Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mercy Aigbe Posts First Instagram Photo Amidst Domestic Violence Brouhaha

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Mercy Aigbe Posts First Instagram Photo Amidst Domestic Violence Brouhaha

Yesterday viral news and photos hinted Mercy had been beaten to a pulp by her hubby Lanre Gentry....

This Morning News reached me that the actress had been readmitted to hospital this morning because she was bleeding and crying and I kept telling the person I did not want to be involved in this drama because I did not know how not to take sides when I report domestic Violence- meaning my posts would support Mercy but I didnt want to do that in case she releases a report denying that any thing happened.

I hear Exclusively that her Abuser is threatening her if she is serious on leaving him after 'eating' him dry.

I was shocked to see that someone who is allegedly in Hospital bleeding and crying would post this photo up there or even go on her social media handle at all...

In the next couple of days,it would be a Miracle if they do not debunk that there was physical altercation.....Let us keep our fingers crossed ''Stella se e ti learn the hard way ni?''

116 comments:

1. You don speak yoruba by forceπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….buy I like her hair-do sha.I love big big hair style πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†. Aunty Number 1 of covering up.πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œtuale ma.

1. I love big hairs too. But this heat will not allow me to be great.

2. DV is like pregnancy you can never hide it!

3. I am so saving this picture, side eyes on another level. Sheyb she followed him for money, now no money she wan run, mercy you are going no where you must marry by force. Next time when you see another persons property leave it alone, cus the grass is never greener on the other side. And to me gentry oga panel beater, knowing she came for the money, why dint you continue making it for her to chopping, you have joined the lazy men abi. My hubby calls me oriaku meaning come and chop, you for keep providing for her

4. Mercy's husband looks violent.
      He controls it cos mercy is the bread winner

5. They might even release a video denying everything.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

6. All I see is this parrot

7. All I see is this parrot πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

8. All i see is dat cocl's side eye.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Stella don't worry
    You are safe..
    Suffering n smiling ciuplecouple

1. Stella I don't blame you jare,ina eshishi kin jo ni le e meji.

1. Same here. I had a good laugh.

4. Osheyyyyy awaiting a robust reply...

Nigerian ladies be suffering, covering up for dia Horsebands n smiling

1. I really don't see a problem here. Both of them sleep around so why can't they continue to live together in peace and tolerate each other? Why is one person beating the other when he is also guilty?
      I wish them well.

2. Na who get power dey win fight shikina.

5. I think someone is posting for her
    SDK, just be watching in 3D
    Don't get too attached to the issue and don't post anything anyone sends you cause it might be false news

Btw that's a beautiful ass dress she's wearing.

1. But I just saw a picture of St Solomon's hospital on her medical report for CT scan? Abi na movie. But in this case she used Mercy Aigbe not Gentry. Seems someone is posting for her while she is recuperating.

2. It's not movie Nne
      Mercy was really pummeled by that man I feel for her like seriously.

6. Its so sad that people stay in abusive marriages. Lemme loud it here again..if he hits you once, he'll hit you again. Leave that abusuve man alone. Walk away. Stay alive!. Stay alive!!. Stay alive!!!

#My case is different

1. Hello default smile. How is baby kicking. Do take care of yourself dear. You are always in my prayers. Becos am coming for the naming when the time reaches.
      Mercy Weldon oh. Wish you brain to do whats best for you.

2. Thanks darling. We are fine. U'll def be invited dear. Thanks

3. Lol that image up there

7. Lmao. Exactly Stella. You've learnt the hard way.

8. This picture posted today was taken april 19th its on her ig handle with d same top,makeup and hair...#justpassingby

1. ha...you're just passing by and you get all this infomason, if you come enter the matter nko, na to set up your own blog be thay . wehdone.

9. Denials are welcome.... That duck looks like someone here LMAO

1. Kidjo Lol! Savage

2. Sometimes woman can turn there man to beast

3. Ikwakwakwakwa.You don't know book.πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›it's a parrot and not a duck.When your mates were in class, you were following men upandan.

10. Lmao @Stella se e ti learn d hard way ni..... Lol
    I dont care about what's going on in her marriage atleast until she shows she care.
    Stella I support the way you reported this story 100% cos if I decide to tonguelash the husband now babe might just come on social media 2mrw and deny he ever laid a finger on her, I will now be looking like mutula.
    As for all this celeb that deny DV my prayer 4 them Is that their partner beat them to the point of leaving a huge tribal mark on their face (like ibadan people tribal mark) let me see how they'll pass of the mark when it happens, maybe they'll say they were trying to carve their eyebrow but mistakenly carved their cheek in the process. Did I hear a big AMEN!!

1. Ur comment cracked me up.

2. Chameleon beht why???!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Stella is savage mehn. Not gloating over someone's pain but Stella posted this story in 2013

1. Guess we can now boldly say every slap was a hit back to back.... From 2013 to 2017

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Monkey face , your savagery is on another levelπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Hahhhahahahaha@ every slap was a hit back to back.

Finest, sup darling?

4. Lol @ every slap was a hit back to back. Una no go kee me

12. Haahahahaha!
    Don't I just love you Stellz???
    May your ink never run dry!

13. After pounding my toto you will come and pound my face too.... I never see the husband.

1. Na ladies like you suffer DV and hide cos you don make mouth. Keep quite and ask for Grace cos no one wish to be in the shoe

2. I won't furnish you with the satisfaction of a reply. Just GO and sin no more.

14. Stellzz I love you die wish to sabi u lolz at d pics

15. Stella no go kill person. That image is EPIC

16. But Stella u don use scope tell us everything na, lol ur amebo is in another level, I raise nyash for u

17. Fake life, fake marriage, fake celebrity. I just have one word for her, person when hide drink Poison na for public dem dey cry for the person when he or she don die.

18. O serious gan.
    Suffering and smiling. Hmmm

19. Hahahahahaha...
    Mercy can't do without Instagram..
    I think it's the only thing that calms her down...
    Like me,when I'm down,angry or sick,my browsing phone must be beside me!...
    I will just be going through old post on this blog for a relieve!...

Though I won't like to comment cos I only do that when I'm happy and in a good mood!...
    Stella,your blog is a pain reliever oh!...dey there..

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @dey there. You dey mind Stella? Bet she doesn't know 😝 My own is when I'm in a boring meeting i just start commenting. I know what I'm gonna tell you already So just blab let me respond. When i was doing my masters i comment while im writing those long papers. Once my head full, i run here and check posts to comment and laugh. Then i go back to studying. I dont do it when I'm compiling serious work documents cos i realised i get distracted and incoherent in my thought delivery.

20. Hmmm,it is well with her.
    I hate domestic violence.
    A woman in my house just gave birth,and the hubby beat her to the extent of fainting,she woke up and still held on to the man that she must die that day.
    I ask her will she like to see her 4 children suffer from heaven, she replied that she doesn't mind.

1. So we can wish her RIP in advance Abi?

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @monkey face. Thats mean though. Gosh! Shes a nursing mum. Give your life to Christ.

21. Choi...Stella Stella u too much o..u be baba

22. Stella, she can be in the hospital and post this kind of picture. If she had them before on her phone. When I'm pregnant, I don't post my pictures of pregnancy. I poat old pictures on my phone that never made it to the gram. When I finally put to birth and put up my baby's picture and when I was pregnant, people ask how, when? ?

I'm not saying she's in the hospital tho. I'm just saying its possible.. There was definitely and altercation. They can't wriggle out of this.. Her eyes in this pictures looks some how even. Even that area around her eyes were laid to the gods by her makeup artist

1. Probably an old picture that her worker posted for her.

2. Ma thoughts too! It should be an old pix that shes trying to use to cover up amidst all the tory going round all SM platforms. Shes toooo after the gram mehn*confused*

3. A portrait of this same pix wit same hair and make up was posted on her IG 10 days ago.yep it is an old pic

23. Stella, she can be in the hospital and post this kind of picture. If she had them before on her phone. When I'm pregnant, I don't post my pictures of pregnancy. I poat old pictures on my phone that never made it to the gram. When I finally put to birth and put up my baby's picture and when I was pregnant, people ask how, when? ?

I'm not saying she's in the hospital tho. I'm just saying its possible.. There was definitely and altercation. They can't wriggle out of this.. Her eyes in this pictures looks some how even. Even that area around her eyes were laid to the gods by her makeup artist

1. But fabbie should she be bothered about posting pics now if her head is on fire? Even with fractures here and there. Abeg let's take addiction seriously.

2. My dear, you know these actress live for the gram. Isn't halima recuperating from surgery?? But she's posting pictures of her self and her operation and has the time to be angry about Her colleagues who haven't reached out to her..

It shouldn't be her problem but then, look at her doing what she shouldn't be doing

24. Lol!
    Stella, you be case!!!! Dem go dey alright last last.

25. Stella I like ur style, I know say u get the original and confirm gist but u just don't want to get urself involve in her mess again, let her continue posting. That is not her real face, Hakeem effect on point��

26. If she debunks it, wetn concern us?
    If she choose to remain in an abusive marriage for whatever reason, her choice her life.
    If she dies there, we would only tell her RIP shikina

27. Hahahha them go fear side eyes na lol

28. HahahahaahahaAahahhaha that pic got me, you go fear side eyes.

As for the matter, e nor 'consign' me.

29. I just love you sdk 😁

30. Somebody is still living in denial... This could be an old photo in her Gallery for all I care!

No matter what she might have done.. no one deserves to be beaten like that. I wish them what they wish themselves

31. Lol her social media life must go on.
    Get well soon mercy.

32. Yeyebrities I pity anybody that will use this nigerian celebs as role models..There lifestyle is as the more you look the less you see odiegwu

33. Hmmm! I'm not surprised she's putting up this front...#shady!
    Them go dey alright.

34. This is what I call "tactical reporting"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

35. Why would I come and drink panadol for someone's headache. Maybe she has crocodile skin and endure any beating.

36. All I see is the goose abi are a gander? Goosy Goosy Gander.. .mercy,hon recite that nursery rhymes wella,and throw is ass down the stairs

1. Me I even called it a parrot πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

37. Okey stella we we not mind the pishure as the poster want us to believe all is well even when exclusive AF tell us what appen.

38. She actually doesn't look happy in this old pic of hers.

39. Loool. Stella i like this duck picture. Can't stop looking at it and laughing. I just picture that same look on your face.
    Anyways let me just add, can we please stop cussing out people in pain. Yes she made a mistake, do we crucify her ontop. Of what good is your wicked words. Why add to her pain. All this people hiding behind anonymous to curse people pain, hnnm, God is everywhere. Nobody is above mistakes, don't celeberate or laugh at another man's downfall no mater what they did, let God be the Judge.

40. Stella i raise ynash for u oo. Your style ehh plus this side eye picture really got me lol. If she likes let her debunk and be there suffering in silence. DV should never be endured!!! If he hits you once, he will hit you again.

Jalabia saga part2 loading......

41. Stella is still a bae ,no mind them na here we sit don dey look if na villager

42. Its an old picture

43. Mercy should just go and sit down!razz runs babe! U de ur husband house still de fuck fuck up and down!after draining d guy of his hard earned wealth! Now d dude is just living on past Glory!u tink say we no see ur krukere runs wey u de do for diff hotel rooms?u tink say u sharp?abi u tink say u wise? Madam instagram celeb! If u no post ur pics for instagram for one day u no de rest!shameless fake girl! Bloody scally wag! Just kwatinue fucking u hear? Oshi oniranu! Mscheeeeeew!

44. Stella I doubt if she can deny this one..the picture of Mercy laying on the hospital bed has been posted right now on Nigerian women's diary page on instagram..the news is so real..I pray God gives her the courage to walk out of this strong..DV is so real..God biko pity my destiny by giving me a good man who sees DV as an abomination ijn I pray..amen!!!

45. My former neighbour will beat his wife mercilessly and then drive her to hospital.
    If you see the sounds that come out of their house when they fight. You will see their kitchen scattered, eggs all over the floor and walls, garri rice , pepper plastered all over. If the fight starts from kitchen the place will look like world war 3. People have intervened tire.
    The first day I heard it I was so scared that I cldnt sleep. My sister just told me to go back to bed while the other neighbours went to intervene.
    I can remember one day we were discussing and she was telling me she's trying IVF. I just shook my head that this lady is still staying in the marriage to the extent of trying to have a baby with the monster she married. Just 2yrs marriage.
    What can I say I am just a young girl, how will I advice a lady in her 30s.

46. All in the quest to remain a Mrs!

47. That pic is an old pic. May God heal her and give the husband conscience

48. Sdk, you are too funny. Let them continue in abusive relationship just to make fans on instagram happy, na them sabi.

49. Why gloat over peoples misfortune? Why are human so wicked? It breaks my heart when bad things happen to people. We should all learn to pray for others.

1. Shattap!when mercy was dissing stella in 2013 nko so na stella suppose use her blog help her abi?

50. Stella u gbaski. When you reported 2013 about the DV them say na lie. This one nko? Hummmm. I Don miss our blog and commenting. I no get phone since ni o. Bella D Chemist

51. I think her husband has proof of her 'Wakanow waka' which is why she isn't screaming blue murder right now. All these actresses can sleep with anyone just to step up and compete with others.

52. That's an old picture, if u carefully go through her page you will notice she has posted a pic with this dress and hair a while ago.she is just trying to form no shaking by posting an old pic again. Every actress wants to live large. Mtchewww!

1. Carefully go through her page? Mami you must be a die hard fan. Stay loyal ✌

53. All I see is well panel-beaten made up face after a maximum shishi.Mercy ma worry, wa wa alright,afterall you are better off "crying in a Bentley than laughing in a keke2.That is if there's a "Bentley" to cry inside.

54. This must be an old picture she can't be battered like that and still be posting picture.

55. Stella, remember when u posted something about her husband beating her at an event while in the hotel room...I know a white dress was involved. They released a video denying it..

56. Even the cock knows how to do side eye, lols, this is actually an old pix, let's be watching shaiiii,I pray she gets better, say no to a violent man

57. She is still validating herself on social media. They dont just learn. E get wetin me de speculate wey I feel must have made this man beat her black and blue this time around. Make I just quiet first...

58. Stella, this new bird-side-eye picture just cracked me up big time.
    The bird , rather than the story got all my attention. 'Cause the story is a repeat, i.e b4 be4 in around 2013.
    This bird's side eyes is epic.

59. 9jagirlfiend's Blog29 April 2017 at 14:57

What's funny is that whenever Naija female celebrities want to leave their marriage due to DV, they'd first make a "Say no to Domestic Violence" post as if that was the first time they got battered. Mercy should have said NO the first few times her husband hit her. whatever she's doing she better wash her eyes well, pack her bags and leave that marriage. Nka aburo okwu 'debunking.' What will they say about her battered face, "that she was on set abi what?

60. Nawa o meeelllzzzyyy! *injenifastone* oniro aiye!
    Issorait o

61. We opened a platform for you to work at HOME or at your COMFORT as a Social Marketer and get paid for all your jobs... It is simple and easy, with no certificate required and no CV required. All you would need to do is check out post and monitor traffic.
    To apply, call 08029155347.

62. Side eyes of life hehehehe

63. I hope she's ok and may God grant us peace in our homes.

64. I hope she's ok and may God grant us peace in our homes.

65. #Stop rushing things, when the time is right it will happen*

66. Afi throw is ass down the stairs naa.

67. This shall also pass.I pray for you Mercy,God wlll come to your aid and help.I will not condemm nor castigate you. He who knows it feels it.The person who will cherish and love you might be around the corner. God bless you.