Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ruth Kadiri Tells Fans That Instagram Life Doesnt Add Up

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Ruth Kadiri Tells Fans That Instagram Life Doesnt Add Up

Hmmm....Nice one!!!
Advice that money cant buy you!..Kisses Ruth!

62 comments:

1. Fine babe.....good she knows

2. Wit those fallen Olympus! Goan Dress Properly and come back and talk to me

3. She is talking to awon miss posh, awon miss romangodess, awon dubai today paris tomoro..
    You people should read advice and learn dont b intimidated .
    All that glitters aint gold

4. True talk!if u see some of them ehn,they look like mosquitoes.

5. Bu bu pls can u help us ban SM for a year, our youths needs a brain reset

6. A lot of people are living the life of their dreams on Social media...fake it until you make it.

💃💃💃💃💃abeg let me come and be going

7. Really nice one and well said!!!👍👏Envying someone and wishing to be like dem is a total waste of time. Be content and see how blissful and happy you ever will be. I am totally in love with maself like theres no tomorrow biko.

8. preach sister!!!!!!!!!

9. Gbam!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

10. Gbam!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

11. Ruth park well abeg. I follow you on IG, you show off a lot. You only reduced it this year. All these celebs once they go broke they'll turn to motivational speaker. Errm, abi did the break up with Apostle affect you that much.

1. Hahahahahaha...
      Yes oh!...
      Apostle will dump all of them now!...
      Otobo has shown him pepper so dude will be threading with caution...

12. Social media life is far different from the reality of the real life.

13. I love Ruth's friend; herserenehighness. She is classy

1. Her lesbo partner😒

2. Taa!...
      Who is classy?,...
      Go to Enugu and ask about her...
      Agbero Obiagu!...

3. Linda...give us nnenna gist abeg!
      Classy kor!

4. That girl is a runs girl.. with her ugly face

5. They are shading each other. #troubleinparadise mtchewww....

14. Ruth Kadiri please direct this your write up to your bestie herserenehighness1. She's the queen of show off and you too Ruth stop sounding like you're not guilty of it too. Just because you've stopped showing off doesn't make you a saint.

1. How can she tell her lesbo partner to stop?...
      I pity people that believe those show off from Nnenna(herserenhighness)...
      Her okirika husband Chuma that she stole from Uche is seriously sick and he is into serious dept!...
      His one year one block hotel he is building in Enugu since 19 kporogidi is growing grass!...no money to finish the project!...
      Nnenna should tell chuma to open up a business for her if money dey nah...
      I pity Girls like falcon calling her classy!...

2. Linda baybeh!
      I trust you to give us nnenna's gist!

3. I swear, can show off like die. If u don't look closely, you'll think she's a princess. Fake girls

15. Replies
    1. Gbam! Apostle's 3someress...

16. N.Dr. Agwoturumbe11 April 2017 at 15:48

Confession of an ex actress

1. Ha Dr! She is one of the best talents we have in Nollywood o! Go see her movies on Irokotv and you will testify

17. God help human beings, I don't live life for the gram

18. Truth 🙌🏼
    Them go hear word .

19. Queen of show off is abi_kid.all stollen money to our face.

20. Hian even ruth has turned to preacher..o ma ga ooh

21. I go on instagram to look and comot eye. Appreciate fine people and that is all. Anyone wey wan die ontop instagram people na Oyo.

22. OK ohhhhhh Ruth, true talk though

23. Don't talk 3-much if not Ms Cossy Orjiako might dream of you.

1. Lol.
      Ms Cossy knows everything bah.

2. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm.issorite

24. Instagram to me is just an entertainment and nothing more. I know that all they post on instagram are all fakes, nothing real on instagram. It's all a game of whoever wins.

25. See wetin Apostle suleiman don cause? He has turned Ruth to a fellow preacher like him!*looking at both of dem with side eyes*ruth it's like Apostle suleiman has abandoned u now!no more thithe or seed money de come ur way again? Eya! Kpele! It shall be well wit u inugo? Don't wail on IG mbok! We have enough wailers to last us a long time ok?

26. See wetin Apostle suleiman don cause? He has turned Ruth to a fellow preacher like him!*looking at both of dem with side eyes*ruth it's like Apostle suleiman has abandoned u now!no more thithe or seed money de come ur way again? Eya! Kpele! It shall be well wit u inugo? Don't wail on IG mbok! We have enough wailers to last us a long time ok?

27. Ruth,Ruth , how many times did i call you. Bbn has ended o. You want people to remember you and... Abi?
    Daniella sef say make we dey wait for her lawyers. I know say that robust reply will never come.

28. Fake girls everywhere dis girl don't have moral justification to take about fake pple cos she stole cossy old model range by backbiting. Lolzzz.