Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: She Cheated On Him And All Hell Broke Loose...

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

She Cheated On Him And All Hell Broke Loose...

Men think it is their exclusive right to cheat and when a woman does,they take drastic actions...Like the one in this story.

139 comments:

1. When it comes to cheating, women tend to bend over backwards & forgive easier than a man, a woman will cheat & its almost impossible for the man to even look at u the same way again, let alone forgive you.... A door is meant to have just one key meant for the keyhole to open that particular door, if another key gets into that keyhole & opens that door, that key must be owned by an intruder, with no good intentions at all, lol..... Ofourse damages & loses will be recorded & that apt/home wldnt be left in same state. #crazydescription

2. When you go for the flashy, tear eye types that spend their lives on instagram...what do you expect? Go for character, quality not just the thing that catches the eye. A relationship cannot be built on just spending. There should be a plan and it should be give and take not take and take or give and give. Well sha...he will recover.

3. So my gf fiance,he's cheating on her...with an ex school mate,she snooped and found out.
      The guy beat her put,probably f..ked her join. still in her room when she called me this morning. A guy that gave her a ring,more that 4yrs now.

4. Anonymous 12:43...is your friend Lord of the rings or a ring bearer? 4 years and you're still roaming with an engagement ring?

5. She has been wearing his ring for four years?? Oh sweet Jesus!

6. Abeg leave character and quality. Let me speak for myself here...I'm homely, speak well,good education, great etiquette and decorum...you would think you met an angel. I'm not flashy at all. I have a bf dat claims to love me, bought me a house too, mentioning marriage on code but I'm not saying yes or no. But hey guess what!!! Lol. My point is do not judge a book by it's cover; flashy and tear eyes or quiet n conservative. Anyone can cheat. Period.

2. Cheating isn't synonymous to men anymore ... Statistics show women even cheat more because they barely get caught ...I'm a woman and I'm saying this I know a lot of women who cheat just because they can.... It's the world we live in now what u have to do now is pray the partner u end up with is faithful to you...

1. Grown ass man crying...?
      No, so it's only a grown ass woman who should be cheated on abi?
      Na only her get water plenty for eye, like my cousin would say.
      Oga, you try.
      While I don't condone cheating, you men should suck it up and stop playing the victim.
      After all, what's good for the goose is also good for the gander.

4. Mtschew!!! Everything he has said all revolves around money, rent house, buy phone, shopping money... what else does she want you ask?
    Is money everything? Men need to know that money is good but its not the only thing women want. I am not defending her actions at all but your approach is very irritating, you made it all about money
    Nobody is stopping you from joining the already crowded yoruba Demon association, by all means.

1. Shhhh.... Two faced being.. The day Stella made a post on a certain amount of money if given to drop your spouse.... You responded in the affirmative right?

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. @Frannie you be ode

4. Definitely not me... lol anonymous you don't even deserve a reply.

5. You can't buy love with money...

1. But you are willing to let your partner go for a certain amount abi? One by one una dhey show una selves

2. Anon go to that post and read my comment.

6. Replies
    1. Even you too? Calling him sissy?

7. Hmmmm
    Sorry oga
    U will b fine
    Make sure she leave that apartment
    I just feel sorry for his next girlfriend

8. I was with him for 6 years in all...

He didn't have a job... I stayed

He impregnated someone 4 years into our r/ship... he already has a two year old daughter...I stayed.

Gave me STD twice... I stayed.

He proposed in 2013... keeps fixing date to see my people, he never did.

I met him when I was 32... he broke up with me as soon as I clock 38.

Now he has a job and over 4-5 other women.

Bros, my case and your friend own, which one bad pass.

In all, despite my age and aunty gwegs status... Jesus is my peace.

1. Ouch.. may God see you through and give you everlasting joy.. It is well

2. Chaaaaaiii
      Una dey see
      U are not gwegs abeg,u trusted tomuchh

3. I don't even knw wat to say 2u.

4. Wow
      Pls use kayanmata for him
      Even God will understand

5. You are a fool and u deserve yoir gwegwegwe status. Pls let me ask you, what do u do for a living? U were there thinking u were in a relationship ba. He has broken up with u sincee but because u wrre so dumb u didnt get the message. Abeg enjoy your gwegs and rock it well. Thats your trophy. Women will never learn. Your low self esteem is studying for phd.

6. Please, is this your first rship? I am asking because I am confused. Why you will be in a serious relationship with a man who hasn't been building his career before 30. Or is he younger than you? Because if you had been in a rship before, during soul reflection and seeking, one will think beyond love. Yes, love is important. But so is maturity, character, discipline at that age. By 30, both men and women should know what they want and be more straightforward about it. Only someone who hasn't have an experience will not think beyond love and think twice before accepting a man that hasn't been building his career before one meets him. He should be building his career and you should be building yours, hence when you meet each other, you court for a year or two, get engaged and marry. Serious people don't date, they court.

Nevertheless, I am sorry for your trauma. May God replenish your spirit and emotions. We all live and learn. Your experience will make you better. X

7. D Mbaise gurl...
      You and your daughters in your entire generation are the ones that are fools. When things happen to people, you just open that gutter you call a mouth to vomit nonsense. Just like someone said up there, I trusted too much. Do you know the lies I believed that made the r/ship lasted that long? Do you know when I found out about the child? Do you know how I found out about the STD? I didn't ask you to say something nice to me... instead of insulting me, please waka pass. I bet you don't know the meaning of low self esteem...you probably heard it here on this blog. You think gwegs is my trophy, but I'm glad you are not God. People like you go through worst, but you come on a faceless blog to form king-kong. I don't blame you... nonentity like you.

8. Mbaise girl, see how shallow minded you are. Displaying your stupidity without boundaries. Poster, the Lord will restore in many folds.

9. Why call someone a tool. You will be surprised how many top shot no nonsense successful women have collected shit from men.
      There will be that one man that will have your mumu buttom.
      None the less once both of you are 30 both of you have to know what you are doing as regards marriage.
      Don't say you will look desperate.
      Except you know you are just passing away time with him. Because we women also do that till you find your spec.
      But if you are with him long term pls ask.
      I won't even date an unemployed man though at 32.
      It is well

10. Dont mind her jaree.Who no go nor know!

11. Annon 11:13
      No he is not my first. He is my 3rd.
      No I'm not older than him.
      He is actually older than me with 3 years.

I know a lot of people will say I saw the signs but I stayed put. I was actually being manipulated with lies upon lies.

As for career, he lied he had a job. He was always dressing up and going out to "work". When he couldn't cover up anymore, he had to open up to me that he was handling a project for his friend.

I work also, I have built my own career and by the grace of God I am going places.

He has been calling and begging for us to come back, but I have taken my decision this time around. Afterall he was the one that called it off.

God's blessings maketh rich and addeth no sorrow. I will wait till my change comes.

I'm not afraid I'm 38, though I'm worried...but there are some blessings you can't force on yourself.

12. Mbaise girl that was too harsh

13. I wonder why someone will kick another person who is on the ground already. Anon 10:13 jst poured out her heart and what you do instead is to condemn her and light her up with your vile words. The deed has been done. This is no chronicle seeking advice. Empathise with her and move on. Is that too much to ask?? I say again an average Nigerian is bitter. The environment doesn't let the meek to thrive. Make una sofrey-sofrey dy talk.

14. I'm anon 11:13. I asked not to condemn you but just to grasp what happened. Trust me. Even the best fall sometimes. We all have stories. Been mocked by people who took worse than us. So don't be bothered by people saying you saw signs. Some of us always see good in people first. Some average Nigerians can't get this. They see bad in people first. Don't worry. I have seen someone get married at 40 and end up with twins. She got engaged, took her time to plan are wedding, and her home. Got promoted at work. Had a lovely wedding. And then the twins came. All God's grace.

I am also not saying you don't have a job. I was just saying...if a lady doesn't have someone going into her 30s, she needs to keep building. And await a man that's also building himself (character) and his career. From what you wrote...I already assumed u have a job and he doesn't. Don't worry. Just forgive and forget. God will return everything you lost and uplift you. And please sit down and reflect on all the things you let happen to you in all your past rships so u can avoid them and not let people to keep taking advantage of you. Soft hearted people get taken advantage of. Reflect and think about what you will want to be better in your next rship. Pray and tell God your fears, worries and all the challenges you have faced. Don't give him specifics on what you want. Because he might give you just that and it will come incomplete. But let him choose for you. Just express yourself and talk about all you have faced and your worries. He knows what we all need. He is gracious and merciful. Have a lovely day. X

15. Anon 10:13, you'll be fine.
      It's unfortunate that you were with a pathological liar.
      People won't understand.
      I've seen firsthand what havoc a liar can wreak.
      Never knew lies could be so destructive.
      Happened to my sister and it was God who helped her but the damage was already done.
      Nevertheless, she's doing fine.
      That shit scarred me, seeing my sister fall for his lies again and again... and we became her enemy that time cos we tried to help her see reason.
      Hmm... it is well and I repeat, you will be fine.

16. Mbaise girl u are right..u took those words outta my mouth..Dis girl is a confirmed fool and idiot forming love and trust..
      Who trust a man who left u to impregnate another? He had so many women around him,u knew and yet u claim u trusted him..Who trusts an unfaithful man?? Who trusts a man who dashed u STDs?? GTFOH! It wasn't trust..It was stupidity and desperation.

To think she is even a small gwegs when she entered into d relationship but desperation and low self esteem made her stay for six years taking shit from a yoruba demon(i know she is equally a yoruba girl cos they have terrible low self esteem just like Ibikunoluwa who dated a man who abused her for 7yrs and she is here saying d poster trusted d man)..

I'm sure u were busy playing the role of a good wife to him thinking he will leave other women and marry u..I can also bet my ass dat u kept begging him to take u back after a break up..and finally he walked away without looking back..ode! Next time u wanna get into a relationship,carry ur brain along..
      Dis is how most of u will keep wasting ur young days on stupid men till u realise u have entered menopause and u will start blaming ur village witches...mtcheeeeeewwwww!

17. You played the fool. The moment you turned 34 and he wasn't making progress towards settling down with you, you should have left and found your plan B. Sorry oo but women need to be wiser these days

18. Ohhhh...anon 15:30
      I see your heart have been trampled upon by a youruba demon as you people call them.
      I would NEVER beg a man. He keeps coming with one family member or the other to beg, that was why the r/ship lasted that long. I radiate Christ too much to be desperate.
      I know your type...you are going through domestic violence right now, but you cover up and pretend to be in control on social media. You go dey alright, just make sure you take your meds.

I appreciate all the kind words, God bless you all.

19. Anon 15:30 and Mbaise girl.
      Till you die, nobody, no spirit, no animal will show you love. I don't know you, but God knows you and your address.

20. Imbaise girl, I pity ur mother. U have no heart maybe because of the way your father treated her and it's showing in ur stupidity.

9. Seriously, girls are like monkeys.They hardly let go of one branch before they grab another.

1. Yeah, in search for the strongest branch with more bananas with veins, then they'd pitch their tent and look back at the others... 4gtn that iroko tree sef can be brought down by termites, its jst a matter of time

2. This one touch me. True talk tho

10. Maybe your friend has a small dick or doesn't know how to fuck well,that's why another man dey lash the babe.coz I don't see any reason why a woman would leave all these and go for another guy.something is definitely wrong somewhere.your friend needs to check himself.

1. Sum gals cnt go a month witout sex...

11. This ranting friend should get a life. It's obvious he has nothing to offer any woman and deep down jealous of his friend and his relationship. He should get his own relationship, concentrate on that and stop poking his nose in other peoples relationship.

1. Shhhh.... You so wrong..

2. Is this what you came up with as defence for your fellow woman? Pls try harder next time

3. Honestly I don't know what this rant is for. If she cheated then move on. It is only when women cheat it becomes breaking news, it is unforgivable.
      Dude, apart from spending money on her , can you swear you were faithful? Abeg stop disturbing our peace, life happens.

12. When a man loves you enough to respect, provide for and protect you in a world where most men You meet want your money, you'd be a fool and the loser to cheat on such a man.

I can wager everything I own she cheated with a guy way less than the man who loves her.

Oh well, kick her out of the house so her entitled, stupid, cheating arse can learn what it means to actually earn money!

MISS Jacobs.

13. Some silly women here will scream 'it serves the boy right' as if he has anything to lose.
    My husband placed me on a salary,takes extra care of me and d kids and he does not cheat BUT he is a one min man. But that will never make me to cheat on him cos SEX IS NOT FOOD. I am extremely happy in this marriage. U need to see us playing like kids. Y SLD I find succor in d hands of another man when there is a river of happiness in my home. Women continue disgracing urselves

1. Awwwww.. Madam, God bless you...keep the good work.

2. Mumu see ur mouth like he does it cheat...dey re ways to make a one minute man last long...u must be a learner this woman and u certainly must be naive..

3. Your husband can't cheat because he's a one minute man na. Do u want him to disgrace himself outside?

4. Lol...jasmine na was you o

5. Jasmine I laughed so hard at this ur comment

14. Moral of the story..... Money cant buy love.

1. Even if it can, love don't guarantee faithfullness.

2. What are you standing for?

3. Atheist osheey ,you simply said it

True true love dont guarantee faithfullness

4. Who told you money can't buy love akuko,even the true love can't also guarantee faithfulless inugo

5. Atheist very true, money can't buy love, you can be with a rich dude that spoils you silly but your heart is with one poor nigga. You will only understand if you have experienced it.

15. If he was that good and she still cheated,then he wasn't as good as this poster mks us believe

1. Exactly!
      Something is wring somewhere

2. 👌👌👌

3. My dear, in every seeming perfect situation, there must be a comma in it. Contentment is lacking

16. So says the nosy leeching and broke friend.

1. Real broke ass fool that secretly wished his friend was spending all that money on him instead! Get a life please..jealous cow.

2. 👌👌👌👌

17. hahahahahaha. May be he has thumb print prick

1. Thumb size not thumb print #ode.. U go school at all? no wonder d best job u can get is at ur pastors office.. biko keep siping ur tea and not constituting nuisance for this Lagos.. #oponu

18. Oh please he should shut up do you have an idea of how many girls Nigerian girls got cheated on when they were totally faithful gave their all and yet got burned and even dumped example me so stop wit the Yoruba demon thinking it happens he will heal and find love we go through this all the time and come out stronger

19. Alexander listen, most of u men cheat too, the guy should swear he is not cheating on her,Men always cheat, married, single, the sad part is most of u have no respect for your wives and girlfriends,that is how one idiot married to my cousin is asking me out,no single respect, they will have a girl and still cheat with no iota of conscience,not justifying what this babe did but Alexander has no right to insult her cos many Nigerian guys are dogs.

1. This is exactly why this vicious cycle in this nearly Godforsaken generation won't end anytime soon. You leave the bone of contention and start beating around the bush that men do it also. Every dog eats shit but it's the dog with fecal matter on its face that is the shit eater. As much as men do it, does it make it right or justify her risking her health and relationship? I don't know what you're doing with your cousin's but I can tell you that if you didn't give him face or play, he won't have the audacity to come near you. If you had sternly shut it down, it won't happen again

2. You lost me with the bone of contention talk. So because he takes care of her finances then she should not cheat? My absolute sympathy and prayers for him if he was faithful but if he was unfaithful, he has only just started.

3. The bone of contention is the girl cheating on her man & the issue being all over social media. Whether he has even donated 1 kidney & promised her his liver when he dies...doesn't mean anything except that the act of cheating is WRONG whether by a man or woman, even if their significant other is unfaithful. The point is to get the wayward partner to stop NOT to increase y'alls chances of contracting and spreading diseases because you're trying to get even

20. Pls abeg not all niaja girls cheat and not all likes money...I am married my husband can be on social media chatting up diffrnt girls,I don't even bother myself but all hell will break loose if I do and he checks my fone every now and den when he sees notin his mind will be @rest....so pls not all niaja girls cheat I don't even have that time if I am in a relationship I don't see my self wanting someone else

1. @fuck you i tire for the comment. Not making so much sense,out of point.

21. Men should have erection regularly to
    keep their penis in great shape . That ’s
    the verdict of scientists . Without
    regular erection , the penis risks
    shrinkage, researchers warn .
    “ If a man does not have regular
    erection , the penis may shrink , ” says
    an Associate Professor and Residency
    Programme Director of the Urology
    Division at Southern Illinois
    University ’s School of Medicine , Dr.
    Tobias Köhler .
    Köhler notes that the male sex organ
    consists of smooth muscles that need
    to be periodically supplied with
    oxygen- rich blood .
    “ The rush of blood that engorges the
    penis during erection is necessary to
    keep it healthy and prevent the tissues
    from losing elasticity .
    Without regular erection , the penis
    can shrink by one or two centimetres,”
    the urologist warns.
    He explains that a healthy man should
    expect to have erections up to three or
    five times per night; warning that men
    who don ’ t wake up with an erection
    should see the doctor .
    He says when a man regularly has
    erections while asleep, it indicates that
    the blood - flow to the penis is normal,
    as this is absolutely necessary if a man
    must be able to maintain erection
    when he is ready for sex .
    “ Your penis is a ‘use it or lose it’
    organ.’ Frequent erections — say ,
    multiple times a night — keep your
    penile tissue soft and stretchy .
    “ They also prompt the smooth muscle
    in your penis to relax, which allows
    the blood to rush in and get you hard.
    “ It’ s important this happens often,
    because the stretchiness of your penis
    decreases if the smooth muscles stay
    contracted for too long .
    “ Without a regular, relaxing -
    contracting workout, the length of
    your erect penis may actually shorten,”
    Köhler warns......Use you penis or lose it. Fuck as many girls as you can
    Forget love and loyalty, the health of your penis is the goal

22. Mtcheeew. See the way this busy body painted the story.

23. Make we hear word

If I want to cheat I will cheat,is it not my cheating?

See how u painted ur friend like an angel,do you know why the girl cheated?
    I won't say anything till I hear from the lady and the guy she cheated with😒

1. But in your stupidity you've already absorbed the girl that there must be a reason while she cheated! Truth is...there's no reason to cheat, if it ain't working, take a walk coz that's what real people do! If you cheat because he cheats, if he contracts STD & infects you, will you contract STD to infect him so y'all can be even?

2. Bia,who u be?replying people upandan.Every one cannot see things from your perspective.chillax

3. Joker, there is no reason to cheat my foot!! Obviously the guy is a cheat and got served. Let him go and lick his wounds.

4. Comedians & their foolish assertions! Obviously the guy is a cheat...did he cheat on you or your mother? Ewu can coke

24. What's his handle? I want to give him a shoulder to cry on

1. Ole😂😂😂.
      I pity any girl he rebounds with, she will pay even pay the pay Eve committed

2. Lmoa..hahhaha... Like u gave the girl at the park abi? U be case i swear

3. Lol... It hurts to think I may have been scammed. I am pained.

25. This girl though what u did was so wrong, now this nigga is never going to trust any girl again, for a man who loves and tskes care of u why this, Alexander please keep quiet too, what is this nonsense about Nigerian girls bla bla bla, you think foreign girls are the best? Pray for a good girl simple.

26. Lol 😂
    But why is the friend pained on his behalf? He probably wanted some of that cash.
    I don't feel sorry for him.

27. Plsssss if you are reading this blog kindly send Stella his number I will never cheat on him
    ... I love him very much
    I don't need 2iphones one is OK. You I'm not as greedy as her.
    I love you hun 😅😅😅

28. Ohhhh plzzz for the love of God, u guys do same too or worse.

29. Ohhhh plzzz for the love of God, u guys do same too or worst.

30. I know girls are not smiling but this one is exaggerating abbeg!!!

31. yes.... it is their exclusive right to cheat. when the female folks are encouraging and supporting all nonsense from them... to the extent you bring down your fellow lady... lady snatching her friend's hubby.....ladies encouraging the molestation of other ladies.....truth is... you all love it that way.. so stop the pretence. men are in charge.

1. In-charge? I don't know but did you speak truth & wisdom in the way women deal with each other? Certainly you did & much respect to real folks like you out there

32. No sane woman will cheat on a loyal guy except she's cursed or something.. Money isn't everything..see him painting the picture like d guy was a saint too.. When the table turns they will start playing d victim.. Kpele.. U go dey alright!!!

1. Cheating for some people is not dependent on loyalty, some people are with disloyal fellows and still unable to cheat on them. Just like some are lucky to have loyal people in their lives and still jump from one rod/hole to another.

33. Pls mind ur business, are u not cheatiing on ur girl friend too. Has he married her? Biko jee nodu odu. If I want, I would have cheated d hell out of my hubby but I don't want another idiot to touch my body all in d name of revenge. Always crying wolf wen paid back in ur coin.

1. Aren't you a monumental fool? Who will even touch that your crawcraw with a 10 feet pole? Cats always think they're lions...take your advice & nodu odu nke gi

2. Aren't you a monumental fool? Like you not cheating on your husband is an achievement...ewu it's his RIGHT!!! Who will even touch that your crawcraw with a 10 feet pole? Cats always think they're lions...take your advice & nodu odu nke gi

3. You are a fool too, I guess ur prick is size of my little finger. Why are u so pained? Pls are u my husb?. Kai mbanu ozu nwuru anwu

4. It is far better to die than be yoked with your kind. Go & cheat nah...nwatakiri na amaro eficha ike. Husband ko husband ni

34. Seems the friend set the babe up.👽

35. Abeg d guy shd park well!besides y is d friend,crying more dan d bereaved? D guy wld be alright!its just a mata of time,he wld be fine!

1. Yes an idiot like you would say such,cold hearted bitch like you

2. Anon why are you trolling

36. Tell ya friend to knock himself out and move on. For Godsake she dint fuck his father na, so whats the fucking fuss about? some men are still boys sha. As if he has never cheated bfor. See the way his stupid frined is making it look like he bought her heaven and so fucking what? The bitch aint loyal find another one and stop crying fowl. If it were the other way round i doubt if his friend will come out and tell the world what his friend did. Men are fucking selfish mhen.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. It is this constant hanging of leg on the wall that is making your brain leak through your anus so much that you can't spell. Iti...foul NOT fowl, stank goat

37. All cheaters will not inherit the kingdom of God. That's my own sha. But man, why would you spend like that on a woman who is not your wife? Are you a learner?

Are you suffering from severe menstrual pain? Learn how to gain control over menstrual pain here‎‎

38. I've never been an advocate of this using money to buy love. Call me stingy but renting a house, buying phones & about to buy a car for a woman you have no claim whatsoever on? Because y'all are probably having sex and you want to donate your kidney to her? Bros...we all learn but next time wait till y'all are married (doesn't mean a hoe won't cheat tho) but at least you'd see it as things you did for your wife & that shouldn't be regretable. If you proceed on this binge boozing because you caught your girl whoring, you'll injure yourself over someone you must likely won't take back...not worth it if you ask me

39. Inasmuch as I am not in support of what this lady did,I sort of blame the guy in question also....from this write-up,the relationship was based on money and nothing else...."money should not form the basis of a relationship." The little things that we do matter alot and may even be more important than the material benefits. Acknowledged,some girls can be Dogs and all that,but how good of a lover was this guy? They should work things out. I dont blame those calling him a sissy-asking the girl to leave the house is a sissy act

40. Inasmuch as I am not in support of what this lady did,I sort of blame the guy in question also....from this write-up,the relationship was based on money and nothing else...."money should not form the basis of a relationship." The little things that we do matter alot and may even be more important than the material benefits. Acknowledged,some girls can be Dogs and all that,but how good of a lover was this guy? They should work things out. I dont blame those calling him a sissy-asking the girl to leave the house is a sissy act

41. Guy seems so pained on behalf of his friend. What's ur own? like u guys are any better. Smh

42. Poster is just spewing trash. I guess that's his bloody karma, Dick ain't seen nothing yet. Guys like his friend (the victim )will see more.
    Let him assess his life well, I'm pretty sure there are bunch of good girls he probably used and dumped in the past. And now he thinks he will be the only dick to fuck a slay queen because he got money? Rubbish. If you like buy her a house in Banana island or rent her an apartments in Maitama, she is your Karma and you just got served. Nonsense
    If you like don't look for virtue in a woman be busy buying iPhone 6&7 and what have you. You will keep meeting the same kind of woman as long as you keep looking at the same direction.
    I have no iota of pity for men like you.
    You have just been paid in your own coin. Who told you cheating is an exclusive right of the guy. Get over yourself.
    Now in this generation, he who pays the piper no longer dictates the tune. The piper decides who he listens to. Rubbish.

1. Well said. They brought their issue to a blog and are busy trolling people for their comments. Dude is only just starting, if care is not taken, he will raise another man's child. Selfish things who think money is the solution to every every.

43. Nigga should have kept an open mind towards the girl. In this world now, satisfaction is truly hard to get. Oh well, he thought money will mk her loyal. This is another case study to prove the ultimacy of money wrong

44. Abeg babe carry go. Any babe that can 'deal' with guys should show dem pepper. The things i passed through bcos i was a 'nice girl', i no fit shout abeg. No one knows the girl's story.
    And this jealous friend abeg what's your own? It's obvious you are not only broke but also jealous and stingy. Mschew.

45. Oga, you sound more pained than your friend.
    I do hope it's because of genuine hurt or loyalty, and not jealousy because he spent good money on her.
    I don't applaud cheating. Infact I don't understand why people cheat;
    If you're tired or unsatisfied, why not tell your partner and then leave?
    Perhaps I'm old-fashioned.
    We don't know why she cheated (though wrong) so will chill on this, but saying you will join them Yoruba demons and what not, that's on you.
    You gain nothing.
    If God helps you and you're careful, you just may be free of STDs
    But dude, what of the soul ties? What of your soul?
    Is it worth losing for some imagined and unnecessary vengeance on women?
    Omo, na you sabi. Carry on.

1. If he likes he should join ogun demon, his cross.

46. And here I am, looking for a guy who will do all this for me. But then again, the poster claimed he did this and that... All pointed towards materialism but the real question is, was your friend there for her emotionally? A woman can still be in a relationship and have everything but will still be emotionally lonely if her spouse is not there emotionally