Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerians Are Unbelievable!

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Nigerians Are Unbelievable!

I have finally given up on this country....

How can someone steal a white goat and dye it black, then the owner comes and claims that she knows the Smile of Her Goat.....

Haa
 I'm weak

THAT WAS A JOKE PLEASE!

34 comments:

1. When I first saw this joke. I lmao

2. hahahahaha that picture of that sergeant tomori was sent to me by one of my ogas in Canada. He said someone said he knows me very well and would like to greet me and talk to me. Me thinking it was true ooo, started feeling fly, i asked him send me the picture of the person because i cant remember him. Foolish man sent me this Sergeant Tomori picture.

Yeye oga for canada

3. Lol. Oya Amebo bv's like me make una come read how Nigerians dey unbelievable.

4. The new design and format of the blog is overwhelming and so not user friendly in commenting
    Because of the unsolicited adverts in between .
    Stella pls kindly attend to this
    It's a big issue honestly
    My eyes are hurting already
    Sigh.
    The comments makes your blog unique
    So it's imperative you do something
    Thanks.

1. My eyes hurt too.. I just tired of reading comments these days

2. My eyes goes everywhere at the same time.

But she deserves the money....

3. The adverts are the problem and I miss the old layout 😡.

4. I miss and prefer the old layout too. As for the adverts, I don't see them. I'm using Chrome you may want to try it as well.

5. Lmao. Even though I knew it was a joke, I still went ahead to imagine the scenario. 😂😁

6. Hahaha. I was so curios to read. You got me!

7. I Love Nigeria My Country!😂😂😂

8. Lol. This can actually happen nau.

9. Choi... Stella haff start. Hehehehe

10. sooooooooooooooo funny, see curious me rushing to open the post.

11. Haba Stellicious 😂😂😂😂

12. hahahahahaha this woman you too dey joke, if you see race wey i tear take enter this post ehn? i nearly break leg sef. i cant stop laughing.

*hangs leg on the wall*

13. #Love your work.
    If you can't love it, leave it.
    If you can't leave it, love it*

14. Smh stella,saw the heading and u was like what has Nigerians done again.lol

15. LMAO.

Just done reading comments on Migos's Page.
    Jehovah! Nigerians can dragggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg.

LWKMD

16. Imagine laughing on an empty stomach. 😄😧😄😧

17. Lol...infact I give up on Nigeria n relocate to Lagos.hehehehe

18. I bin wan faint when I saw the meme on Facebook. People ehhh lol

19. She knows the smile of her goat nailed it for me. She 4 say she know the goat gnenshing method nah.

20. Enter your comment...Hahaha

21. Lmao, nothing is impossicant in my Niaja