blog carry your useless self away from here.
      Sis Stella please take a look at this bastard 56yrs old Blog site, there's a MUA on it that she blogged fake News about that she's dealing in drugs simply because her father is a lover of AJ.
      She also blogged a child that I and AbikeJagaban raised over 12k for to bury her poor girl that died of sickle cell, she called the mother a criminal and slandered her whilst she was still grieving the loss of her child, she even said the mother will loose another child. SMH for this bastard called Esabod.
      You might want to watch some of her videos to see the kind of madness she displays all over social media.
      Esabod is an amimal and her end is near.

6. To be honest £10,000 is a lot to bury a child in UK.Let's call a spade a spade.The mother seems like a thief.

7. Anon 10:07 na God go catapult you with millions of blessings. How una go dey put pikin pix all over social media? Na wetin mama kick against be dat o... say make dem no tag such to her page because it is unheard of, we are Africans and shouldn't bury our children not to talk of getting go fund for pikin wen done die to the tune of 10000 pounds na thief go kill them.

8. Why are you so pained by the money. The mum was trying to raise £2000 to give her child a befitting funeral which includes a land. Kind Nigerians continued to donate even after they were told to stop donating. The mum is still receiving donations as we speak. What is your problem?? Can the money replace a life? Let people donate if the want to - na your money?

Me sef I donated twice and will make a third donation to the mum of the girl that died's Nationwide account. Na my money!

9. The money was divided between the mother, Abike Gaban and Dorcas Adeyinka.

10. Then used the dead pikin to make money.

15. Amazing blogger thanks sis Stella na so we see am for London, the bastard is Esabod and her daughter the shit Blogger Ruth.
    She came here to comment to make you blog look bad and she's posting it on her bullying/Slandering IG.
    Ruth this is Stella blog not yours fuck out of here bitch I love your write up sis Stella🙌🏽
    Esabod is the one disturbing the peace of Nigerians, she's a fake Herb seller, she said her useless herb can cure HIV AND CANCER.
    sister Stella please add me on IG @Ladypolodee let me give you the full gist about this mad Esabod or if I can have you number you need to blog the bastard we Nigerians need your help.

1. Madam Lpd you suck. All of una wan die because of what Na? Una dey recruit unaselves upandan against 1person......continue. Stella you can see who the chief slanderer and bullies are. You see how she speaks? Jealousy, hatred, slandering the woman's herbs. How does that concern you if you feel it don't work report her to the authorities which you people have done before and again and again. Una just wanted die on top another person matter. You come dey run helter skelter now when she give you your curses back to back. Loooool. Yeye dey smell for allaya. Abeg carry yourself go sleep.

2. You and who are the "we" Nigerians that need help? Na you need help o! To pit your home in order and stop acting like a frustrated woman that has caught her husband cheating. Neckless abuke

3. Fucking assholes full of lies and bulshit, I don't have any fake accounts anywhere stop lying on me bastards that can't unveil!!
      All of you will perish very soon IJN. AMEN

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 dorcas.... Go and take care of your child ! You will just kill yourself on this matter o! HBP is real o. See as you just dey swear up and down. This thing pain you o! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 wa fe ku! Ouch! Did I hit a nerve?! Dorcas you go still cry blood. Na only your voice go hoarse? Your eyes go soon drop from crying o! Get back to your cocoberryadeola page and let's continue there. Stella blog too posh for this rubbish you trying to start here.

5. @themirrorshowdee at 33, you acting like this. it shows you lack home training.

16. Polodee go and sit down mama no get time for you. Na she and Adebisi your mama wen carry you will to baba pupa because of British paper get talk. If your mama Bisi na better mother she for don caution you. Na only you dey U.K. Why will mama single you out??? It is simply because you are sticking your neckless body out so much to be noticed. Now you got the publicity take am keep your man Baba Nas wen don run comot for house. Oni doti osi

1. Bitch you know nothing about me and I am not ready to tell you anything about me lo ba tan🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽 Do your research very well and come back with my real story.
      Once again this is not Esabod's FAKE blog or Ruth's Slandering/Bullying blog or IG.
      This is Stelladimokokorkus.com so waka pass omo ewe bay leaf😂

2. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 see painment!!! Jobless neckless chicken flying up and down. Whether you mention Stelladimokokorkus one million times na Mama own Stella go do because she hates envious people like you with your "pull him down" syndrome. Instead to pray to be like iya make you dey buy tear rubber motor for your old age. No go be like your mama Adebisi wen dey hustle prick forget train pikin.

3. Fuck you and your fucking mama ewe, my car will buy her shit car 4times I don't drive learners/ new driver cars.
      Koni da fu all of you for bringing all the shit you do on IG onto this platform.

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Dorcas you go faint on top this matter o. You mean that your banger bmw ano? Issorait a go gbo? Strange how you seem to think you are like some expensive champagne in a tall glass when in fact you ain't better than lukewarm piss in a plastic cup. Wtf is your problem bitch! You seem so hellbent on destruction right. I thought to soft pedal on your case but you don't deserve no mercy or pity.. Let's get started. We working you up whilst we having a good laugh. Go sleep abeg. Your own too much! Seriously.

5. See all u Omo ewe are wasting ur time. Stella can never support esabods ways cos they are miles apart. So don't come here to deceive your low lives. Bunch of illiterates

17. You people should stop now, take your drama to somewhere else, stelladimokokorkur is a professional blogger so please don't bring your stupid stuff to her blog and don't sent her information about anyone okay she not the type,her blog is original not fake information you want to send for her, common little girl go home and look after your child.

18. STELLA no mind this nitwit wen no get respect, her mama Adebisi just forget to train her as the mother dey hustle baba pupa ( Alabi yellow) prick. Dorcas shame on you. Stop seeking relevance on Facebook. Person sell fake herbs and buy brand new car and is still getting new orders everyday and nobody don come say the herbs kill am. Leave Mama alone.

19. Polowere Dorcas na you get cocoberryadeola for instagram "instogram" according to you when you wan twist mouth speak the English wen all of una no sabi speak. On that page you did a video of Mama's children, calling there names one after the other wishing them dead. Mama just did small back to sender to you and you are crying about.

20. Ruth is here with her shit lies as usual, everything will be send to sis Stella and mind you both of my fathers are Adeyinka do your research very well you stupid fake news carrier😝 Esabod is going down and I am not the owner of no bastard Cocoberryadeola on IG.

1. Omo ale ni. Na bastard now, see as only she by herself say she get two fathers. Una see say I no lie wen I say dem carry am dash Baba Pupa (Alabi Yellow) because of British papers. Original unadulterated bastard omo ale

2. Dorcas you are damn repulsive. Kilode!You keep jumping up and down responding to everyone. I kept scrolling down hoping you would stop commenting but iro nii o!!! Bitch won't stop whinning like a weak pussy! FYI Stella knows an ass licker and your "sis stella" reeks of bloody was licking. You think calling her "sis stella" would make her more empathetic or buy her over to your corner. The evidence is there for everyone to see. You started this bullshit. Indirecting insulting the poor woman on Snapchat and your fake cocoberryadeola insta page. You been in the bullying game for too long girl, you trying too hard about time you quit. You yourself said someone curses you that you would never get pregnant again, thing is you never revealed the true reason why that elderly woman placed a curse on yoi. You only lied it was cos of her daughter having issues with you! Tell the world what REALLY happened. Still you won't stop o! Until you eventually pay with your life Abi? At 32 or 33 years you are trying to rub shoulders with people old enough to be your mother. You are a bloody bastard. I do warn you severally. But in your case experience will have to be the best teacher as you are extremely deaf to the voice of reason. Get busy girl. If business isn't moving get a stall in Woolwich town centre and display your goods there. Asshole. You even have the guts to insult the Adetoros who stood up for you. Girllllll shame on your very existence!

3. If you don't know Madam lpd you duplicate that IG page you're denying, that page gat ur modus operandi, innuendos, acronyms, infacts the page smells you. The way you talk and use your so called 'h' factor British yoruba accent. Loooool. I didn't even know you were that short and ugly with no neck. If you could look yourself up in d very conspicuous mirrow you have in your room you should know be'er that you look much worse than bukky jesse that u insult with her teeth. Eediat like you normally say. Bomboclat. (All gotten from you) . Oooopsie. Meanwhile we ain't taking these things too seriously we r just having fun. So don't carry hyper thinking about them. It's just fun fun fun. And come to think about it, I ain't sure you've seen nobody on here antagonising you with bad English. Not everybody is razz like your group. Mama say say she no go school. So she no need to Sabi speak Ingris. Thank you. I still wanna see how many people you wanna keep replying. We Siddon on top ur Marra.

4. Thank you jare,anonymous 14:07,this girl Dogcas thinks everyone foolish like her and Abike. I am not omo ewe,but when I saw that page I knew it was her,it means she's not smart after all. So Oyin is a golden child made of gold and other people's children can be cursed by you. If you don't stop cursing people's children on that IG page,you will reap all the curses in Jesus name.

5. Shut up fake idiots attacking the poor girl. Yeye judge Judy the self acclaimed analyst who thinks that her opinion matters in all the fracas. Just go get a life and stop glorifying yourself in the midst of nothing. Jobless Stalker

21. Dee untouchable17 April 2017 at 10:09

All This SHAMELESS,ILLITERATE, DUMB ARSE YORUBAS ON FACEBOOK , WETIN SEF?? ARE U GUYS D ONLY TRIBE IN UK THAT WE WILL NOT HEAR WORD.
    EVERYDAY ONE NEW TROUBLE OR THE OTHER.
    BUNCH OF NONENTITIES.
    EVERYONE IS NOW A BLOGGER, U ALL KEEP SAYING UR "FOR PEACE, UR AGAUNST SLANDERING AND BULLYING , BLA BLA BLA. BUT U TURN AROUND AND DO D SAME THING TO OTHERS.
    VERY SHAMELESS OLD WOMEN.
    IT BEATS MY IMAGINATION TO SEE WOMEN- WIVES , BABYMAMAS AND MOTHERS SIT DOWN IN FRONT OF COMPUTER EVERYDAY TO YARN RUBBISH...... SHUOOO, UNA NO GET WORK? OR ARE THERE NOT OTHER IMPORTANT ISSUES IN UR LIVES U CAN FOCUS ON? HABA!!
    DIS TRIBE DEY FEAR ME I NO GO LIE.
    U WIL GREET UR FRIEND NOW, SMILE AND EXCHANGE PLEASANTRIES, ONLY FOR HER TO RUN TO FBK TO BLACKMAIL, BACKSTAB OR BULLY U...
    BUNCH OF BETRAYERS.

GET A LIFE WOMEN.
    FACEBOOK IS FOR SOCIAL MEET-UPS .NOT A COVEN FOR WITCHES WHERE DEY PLACE CURSES ON OTHERS.

AZE DEM

22. "Sister stella"lol

23. Dorcas plz go away you repulse me

24. Dorcas is a first class bully and enjoys slandering people. Foolish gurl at 33yrs. You think Stella is in your caucus that you can pour shits and lies to like to you and Abike always do. Shameless people. Abeg carry your wahala commot from here. Go to all yo ur ebina bloggers to blog whatever shit you have. Uncultured lady or woman. Onidoti. Stella don't mind her. She is the evil one we about talking about in London. Her cohort is Abike Tolulope Ghaba.

25. Leave Ladypolodee - back off. If someone wished my child dead on live Facebook I will personally hunt the person down and only God knows what I will do to the person.

All you local Esabod crew get a life !!

1. Abike onibagisonu,ekabo ooo.Dorcas is not local abi???mumu people.

2. We know Dorcas very well,she has always been evil. She can twist things to her favour,you Dorcas started with this woman by opening an IG page to Slander,antagonise and analyse the woman every single day. You called her children one after the other and said they would all die including her,she wished you what you wished her,you started running from pillar to post looking for pity. You are on your Facebook wall rejoicing that you have more followers,I know it's cheap popularity you're looking for,same way you said you only went on Bukky Jesse'so Facebook after her feature on Fashion police so also people are following you to see your stupidity and madness. You're calling Stella Auntyou now,but the other time you were blogged here,were you not insulting her on your wall. Change your ways,Dorcas tuletule

3. Dont mind them. How can anyone w8sh death on her child and expect her to keep quiet? Dorcas deal with them all

4. Dorcas your end is here. Your coffin is being nailed on Facebook. E no go better for you!

5. Everyone here isn't Dorcas so go fuck yourselves and get yr shit outta this blog. We dont want yr razz asses here. Dorcas ur Child will not die. Anyone that says so will heap all curses on their generation

26. Wonders shall never end! You dish out but you don't wanna have a taste of what you dished out. Polo Dee my simple advise for you, you're too young for what you're getting yourself into, stop all this disgraceful act on social media and concentrate on your business and family. All the best!

27. Lady polodee should go and find one corner to sit down. The prayers of the people she has been bullying and harassing has answered. You know when you pray to God to give your enemy work to do so that they will take eye off your matter, exactly what is happening. Prayers of people like Ajoke,tope,kaji,ronke and the numerous people dorcas bullies constantly. She has turned herself to the judge of people's lives and how to run their family affairs. You claim to have a husband yet you constitute nuisance every night screaming the roof down chatting bullshit.do you even care about your child? Because if you do, you will not expose yourself to all the foolishness you do. Following abike and fighting her battles for her abi? Your chest carry wahala abi? Continue! Na you fo chop the most iya. Because you want abike to help you advertise your China goods, you stick your head in her ass permanently. Fighting her battles for her. I thought you said you were going to get married in Mexico in march?wedding called off? I won't be surprised cos no man wants such disgrace of a human being. You're the one that can analyse other people's wedding and how much they spent but when your name is mentioned you go on your snap chat ranting like a she goat. Better go and lay your head somewhere. The wahala you have put your hand in pass you o! You wont wait to finish it.

1. Wagbayi!!! Koni duro wo tan, Season film aye that girl dey vex me pieces. From the first time I don watch her show wen some people dey call to beg her on top one wedding matter like dat. The thing just be like "imokumo" sink hin neck for chair dey yan nonsense if na me dat day na on top dat live show i go take koboko come flog your mama life comot for your body. No play with Warri o... you nor get craze at all. Dem don bust bottle for your head before?

28. Stella dis girl wen dey make noise so get "hunch back" o.... na serious abuke. Oloriburuku ounje osha. The thing be like wetin dem go offer as sacrifice to the gods.

29. The truth will always prevail. May God take control. Ladypolodee don't comment anymore. Light will always overcome darkness. May God bless LPD and her family, amen.

I was not raised to curse so I'm shocked by all this Facebook drama. It is well.

I used to watch Esabod for entertainment until she started cursing and saying occultic stuff. My spirit didn’t flow with her anymore.

Now for intelligent naija stuff I watch Bamidele Ademola-Olateju, for funny stuff I watch MC Chaz or Aphrican ape on Facebook and for Christian values I watch Pastor Shola Jordan Adeoye on Facebook. No drama, no stress !!!

May God bless us all, amen.

1. Anon if you tire na monkey you be. Oya fight on... no be you dey defend stupid girl wen her life don spoil? Polodee na today you know your stand say you be NOBODY. Here no be Facebook cos me especially don dey wait to treat this cretin fuck up

2. Madam or oga Facebook analyst,when do you have time to live when all you do is survey all the pages on Facebook to know which one is the best. Shioor

3. I'm a professional in the Finance sector with an MBA from UK and Bsc. Hons from US. I'm married with kids and listen to Facebook live whilst cooking or cleaning.

You can always tell Esabod's followers - very rude, uncouth set of people. You people are incapable of holding a civilised conversation - na to fight and curse online you people sabi do, lol!

In life people will have different views - learn to respect other people's opinion instead of fighting up and down, lol!

4. @Anonymous😂😂😂😂😂😂, you know 👊🏽👊🏽👊🏽

5. Congrats o! MBA UK...BSc US. The rest of us are uneducated. If you truly are, you don't need to say it here because it's really irrelevant and has ABSOLUTELY NOTHING to do with this post or any of the comments....so please keep your qualifications in your wardrobe. It bears your names and none of us can use it to cash a cheque in the bank. Thank you!☺

6. Na who ask you whether you get B.Sc in Farming or cooking,wetin your qualifications or profession get to do with our discussion for here,abeg go siddon jare. Naomi younger sister.

7. To hell with you and your toronto qualifications. Who ask you question. Go and jump into river Thames abeg.

8. See 'painment' - na so my degree pepper una 😂😂.

You asked if I have a life and called me Facebook analyst and I explained my academic and personal background to give you an indication of how I reason - yeah I gave you an analysis of Facebook for naija people, just to let you know there are good Nigerians doing positive things on Facebook.

I tire for una Esabod crew - na to fight and curse una sabi - no intelligent reasoning for you people 😁

9. Anon have you ever listen to a girl on facebook called Abike Gaban. She curses a lot too before her old pages were brought down. I know your spirit will flow with her since you love Dorcas Adeyinka so much. All this littles girls are demons[and satanic blood runs in their blood]. "What The Hell Is Omo Aye"? That is Dorcas and Abike's logo "Omo Aye" sooo demonic.

30. hummmmm its so amazing and disgusting to see people who sees the truth and twist it. i just wish all the people suporting that woman called esabod meet a person that will treat them as esabod has treated other families. but i know one day the truth will reaveal itself either way. LPD my advice to u is if they insist u re cocoberyadeola leave them to God for a super judgement because one thing i know is u re a good woman. and none of the pple slandering you here will go unpunished it is obvious they are esabods crew. if not herself bcos we know how she operates

1. Shior! Lpd n.a. on this matter you go get hypertension. You can't stop commenting abi? Import more aliases to keep your comments going. We know it's you omo ofo.

31. Go to my page on Facebook @Themirrorshowdee or here on YouTube to find out the truth of everything with proof.
    All the comments above are from Esabod's bully team, go on IG look at Ruthnykechyokija to see what esabod and her crew are doing on it.
    Oloriburuku set of people, I don't have or use any fake accounts but they kept calling my name to make me look bad awon bastard.

1. Cheap publicity. Who visits your dead page for what again. See you cursing like your life depends on it. Your razzness no get PT2. It's you who jump from 1page to the other to get a glimpse of here and there. Iya Ile okan. If Na naija you dey we for Don pour hot coal for your head. Gbeborun, Public celebrity nuisance. Get a freaking fucking life. Nincompoop.

2. U urself must u respond to everything pple say? U get time o.
      Ur trying too hard to vindicate urself, but ur doing more harm than good.be quiet for a min .them no put tap for ya mouth.
      Let God fight for u if indeed u are innocent.

3. To make you look bad? You say ? Ani se you are bad! Even this Stella did you not slander her on your Snapchat the first time your case was brought here. Haba! Dorcas o nii kure. You slandered Stella and then you turn around now trying to use this place as a solace. Trying to gather sympathy. Kole werk. Ani se, God will punish you do bad . Infact you have just started nii o. We all know your MO so quit trying. Isn't it surprising that not one person can stand up for you on any platform including here! It's such a shame that's how evil and bad you are . Then You say some people are trying to paint you bad. Excuse Ruth from the equation and cast your mind back. How many people have you bullied slandered and cussed. Ffs you even slandered a disabled boy! Do you know what it means to care for a disabled child. How dare you kemi dorcas come on here and try to cry wolf. You tried to slander with lies but we going to kill you with your truth! The truth about the creepy cretin you really are. I would advice you to stop right in your tracks because anymore from you and it's going to get MESSY.

32. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Hian.....na wa oo. Yoruba pple get bad mouth o.very wicked thoughts .
      See as una just dey bury unasef anyhow.
      Osanobua ooo

2. Lol! What have you just typed? You have mental health issues and you need to take English classes.

See the calibre of people wey dey London, lol! Just type in Yoruba - English na by force?

By the way, this looks like Mum HannahMayowa English - the chic just go dey 'tabon' and blow bullets anyhow on social media without shame. The girl cannot spell or write a simple sentence - her 'ranting ranting' online is so confusing to read - no comma, no full stop, no paragraph, just 'shouting' in capital letters - na your logo be that? Lol!.

Mum HannahMayowa - please stick to Yoruba cos English is not by force, lol!

3. @anon Lolz..u sabi dem well. Bunch of illiterates. Don't even mention that dirty hannamayowa here. Her level should be restricted to Esabods page alone Biko. This one cursing, so shall it be for ur child not the poor ladypolo Dee. Smh

33. Polodevil why are you crying wolf?you done the same to people or have you forgotten all the curses you rain on ajoke bukky Folashade and so on will surely be your portion your mother adebisi did not brought you up properly you lack home training abuke oshin

1. Go back to school asshole. See English fa

34. Dorcas dear,don't mind all of them joo,since you said you are not the one running that cocoberryadeola IG page,all the curses are going back to the person running the page. Because that person started cursing Esabod 'so children first,if I were you in would say amen to the prayer is made above to shame all of them that you are actually not the one running the page. Pele dear

1. Sarcasm,lmao. You should know she won't say amen to the prayer cos she is the one running the cocoberryadeola page,you bad oo,lol.

35. Mama no need to reply abuke, she get plenty children for social media scatter. Esabod o... wo eyin e wo.. bo lomo ogun abi o lomo ogun... iya wo eyin e wo. Mama ooo

36. Dorcas Dorcas ! Am glad you are being serve your own tea . How market nah ? Have been waiting for days like this . You remember how you slandered them kaji.. Ajoke..folashade..Bukky and the rest ? You remembered how you speak so bad about someone's wedding ? Yes you don't have friends anymore because you fought all your friends because you are evil . No one wants to associate themselves with you . You are under cocoberryadeola page confirm . Abike confirmed it herself to her sister . Y'all should go on that page and see all you did to all Esabod's children . So it's only your child that is special abi? You must be dreaming .

37. Facebook is meant to be a place for fun but rather ESaBOD started this rancour, an elderly woman. The most annoying part is gullible people supporting this woman. How on earth do you blog people with false stories that would remain on d internet forever in a way of revenge. She can't be corrected but rather she reign curses on u. People now open fake profiles to comment. I only pity her children cos they would definitely have a taste of whatever she sows. She doesn't even reason before she acts. She is so evil. Young entrepreneurs aspiring to b successful, you reign causes on them n expect ur children to be successful in life. I doubt it Esabod. U encourage Ruth nkechi to be bullying????? As for Abike u r all d same. U expose people secret in d name of fighting bully two wrongs don't make a right. Common girl. There r better ways of doing this. The only person I respect so much is yeye kudi it shows d kind of upbringing she's got. Polodee stop replying ESABOD and her agent take d necessary steps and action .

1. The only step she will take is to have a plunge in Thames River e no go better for you and Dorcas.

2. Can't you people stop with the cursing, kilode?

I wish women can come together as one. We are mothers, sisters, daughters, wives - I bet none of you can type all these curses using your legal name and allowing your parents/husbands/kids/co-workers/ employers/customers/clients see what you are doing online.

Please women let's settle for peace, let's agree to disagree.

Go and search for FIN (females in Nigeria) on Facebook. Go and see what your fellow women are doing online - they are encouraging each other and spreading love and joy not cursing and wishing each other dead or other people's kids death.

3. Well said. They are all bunch of nonentities. But on this matter Esabod did wrong. That's why she removed the said video where she specifically cursed polo Dee and her child, she knows people will be against her for real. She has no proof polo Dee is the one behind cocoberry so why accuse her and curse her child? Esabod has been disgraced too many times and I pity her right now cos her followers have refused to advice her. She no longer has viewers cos everyone is disgusted by her ways. She lies too much for an elderly woman. Look at the razz party she had in London, with less than 100 people but she kept lying they were 400 in the hall.lolz. it was a show of shame and I felt sorry for her. No normal person will want to be seen with Esabod in public.By the way she looks 75. Very dirty looking woman yulk.

4. Toplotech is regretting that he ever promoted the failure of a party. The man is counting his loss 😅😅😅😅😅😅

5. What does the party she did have to do with anything.Did Toplotech inform you that he regretted it?. All of you are bunch of nuisances. What do you guys living in UK do? even the ones with Phd and Msc, what do you do for a living?. Are you guys married at all or have a happy home?. I dont think so...Useless unhappy people.

6. Gbam!!! Thank you o... bunch of insignificant cretins. The bottom of the barrel scum of the earth. I find all of dem i no see the mosquitoes wen dey make noise. God punish all of them one by one. Una father for there. Na wetin sef???

38. Dorcas Poloidiot Polojasikonga Polowowere i don come for you again. Me nor dey U.K. But I fit buy first class ticket enter there wound your mama life. You should have cried yourself to a point of exhaustion by now. See your life? You people will be talking like tin gods, una dey craze? Folashade dey talk yesterday she dey say don't add jagaban,who the creeping hell is abike? You dey ask why she no dey comment for abike show. Na who even put una for this work wen una carry for head? You say person na 40yrs and you na 33yrs you still dey ask her if una be mate? Omo alaileko... who the gods wants to kill they first make crazy. O ti fe parun Dorcas omo Adebisi

39. Lpd ur a bastard crying crocodile tears on here! Smh do u know how many pple you have slander😳 Let me refresh ur dumb memory from mal, ajoke, kaji, Dotun, tope and her friends, tore, sky Williams, Tina queen, Bukky Jesse, folashade, Tayo etc many more I can remember. Oloriburuku omo ur end is near. U don't knw anything. U av met ur match now u want to cry. The way you constantly curse and abuse this pple daily on ur stupid show. I unfollowed ur dirty stinky ugly bamboo when u also started cursing ur followers. Saying they will bury dre child. Wats happen to ur memory eh! No one will pity u oloshi omo ale. U will die off ur depression ni o ti mo nkan nkan. Jobless fool. U claim ur happy in ur home but spend 16hrs daily on Snapchat, every night ranting shit. Biko when does dis ur so called husband spend time with u? Ur so sex starved and it's obvious eh yah Pele. I won't blame the guy for leaving u o, cos ur not only useless by wasting the poor man sperm ur also useless in performing ur duty as a wife. Ugly shapeless amoeba. Ps am far from omo ewe o as una call am but I knw all about u idiot.

1. Pls remind her oo, all her cursin nd swearin for people wey dey follow am nd prayer nd fasting to destroy the children of people who went against her

40. Asewo olobo peli Adebisi oo, otun ma padanu Dorcas laipe. Ariwwo ekun nile adebisi iya oshi ti o bimo ofo

41. Master manipulator always trying to vindicate herself by twisting things to her favour. Publicity whore, begging to be sided and favoured by those who are real champions in this blogging game. Because she couldn't get in with the armatures like esabod and shade, and it seems like the ground is shaky for her nd jagaban she's all up in Stella's crouch. Gosh, have some dignity you no neck having bitch, froglike mamal, amoeba in a walking form, gollums wife and the Joker (Danny Devito's) offspring.

You are vile in every manner, have you stopped to check yourself to see why all these people detest you, everyone can't all have a problem with because you are honest. You are more dangerous than any type of serpent, you resemble the devil in its non spiritual form.

You claim class and education, but you sound and act like a hoodlum from the worse part of the word, your enunciation is no different from those you curse, your accent is just slightly better off although tone sounds like a nightmare.

I'm not one to comment on bloggs but I think you deserve my truth today. If you are so confident in all you do, why do you delete critics comment on all ur social pages why can't you stand people telling you the truth and hiding pretending to yourself and your imaginary fans that you have real supporters who enjoy your vile acts.

Your Demise is slow but steady, and we shall all watch it play out. You are cracking up bit by bit, you are scared, your life is not the same anymore but you don't want to bow out gracefully you want to prove you are voltron!! There is nothing wrong in giving up for your safety and the safety of your loved ones but no, you want to push yourself to point where you will have to kill yourself with your own hands.

We all know ur MO, how you curse, your delivery your catch phrases, that was why it was easy to decipher that it was you behind that cocoberry page. Your game is up, stop steadily seeking fame by defaming and attacking people. All this started because you couldn't get in with the in crowd in London everyone who was important disregarded you and you for sure weren't selling to them but to bush people like you with your fake polo start up. You are far from a lady you are an unrefined lowclass abusive indecent lascivious being. Lascivious opolo dee, no one will forget all your antics in a hurry even if you bow out now, you are tainted for life. We all can't wait till the end of Buffon.

PS, if you decide to curse or swear for your family because I expressed myself, it will affect your generation to come for thousands of decades and you will all be struck with whatever curse you utter In Jesus Mighty name. Besides God doesn't answer the prayers for wicked people like you

1. Where can I meet you to give you this hug I'm holding up with open arms! God bless you million folds for this TRUTH! master manipulator is her first name....you said it ALL my dear. High 5!!!!!

2. Lol, I'm sending you plenty of hugs.. She can take it with a pinch of salt the crazy banshee. Esabod was her role model, she adapted each and every bad attitude that woman had, the way esabod was crass, vulgar, and obnixious. Lascivious opolo Dee then unleashed it on the younger generation who are far from that lifestyle. But because esabod did not accept her with open arms the way she wanted she tried every way to destroy the woman. Jagaban is making the biggest mistake by putting lpd under her wings as you can all hear lpd throwing jabs at her already in the last 3 sleeping pills "show", it wilk soon be an onslaught.

TBH the world will better place if the likes of her and esabod and even jagaban weren't on social media and people didn't support them. Good ridance to all this lawman rubbish

42. Master manipulator always trying to vindicate herself by twisting things to her favour. Publicity whore, begging to be sided and favoured by those who are real champions in this blogging game. Because she couldn't get in with the armatures like esabod and shade, and it seems like the ground is shaky for her nd jagaban she's all up in Stella's crouch. Gosh, have some dignity you no neck having bitch, froglike mamal, amoeba in a walking form, gollums wife and the Joker (Danny Devito's) offspring.

You are vile in every manner, have you stopped to check yourself to see why all these people detest you, everyone can't all have a problem with because you are honest. You are more dangerous than any type of serpent, you resemble the devil in its non spiritual form.

You claim class and education, but you sound and act like a hoodlum from the worse part of the word, your enunciation is no different from those you curse, your accent is just slightly better off although tone sounds like a nightmare.

I'm not one to comment on bloggs but I think you deserve my truth today. If you are so confident in all you do, why do you delete critics comment on all ur social pages why can't you stand people telling you the truth and hiding pretending to yourself and your imaginary fans that you have real supporters who enjoy your vile acts.

Your Demise is slow but steady, and we shall all watch it play out. You are cracking up bit by bit, you are scared, your life is not the same anymore but you don't want to bow out gracefully you want to prove you are voltron!! There is nothing wrong in giving up for your safety and the safety of your loved ones but no, you want to push yourself to point where you will have to kill yourself with your own hands.

We all know ur MO, how you curse, your delivery your catch phrases, that was why it was easy to decipher that it was you behind that cocoberry page. Your game is up, stop steadily seeking fame by defaming and attacking people. All this started because you couldn't get in with the in crowd in London everyone who was important disregarded you and you for sure weren't selling to them but to bush people like you with your fake polo start up. You are far from a lady you are an unrefined lowclass abusive indecent lascivious being. Lascivious opolo dee, no one will forget all your antics in a hurry even if you bow out now, you are tainted for life. We all can't wait till the end of Buffon.

PS, if you decide to curse or swear for your family because I expressed myself, it will affect your generation to come for thousands of decades and you will all be struck with whatever curse you utter In Jesus Mighty name. Besides God doesn't answer the prayers for wicked people like you

43. Master manipulator always trying to vindicate herself by twisting things to her favour. Publicity whore, begging to be sided and favoured by those who are real champions in this blogging game. Because she couldn't get in with the armatures like esabod and shade, and it seems like the ground is shaky for her nd jagaban she's all up in Stella's crouch. Gosh, have some dignity you no neck having bitch, froglike mamal, amoeba in a walking form, gollums wife and the Joker (Danny Devito's) offspring.

44. Master manipulator always trying to vindicate herself by twisting things to her favour. Publicity whore, begging to be sided and favoured by those who are real champions in this blogging game. Because she couldn't get in with the armatures like esabod and shade, and it seems like the ground is shaky for her nd jagaban she's all up in Stella's crouch. Gosh, have some dignity you no neck having bitch, froglike mamal, amoeba in a walking form, gollums wife and the Joker (Danny Devito's) offspring.

45. You can order your own Kaftan @ Africanboutique.in very cheap and express delivery. Polodevil is a thief

46. When the table turns.... LPD see ur life. So spiteful so angry so jealous so hateful so detestful SO EVIL, u took it upon ursef to bring people down bcus u cldnt belong. I remember back in those days, u longed to seat with us. U always sat at the back and stir on, but the grace we carry was just too much for u to fathom then u chose the high speed on hating and showing ur inward feelings. It's not bad to hate but hate with a good cause. U accuse everyone of insulting or cursing ur mum and daughter. Let me drive ur tiny brain back, remember ajoke(ajglam), remember kaji- wat u said abt her son, remember how u went ahead to tarnish Kemi, tore, Tope n dotun, remember Abby orobo n d likes. I'm sure ur brain is drained when u started crying wolf cus u were given the taste of ur own dish. Omo ur child will forever live to regret the sort of family she came from. Shouting about about people dating married men, ermm, wat word do u want us to qualify ur mother o. Cus I remember baba pupa ain't ur dad and I remember ur journey home to bury ur own dad. I'm sure ur dad's dick wasn't d only dick ur mother eventfully sat on. But yet u come out to slander others. Ur hubby is a Muslim n I'm well certain he's gonna insert another hole as he normally does. Hope ur Mexican wedding is still gonna take place o. Cus I'm sure ur bf's family shd be reversing their choice by now and changing tunes cus who wants a disgraceful woman as an in law. For the likes of jagaban n others, I'm not in no place to comment, but polodemon, iv known u from way back, uv always cried for ur voice to be heard, weve heard it now, n we say take a back seat. Babe look at everyone uv tarnished, they r way beta Dan u in all areas, their beauty stands out and I'm sure dt wat kills u d most. Dey don't need to meddle with u, cus u ain't even a voice to reason with. I thought an educated woman wld have class but sure u just proved everyone wrong, in otherwords, upbringing matters. Eheh u shouting abt shade, omo d babe will over shadow u in all aspect. U screaming some people r into fraud, babe ur polo business den how did u come abt it, lemme joggle ur memory, it's was cc u used. Ur council flat in winchat road in thamesmead, we know who resides their o, omo u r casted. U shouting uv for three house blah blah blah, thank God for the help of council and d money u made from ur show to start up ur Ibadan bungalow. Who would have though Ibadan wen u mates r making waves in lekki etc. ABEG JUST KEEP QUIET PLEASE!!!!

47. When the table turns.... LPD see ur life. So spiteful so angry so jealous so hateful so detestful SO EVIL, u took it upon ursef to bring people down bcus u cldnt belong. I remember back in those days, u longed to seat with us. U always sat at the back and stir on, but the grace we carry was just too much for u to fathom then u chose the high speed on hating and showing ur inward feelings. It's not bad to hate but hate with a good cause. U accuse everyone of insulting or cursing ur mum and daughter. Let me drive ur tiny brain back, remember ajoke(ajglam), remember kaji- wat u said abt her son, remember how u went ahead to tarnish Kemi, tore, Tope n dotun, remember Abby orobo n d likes. I'm sure ur brain is drained when u started crying wolf cus u were given the taste of ur own dish. Omo ur child will forever live to regret the sort of family she came from. Shouting about about people dating married men, ermm, wat word do u want us to qualify ur mother o. Cus I remember baba pupa ain't ur dad and I remember ur journey home to bury ur own dad. I'm sure ur dad's dick wasn't d only dick ur mother eventfully sat on. But yet u come out to slander others. Ur hubby is a Muslim n I'm well certain he's gonna insert another hole as he normally does. Hope ur Mexican wedding is still gonna take place o. Cus I'm sure ur bf's family shd be reversing their choice by now and changing tunes cus who wants a disgraceful woman as an in law. For the likes of jagaban n others, I'm not in no place to comment, but polodemon, iv known u from way back, uv always cried for ur voice to be heard, weve heard it now, n we say take a back seat. Babe look at everyone uv tarnished, they r way beta Dan u in all areas, their beauty stands out and I'm sure dt wat kills u d most. Dey don't need to meddle with u, cus u ain't even a voice to reason with. I thought an educated woman wld have class but sure u just proved everyone wrong, in otherwords, upbringing matters. Eheh u shouting abt shade, omo d babe will over shadow u in all aspect. U screaming some people r into fraud, babe ur polo business den how did u come abt it, lemme joggle ur memory, it's was cc u used. Ur council flat in winchat road in thamesmead, we know who resides their o, omo u r casted. U shouting uv for three house blah blah blah, thank God for the help of council and d money u made from ur show to start up ur Ibadan bungalow. Who would have though Ibadan wen u mates r making waves in lekki etc. ABEG JUST KEEP QUIET PLEASE!!!!

48. All I see is PAINMENT polodemon, u can't eat ur cake n have it. Take some pills 😂😂😂 oloribu omo irankiran #polosatan #pololucifer. End time girl. #Polohellfire #polodemonic #pologhost #polodie #polobeast #polodevilsadvocate #poloevilchild #polowaste #poloyourfamilyandyouwillrotinhell ijn🙏🙏🙏

49. Polodemon fi wa si le ka jaiye wa, awa ti bere already 💃💃💃. We will forever shut u down