Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miss Health Africa Serah Banks Acquires Range Rover (Photos)

Monday, April 17, 2017

Miss Health Africa Serah Banks Acquires Range Rover (Photos)

Ugandan Born Model "Sera Banks", Miss Health Africa who also doubles as an Entrepreneur,has acquired a range rover 2010.

Sera Banks has also embarked several humanitarian projects since she emerged as the Miss Health Africa last year.

45 comments:

1. How e take concern us here in naija abi na here sshe dey come do runs?

2. Anon 8:48 😂😂😁😁😁

2. Hahahahahaha...
    She should up her game abeg....
    It's like her RUNZ no dey pay...
    When I saw range rover,I thought it's a correct one...
    I wonder who dash her this troublesome car!...

1. Sincerely, I opened this post to read your comment and you didn't disappoint!
      Shines teeth

2. I no get car yet but I hate cars like this! Looking like an empty match box

3. Honestly queen. If i no fit buy 2015 range make i dey manage the suv wey i get. 2010??!!! Puhlease! ✋ she should nyash down

@ibukun not only matchbox na full carton 😂 the one they use for cargo. Whats Nigerian flag doing there?

4. Lmaoooo as in ee, which kin akpati be ds one.. It's nt even feminine at all

5. Its na wa!! Even the leather sit sef don tear . She buy old model come still buy faily used . Abeg

6. Its na wa!! Even the leather sit sef don tear . She buy old model come still buy faily used . Abeg

3. OK oooo! We know wats app

1. Some people that are yabbing her no get motorcycle...congratulations lady

4. Who is her epp'er

5. Nigerian flag in the car??? Lemme not think what I am thinking.

6. #Relationships are like electric currents. Wrong connections will give you shocks throughout your life. But the right ones light up your life*

7. This isnt a 2010 range.
    More like a 2006/2007 range sport

8. I don't understand.

1. Wetin you no understand. Them say person buy range! Abi na Latin them yarn

2. Wetin you no understand. Them say person buy range! Abi na Latin them yarn

9. So she would rather show pictures of her nêw range than the pictures of her humanitarian works. Stella hope you collected your money in full?

10. STELLA! Why is this news worthy????
    A Ugandan buys a seven year old car and you think we all need to know about this? Why? Cos' of the Nigeria flag on the dashboard??? I don't get it.

1. 😂😂 its news worthy because 'hard work pays' so we need to 'tap' 😁

11. Hahahaha I had to go and look at our flag on the dashboard

Hahahaha Chai

12. Stella what should we do with this info?

13. LMAO...I think she is Nigerian but born abroad.

her PR sent out ,na support i do oh.

1. Stella your response actually got me laughing more than the crazy comments here. At least she's amongst Range owners now.
      Crazy blog readers killing me with comments.

14. So Na this old car she go buy. Nonsense! Just look at the ancient interior

15. @Gunners she is uganda born doesnt mean she is a ugandan..

16. Pussycats are working very hard these days!

17. She try na.... at least for a start 😅

18. Abeg where the miss Health Nigeria winner.....them no give that one car abi