Saturday, April 29, 2017

Saturday Laughs

It is time to try and Laugh....

83 comments:

1. LMAO @ slay queens. Very true something 😀😀😀😀

LWKMH.

1. Uncle eating for nylon for mtn recharge card don't go oh pls wait and collect it oh😂😂😂😂😂

2. When the relationship is dead😂😁😀

3. Sleeping in church hehehehehehe

2. Lmao, the one on "you're still guessing your gf's password" cracked me up. I had to screenshot and send to my boyfriend.

3. That white one I never missed it any day. ..chaaii memories

1. Lol 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂its called poki too in Ghana...

2. Lol...It is called oma ato in my school then

4. Lmao, nice one, the guy that bought recharge card, MBAnu don't go pls, keep waiting,lols

5. Beer as cold as your ex girlfriend heart? Kuku kill me

That slay queen own is so me
    My mum would be like, if only your friends on Facebook can see how you're sitting on the ground eating like this

I find eating outside my house very uncomfortable.

6. Hahaha i laughed.

7. That Prof. Fada...is insanely biased. He has a deep rooted issue with women and those things he considered as joke aren't funny one bit. Dude if you are reading this you need to change your mindset about women as they are just as human. And Stella how could you even post that?

1. Lol...Okay buh e be like say yiu know him personally. I didn't say anything o

2. It's called laughs for a reason. Are you always this serious?

3. Anno
      You made me troll up again

4. You are too serious with life
      Hope you are not the type that write noise-maker in class and put ×4 in front of my name?

😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕

5. Why so feisty darl😂😂

6. I consider myself a feminist and I didn't as much as frown at anything up there. What exactly is the bone of contention?

The last meme got me thinking. I laughed all through lemme come and share with someone that makes me laugh. 😊

7. That Prof guy is not funny. I had to skip past his own

8. Very funny I enjoyed it thanks stella

9. Funny ones and it really made my morning bright.Thx SDK.

10. On point made ma day. Always refreshing as ever, thanks ks Stella

11. The Semo part got me laughing,u use oil for semo but just a lil bit n na inside water.

12. For d first, event the saturday laugh no make me laugh. Why, becos am depressed and suicidal, trying so hard to get over this heartbreak.(too numerous to count even my sister) But I can't. Yet d world calls us aunty gwegs. Why are men evil,liars and deceitful. I don't want to fight anyone, I just want to rest,i surrender. Yes they won. Been 9 days since my world fell apart.9 days of weeping from my soul. God knows am trying to be strong, but am loosing that WILL. Whoever reads should put me in their prayers.

1. Relax my sister. Don't be suicidal please. Everything will be alright.

2. So you will end your life because of a mere mortal, a man..

Are you not better than those women who go through DV!

Women who divorce their husband within a month of marriage!

Women who are constantly harassed by their in laws!

Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah.

My dear be thankful for life, God will not give you anything that will make you suffer.
      Maybe that marriage will lead to your death or misery.

I usually don't do this, my spirit led me to me to post this message.

You are special and you are a royalty because your father (GOD) is the king of heaven and the whole world.

Always aim to please God and not humans and everything in your life will be complete.

You are not a gwegs, keep reading the book of proverbs for wisdom.

I love you!

God loves you the most!

Keep living... Hope, faith and give thanks.

3. Ehya.. sorry. It's ok to cry baby, but pick yourself up and keep going. I'm sure someone better will come along. I'll put you in my prayers.

4. It's not easy but my dear men are not worth it oooooo. .hian,
      Get a job...
      Dress nice...
      Go out by yourself and have fun and see men flock around you...

5. Hahaha you want to die because of man???? Because of man????
      Abeg, e better make you talk say death dey hungry you.
      Hahahaha
      Hahahaha
      Hahahaha
      Hahahaha
      Abeg anyone who has sense to 'borrow' this person let them 'borrow' abeg.
      Hahahah
      Hahahah

6. @Anon 10:55, the Lord will give you the strength to pull through, 1st you need to change your mind set and be more relaxed if you ever give relationship another trial, go into any relationship with low expectations and work on yourself ; reason is like minds attracts. Secondly pray very hard before giving into any new relationship also try not to be bitter for all you have lost in the past, it will continue to hurt and hunt your future relationship. The Lord is your strength as I said.

7. You need go focus on your journey and the purpose God sent you here for. Stop listening to what people say about your timeline. Accept God's will. You might not be destined for marriage. And if you are, you might be oozing desperation or searching in wrong places. Don't kill yourself over people's opinion and gossip. They will always talk. Be content with where you are in life now. Focus on bettering your character. Focus on earning enough to sustain yourself, your family and to impact your community. Be happy. As you get to higher stages in life there will always be something else to work on, want or fight for. And people will always talk about what you haven't yet acquire in accordance to their standard. It might be something you want for yourself hence it will get to you and make you feel awful. As for the men who left you, they are not for you. Be glad and be hopeful. Also have the spirit of acceptance. Say to yourself...I would love to have my own family and be married to someone whom I love and loves me in return but if it isn't your will for me, God, please give me the spirit of contentment and acceptance. Teach me my purpose and help me succeed at it. If I am destined for marriage, let your will come to pass for me, teach me to be patient and confident. After this, just focus on yourself. Don't kill yourself because of marriage. Think about your life journey so far, you will see that all the things you have worried heavily about in the past are not relevant anymore. You didn't die then, so you shouldn't consider such now. You are brave and strong. Be calm. "Everything is everything. After winter, must come spring. Change will come eventually." X

8. Pls don't be depressed. I bet you don't want to hear what I've been through. Just let it go and keep hope alive. You will testify soon. Succide is not an option dear.

9. Sister, I know how it hurts cos I have been there. One week to our wedding and I found out he slept with and impregnated my close friend. I didn't die and neither will you. Don't kill your self overanybody cos you don't know what your future hold. It is not over for you dear, God has the big picture. Put your chin up, wash your face and refuse to be broken.

10. Dear, please be calm. Everything would pan out fine. Nothing and I say nothing is worth your life because while still here on heart, there are opportunities abound to regain all lost and be restored in thousand folds.

If you commit suicide today, a lot of people even those who hurt you inclusively would walk over your grave.

While still here on earth, stay strong and fight it out and I promise you, you would laugh last, best and hard.

If you need a friend to talk to, please kindly chat me up on facebook @Raymonda Yetunde.

Please don't give up

11. I was in your shoes last year still this moment just that I consider myself really healing but not fully.This period will definitely pass by and a new good chapter will be open.Do not see it as the guy's fault but rather it was not meant to be bcos God has a bigger and greater plan for you.Relax your mind focus your attention to God and everything will be beautiful again.Shalom!!

12. I hope you get back to read what everyone has written here. God will give you the best and you will be glad you had to wait this long.

13. My sister the Lord will comfort you. Pls don't kill yourself over any man cos it's not worth it.Go out , have fun, don't be desperate and don't stop praying and believing God for a better man.

13. Hahahahahahaha. Very funny. The semo meme got me

14. Laughing uncontrollablely �� people at the salon be looking at me as if..........

15. 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

16. 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

17. Lol. @ heeiss gtbank.. Gtb can send text msgs for Africa.

The cravings most pregnant women experience ehn, no be here. I feel for the man.

Bon weekend tout le monde.

18. I can't see anything na or is it cos I'm using uc browser?
    But I read other posts with it na y Saturday laffs not showing?
    Lemme try opera mini

19. I found some cert funny, but someone should tell that fadahunsi boy that cracking joke is not his calling, he should try nuts

20. Some were funny .especially the one of waiting for nylon for recharge card
    Hahahaa

21. Hahahahahaha. . . The "high pad" got me😅😅😅😅😅😅😅

22. Lol@ it's high pad. Age stone men with latest technology.

23. Lolzzz slay queen...so guilty single days u nid to see me eat mangoe..lolz wedon stela mood lifted

24. I didn't just laugh, I saved most of them on my phone

25. He should continue searching for passwords when his mates are busy making millions, yeye boyfriend, u make me 😂

1. Someone actually told me that when he comes back from the abroad and I give him my Facebook password then we move to the altar. Mumu full everywhere 😂

26. I didn't just laugh, I saved most of them on my phone

27. Chisos mehn dey are extremely funny ,just couldn't stop laughing, nice one.

28. Buhahaha... time "north wested"...

29. Thank God we all have Private part,
    Coldstone of our time,
    Battery charger
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

30. The coldstone ice cream up there is lit, we used to call it "omi-oyan" I miss those days mehn

31. Kukuma carry the Belle o lol, ice kobikobi the first two sips is the bomb, after that nah iced bloc9

32. Anyway stello said if u dont like d post keep kwayet. Old jokes *frowns*

33. Very nice and funny. Please let tomorrow own be as plenty as today's. Thank you in advance.

34. i laff in swahili... kikikikikiki

35. You made my day Stella, than you. The slay queens I raise Beyonce hands for una.

36. Very funny memes most especiallythe semo meme

37. #Maturity is silent. Confidence is silent. Success is silent. Let your life do the talking & you never have to say a word*

38. First bedtime memes...hahaha. Ayam guilty o. Especially when there's a hot gist to download. DH be like "it's 11pm for Christ sake, don't you ladies get tired? mtscheeeeww".

Truck with firewood...if I hear! Go to Akinyele - Ibadan road and see whether the one carrying 100 baskets of fresh tomatoes will not overtake you. Naija hustle Na baddest.

Cold stone...Correctbro used slate to school? Hahaha. Guy is old school mehnnn.

Ossssheyyyy Stella Kork.

39. Funny memes I enjoyed everything and 'stole' some.