Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nkoli Nwa Nsukka Storms Nsukka for Children Easter Carnival.

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Nkoli Nwa Nsukka Storms Nsukka for Children Easter Carnival.

Nsukka will host Rechael Okonkwo aka Nkoli Nwa Nsukka in a spectacular homecoming show on April 16, Easter Sunday as she stages the third edition of Children Easter Carnival with Nkoli nwa Nsukka which has previously held in Onitsha, to an audience of over five thousand, and Enugu, to an audience of about eight thousand.

Children Easter Carnival 3 will feature Nollywood stars, top comedians and Musicians like Ken Erics, Nonso Diobi, Angela Okorie, Eve Esin, Harry B, Junior Pope, Slow Dogg, 2Can Talk, Nani Boi, XBusta, Lorenzo Menakaya and a whole lot of other great Nigerian entertainers.

Rechael Okonkwo rose to prominence after starring in a few flicks, including "Parish House" and the international blockbuster "Nkoli nwa Nsukka", since then the passion to give back to society started burning in her. Rechael is consistently an act to watch and an admirable dancer and actor.

This 3rd Children Easter Carnival with Nkoli Nwa Nsukka is scheduled to hold on April 16, 2017 (Easter Sunday) at the Government Field, Nsukka, Enugu State by 12 noon.

For enquiries and sponsorship contact 08155133642

28 comments:

1. Chikito you're a very sad bitch. Who knows you? Frustrated old hag claiming boss lady on a faceless blog. Please tell us your Facebook name

2. Anon 10:32 are you minding the goat? This frustrated mad girl going about running her mouth, claiming class and her imaginary "wealth" like i asked you yesterday Chikito Onye nzuzu who is your father??? Thunder fire you!

3. Anon 10:32 are you minding the goat? This is how this frustrated mad girl go about running her mouth with her imaginary "wealth" Chikito Onye nzuzu like i asked you yesterday who is your father??? Tell us your facebook name and your house address! Thunder fire you there idiot

4. Y'all the same person though. Abeg leave me alone this beautiful sunday. I've made it clear that my face will NEVER be known on this blog cos i better pass 95% of you anons. Please leave me with my imaginations while i leave you with your poverty. Thanks 😘😘

5. Chikito sit in one corner with your oversized breast. Nkoli is more presentable than you, that is eeeh by far.

2. Nice 1. Don't know her though.

3. Wow...will be interesting like that of Enugu

4. Congratulations to our very own blog member Rachel, May unmerited favor continue to be your Portion in Jesus name. Amen.
    I'm a great fan keep soaring darling.

1. Is she a blog visitor? What's her blog name?? What's actually going on between her and Ken? Biko time dey go.

2. Yes she is a blog member because she clearly stated that when she sent in her birthday pictures last year or so. Infact most celebrities are blog visitors.

3. Infact her 2015 Birthday post on this blog.

4. Nkoli is German Juice lesobo's partner.

5. Nsukka dee jeee oooo!My nsk babe keep it up.

6. hilarious sombori @ nkoli nwa nsuka.

7. I love the fact that she is trying to build something for herself. Goodluck Dear. GOD bless your hustle and brand.

8. Men's men's meks16 April 2017 at 11:20

This girl is so talented...love her so much!

9. Nkoli is so beautiful #why are nsukka or enugu girls always so beautiful tho? Am abia by d way we rock

1. You call Nkoli beautiful,you are blind,this short old faced.

10. She plays all her characters well.

11. Recheal I just you Love babe. Chop kiss jaweeee..

12. Ken Eric's boo