Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Wednesday Post

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Spontaneous Wednesday Post

#beautifulday #cantwait #wink #boyfriendssleeping #motherhoodrocks  

Hello Everyone.....At work already or still enroute?or still in bed?
#enjoymentthings.

Who is travelling for the Easter holidays?I hear the cheapest return ticket costs about half a million naira..na wah oh!

Most Valuable Blog Member rejecting the cash award is no Biggy at all...As long as she is okay with the award,I am fine.........

I deleted a lot of comment cussing both of us out yesterday....
The person who keeps calling her out for collecting a phone from somewhere else,I am sorry to say this but you are a jobless monitoring spirit....you post this comment at least 10 times every year..Ah ah!!

In Other News,I dreamt my blog boo gifted me a cheque of 10 million as i go Bank say make i withdraw am,na em I jam Patience Jonathan as the cashier..lol

Angel Beautiful your number aint going through,we need to finish the BBNaija gossip and others on the fone eeeeeh..LOL

Shout out to Everyone on this blog.

Dont forget to put a smile on someones face today. with words or money.
This is spontaneous..Someone will receive an alert today..Someone in need...Father Lord when i send it,please make me have that miracle that sounds like a lie this week.AMEN!

Kisses to ya'all.

322 comments:

1. Good morning beautiful people,You are living life from the mountain top,making notable progress everyday,the top is your place. You have no business at the base because this is your year of flourishing.Enjoy your day and win everywhere.

2. All these I met spontaneous post! The post get closing time? Just asking.

3. Thank God for your Bro Cynthy!
    Wow. They can take whatever, his life is most important.

Good morning everyone!
    Great day.

4. If there's a hundred reasons to quit,there might be a thousand reasons not to give up.Good morning.

5. Dear anon,you can't control how people treat or think of you,but you can control how you react to their behaviours towards you.It is absolutely impossible for people to be nice to you all the time and please stop expecting it.Suicide is never the solution,keep faith,be strong and love yourself.

6. God.bless you Stella.. I need a special Angel too o... Good morning all

1. Habitat, you no get parents or family ? You are all reporting online just t get free money since Linda blog is no longer dolling out cash to you guys again.. Able body beggars.

7. Thank you Lord for the gift of life!
    Happy Birthday To Me and my birthday mates.
    #IRepApril

8. Thank God for your brother sweetie,no evil shall befall your family IJN

9. Stellakork, some of your bvs are billionaires according to one anon yesterday, one of them may decide to gift you 100million. Yes, that dream is possible in reality including the mama Peace' own.
    With the way EFCC is ceasing their monies, they may go broke and one bank will pity her and employ her, after all we see old cashiers in First bank and Union banks.
    Concerning the amount, some politicians are being gifted far more than that in dollars. It will happen to you too soon in Jesus name and when it happens, remember I'm your friend and I also prayed for you.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

10. It is your season dear,God has heard you.

11. Amen..

Good morning Stellz and lovely Bvs..
    Abeg make una let the matter rest. Bloggie and Stella are cool like that, it have come and do..

12. My beautiful Angel Good morning. Devil is a liar o. Dunno how your number disappeared from my whatsapp n phone.

13. Wish I could travel too... Its been a while since I traveled, I miss my momma...
    Make ground do level abeg.lol

14. Good morning ola, I don't know why you are mentioning my name yesterday on IHN I'm the only TONIA on SDK blog lol, or is it me that broke your heart back in secondary sch anyway just joking.

Do have a fabulous day.

15. From your mouth to His ears.. God will bless and favour your household in Jesus name.

16. Nice one my darling Miss Priya my nwapawpaw.
    Goodmorning

17. Thank God for your bros Cynthia.
    May God continue to keep us and our families. Amen

18. Sharon I'm a silent BV. Always been 😉..lol..but I see all the drama😃

19. Hmm right now we need a bigger miracle for the 2nd leg greater than PsG own

Ndi Juventus why ???

20. None shall be barren says the Most high.
    Your miracle is in sight. Have faith, trust God, believe!

21. You will just die for nothing if you are waiting for people to pity you because you have problem. Don't you know everyone you meet on the way got issues bothering them too.

Be there looking for pity party and validation for your life. Have you ever care for anyone before now ?
    Face it just like everyone one take the shortest route.

22. You seem needy..stop it. Work on your self esteem first. Guys loathe needy girls. This ur epistle is not called for.on top man matter.

23. Villager ebulu bata 18...lol

24. Pookie dear, goodmorning and have a beautiful day.

25. Amen!
    Hailings to you too Sir Krix. #Respect.

26. Aminu Sharon or whatever you name sounds like.. Your I wanna be is on another level.. Don't you ever. Tell me shut up in your life ever ever again...
    You wanna be a popular bvee and you fell you can use cosima to shine..

I won't insult you but it should never repeat itself..

27. @Bar Oma, I buy goods from there.
    @lafresh, I'm surprised myself 😀😀😀
    @lady bug😘😘
    @beloved😂😂😂😂😂

28. G's bae,you are partial o. Why the woman carry parachute nah?😀😀😀

29. I am super excited already sef! My break has kicked off already.😁 Goodmorning CHW. Trust you good?

30. @anon am sure you can see my blog id,did you see whitberry there,you had better not start this week cos am running out of patience

31. Godbless you too Makason. Cheers hun

32. Lmao
    U see why u are not yet a blog member?
    How can u not respect the owner Africa magic and u want to collect AMVCA😂

33. Why u come allow mango dey hungry me naw? 😒😒😒😒

34. Pls biko
    Give me the list of those aphrodisiacs abeg

35. Good morning Jesus, Good morning Bvs..

36. Woke up thinking about madam Bree the new Islamic convert and all il say to you today is wedonema... My main prayer is for your parents,that God will give them the strength to forget you, the He will wipe any memory of you from their brains, so they will let you go since you have chosen to do what you like after all someone wrote that your parents have lived their lives so you can live yours. I am so happy your parents have other kids

37. BuhahahahahahahahahHahahah. U are not in d spirit. 😂😂😂😂

38. Hahahaha Oh God I am dead !!! Not crying death o
    Na Laughing death o

Thanks for the Clarification tho. Big brother will get back to you

Hahaha ayam missing that voice already

39. Cutiebee able body beggar go and hustle or sell your totoh. Stop your everyday begging.

40. 😂😂😂😂@Atheist

41. What a cool Wednesday morning. I'm so excited cause tomorrow is my birthday and Lord is so faithful towards me. Pls BVs how can send stuff to Stella for the IHN tomorrow?

42. Please I am logging out ah ah... how can I just wake up so early in the morning and all my neighbours will be hearing is beloved patrolling laughter

You people ehn ...okay just take mango and coke.

43. I don't even bother reading his comments, the moment I see the moniker Vill... I scroll past it speedily

44. What more can I say than a resounding Amen?! Amen o Jere... Your prayers are highly appreciated.

45. Anon 08:27, your message is clear.

46. Ah!
    I Thank God with u Cyn Baby!
    No evil shall come near us and ours.
    We thank God my dear.

47. Don't mind Stella, why did she add 'I know you are a big babe',she already put bloggie on the spot to reject the offer, mtsheeeeew....

48. Poster, sorry about how you feel. But I want to tell you it will be okay. Try not to focus on this too much. It should come naturally, true love should. It will come, just keep faith. You can pray about it too. Focus on other things and learn to believe in yourself, live and be happy. You'll be fine.

49. God all i need is a breakthrough and over flow of blessing that will embarrass me before this year ends. AMEN

50. Right underneath her and yet she can't feel you?Its either you are the size of a pen or its not working at all.......

Lmao!

51. I was wondering when someone would mention this , you get Kidney @mobby

52. I was wondering when someone would mention this , you get Kidney @mobby

53. @chosen hiya 👋😂 Thats good advice/bad advice. I hate living with strangers and i might be worse than Tboss. I also dont know how to make new friends, so i may come across as 'cold'. I dont dance at parties and my sense of humor is only 30%. But if you give me a strategy i will go with it i promise to attend the next audition.

54. Let me tell you what my camp monitors told me at teen camp when i was 14: SUICIDE IS NEVER A WAY OUT. YOU WILL LEAVE EARTH WITH A LOT OF PEOPLE HURTING AT YOU, BUT YOU WON'T MAKE HEAVEN.

55. Morning @chickyclassy 😗😗😗 have a fulfilled day

56. Amen.😚😚😚😚😚

57. 😂😂😂 welcome to lekki association of ashawo wives. Them plenty

58. Ah anon 8:17. Is this you Chike??? 4 Rounds already today???? I raise Beyonce nyash for you.
    I dunno o, why not try pounded yam or fufu, something strong that will give you energy?

59. Hahahaha.
    D ting pain Stella oh sotey she write memo join. Abeg let move on shall we. Kikikikikiikik

60. The man betrayed the woman.If he had jumped,she wldnt have pulled the parachute 😜😂

61. You are attracting the wrong men, sweets. It maybe the friends you keep, the way you dress (provocatively), your character....

When you dress like a slut guys who show interest are generally those who dont want any commitments.

Keeping wayward friends does the same. Trust me, most of the time these things determine the kind of men that come around. Many men are just out to get laid, nothing more. So dressing decently, keeping decent friends ect, help to ward off such guys.

62. Good morning everyone, my lateness to SP nowadays na wa, baba God thank You for today may your name be praise and exalted. Do have a great day all. Lovemejeje my telemundo boo, how is you

63. Haaaa,them dey come for you

64. Good morning all, blessed Wednesday and happy easter in advance.

65. Rev.12:11 we overcome with the blood of the lamb and the words of our testimonies. I claim it in Jesus name.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

66. Thank God for you brothers​ life

67. Lol. @anon 08:39- My dear forgive me oh. But i didnt get the point. I know she can have london in her business name its her choice, but for the fact that she claims to hustle in nigeria for 6 years and from here she has grown, she should at least be patriotic. Im not picking on her. I big reach? I no big reach uriel nau. Shes a bawse. Lol. Im just a nigerian entrepreneur who understands the terrain. If she has sought my advice, id have told her otherwise.
    That said, if her hair is good she will definitely sell.

Now as for picking on me, if theres one thing i take very very well its criticism. I grow through learning and i learn very very fast. Infact, slow learners fascinate me. I just hate it when my family insulted and everyone else would. Yes, i know you guys enjoy it but insulting my family cant feed anyone and i will redirect it when im in the mood. I do find it alarming that business owners hate criticism. Makes me wonder how they can grow. One vendor here came up with some products one day and i told them to upgrade they all came for me. Even when i applauded their very good product, they still came for me. But i wasnt surprised when i saw previous customers complaining about quality in subsequent advert posts. I saw it coming, but when i pointed it out i was the bad guy. Isokay.
    That said, Its important for business owners to think long term when adopting their strategy. Thats why two people can be selling the same product and one is making more money. Them kikagoodhair werent fools for not including london in their business name and they are london girls too. See?

68. Stella you must be extremely silly for saying I'm jobless.

What gives you the right to insult me? I've returned your insult on your head, pressed down, shaken over and running abundantly. Yes I said your friend, BLOGLORD collected a phone from Linda ikeji's BLOG. I don't know the person you claim says it 10 times every year and I don't know the jobless soul that you are to remember a comment for YEARS. na so the comment pain you reach??? Is it a bad thing to collect a phone?
    Was it a call out? Was there any insult in it? Is it hidden information? What was the sin there? I wish you what you wish me.
    Do you feed me or do you think I come cap in hand to kiss ass and beg for crumbs here like your retinue of butthole kissers? Do you know who I am?
    Why won't people gossip about you with your bent attitude and unbridled lips? Abeg gerrout, don't upset me this morning. Respect is reciprocal.

69. Gbam.....this is insurance at its best and a very vibrant,solid and effective judicial system at work.

70. Hahaha.... Take lots of energy drink with whatever food you like. And hopefully by this time tomorrow you will hit the front pages of the papers. "Man dies after two days of marathon sex with two girlfriends in two days." Look on the bright side.....you came to thi world via Toto and you left through the same route.

71. You are one of those compounding his problem. Don't give him money anymore. He is used to having freebies and begging.

72. Ur cheap & also lack confidence. U have serious low self issues.
    A good & honest man meant for u doesnt care if ur tall, fat, black, come from his tribe, educated, speak his language, divorced, older than him with 10 years or more, rich, location or any status in life.
    Ok!!!
    Borrow sense & stop participating in that game of fooling & deceiving urself. Ur attracting the wrong men!
    Change ur mindset & character that is drawing u into traps of players, con men & manipulation.

73. Thanks so much.

God bless you for this

74. Pls sharon always cross-check your comment before posting,we all make typo's in our comment but yours is always annoying.

75. Thank God for the life of ur brother @cynthia iyede. The evil ones shall not see him.

76. Hey,Anonymous. I'll like to speak with you. Drop your contacts if you can. Cheers

77. @Anonymous 8:36
    If a man doesn't call you, it's because he doesn't want to call you. If he doesn't invite you to go out, it's because he doesn't want to see you. If he treats you like shit, it's because he doesn't care. If he lets you go, it's because he doesn't want to be with you. When a man says "I'm not ready, but you are the love of my life and the only one I want, but now is not the right time.", it's simply because he doesn't want you. Don't keep playing his confusing games. Don't justify him. When a man wants to be with a woman, he stays with her without lies, excuses and complications. Stop being genuine and naive, and stop justifying his every excuse and complication and put yourself FIRST. You DO NOT need someone that doesn't know what they want, you do not need someone that doesn't see your worth. You deserve a man that knows your worth and fights for you everyday. Stop breaking your own heart for someone who probably won't even be as good as you expect and give yourself an opportunity to be happy and be with someone who actually deserves you.

78. Pls don't say what u don't know.dis is something nt ol hausas do.moreover the hausas hav realised dat da arranged marriage doesn't last long n so is mostly no longer practiced.da arranged marriage is more of tradition dan religion. Sharon a gal of 14 yrs gettin married lyk seriously.i'm nt sayin things lyk dis don't happen,bt den only few pple mostly in da villages do dat nowadays.

79. AMEN n AMENNNNNNNNN

80. Dear, I can relate to your experience, but first and foremost, I think you gotta have self love, see the queen in you and take your mind off depressing stuff, then let your significant order, know how much you value communication and tell him subtly, if you try that and it doesn't work, then probably he's not so into you.And wait for the right one, until then love you Sister. E-hugs.

81. Ola what happened? Did you over sleep? Lagos babe done overtake you today.

82. It is well with you dear. Please keep praying. You will find the right man soon

83. I see ya Atheist *smiles back*

I am doing good Cookie, thanks dear.

84. @ Istanbul seem like our minds run together. i concur to ur statement dats exactly what i said dat if am Efe i will gift Bisola 2 million. may God bless us all. gudthoughts#gudpeople

85. Eehya.... Sorry but I have always said if a guy is not crazy and excited about you initially then it won't work. You are very right by not running after them. Which man will claim to be interested in a woman and not be in touch with her for as long as a week? Then you also need to search yourself... if they behave in the same manner then maybe you attract the wrong set of men. Are you sure they are single? Have a feeling they are married and you are a backup babe for them. Just be patient and don't get excited about the next man that comes along. Maybe you don't also connect with them well by the way you communicate. Or do you have an intimidating status. Like a good job and comforts of life. Some of them may have a complex and just feel they can't date you so they keep their distance. Then how and where do you meet these men. I know it's hard and painful being lonely but just be positive and love yourself. Someone serious will come along. Am a man but not available for a relationship if not I would have given you my contact cause you seem a nice person. All the best and be positive.

86. And y would she consult you?

87. Anon 8:36. Learn how to love yourself and enjoy your own company, in a way that when the right man comes along, it will seem like an inconvenience getting out of that comfort zone. Invest in good fashionable pieces, learn how to do classy makeup, dress up and hang out with friends. Upload fine pictures. If you have money, go on vacation. Stop saving guys numbers or hurrying up to add them on social media. Don't tell a guy too much about yourself. Don't give out too much details and try to be vague if possible to create an aura of mystery. Don't upload insulting pictures trying to sub them. Don't be afraid to delete and block. Love yourself in a very very selfish way.

88. Can you give more details? Also, please find a board certified psychologist who will give you non religious based advice. You can also see a pastor/mallam if it will make you feel better. Also, try and get out of the house especially in the morning (just before noon) when the sun is just rising. Low vitamin D levels have been linked to severe depression. This is life is just a pot of beans, you need patience! Believe me, no human being above the age of 30 has never thought of dying at least once. You can do it, please remain positive.

89. Please try to be responsible, monogamy will save you from a lot of headache.

90. All you need is a disciplined husband who respects you. Don't abuse the blood of Jesus.

91. Amen!

Based on logistics

92. Amen and Amen...So shall it be unto me and my children