Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Friday Post

Friday, April 21, 2017

Spontaneous Friday Post

#thankGODitsfriday #boyfriendsarestillsleeping #mondaycomealready #MotherhoodrocksbutohGODihetheadache #lol

Have a beautifully splendid day ahead mate!

May GOd bless and favour us all today...

There is someone on this Blog I have been dreaming a lot about lately....I dont see your face but the dream refers to you..hmmmmmmm........I am supposed to give this person money but everytime i am about to make the transfer i wake up.....LMAO.
After reading that yesterday's Chronicle,I no fit shout oh...get out of m dreams abeg you.

lol

Kisses.

Kisses!

412 comments:

1. Good morning beeveeleons😘😘
    Hope y'all slept well?
    We thank God for bringing us to the light of yet another day.

Wokeup to the sound of the rain.
    I love it when it rains.πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ.
    The weather, the Breeze, the chill on the skin, the memoriesπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

Asper the body is cold, I want some BVs to twerk for me.. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ Yeah.!! You heard me well, TWERK for me. Like "Drop it like its Hot baby"...πŸ”žπŸ”ž
    So if you hear your name, you come and lineup in front of my bed.!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    FabMum
    Cookie
    Sugar

First we go with, FABMUM.
    Fabmum takes d stage (applause)

*dj-cuppy* "give us some nice sleek..!!"
    Now, we can shake our head to d rhythm
    Dum-dum-ke-dum-dum-ke.

Go fabmum, go fabmum, go fabmum
    Go fabmum, go fabmum, go fabmum.
    Fabmum really digging it.
    Yeah Baby, yeah baby.. *applause#πŸ™‹πŸ™‹
    Iya niyen.

Next cookie
    Go cookie, go cooku, go cooku,
    Go cookie, go cookie, go cookie.
    Wasere!!! See ........!!!😱😱

Next Sugar
    Go Sugar, go sugar, go sugar
    Go sugar, go sugar, go sugar
    Omo see ...... 😨😨😨😨
    Sugar carry ooo..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Na joke ooπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Thank you all for coming..
    Even if d day is just starting
    U guys really made my day..πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Enjoy your weekend!!

1. Twerk for you? Hnmmmm. Na wa!

2. bia nwokem have some respek for Fabmum.

3. Lmaooooooooooooooooooooo

You be clown this guyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Ola wealth are you self employed
      Business man or
      No I don't think you work in a private enterprise
      Are you married
      I'm going to sack you and get another Boo
      Have a nice day Honey

5. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…

I don't twerk!
      🚢🚢🚢🚢

6. What's the meaning of this nonsense @ola? Don't u know fabmum is somebody wife? Anyway I don't blame u ,I blame fabmum DAT doesn't comports herself like a responsible married woman.

7. Lool
      It's me Rx

2. Don't give anyone so much power over you that their silence makes you question your worth

1. It's easier said than done, the pain of hurt will always be there.

2. This is for me... Thanks!
      Good morning all,TGIF.Have a splendid day and a wonderful weekend ahead.

3. Good morning my lovely people, shout out to all wonderful BVs here, I heart you always.

I got a message from MTN that read thus:

"Dear customer, please do not agree to pay more than the amount that is printed on any MTN recharge card.
    Remember - what you see is what you pay!"

Are these people just waking up from an 18yr old sleep? A pack of MTN #100 recharge card is sold between N970 or N980 (by wholesalers). If u sell each card at the rate of #100, u end up making a profit of N20 to N30 on N980.

What's wrong with MTN? It's better they reduce the price at which they sell to the wholesalers, you can't expect them to buy at the rate of #970/#980 and gain just #20/#30. MTN should do the needful and start selling between #900/#920 to the wholesalers. #EndOfRant

1. Good morning all
      Safe trip to those attending the nigeria baptist convention in abuja
      Shout out to all the wonderful BVs that makes this blog an intelligent forum.
      Have a blessed day

2. Here I was thinking of how to employ you as Mtn card distributor but you have messed up
      Boo please change your attitude
      Nwoke oma

3. Mtn una Don hear oh

4. Karma is like 69... you get what you give!

#DontQuoteMe

5. Oluwa thank you for life, good health, peace of mind, lovely night rest, sweet morning, I know today will be a great day for me. Bless me and answer every question in my heart. Amen.

6. So I just remembered this incident. Although, it's funny now it wasn't funny when it happened.
    So my boyfriend is a physiotherapist and we were at his place. Free massage every now and then, so he decided to rub me all over with some new balm he discovered.
    And as a dutiful and willing participant, I obliged his plea to get naked so I can enjoy the massage as per professional masseur that he is na. (Who enjoys a massage with cloths on anywayπŸ€—)
    Massage was going well o and the balm was seeping in fine. Next thing,  bros started moving fingers to places that didn't need massage and we started kissing. Before I knew it, he slid his finger into my pussy. We were both caught up and forgot he hadn't washed his hand because we weren't even done with the massage.
    My brain finally signalled me that there was fire in my whoohaa. The way I pushed him off, jumped up and ran into the toilet,  it took him about 2minutes to realise his folly as he was trying to understand why I suddenly got up and ran like Usain bolt. Water didn't help at all, I just came out dancing and kumbayaing like a woman in labour till the fire died.
    Anyway, moral lessons are:
    1. Don't get naked for a massage, put on the full armour of God.
    2. Before any rough play, make sure you and your partner's hands are washed.
    3. Remember that sorrow may last for sometime but joy always comes (probably doesn't last till morning)πŸ˜‹
    Have a great weekend.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Doppel, is this really you????

3. Consent just comes to my mind reading this. Lol

4. So you have a bf and you engage in premarital sex? With the way you act so perfect on here one will think you're a saint. Stupid fake pretender

5. So u also fornicate? Hypocrisy at its peek.

6. πŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

7. My onyeocha
      I don't know what you are doing in this country
      Why not apply for Chinese visa

8. πŸ’” so U have a man

9. πŸ’”so U have a man. The good ones are all taken

7. Does it seem like God is not speaking on your case.......Remember when the test is going on the teacher is always quiet. It's intentional
    Good morning everyone

8. The LORD Will Frustrate All Evil Intents And Expectations Concerning You!

"And when Peter was come to himself, he said, Now I know of a surety, that the Lord hath sent His angel, and hath delivered me out of the hand of Herod, and from all the expectation of the people of the Jews."
    Acts 12:11

People may plot your downfall!
    As long as God has not approved it; it must surely fail!

I pray for you today!
    Anyone that rises against you today, shall be frustrated, disappointed and destroyed!
    Their evil plans shall fail in every direction targeted! They will come against you one way and flee before you seven ways!
    In Jesus Mighty Name!!! Amen.

Good morning Beevees enjoy a peaceful day

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

1. Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen

Good morning pastor Krix

2. Amen. Thanks Krix.

On a lighter note, this ur iPhone 7+ battery nor dey die?

3. I wanted to give an excuse that U n em jay copied same post n that's why you both posted same thing the other day. But today Ur comment is immediately before hers. Making it look like indeed you are both same person.

9. The Almighty God is your Anchor, you will not loose your anchor in the storms of life. The raging storms in the nation will not consume you. The GOD that never fails will shield you. The Almighty God will arise and protect you from the billows of danger. HE will give you victory over all challenges, triumph over all obstacles, and glorification in the full glare of people who have mocked you. Your needs shall be miraculously provided for, your blessings shall be made manifest and you will bless the lives of many. Your life is safe in His shadow. You will reach a safe harbour in Jesus Mighty name!

10. Phew!!!!....
    It seems Uriel (Freshdew) doesn't want my token 😰😒 it's all good and it's all love tho'.... Anyways, next on my list is 'my IBK!' I kno u ain't in Gidi babe, but I gat ur contact and would reach out before the week runs out! U kno I lurr u right??😘

I have been laughing my ass off reading comments mehn! Chai! Teflon Don I snipe ya! Don't mind them we r 'firmous' and nothing can stop that! Abeg pyess any cleavage u see again, it's on me!
    Steffysofynsofly why r u in the North Na 😰 I need u in my life jere 😘

Yo! Cousin Stelllz, u kno I always gat mad love for ya 😘

11. Good morning bvs and Stella, finally I was able to do my nysc registration yesterday and thanks to those who suggested various states for me.

Wishing you all a fruitful day.

Mz indomie says so.

1. Wishing you God's favour in all.

2. Please I wanna register too.. how did u go about it.. any cash involved? are the states to be chosen for each geo political zone or just random.. pls reply ASAP.. Thanks a lot

3. Please how did U go about it. Can anyone explain to me. Do u need later from Ur school or just certificate

12. Allowing negativity into your life is a choice. Don't feel guilty for distancing yourself from that which hurts you. Do what helps you grow.

Over thinking is the biggest cause of our unhappiness. Keep yourself occupied. Keep your mind off things that don't help you. Think positive.

Chike Teflon aka Prince Charming, Wad up. I saw your shout out.

Slim Shady am fine baby, I saw your shout out thanks.

Good morning everyone and do have a wonderful day.

13. Good morning beautiful people yay i am getting ready for work. So Abhi can cry and tell pragya he loves her pride ehen! Zeeworld people hope you all enjoyed last night episode?

14. Stella that must be my village people at work. But don't mind them... Just go ahead and make the transfer eh πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

So I heard Pastor Joshua Iginla of impregnated his church member, a married woman... She has moved into the pastors home. I said I heard o, I didn't see

1. πŸ™„πŸ€”πŸ˜‰
      you go dey hear na...anyways, nothing shocking.

2. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ @ your first paragraph

3. Quickie. Quickie. Quickie.

How many times I calm you?

15. Tgif!
    Its a long time here
    Work load keep me off
    Make una come collect loan my people
    Lols...
    Its not easy to be a sales person. All I think about this days is work work work
    Its all good sha.

Bye

#SmartMarketer

16. Madam Stella
    I've defended my project work o...
    My external supervisor from University of Ibadan saw your name in my project work(the dedication and the acknowledgement) and she asked if it's the same popular bloger o..I said yes very loudly o..
    Instead of her to ask me questions about my project work and all...
    She was just asking a lot questions about you..like how do you do it..helping lotta people out and all..
    Now she promised to help a student out every year in a her department..you are source of inspiration to thousands of people out there...
    God bless you plenty

1. Awwwwwwwwwwww,thats so nice!!!

2. πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

3. Wow. This is nice. God bless you Stella and God bless your project supervisor too.

4. Aw! God bless you greatly Stella. You've really been a blessing.

5. are you married. You are cute

17. Thank God for life and Friday...

Congrats on the arrival of your cute baby bv Edo Finest. God bless him greatly. 😘😘 to him.

Good morning good people.... God bless us today and always. Enjoy your day.

1. hehehehehehehe, Cyn baby can use smiles now

18. Today, your valley shall be filled with water. The mountain before you shall be leveled. The raging storm shall be still. The streams of bitterness shall dry. The scourge of affliction shall be terminated in your life. Water will come from the springs of your life. GOD shall make a way for you in the hopeless wilderness of life. The clouds of uncertainty over you shall vanish. By the grace of Almighty God, things shall work in your favour Amen.

19. On my way to work. So exhausted. Back to back asoebi duties for Tuesday and Wednesday plus chief bridesmaid duty same Wednesday. Entered road on Thursday. Got home around past 9. Now I'm on my way to work. Just hope I don't break down

1. work?
      New job?πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

20. Good morning bvs. Just here to mark register. Going back to sleep. Will be reading comment. Ok bye,

21. Stella you will see many people claiming it's them you see in your dreams. But who no need money? Me I need am seriously,Money,Kudi, Owo abeg dey come my house now, I must meet the favor of the Almighty God as I'm stepping out today Inshallah, Jumat Mubarak to all Muslims

22. Good morning ndi yardi anyi, TGIF!!! Ya'all should enjoy your day!

23. Good morning Stella

24. Sdk, Woht yhu deed in SP konsaning yestudays kroniku is woht awa heldas olwaz descripe as 'penting a sneck an ading legs' cus yhu wer hexergirating...

1. Good morning my darling villager, I dreamt bout you. 😘😘😘😘

25. Stella u be case eh but I love u like that, chai! I never see this kain person before. Dream well o, next time tell the person to send u selfie so u fit get the face wella.

26. Good morning!!!!

And here are some kisses*

27. Lol @your dream, could it be me? #sideeye#

Good morning Stella
    Good morning Chi
    Good morning Bipolar
    Good morning Chikito
    Good morning queen and boss
    Good morning Ibk
    Good morning Tgw
    Good morning Iphie
    Good morning "filaga"
    Good morning Atheist
    Good morning Blackberry
    Good morning doppelganger
    Good morning Y'all

Have a good weekend

Keep smiling!

1. morning, get the good from those you greeted.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜š

2. Good morning KayanmataπŸ˜‚
      Just pronouncing ur name cracks me upπŸ˜‚

I will keep smiling Dearie.
      Thanks! And you too,keep smiling!
      And remain blessed.

28. Good morning everybody....Stella it's me dat u are seeing in ur dream o...Lol

29. You've been dreaming about me Stella. Better do the transfer for real life before I vex dey appear to you for real life ...hahahahaa

#SmartMarketer

30. Good morning stella,Bvs when you are down,always remember that you can stand up,dust yourself and try again.never give up.Stella ooo,na me. you dey seeeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜€,babe needs cash.One love

31. Hahahahahaha.Aunty Stella you too funny.
    Special morning to these special people
    :Chike Teflon my baby
    Aminu Sharon
    HRH Chief Chief
    HRH PRINCESS Yoriyori, anyone that dares to drag your princesship with you as they re dragging with Marvis, I will do them strong thingπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    D'Royalty,howa yo
    Isaacson, nor forget to work your service come Abj oπŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

1. Kidjo boo-boo, how far??? 😘😘😘😘

32. Meanwhile, this new moniker fake ass queen has really got a lot of time on his or her hands trolling comments from post to post. I suspect its JAMES AKA PEACEMAKER πŸ˜€. Off to sleep, its midnight here.

1. I'm tired of her trolling already

33. Hahahhahah stella you are a clown wallahi good morning ma, welldonsirs to all the men in this blog. Chai i just work up. I dey come make i go bath,how did i sleep this much? Ooooops na the bullet wey i take last night oooh.

*runs to the loo*

34. 4yrs plus of dating, and we've never gone for a week without contacting eachother, the itch to call her is so strong, but i gotta be strong & value myself esteem, i refuse to be a fool, i told her if u cnt delete/block that dude on whatsapp, then i'm takin a walk outta ur life, i gave u 7days to do that, on the 7th day u apologized profusely & blocked him infront of me, i was glad u valued ur relationship than ur "friendship" with him, only 4u to unblock him the nxt day behind my bak n keep up ur flirting with him, that's emotional affair ure havin and i cnt stand but leave.... U swear u cnt date him even if u regret kissin him once under the influence, but i'm much more than that, i won't call u, if this is the end of us, then so be it, its jst painful that u allowed a temporary guy to ruin all we built and sacrificed for all these yrs, its fine.... Id be fine.

1. Take heart bro, allow time to do the healing.

2. Eeyah sorry, you'll be fine. Some babes sef!

3. Eeyah sorry, you'll be fine. Some babes sef!

4. 4 years and you didn't marry her. You've been a stumbling block to her progress. Get out

35. This is just heart breaking...this is the 3rd job I have gotten this year but with a catch. If I can just become a Muslim or change my name to a Muslim name. And to think this last one was a government job.
    They are busy trying to Islamise nigeria while we Christians are busy hiding money inside pit toilet. It is well, My God already promised to supply all my needs according to his riches in Glory. No compromising..please if u have vacancy in your place of work in abuja biko help a sister out

36. I'm back guys!Happy Friday to every body.My marriage anniversary was ruined by the devil,but his plans did not worked.My dear wife lost her 3months plus pregnant through miscarriage. Mteww its not easy OK,as she has not stop crying her eyes out.And I ask what did she ate?what did she drank?but I greatful to God for His grace for our lives.Pray for us please.

1. Awwwwww....so sorry dear.... Another would come,I trust you. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

2. Eyaaaaaaaaah, sorry about that sexy daddy!!!

Welcome back..... The lord is your strength

3. Chai, English don suffer.

4. Sexy daddy so sorry.
      My sympathies to her.
      Loosing pregnancy can be very painful. Pls show her so much love and support. Another will come soonest. You are capable.

5. Morning sexy daddy. God will comfort her with a beautiful set of twins

6. Oh no!!! I hope your wife finds strength in this trying times.xx

7. Happy wedding anniversary to u.

So sorry about ur wife miscarriage. God will give her the one that will stay.

8. That's a sad one bro, sorry for ur loss, affliction will not come to u again in Jesus name.

9. πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…

I smell ....

10. The lord will console you during this trying time.and give u a new bundle of joy

11. Awww....sorry about that. God will do it for u guys again. Please comfort her as much as u can. It is well.

12. Eeeeya.
      Sorry about that.
      Tell her to take heart. Another one wil come.The one that wil stay wil come. In all,remember God knows best.

37. This is just heart breaking...this is the 3rd job I have gotten this year but with a catch. If I can just become a Muslim or change my name to a Muslim name. And to think this last one was a government job.
    They are busy trying to Islamise nigeria while we Christians are busy hiding money inside pit toilet. It is well, My God already promised to supply all my needs according to his riches in Glory. No compromising..please if u have vacancy in your place of work in abuja biko help a sister out

38. Good morning everyone 😊
    May we have a wonderful and fun πŸŽ‰ filled day...Amen

39. I decided to read a copy of the National Grazing Reserve Council Bill and I was surprised at what I saw.
    The Bill creates a council to be chaired by a Chairman to be appointed by the president.
    The council shall have the power to take your land anywhere the land is located in the country and then pay you compensation.
    Your land, when taken, shall be assigned to herdsmen who shall use your land for grazing purposes. They shall bring cows to the land and you shall lose the land permanently to those Fulani cattlemen.
    If you feel that the council was not right to take your land, you can go to court but before you go to court, you must first of all notify the federal attorney general of your intention to sue the council. Apart from notifying, you must get the consent and authority of the Federal Attorney General before you can sue.
    So that means that if the Attorney General refuses to give his consent to the suit, you have lost your land forever to the herdsmen.
    And this law, when passed, shall apply to the whole country so it means that your land in the village or anywhere is not safe.
    The National Grazing Reserve Council would have the power to take away your land from you anytime they want and pay you whatever they want as compensation (even when you don't want to sell, and remember that for you to get compensation, you must have documents showing or proving ownership).
    So I think that we all in the South West, South South and South East must rise up and reject this Bill. We must do all things to force our national Assembly members from passing that bill into law.
    That bill is a deliberate attempt to take our lands and hand the land over to the Fulani cattlemen since it is only the fulanis that rear cattle in Nigeria.
    That law, when passed, shall fulfil the directive of Uthman Dan Fodio and other northern leaders to take over other parts of Nigeria.
    I implore you to use all available means to implore your senator and Rep not to pass that law.
    That law will destroy Nigeria.
    All over the world, ranches are established and used to rear cattle. The farmers buy land and put there cattle there. There is no country where the land of the citizens are compulsorily acquired and given to others.
    This is evil, and designed to favour the Fulanis where the president comes from.
    We must resist the passage of that bill into law to save Nigeria, and to protect our future generations
    Please share this piece until it goes viral. We must defend our land and protect our children.
    Source: Dr. Austin Monye (UNIBEN)

40. Chike the house boy how is your hustle for 'firm' going. Hope you have become 'firmous 'by now. Fake queen and princess k hope guys will continue trolling today. I enjoyed it yesterday, but you guys should take it easy sometimes.

41. This is just heart breaking...this is the 3rd job I have gotten this year but with a catch. If I can just become a Muslim or change my name to a Muslim name. And to think this last one was a government job.
    They are busy trying to Islamise nigeria while we Christians are busy hiding money inside pit toilet. It is well, My God already promised to supply all my needs according to his riches in Glory. No compromising. Please if you have vacancy in your place of work in abuja biko help a sister out

42. Lmao... U sef oya go to church and fire the dream. But if you are still wondering who to give the money Sha. I'm available

43. My breasts use to pain me sometimes i don't know if i should worry because the thought of it scares me to death

1. You should worry. Get to a hospital, have a breast examination done to rule out any form of lump. You can examine your breast yourself. Google DIY breast examination. A stitch in time saves nine.
      Pele

2. Run πŸƒ to the hospital

3. Don't be worried could just be mastitis or fibroadenoma.
      Go to the hospital and have it checked as well.
      Usually what you think you are scared of is painless. Ok

44. Good morning all, this post is about yesterdays chronicles,the reason y I finally got a blog I.d after 3yrs was because one anonymous suggested that stellz should do a couch session about jazz and he will pour out a lot of things,but for reasons best known to stellz she no gree,abeg make every body join hand beg Stella o,in Germany juju might be a myth but over here it is our reality, no be every time gbensh and man matter, let us talk about something as real as the air we breathe,all the same I'm very happy for yesterday's chronicler, there is nothing as wonderful as been in the Lord, I always tell people that a good number of negative changes in our lives especially marriage are spiritual, growing my family had its own fair share of witches, if my mum had brought her chronicle here she would have divorced My dad, but somewhere along the line my mum knew it was not normal, I can't start writing it all bcos na SP,our own cockroaches and termites covered will cover our kitchen that you won't be able to the colour of the wall, once my mum runs out to bring broom they will disappear, there was one she encountered and had a miscarriage at the spot, I too encountered cockroaches though I was very young but I remember hiding in my mother's bed, is it the mysterious cats in father's car?,no money to pack out ,or the battalion rats,it was prayers that exposed to my mum that one of our land Lord's wife was the cause and her stronghold was the pepperish Ile ya meat she Was always giving us, we finally had peace when we left, the last we had was the land Lord became crippled and died, my advice under no condition should u leave your clothings and shoes outside your house at night, never eat anything she gives, just keep praying defensive prayers till you finish your rent and PACK OUT,avoid sin especially fornication, as for other bvs put your life in Jesus,if not for him her chronicles would have been different

1. Goose bumps all over me.
      Cockroaches all over the wall?
      You don't say.
      Things are happening o

2. How come the thing that wasn't normal used your dad and not your mom or you.... Keep making excuses for men

3. Stella nye korks Pls do a post on jazz bikonu.

45. Alhamdulillah its Jummah, barka jummah to all my brothers n sisters in Islam.

46. My heart bleeds,i cried bitterly yesterday nite. Still asking God why my own blood sister keeps back stabbing and looking for my downfall. Not once,twice,3,4. And I kept her forgiving each time but not any more. To think she pretends but killing me quietly. How can a sister harbour so much envy. Why why why. You have ur own family and kids, but won't let me have mine, always going behind my back to lie and discourage them, all for a fight we had wen we were kids, I helped u nurse ur kids,but u won't let me have mine. Why why why.WHY ARE U SO WICKED. I loved u With all my heart,i supported u at ur lowest. I I I GOD why

1. A fight since you guys were kids and she's still bitter about it till now?
      Wow.
      Forgive her,keep your distance and keep praying for her to heal. Sibling rivalry is always unhealthy. Very unhealthy.

2. Are u for real? Like she's ur real sister? Maybe u should just stay away from her.

3. What kind of fight did u have as kids my dear, was it that serious that she kept a grudge all this while?

4. Awww this is really painful to read. Forgive her once again my dear, but this time stay far, far, far away from her!
      And she shouldn't know what is going on in your life again! She's evil

5. Welcome to my world. Avoid her like a plague. Pray against her like your life depends on it. Then watch...

6. I'm always lucky when it comes to men. I don't hide it from my sister. Will always tell her about the guys and even give her money. My mum has warned me to distance myself from her but I told her I can't. One day, she came visiting and forgot her phone. I called her and she said she has gone far that I should keep the phone. I told her she has messages, she said I should read and forward her other number to the once that needed urgent attention. I did and I now started reading her sent messages. I saw a familiar number, I dialled it on my phone and I was shocked. It was ghe number of a guy I met and told her about. The guy is rich, gives me correct money. This time I already stopped seeing the guy but I was mad why my sister should do such. From that day, I stopped telling her stuff. I'm even getting married and she doesnt know. I don't wear my ring when i'm meeting her. She has met him but I didn't tell her we are dating. I don't even know what to do now because she is suspecting already. She is the only one he doesnt call in my family because I refuse to give him her number. Planning to tell her soon because we will soon go for intro.

Some sisters are just pure evil

47. 😍😘😍😘😍😘😍😘😍😘😍😘😍😘😍😘😍😘😍😘😍😘😍😘😍😘😍😘😍😘😍😘😍😘😍😘😘😍😘😍😘😍😘😍😘😍😘😍😘😍😘😍😘😍
    for everyone.

Stellz, I'm not happy with you o

1. Pipiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!
      Where have you been?

2. Pipilee, sorry about your ill health..... Thank God you're better now

Welcome. Back babe 😘😘😘😘

3. Morning pipi lee. How you doing??

4. Pipiii πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

5. My pipi
      Hope you are much better now 😘😘😘

6. Pipi Tokio ☁πŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ☁πŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ☁
      πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ
      ☁πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ☁
      ☁☁πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ☁☁
      ☁☁☁πŸ’Ÿ☁☁☁

48. TGIF!!

Wake Up!.

#Trolling Mood Activated.

1. Sugarrrrrrrrrr 😘😘😘😘

49. Maami is it me cos I also dreamt bout you too being firmous' 😘😘😘😘

Good morning to you lovelies...

1. lol...i guess this 'firmous' is a thing here right now πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜, so gist me, how did it start, who started it? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I go like dey firmous ooo

50. LMAO @get out of my dreams. Stellastica, u be craze eeeh.

Good morning y'all

51. Thanks guys for the advice so far. So I resisted calling him, less than 3 minutes, he called I was busy, promised to call back and did after 10 minutes. He called immediately he saw he missed my calls. I acted like I didn't care, so I promised to call after morning activities. To cut the long story, we saw, we shared our differences and he apologized, I forgave, I apologize and he did. I'm trying to love him back as before or more.

I've never washed his clothes to those who think I have. I know he hasn't cheated yet, so stop suggesting. I have his password to his phone n uses his phone on occasions I chose to.

Thanks guys for the support

52. I am married with two children and i still want to have two children later but not now. Pls should i go for family planning to be able to play safe or should i be taking contraceptives, really want to know if their are side effect in any of them, that will prevent me from having children later

53. How I wish this leave won't end

54. FRInally it's FRIyay!
    Phew.
    Where do I start?
    Let me go from serious to playful talks.

Na Godwin and Yemi7up,
    There is a message for you both. Pls take this seriously. Try to visit any orphanage home and spend time with babies in there.
    Buy little gifts for them, pray with them and commune with God your desires.
    God is on your case. Your joy Is not far fetched. Kisses.

Chiki fire! congrats on your new job. You owe me a pack of farm fresh strawberry yoghurt on your first new salary. Wink. No forget o.

Ibukun, Oluwadarasimi, nwapawpaw'm Miss Priya, Beloveth Beloved, Ed, Viviliscious.... mad love for you darls. Thank you so much for always 'woofing-a-hi' my way.

Cookie and Fabmum. LOL. Once I remember Fabmum, I remember Cookie and vice versa. Don't know why. Anyway, *waving....goodmorning and great day.

Kidjo - Kidjostic!
    The buzzing blog celeb.
    Your craze tie wrapper.
    I love your spirit here honestly. Don't mind world people trying to dull your shine.
    Brighter you'd keep shinning.
    Just de yab, no de cuss k?
    The one and only mamalawo.
    Nothing do you

My prince charming Chyko! So because of small mistake wey you spell, dem de haunt you? Nor mind dem jor.
    Come let me tell you something. Sometime back ehn.. na so I make mistake with 'child minder' which I mistakenly spelt as child miner. Dem finish me no be small Chai! but look at me now....MVBM baddest! Ossssheeeey.
    Nwa nem nwokem, that's life.
    Trust you good though brodaly?.I trust

My yori yori,
    My one and only official + original tea drinker of SDKB,
    The only yori with 1st hand access to her Bishop,
    The Chief adviser on serious spiritual matters,
    The only official telemundo watcher on sdkb,
    The wetin again? Chai, i de come...

Where is my Cha.ris.ma.tic. Di.va.li.scious boo boo kitty?.
    BOSS! I miss you hun. Show face. Bloggie is pouring you some sugar boo

TGBaibayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.
    How far? My sweetie cherrie koko, my booest boo. my....e don do. Tsk!. LOL

I'phone dear'm.
    Iphi'm baby! Iphie nwamama. Iphie for president. Onye nkem the wise one. Take it:*

Tet hun, how is my sweetheart? A truckload of kisses coming through...take delivery and ensure they get to her.

Pipiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!
    My Pi pi listic baby, where went you????

Sandy bebe,
    surest FBG destroyer.
    Kisses

BTW, Where is Sunshinest? Hailings babe, If you see this.

My rocking Chief!
    L....badoski E herself,
    My confirmed 0 4..+2 babe,
    Officiating high priestess of pidgeon knacking,
    Sexymama of sugar sons,
    Blunt Chief Adviser of sdkb! -follow her advise at your own risk.
    Twale!

Darkhorse! Your i.d gives me orgasm. Hmnnnnn.....come let's start an affair since M. A has abandoned me. Whadusay?

Everyone goodmorning, goodafternoon and goodnight.

55. Thank God it's Friday. How can final year student offer 11 courses just for first semester. 8am-6pm everyday except Wednesday. What have they been teaching us all these years???? I swear school Don tire me.

I love SDKB, I love the blog visitors, I love Stella.

#offtoschool#itwillendinpraise#

56. Good morning.
    please I would love to address this issue.Those with blog id and anonymous that troll my comment this is a message from me to you begging you to please stop picking on me or bullying me.
    I kind of understand majority of you are concerned about the well being of this blog and probably assume I am here to beg or look for help.please I have said this severally and I am still repeating myself I have no intention of begging or seeking for help I understand this is a blog and not a charity organization so be rest assured I won't beg and I have no plans to.please I believe since I have given my words u all should please stop bullying me.life in reality is already difficult and making it more difficult on a faceless blog I tend to love and find myself more attached to everyday.in recent times God has been faithful I might not have all I want but I am satisfied with the little I have and I know in as much God is still sitted on the throne I am going places and would impact positively to this blog also.
    It took me a good one year after I have been religiously following this blog before I could have enough courage to get a blog id cos I know I had to be emotional strong to have a blog id.please some of you are of the motive of bullying me out of this blog or making me drop my id and join the anymous soul to drop hateful comments please no matter how much u try I have no plans of leaving or dropping my blog id.i have survived worst bully through secondary school and I survived,i have been through difficult times and I survived and I fought depression and survive all by myself so trust me when I say I will survive this phase also but all of this negative diminish my self esteem and I am trying to build my self esteem on this blog please I beg you all to allow me achieve this and stop bullying me I have given you all my words so why not just rest and wait till I go against my words then let all hell break loose.
    Please stop making people youur victims a lot of people have enough drama to drama to deal with in real life and really can't deal with more drama.
    Ps:when I said I wont be begging It those not imply I might not apply for any giveaway which that I understand is a willing act and everyone on this blog has a right to that any giveaway I feel the need for I would go for it and if not I won't apply for it.
    Thank you.

57. Morning to my lovely bvs.

Chike Teflon, morning to u. I saw ur shout out. How is u?

TGW, morning to u. I am fine. How are the kids?

Blessed day to us all.

58. So, last night I had the weirdest dream ever! It's not like I think of these people or follow them or anything like that. Dreamt Maje came to visit me, lol. He was asking for my number whilst we were standing next to his car and my response was "God forbid"! Whilst he was busy trying to get a number, Toke walked past, apparently in the dream, she lived around my area, lol.
    The look she gave me ehnn, If looks could kill, i'd be dead by then! I tell Oga Maje his ex is not happy he's here o and he shrugs it off like he doesn't care.
    Toke comes out of her house again like she's going over to see another neighbour, she looks at us again and angrily goes to tell the neighbour something pointing at us and giving her a paper. I told Maje to leave and took style to go see the neighbour when Toke went back to her house and on the paper, it was how she truly felt about him and how she misses him. I just shook my head and walked back into my house.

......and all I ate for dinner was rice and stew so which kind nonsense dream was that!! *waste of my dream space

59. *Download The FREE Edition Of The APRIL Rhapsody Of Realities Daily Devotional PDF by clicking on =>* http://bit.ly/2iK6qRp

*Rhapsody Of Realities Daily Devotional*

*He’s Brought You Into “A Large Place” .*

Friday, April 21st .
    Pastor Chris

_*He brought me forth also into a large place; he delivered me, because he delighted in me (Psalm 18:19).*_

“A large place” means a wealthy place; being born again, you’re the seed of Abraham, and a joint heir with Christ. Effectively, this means the whole world belongs to you. It’s too late for you to be poor or be counted as the poor. The only way you can be poor is by choice or ignorance, because God has already brought you out of poverty into your wealthy place.

2 Corinthians 8:9 says, _*“For ye know the grace of our Lord Jesus Christ, that, though he was rich, yet for your sakes he became poor, that ye through his poverty might be rich.”*_ Notice that it doesn’t say, “…so that ye might pray to be rich,” no; He’s already done it. In Christ Jesus, you’ve been made rich. The Holy Spirit, writing to the Church through Paul, declared, _*“…all things are yours”*_ (1 Corinthians 3:21). Refuse to think small or see yourself as small; you own this world.

Another beautiful thing is that everything that belongs to you is perfect; your portion is the good one. The Psalmist said in Psalm 16:6: _*“The lines are fallen unto me in pleasant places; yea, I have a goodly heritage.”*_ Some Christians don’t realize this; so they envy others and covet what belongs to others; there’s no need for that. You have “a goodly heritage”; an incorruptible inheritance, with your name on it.

Acknowledge, and affirm this truth about yourself and walk in the light of it. God has given you all things that pertain to life and godliness (2 Peter 1:3); they’re in your spirit. Therefore, have no sense of lack, disadvantage, or limitation. Whatever you’re looking for, be it spiritual or material, pull it out from within, for out of your spirit are the issues of life (Proverbs 4:23).

*PRAYER*

*Dear Father, I thank you for blessing me with all spiritual blessings in heavenly places, in Christ Jesus. I acknowledge, and walk in the fullness of your blessings in my life. I’m the seed of Abraham, a joint-heir with Christ; the world belongs to me. I lack nothing, because you’ve graciously granted me all things that pertain to life and godliness, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.*

*Further Study:* *||* *Romans 8:17* And if children, then heirs; heirs of God, and joint-heirs with Christ; if so be that we suffer with [him], that we may be also glorified together. *||*

*||* *Psalm 16:5-6* The LORD [is] the portion of mine inheritance and of my cup: thou maintainest my lot. 6 The lines are fallen unto me in pleasant [places]; yea, I have a goodly heritage. *||*

*||* *Philemon 1:6 ASV* that the fellowship of thy faith may become effectual, in the knowledge of every good thing which is in you, unto Christ. *||*

*Daily Scripture Reading*

*1-Year Bible Reading Plan:* Luke 19:1-27,
    1 Samuel 14-15

*2-Year Bible Reading Plan:* Mark 4:13-20,
    Leviticus 21

*EXTRACT FROM: Rhapsody of Realities Daily Devotional*

*Kindly download your FREE FULL PDF copy of the special gift of the APRIL Edition of Rhapsody of Realities Daily Devotional which have been distributed in 242 countries and over 900 languages of the world by clicking on =>* http://bit.ly/2iK6qRp

*Act Now!!! Give someone the chance for a new start and fresh hope for tomorrow. Follow this link to Donate at least One Copy:* http://bit.ly/ror_sponsor

*Be a Partner of Rhapsody of Realities Today!*

60. I finally broke up with my boyfriend. I was soooo used to him. How do I distract myself now? Lord I need strength and wisdom.

61. TGIF!!! God has indeed been faithful. Have a beautiful, blissful and amazing day people.

62. Good morning great people.

Rushed to go and watch telemundo. Make una no vex.

Eating indomie and about taking a cup.

Original Kidjo I love you jare. Continue being yourself jare. You are now a firmous blogbrity. Who want to try you. Dem go enter fire.

Our famous Prince Charming Chike how are you doing. Take care.

Let me finish eating

63. Good Morning Everyone

Please who knows any good tutorial for professional exams like ICAN, CIPM and all???

And what other professional exam can someone do apart from these two?? Esp if the person is a business administration graduate??

Is it better to focus on human resource or finance?? Please I need advice and suggestions bikonu!!!

Treat As Urgent

#BoyfriendsGoneToSchool#MotherHoodRocks😁😁😁😁😁

My lovelies, make Una use this one pursue cold😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

64. this kind of weather makes me wanna remain in bed the whole day if possible. but no food for a lazy man/woman so get up!!!!

65. See what average nigerian young men have turned to here. The future is indeed bleak.

66. Everybody keep calm....
    Today is my birthday....
    I'm so grateful to God for his blessings, long live and prosperity.

Good morning guys.

67. What sort of dress πŸ‘— style does one wear to a hockey match πŸ€”
    Thinking of a jumpsuit.
    Suggestion pls
    I have a date tomoro
    On a second thought, I'm thinking of cancelling......
    Sabo needs prayers.smh.

68. Sup people. How do you guys do it? Commenting on every post.

69. Ututu Oma umu enem ohhh, chineke Nna nara ekene ohhh, TFIG Waooooo, oya lovemejeje Biko nnwayi oma, I need three cups only, do have a great day all.

70. Happy weekend Stella, may God bless all that concerns you. Happy weekend to all bvs.