Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Tuesday

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Spontaneous Tuesday

#boyfriendstillsleeping #holidaystillon #motherhoodstillrockingme

Sending Teddy bear hugs to everyone.
Have a great day and send in your face of IHN if you are interested but please send in good photos cos the quality of the photos I have been asking to be resent no be am at all.

I have a busy day ahead of me so let me stop here and whip up something else.

Kisses.

322 comments:

1. πŸ”₯πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ”₯πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ”₯
    πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    πŸ”₯πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ”₯
    πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
    πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ’‹πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

2. Visit aminats secrets page on Instagram.... Thank me later

3. STFU bloody hypocrite. You that attacks everyone until laeffizzy called you out . Just shut it fool

4. Your ability to observe depends on how far you will go in life....

Good morning everyone

5. God bless you fab mum, exactly what I was explaining to my sister yesterday.

6. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚
    Re u serious or u re joking?

7. Lmao
    I'm still celibate emjay
    The way they talked about the kayanmata just excites me
    Cookie, cookie!

My aunt Tet is in the building.

8. So sorry. Why don't you invest in a braided wig?You can drop your number and I would chat with you should incase you are interested. Thanks

9. Cookie baby.. I know. I know.😁😁
    Just lemme alone πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

@ibukun, the best easter everrrrrrr

@darasimi I'm fine darling. And you?? Hope your easter was lit??

@emjay. Morning dear. How do you do? ?

10. Scam? If So, Thunder will fire that girl o. She sounded so convincing and since I was the one who walked up to her, I didn't think it was a strategy. Nawa. πŸ˜’πŸ˜’
    Money that I didn't even have πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

11. Tanks
    But she Will still go back yo him.
    But why will u travel that far without calling the person first??
    Can't take that risk abeg

12. School don resume today, early morning rushing don start, nawah!
    Let me eat first make my brain reset before going out.
    All the drama people, make una repent oo before it is too late...

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Lest I forget, Kidjo my sister in the Lord, did you 'saw' what I saw on IHN this morning? Who is Juliokidjo? I still think I 'yam' seeing things, when I reset my brain with food, I will go back and read again. I pray some serious 'iyaoshoronga' is not on your case.

1. Of course, I'm Juliokidjo.not in a good mood right now abeg.I lost someone close that's why I didn't reply anybody again yesterday .I've been seeing everything. Even saw some friendship request from some of una sefπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…...

13. What do You need kayan mata for kwanu? You just prove people calling u asewo right.young gal like u no get hand work, you're not educated, business nko NBA. All you do morning till nights is to follow yahoo and drug guys from Malaysia up and down. Chioma asewo mile go and change. I hope you've not finished the money SDK gave u on bleaching cream and waevon. Ugly rotten tomato forming fine .ayangba no be work.

14. 'Buh' is 3 letters, Same as 'But'
    If I say your spellings looks gay now, you will troll me for 5 months nonstop

15. Chaaaaaiii
    Highness come and count scores abeg

16. LmaoπŸ˜‚
    The two of them ehnπŸ˜‚

17. Quick Silver what they did to you, one woman did it to me too. I went to FCMB to withdraw some money, the woman came and was crying, she put her card, no money, crying seriously. Madam was happened, i lost my child and i am going to the hospital bla bla bla.

I pity her give her N5,000. before i turn back, i no see the woman again. My sister said oya give me my own. So you dont know that is what they are doing? Chai.

Since then, i have locked my heart to all these cries. Well it is well, if it is true, let her use it well, if lies, she will suffer repercussion.

18. I thank God for the gift of life.... I need a miracle that ll change my situation right now... Good morning y'all

19. Awayu baby?? πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜™πŸ˜—

20. I'm not going back to yesterday's problem,Jesus Christ died for that ...let the person bring it fresh from the oven hereπŸ˜‚

21. XHLRTED P me love you maaamiπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

22. XHLRTED P me love you maaamiπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

23. We love u too but apply maturity and let go

Kidjo just loves drama

24. Sorry,i know that feeling,I even stopped patronizing that salon when mine happened,cos it seems some stylist hand don't go well with some hair too,IMO

25. Python mouth kidnjo how market? Kikikikikik.......who dashed Python ,Queen of the coast husband. I can see you're already scared to your bone of becoming a gwegwe but na lie you must gweeeeee sotey children under you will begin to mock u and shout grandma kidnjo go and marry let's see road. Ozuwo like u ,you think you have bad manners am here to give you that home training your parents failed to instill into u. Heaven bear me witness am not anyone of those matured bv you insult daily am just a distance observer that hates to see I'll mannered children from pit of hell.

Python mouth akata,agaracha, akunna ,afobo tore ,animaseari
    Yigeh,shuhugru , kikijaratonton.
    Abadi iyare laiye,omo ale jati jati.

26. My lawyer called me and advised me to stop using my child name as next of kin on my fixed and long time asset. I asked him oga Na your own children make I Dey use? He said wait until you have time and put someone available as your next of kin. Well maybe I'm been over protective of my future child/children. The thing is I don't have a child yet or neither am I married yet, I just put the names I planned on giving my offsprings on my documents and that has been the only thing that keeps me moving, I feel whatever I'm working for and gathering now is for my kids, at times I get tired and won't even want to invest but then when I think about my future kids and what I went thru as a child and what I have been thru as an adult, I just don't want my kids to experience such, by God's grace I want them to have all the necessities of life. I pray God bless me with a husband that will understand that will put my children first and Blessed children.
    Stella how are you?

27. @CHI EXOTIC and em jay, email me if you need kayanmata. I can't find your emails on your individual pages.

28. If u know u don't have anything to say...
    Don't insults her
    She can't pretend to b who she is not abeg
    U that is intelligent,is this how to show it...?

29. good morning guys.... please if you know any affordable wig maker in Enugu, kindly help a sister. thanks

30. I am happy.... Iya ijebu OS your new name😈😈

31. Good morning to you all, so not in the mood to get up today, holidaymood, continua, do have a great day all.

32. Hahahaha Steph oooooo. I cheated on my keto during Easter. Resuming challenge today

33. Smh..... What do you live for?

High gweness what are you counting?

34. Good morning all.Have a lovely day ahead.

35. I truly appreciate ur advice guys,frm all indications,i understand u guys r of d opinion dt she comes bck so dts wht I'm gonna do.

I'll sure try my best possible to be as diplomatic as I can bcx I wouldn't want to cause any misunderstanding between dt woman n myself. She's bn absolutely nice n I hv no reason to

As for my girl,shes gonna hv it hot frm me. She's gonna be grounded off so many things dt wen next I give an order,she wouldn't dare disobey .

let me just mk sure she's home first.

36. Lols
    Kidjo way they koloπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

37. Where is Kidjo? she have disappeared? This is unbelievable indeed
    Since the day Don mayor mentioned her real names here I knew she was in trouble. They went on her Facebook page yesterday and wrecked havoc on her last night. Oluwa mi.
    Sdk bbvs knows how to clip someones wings

38. It was classical latenite nyash opening. Juliokidjo was the name I clicked it on Facebook and laugh tear my belle.
    The IT gurus on the blog are mean. Be careful who you insult.
    Kidjo crawl out and fight we are here for you. Madam attacker with shovel teeth. Princess ko, house girl ni

39. Chikito you described his Willie perfectly!...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ™ŒπŸ˜›

40. Since u have a good relationship with this woman and u don't want to spoil it let ur husband do that himself...because anything u do now d blame will shift to u d wife and u know how women are...d woman won't have ur husband in mind cos dey re siblings and dey will always settle but u will be d target...tell ur husband to bring her home himself don't agree to that

41. Blend kwakwa (coconut) together with aya(tiger but) and dabino(date) filter and drink..if u need help with buran tashi,let me know.hehe

42. Find a way and go and bring your daughter,your husband has his reasons which he might not want to share with you.my hubby will not allow us(children and i)to travel alone to his villa but he will allow us to go to mine.m every one knows their family

43. I'm inside the bank now and it's like a market place. The queue extends from the banking hall upstairs, passed through the staircase down to the downfloor. Let me sit down on this staircase before I faint here today.

44. Let me enlighten you on what kayanmata is, not that jazz they gave that woman yesterday. That one na bablawo she go

45. Let me enlighten you on what kayanmata is, not that jazz they gave that woman yesterday. That one na bablawo she go

46. Good to know Tha you are in a good rappor with your SIL,but please don't disobey DH,who knows he might have is own reason

47. Cookie no birthday gist ooo..
    Na sleep I sleep throughout my birthday oooπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

48. You mean 'husbands of Lagos'? I've been wasting mb downloading it since, only for it not to play. First time, they put season2 as season 3. I didn't mind. I downloaded season 4 when it came out but it just won't play. Thot it was general sef. Maybe I will update my app and try again

49. Use Blackup foundation full coverage or mud foundation full coverage.

Good morning cookieeeee

50. You Doppelganger, 'home training'. You? Ikwawwawawwawawa.

You that behave like you were raised by a pair of buttocks??? Mtsheew.
    Abeg move make pesin see road.

51. I have gindin mayu (witch pussy),wanna buy?

52. Use white powder.... It reduces oil or you buy 7keys πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ˜

53. Mtcheeeeeeeee! Is dis life worth living @ all?

54. I use character fix it spray with zaron finishing powder.

55. Check aminats secret on instagram, she has a website as weΔΊl

56. Off to ihnπŸ‘£πŸ‘£

57. Not a great morning for me,just found out someone whose shoe size is 41,wore my poor shoe.(I'm size 37)😩😩🀧...and she had the guts to send me a photo saying"yay,I wore your shoe"I was so shocked I dropped my phone,I'm yet to recoverπŸ€₯

58. Folks, you keep saying, go and bring his daughter, go and bring his Ada... So, you want her to be in the middle and be the 'enemy'who does not want her daughter to be with her Aunt?

For a start, let her husband call his sister and explain to her he wants his daughter back. Why put his wife on the spot?

I have a niece who is 8 months old and she was one of those who visited me yesterday. I'm very fond of her and I told her mum to come pick her today. She did not argue with me, but when my brother came and I told him my niece was not going with them, he explained to me to understand she is still sucking breast and will just give me unnecessary stress, especially at midnight. That is when it dawned on me. If my SIL had rejected my plea, I would have felt bad, but she used wisdom and allowed her husband (my brother) to talk to me.

Let the poster's husband talk to his sister or what is he afraid of? He should not fan the flame of unnecessary enmity in his household. His sister will understand if he talks to her rather than the wife.

Quiksilver, you have been scammed.... Go back to that park and you will be surprised you will find that lady there. Na today?

Looks like it wants to rain.

1. You are right. When the shit hits the fan, brother and sister will settle and forgive each other. Why can't he go and pick the daughter up? Me I don't like this kind of wahala, just be careful so you don't have issues with your sister in law.

59. Folks, you keep saying, go and bring his daughter, go and bring his Ada... So, you want her to be in the middle and be the 'enemy'who does not want her daughter to be with her Aunt?

For a start, let her husband call his sister and explain to her he wants his daughter back. Why put his wife on the spot?

I have a niece who is 8 months old and she was one of those who visited me yesterday. I'm very fond of her and I told her mum to come pick her today. She did not argue with me, but when my brother came and I told him my niece was not going with them, he explained to me to understand she is still sucking breast and will just give me unnecessary stress, especially at midnight. That is when it dawned on me. If my SIL had rejected my plea, I would have felt bad, but she used wisdom and allowed her husband (my brother) to talk to me.

Let the poster's husband talk to his sister or what is he afraid of? He should not fan the flame of unnecessary enmity in his household. His sister will understand if he talks to her rather than the wife.

Quiksilver, you have been scammed.... Go back to that park and you will be surprised you will find that lady there. Na today?

Looks like it wants to rain.

60. Good morning everyone, holiday is still on in some homes.. wish those of you out a blessed day!

61. But kemen did not rape or finger tboss

62. Eh yah. Don't worry it will surely grow back

63. I and the Baby have a cold, and my 4 yr old has been proudly telling all that would listen that he gave us a cold imagine . In all thankful for life and these precious gifts God has blessed me with

64. Please I saw a message on one of the in-house news that someone advertised she makes organic medicated soap.
    I have very sensitive skin and react to many things.
    What works for me is a soap that has alot of mental.I use premier cool washing gel. But it's not in the market again.
    Please drop your contact phone number or email under my commen if you can make soap for me. Thanks

65. Good morning Stella and every blog member. All will be well with us today and all the days of our life.

66. She should leave him abeg. He is all that because he knows he is carrying a disease. I bet he wouldn't be that perfect if he was healthy.
    BTW, isn't herpes curable?

67. @omotola Brianna My first degree was in Agric too. Don't be ashamed of it, its the in-thing now.

68. Happy birthday, may God bless your new age

69. 😘😘😘😘😘😘miss priya

70. Thank you dearies. God bless you one by oneπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

71. @ekajoy, yes I mean husbands of Lagos.. Update your app. I had a problem to downloading until I did.

72. Am so in love with myself right now. Never regretted ignoring that kidjo by not battling words with her.

Kidjo I have visited your facebook page and my reaction after going through your pictures are 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱
    😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒
    πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€
    πŸ‘½πŸ‘½πŸ‘½πŸ‘½πŸ‘½πŸ‘½πŸ‘½πŸ‘½πŸ‘½πŸ‘½πŸ‘½πŸ‘½πŸ‘½πŸ‘½πŸ‘½πŸ‘½
    πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Don't bother to reply me cos my ignored button is activated.

73. Hanhan watapu ?u n emjay use d same devotional? Amen IJN.

74. Cynthia Iyede gave d best advice, go with hers,and next time,there and then u tell the aunt u didn't discuss that d girl will be staying n u guys don't take decisions behind each other,u will promise her some other time,n when u get home make sure u spank that child,next time she shouldn't pull such tantrums. All will be well,go n bring ur daughter home,your hubby knows d aunt more than u n u don't expect him to divulge family secret to u so that u can disrespect his aunt.

75. @anon 10:39 please go and use black soap (Dudu osun) and stop using anything that has sodium Lauretta sulfate (SLS). Black soap is very good but we underestimate it. My muffins have sensitive skin too and they don't joke with it. Stop worrying yourself and use black soap jejely. Even me I use Dudu osun for my morning bath, raw goat milk soap at night and my acid based soap every other night (for exfoliation). Whenever i travel and I don't know how I might react to water/environment Na Dudu osun on the go. I'm light skinned and it doesn't affect my skin tone. Come back and testify. Good luck!
    See you guys on IHN! πŸ‘‹πŸ½

76. Good morning Family.Feeling terrible this morning.my boyfriend of 7 years just broke up with me. Dont even know where to start from and am not getting any younger at 27 years. It is well

77. My dear let her spend like 2days. call your inlaw and tell her your daughter has alot of home work to do. Her lesson teacher or you need to do some work on her. Say she's behind on some school work.
    Don't tell your inlaw anything cos she will feel somehow. I pray you and your husband have long life but your kids need to start being close to relative. Those are the people that will fight for your kids if something happens.
    Bone your dh for now. When your daughter is back call to apologise and let him see reason why you did it. My hubby too doesn't like my baby spending night outside. Most of them don't. But you need to apply wisdom in these things. My son behaved like your daughter one day like that. I managed and let him stay just one night in an inlaws place. I know they are responsible people so even though my husband didn't like it. I just explained.
    Man is not an island. It's important kids are also close to their cousins. So far you are sure they are good god fearing ppl.

78. You did something good my sister.

79. Anon 12:01 it is well. Jesus paid the debt

80. Hahahahahaha. .why would we go anon to fight each other when we ve yabbing eachother with our id already, you anonymous una craze pass me o....continue the entertainment abeg because I'm busy nowπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

81. Thank you for visiting and shut the fuck up abi you nor get throwback pictures...ode

82. I'm proud to say that my throwback pics which the impersonator used is way better than your present pics...

83. London Tatafo was lit with back and forth exchanges

84. Ok lemme try and say something intelligent. ..."You are gay" , how about that?

85. I don show oya Highest Gwen come back and count.Eka tre. .nor mind me jor.I don weed ,eyes don dirty.wetin I even tell you sefπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

86. Peppi so na only cap she comot for me? She nor comot dress join amπŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

87. Wow!!!I'm from Eziobodo.Good to know I have a brother here.

88. Sorry dear happened to me too after dreads, had to cut my hair. Try to avoid tight braids, n use Jamaican black castor oil on ur hair.

89. Jeez. Pls help this girl anon or send the mans address here or u can contact an agency or the police n do it anonymously. So sad