Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It....

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Rumour Has It....

Hmmmmm these rumours sef!!!

This gist will show you the Gateway if you read it properly because the whisper are so strong and all over,you cannot miss it.....

The governor of a state has impregnated a Corps member serving in the state according to rumour mongers oh....

This Corps member according to whisperings belongs to either batch B or C of the present batch and while some say the particular governors office is her PPA whilst others whisper that the Corps members father is the gov paddy and that is how they met and why the governor will not mess her up.

The lady has allegedly been flown to the abroad at the moment but this is unconfirmed. 

This gist is as light as leggings on a cold cold day and has been swept under the carpet.The governor is very dark skinned and wears funny caps.
The begining of his last name sounds like what belongs to a man in Eastern Nigeria......The Opposite of this is ''Otu Nne gi''

I cannot mention names because I wasnt in ''za oza room with zem''.

And Note that there is NO CLUE here referring to any gov oh...This is just tips until the story (If any)breaks out and if not,someone can remodel this into a movie Synopsis,I will not mind.

Will there be any press release on this?I didnt call anybodys name now!

Have a nice day.

131 comments:

1. Decoders where are you? Get in here fast

1. Why can't men be faithful to their partners? The wife will be broken by this.

2. Gate Way state
      Hmmmmmmmmm
      Side eye @ Stell

3. Stella, you sure say this ya ostrich no be person before? The eye resemble person eye.

As for the gist, got no clue.

4. Gateway is Ogun state and it is Ibikunle Amosun that wears funny pointed caps.

5. I know the answer ooo. LaFresh!

6. @order 4ur Cakes in Abuja. Abeg free matter jor! U no know say everyday same toh toh dey dull penis?

2. Amosun!!!!! I heard it was his alfa 's daughter he allegedly impregnated. He also beats his wife on a steady. There was a time she lost a lot of weight. Most of these politician wives and female celebrities are really suffering and smiling.

1. U sha trust sdk beevees sha una no dey carry last.🙌🙌🙌 una try well.

2. Lol...I understood that part too From Amu n** gi

Buh what do I know sef

3. I raise my left yansh for you ooooo.
      🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

4. Gateway state Ibikunle Amosun.

5. Atewo ko ma ro,Oya plenty atewo for you. SDK BVNs are the bomb jo,won super.

6. Na wah, SDK bvs eh, I raise Beyonce hands for una.Stella wehdone ma this your aproko ears no dirty at all, always functioning well.

7. Yeah right!!! I got the clue instantly from 'Gateway' which is Ogun State slogan abi wetyn dem dey call am.

Nah wah! Dem go dey alright.

*chews peppered gizzard and almond milk*

8. Kenefo 👌

Ibukun-ibikunle😩

This man ehn,y u gon do like that?😩

9. @ miss ikenefo. They sure suffer and smiling inside their husband PJ and Rolls Royce. I witnessed an abusive situation by a biiillionaire on his wife one day and was shocked. The saddest thing about this couple is that they have been married for years and a lot of young couple look up to them as a role model. Lesson No.1, never look up to anyone as your role model guys. Everything that sparkles on their fingers is not diamond

10. @ miss ikenefo. They sure suffer and smiling inside their husband PJ and Rolls Royce. I witnessed an abusive situation by a biiillionaire on his wife one day and was shocked. The saddest thing about this couple is that they have been married for years and a lot of young couple look up to them as a role model. Lesson No.1, never look up to anyone as your role model guys. Everything that sparkles on their fingers is not diamond

11. @ miss ikenefo. They sure suffer and smiling inside their husband PJ and Rolls Royce. I witnessed an abusive situation by a biiillionaire on his wife one day and was shocked. The saddest thing about this couple is that they have been married for years and a lot of young couple look up to them as a role model. Lesson No.1, never look up to anyone as your role model guys. Everything that sparkles on their fingers is not diamond

12. Na true o, am from his state... It happened late last year or early Dis year

13. Na true o, am from his state... It happened late last year or early Dis year

14. Stop the lies, he doesn't beat his wife. She trained to climb Kilimanjaro mountain. You people can lie. The wife is arrogant but he doesn't beat her.

15. Kai!!!!things are really happening in this institution called marriage.

16. OMG! I just died! Poor olufunsho Amosun!Why is she still with him?

This is very terrifying! I hope she finds the courage to leave his ass.

17. As if she is the first wife. She's just the one in the house

18. Where is she going to ? She won't move an inch. She's too used to the lifestyle.
      He doesn't beat her. Cheats; yes

19. Shior @Ola wealth?! Full man dey follow raise yansh too? Make something wein only woman suppose receive no miss road enter there o!

20. What the men looking for en awon ni kan loye. That pretty lady with good body Hmmmmmmmm.

21. You people he beats her. This one I know. If I don't know most governor gist I know this one. She lost a lot of weight during the last quarter of last year because she was very depressed. H beats his wife.

22. There was a time I heard she had Cancer, that might have been responsible for the weight loss. I don't think her husband beats her.

3. Side eyes at the birdie, o gini ka o na ko.

1. The bird with the beautiful eyeliner made me laugh

2. Stale gist nw... something i heard since January. His wife has cancer that's why she lost weight. Amosun don marry the girl already, bought her a house. Day of reckoning is coming for him, na people gratuity/pension hin dey take shine. Shior!

3. Poor woman that talks small small like every utterance is charged per second. She can mince her words ehn😁.

I just don't dig that Amosun man jare. His level of famzing Buhari is on another level. Mr eye service. 🙄

4. ThanKS @Daenerys. Amosun chop my corer allowee. Day of reckoning must come for him in this life time. The next is too faraway

4. Why can't they use protection?abi what do I know Sef?afternoon o gbogbo Ile.....over to the decoders.

5. The gateway state no ni. Ibikunle amOsun!!!

6. Stella o....mama o tuale.....otu nee gi means your mothers yansh-Mrs idikunle asin ibikunle amosun...Walai,you're too much.gateway-Ogun state.i feel proud....thank you everyone.

1. Lmao @ I feel proud.

2. Congrats on this feat hon. *e say na I feel proud* lol

3. Talk the one you know! "Yetinde". Doesn't mean nyash. Means vagina Your mother's vagina

4. Looool!
      Decoder toh badt, I am proud of you jare
      Gateway state governor weh done sir!

7. Nothing new under d sun. Na the work wey Rich men dey do be that

8. "What a man has in the eastern state" is a dick, could it be S DICKson..I didnt call anybodys name ni.Ok Bye

9. Amosun? Hian!!! I hail some men

10. Whistle blower....whatever..if Amosun,he's a Muslim entitled to 4 wives...

11. Whistle blower....whatever..if Amosun,he's a Muslim entitled to 4 wives...

12. Amo*** ?...hian what do I know. Nada

13. Ibikunle Amosun the randy governor. I pity his wife,when they will tell our Christian sisters to marry within the faith they will tell you love covereth all things. Imagine the way this man has being maltreating his wife? I can't deal menhhh.and this is not his first of impregnating women anyhow. Madam continue to smile inside Lexus Jeep, just pray he doesn't bring home any infectious diseases.

Lemme me call my friend working with them for more amebo.I will be back

1. Because the men 'within the faith' holy pass?
      Abeg swerve

2. Uh broom that was used to sweep the other wives have come to sweep her. She married a polygamist

14. Amosun Ogun state gorveenor9

15. Stella Nwanyioma aka Nwanyi-Ger many, I fear who know fear u. Mama u too much ur writing skills no get part one. I raise Beyonce hand for u. Mama I repeat again u too much. Isi na otu NNE GI...choi Stella Nwanyioma you don kill me with laughter.

1. Stella be Iyalaya of all the bloggers them. Olenu pa,,tripple tuale for iyalaya gbogbo bloggers.

2. Your comment is funny...lmao

16. Amosun and 1 of buhari's daughters....which one

17. Decoders over to you guys...

Meanwhile who-be-Franklin seem to have given up fighting for his marriage
    He has removed 'husband' from his bio.
    Chai!
    Too bad, too sad.
    Life goes on...

1. I saw that too. Truly sad but sometimes its best

2. Eyah he fought hard but the foundation of the marriage is faulty.

18. Finally a rumor has it that wasn't hard. Made me remember the anthem of the state I served in.
    🎵Ise ya ise ya, omo Ogun ise ya,
    Eledumare ise ma ya o....ise ya.
    Eyin omo Ogun esegiri, ise po funwa latishe.
    Omo rere ki sa se, omo Ogun ki sele,
    egbere gberun o Olorun be funwa itera mose oo..
    Ise ya omo Ogun ise ya.🎵
    I'm not Yourba so excuse my spellings. 😀5 years ago I too try.

1. Ogun copa ise ya. 2012/2013 platoon 1.🙌🙌🙌

2. Yay! Ogun corper 2014 10 platoon

19. With his beautiful wife fa? Hmmm..

20. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere29 April 2017 at 18:49

This is the best blog in Nigeria. Hmmm legit jist

21. Lol...Oga gov! E dey play,e dey show!

22. Gateway state na Ogun state..so I guess that's Ibikunle Amosun. Na wa oh! Small small girls dey chop big things...long throat.

23. Chai no shame. Govnor your markeeetti is selling ooh

24. Stella of life, Abeg I throwaway nyash and raise Beyonce hand for you O. Haba! U too much, see coding. Breeze has blown and fowl nyash don open

25. Ibikunle Amosun well done oh

26. Choi!!! Stella I hail thee. Your amebo na on another level.lol.

27. Stella..Stella!! You are a ball of sunshine :):)

28. Whichever state that has that Gateway state plate number, na the governor e go be. I think its from a yoruba state. Ondo state governor?

1. Ondo is Sunshine State Jo. No be us 😅😅

29. Whichever state that has that Gateway state plate number, na the governor e go be. I think its from a yoruba state. Ondo state governor or Ogun state?

30. lol... is alite... NYSC must hear this

31. Which state is their slogan"gateway state"

32. Gateway state ni kan ko...Ogbeni Amosu. This Stella self! Idi too much.

Pretty bird! 😄😜

33. Na Ogun State Gov now. E don tey sef cos na twins she born.

34. stell kork.... Abeg load stories na👅
    Lair mohammed said senegal jellof is sweeter than the almighty nigeria jollof.
    Are they mad?
    Them well?
    On a lighter note: not that this is worth fighting over but na this kind stories we take dey reduce the number of people when wan commit suicide for we country.
    U need to see the attack on lai on twitter.... Lmao
    We will live, laugh, n scale thru this situation of we 'kontry'

35. Hahahaha this Stella. Na really otu nne gi Hahahaha.

Dem say Na Amonsu

36. sriake dickson of bayelsa not ibikunle amosun

37. Dickson Seriake.

cool

38. Gateway-Ogun state

opposite of otu in igbo Amu

Otu nne gi Amu nna gi

go figure

Amuu-----man fuuny mountain hats

39. Stella na old gist everybody in ogun state know say our governor don fcuk one small pikin even d girl don born sef na twin she born a boy and a girl

40. Odes mentioning Seriake Dickson

41. I can tell u dt its gov Amosun with all confidence...he even bought the lady in question a house in dubai and its a stale gist since december last year

42. I can tell u dt its gov Amosun with all confidence...he even bought the lady in question a house in dubai and its a stale gist since december last year

43. I can tell u dt its gov Amosun with all confidence...he even bought the lady in question a house in dubai and its a stale gist since december last year

44. Stella ur d best blogger I knw...your gist get too much juice and sauce take it or leave it

45. And what is wrong with a man cheating? Is he not taking care of his home? Can u give him all d sex he want?

46. its true ooh! I was in Abeokuta during Easter and i overheard some women abusing Amosun because of the many bridges he is building in Abeokuta,they said the woman no longer do shakara unlike before that the governor has a new catch now.say her body don come down .I pity her sha

47. shebi him na governor and him dey govern the girl, so wharris there.
    meanwhile Stella please this your rumour wall picture dey belittle men. why is it that na two men stand dey gossip beside the wall, why not two women or a man and a woman.

48. Stella baby!!!! As e dey hot!!!
    It's my fun filled night, cheers alles.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

49. Stella,this is a stale news.Irokunle Amosun impregnated the girl who happens to be his Alfa's daughter and the girl had since given birth to twins,a boy & a girl.It happened around mid last year & bcos they don't want pple 2 knw,he bought a house for the girl in Dubai & sent her there.After some months,the girl came returned home on the excuse that the children are missing their dad.On her return,one of d children(d girl died).Pple in the 1st wife's camp see dis as KARMA for the Funsho the first lady.Funsho became a shadow of her old self cos the one million sholderpads on her shoulders HV been removed.She was the apple of d governor's eye cos she had a boy for him while the 1st wife had abt 5girls.So,now that another girl had given Mr governor a boy,she lost her position in his heart.The said Alfa is Mr governor's best ja..man.Stella,do u remember Abiola & Biobaku?Toor,make I stop here b4 dem go come decode who I be.

1. Funsho is the first wife. Stop your lies.

2. Ode that doesn't know she's not the first wife. Everyone knows she's not his first wife.

3. Pls dont stop.

4. You are a fool, why call someone Ode. You moron.

50. E naa ...naaa wa......chaaiiii. ...

51. This gist na last year gist... his close friends call him baba ibeji cos the girl gave birth to twins..even an okada rider in Abeokuta knows the gist...

52. I don't know why men can never remain faithful to one woman...too bad if is true

53. So even this Amosun with nose when be like........wetin I wan say? Dey do this kin thing? Men are hopeless. Madam Ist lady, please ignore them and gather your stuff. Let dem continue to make fools of themselves. Don't move an inch o. Chop his money and if you can steal his money well well. Oloshi

1. With billions in his pockets, many will drop their pants for him.

54. awwwwwww!see how i ran to dz blog cos i knw my stella gvz original aproko news.

55. It takes you foolish moron to think everyone is as moronic as you, Oloshi.