Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Saturday Laughs

It's that time where a post is dedicated to trying to make you Laugh...Hopefully,you will do just that!
Happy Laughing!

64 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. mumsi still dey owe me 5 zeroes

#GODWIN™

3. 'Glory to God,it is falling gradualy' that got me! ROTFL

4. that Amala surrounded with orisirisi.....

5. That efcc on court and twitter is so true

6. Sag boobs! For a guy 😒😒

7. Lol at some.Stella thanks, at all at all na him bad pass.

8. ive laughed enough thnks to u stella hapi weekend n easter in advance.

9. Lolz end time ex @ the last pics

10. Early mormor laughπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Lol at my friend, Davido get N30 billion to give girl, go and disturb him

12. Nigerians love for used things tho, very soon we will start buying used tissue paper.

13. Thanks Stellz, who am I to say I didn't laugh when you actually owe me nothing but went out of your way 2 put a smile on my face. Positive vibes 4 me 2day ijn.

14. Lol... Talking about the Ex, that's how I sent an Easter broadcast yesterday forgetting I still have his contact, the moment guy man received the message, he started bombarding me with messages of the good times, promising me all that I usually couldn't resist while we were dating, Choi very tempting something and this is a quiet weekend for me, but God pass you oga, I am carrying my Bible to church, lol.

15. Lmao

Pick 1 my add my name to the list.

16. Hahahahahaha o boy see gist , when you attend your ex wedding lol. Thnks stella.

17. Hahahahahahahahhahahaha Imagine turn onπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Sagged boobs! U need Jesus oo

18. The last picture must be a photographer. That's how they eat at occasions.

19. Hahaha! God please show me what to sell oooo even if it's crayfish

20. Hahahahahah good ones... How did I forget to send some crazy hilarious memes I saw this week to Stella, hopefully later so they might make it into Sunday laughs

21. very funny.. well done STELLA OMALICHA..

22. Hahahaha Choi

ECCC sorry for una.

We plenty ooo my parents still dey owe me.

Hahahaha chicks on fleek. Very funny

23. I give equal attention to both Breasts of a Lady during foreplay...and I also spank and caress both bum-bum equally but Trust me I am very much faithful when in a serious relationship. Lolzzzz Yak Ndi!

1. You spank?!!! OMG, where have you been all my life? That shit turns me on like moti daku!
      Note to future hubby: you berra be a spanker.

24. That saggy bwest part got me! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

25. Bigbrother naija #50 no be small. E don become ucl

26. Based on logistics movie, can't wait to see it

27. Lol if you go to BOM, you read more weird things. I love that amala o

28. Lwtmb.the guy who loves sagged boobs is insane.

29. Hahahahaha this jokes made me laugh so well
    I've been so moody for the past few days and I'm finally getting my groove back.
    No medicine like a wide mouthed laugh from the heart.
    Thank you plenty.

Hormones can be a jerk sometimes

30. 😝😝😝😝😝😝

31. Funny much

I feel soo SICK! Lord help thy child

32. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Funny memes

33. Chai. See me laughing from up and down (mouth and yarsh)πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

34. LMAO.....Stella making my weekend sweet

35. Lol
    Very funny

36. What is wrong with Wizkid? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

37. Thanks Stella, these memes are indeed funny.

38. Hahahahaha see me just dey laff dey cough naija my country una no dey waste time to act film me too go find "based on logistics"

39. Thanks Stella... nice ones...lol