Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Primate Ayodele Releases Fresh Prophecies

Monday, April 17, 2017

Primate Ayodele Releases Fresh Prophecies

The General Overseer of Inri Evangelical Spiritual Church, Oke-Afa, Lagos, Primate Elijah Babatunde Ayodele, has revealed that Nigeria will breakup in 2043.

He also predicted that the ruling All Progressives Congress will ‘tear’ into three factions, adding that the Northern Governors’ Forum of the party will break.

Releasing his prophesies on Nigeria, Africa and the world in general, Primate Ayodele told Sun that President Muhammadu Buhari may not finish his first term in office.

He also predicted that the National Chairman of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, Senator Ali Modu Sheriff may win the case in the Supreme Court.

According to the cleric, “Already we are working towards breaking up and I tell you, it’s only prayers that can prevent Nigeria from breaking up in 2043. Mark my words.

“Whether the powers that be want it or not, I foresee a very big referendum coming, in which all issues troubling the soul of Nigeria would be tackled.

“This referendum would decide along three main lines among others, on the dire need for us to have true federalism, return to regionalism which thrived and facilitated progress shortly after the colonial masters left or lead us into a breakup.

“The APC should beware of a crack in the party that would tear it into three factions.

“If care is not taken and the PDP fails to properly reconcile their warring factions, the Supreme Court judgment may favour Ali Modu Sheriff.

“The northern arm of the APC Governorship Forum may break. President Buhari may not have the capacity to contest in 2019 while there would be so many candidates contesting. We should even be very prayerful for him to complete his first term.

“We need prayers so that democracy would not cause problems in Nigeria. The military should beware and strategize against some serious bombing of strategic places in the country.

“We have predicted the rancor rocking the NASS, but I want to say that the current trouble in the Assembly is not over as there are more crises ahead in the two legislative houses.

“A lot of unprecedented political chaos, scheming, machinations and manipulations would play out in the 2019 general elections.”

Daily Post

32 comments:

1. When will we see prophecy of how Nigeria will come close to God and not Apc Pdp prophecy?

2. Mtcheww

I kept seeing 'may' over and over again.

Is there anything certain in his prophecy????

Oga move!

3. Exactly.
      Nothing prophetic, why not be more definite and not all these 'maybes' that I am seeing.
      Nonsense. Anything to trend.

2. Lets stop mixing things up. Predictions they are and not prophecies. Make una stop to dey give these Yahoo Boys predictions spiritual background by calling them prophecies abeg.

3. I don't see any prophecy here...because every Nigerian know this.

1. If these are actually prophecies, why use "may", why not use "will", sir?

4. Ok he shd clap for himself. He pushed the break up all the way to 2043 when every one would have forgotten he made such. Jesus would have even come by then sef. ..mtchewwwwwwww

1. Hahahahahhahaha....
      By then,I will be a grandma!...
      I don't want to get old oh!..

2. Word! Would he even be alive in 2043 to defend his prophecy?

3. I would be a grandma then by God's grace amen.

5. Lol if care is not taken,this and that may happen.this one na football predictions o. Msheeeew

6. With d way Nigeria is, it's s miracle it hasn't broken. If breaking up will bring development to this dark country, then we should. It's not by force to be together.

7. Dey v come oooo!lairs

8. Oh dear!

Well, Biafrans can rest till 2043 then.

9. When a prophecy is ridden with "May" then it's a probability and not a prophecy. Which means political analysts or mathematicians can come up with such. A prophecy should be on "Will" (which will now make people wait for it, pray for or against it) then if it did not happen, such prophets' subsequent prophecies might be questioned and his place as a prophet ridiculed.

Many people have "bastardized" the office of a prophet so much that when the minute (I mean tiny measure) of real prophets are talking you don't know who God has sent or not. Truth is if God cannot speak to u first and then confirm through a prophet(pastor) appointed over u (every sheep has a shepherd appointed over them) then you are a nominal christian (one who picks Christianity as a religion because one he was born into it-but does not know who God is , two he need to fill a firm and he has to tick the religion section) because God is respecter of nobody (not even Baba Adeboye or bishop David oyedepo or pastor Sam Adeyemi or pastor Paul Adefarasin- my four shepherds) God wants to talk to each of us individually. You don't need to head a church to be a prophet you could be an individual and have the gift of prophecy.

Why am I ranting self?

10. These predictions or prophecies are mostly political in nature. Are there no economical prophecies??

11. His prediction is too long 2043.. will he be alive to witness the breakup 🙄

12. God's predictions don't start with may. So Oga primate you are on your own.

May may is not certain and God does not work like that.

Good morning

13. "May" "May" "May"!!! Ok o,"Maybe" till "May",2043!
    Hian!

14. Gini bukwa "may" I expected will or must.abeg these prophecy can't b taken serious.

15. Y do dey call dis peeps primate though?

16. Ha abia kwa ozo ndi amuma.
    Is long i stopped taken these predictions with a pinch of salt Now i take it with a leaf of bitter leaf.

17. Lol, 'oke-afa' na egbu nwankita. Primate sir, thanks for the prophesy. Hope he hasn't forgotten Jesus is coming soon, and may come b4 2043.

18. Our prophets are prophets of doom. When I read about prophets in the Bible they are always positive even changing Gods mind on some negative punishment s