Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Sunday Laughs

Have a Laughter filled day..Mine has just started...

Hahahahhahahahahaahahahahahaahahahahahhaahhahahahaha  OMG,I cant stop laughing...

hahahahahahahahaahahhaahhaahahaahhaahahhaa
hahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

71 comments:

1. Kwekwekwekwekwekwe but come to think of it... Some goatsywere previously human,,,,, very true I get scared when they stare at me thinking they want to bite me.... Question :do goats bite?

1. Ah..guy u nor suffer reach me...ahahahahahahahahajahahahahah.... My Belle oooo...

2. You need to see auchi goats starring at you. Hian

3. You need to see auchi goats starring at you. Hian

4. Lol. That goat is so trye , I was chasing one the other day and d goat stood still and was staring directly into my eyes and started walking slowly towards me, Na so I run.

5. Chai this laughs are on FLEEK! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

That one of saying sorry before asking a question, have actually asked myself y I do that n I couldn't give reasons. Now I got reasonsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. I hope that all the BV's now know their nose type..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

2. Hahahahaha πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Stella how are you doing today? I love you loads

3. Anyone that has used kayan mata..pls come and share ur experience. Does it work? Which particular one did u use, sweetner , intoxica and the rest. Was it effective and for how long. Did u eat the chicken one and hope no side effect. I want to buy but am scared. By the way i am married. just want to spice up my sex life cos i hardly cum or enjoy sex.

1. Madam there are thousands of other ways to spice up your sex life. You all shouldn't take seriously everything you read online, especially here.

It's okay to not like or enjoy sex, not everyone does. I am sure the man you married knew that about you yet married you regardless.

For me, God forbid I'll put anything on/in my vagina or drink it no matter how 'natural' it is just to give a man another 'sweet' sexual thrill.

Happy Sunday ma'am.

2. Kayan mata works! It makes u tight, sweet, very wet and dripping like a tap, it also make u horny.

The chicken type is pure jazz, if you want to tie a man down. U Will cook the with the spices chicken and eat it alone, u mustn't eat the bones, the bones will be buried.

Depends on whom u are buying it from don't go and buy from a frenemy that will make ur husband hate u. If you are in Lagos go to the central mosque in Balogun axis opposite Oluwole percent park, the Hausa men there sell it or if u r in Abuja go to Wuse market and ask.

3. Kayan mata works! It makes u tight, sweet, very wet and dripping like a tap, it also make u horny.

The chicken type is pure jazz, if you want to tie a man down. U Will cook the with the spices chicken and eat it alone, u mustn't eat the bones, the bones will be buried.

Depends on whom u are buying it from don't go and buy from a frenemy that will make ur husband hate u. If you are in Lagos go to the central mosque in Balogun axis opposite Oluwole percent park, the Hausa men there sell it or if u r in Abuja go to Wuse market and ask.

4. What is this craze about Kayan mata? It doesn't stop your husbands from cheating and running away from your loosed smelly cunts,only prayers can keep a man

5. Live kayamata alone. You will not hear. Work on your pussy. Buy dabino, coconut and aya.

6. Anonymous 10:35.......you bad gan. LMAO.

7. I've eaten the chicken own severally... Am a northerner and so far no side effects at all. U will be so sweet that ur man will start speaking in tongue. Chicken own is very effective.

8. I wish the hausa men will jazz mumus like u girls and women and the kayan mata go backfire una go love the hausa men doing the kayan jazz,big fools doing jazz.imagine referring someone to a hausa man for jazz

9. End time things,some ladies need Jesus in their life

10. Madam do what you want to do jae... It's your marriage you hear... E no concern anybody

11. Chaiii....iv heard of that kayan somethin before. I wish say i dey naija now. Na to begin find am

4. So excited I will meet Rita Dominic today in Ikeja city mall,going to watch Mr and Mrs chap 2,can't wait to see Rita in person

5. OmgπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. My funniest was factory reset and the woman 'll be looking white rice without stew!!!!

6. My nose is disappointed LOLZ..😁

7. Fresh laugh !!!

That weed meme..geez

So are they saying men are not only dogs now but also rats..kikikikikiki

I am waiting for some group of girls to come back from church today. ....the way I will laugh ehnnn....FACTORY RESET !!!!!
    Buhahahahahaha

#Natural rocks

1. Hahahaaahahahaahaha!!! Men, una see una life ba? What a similarity!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜…πŸ˜„ Over pointed worry ma nose biko. See that weed master kuma. Choi! Short and real funny.

8. Hahahahahaha. Weed na bastard πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    Nigerians always claiming to ve suffered,even Adeleke pikin wey get 30billion for the accant still dey claim say him suffer😞😞😞😞

PS, I didn't mention anybody's name o before they will start breaking TV and radio naπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

1. Instead of fighting with your fellow man...man to man
      Someone was busy fighting tv and ceiling fan.lol

2. Beloved don't let him see this oπŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜….I nor dey house o incase if e set

9. lolzz...very funny.
    I usually say sorry whenever i want to disturb ur privacy cos "I don't like trouble and don't want u to leash ur anger on me..hahahahaha

10. Lol@guy u no suffer reach me...very true.

11. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Scissors to cut flowing water?πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

13. Hahahahahaha... I had a good laff.

14. No babe gree talk about the joke of d disappearance of 15 babes after the guy made d fake call.

Dats to let u know they all do it. Fake babes forming saint since 1900 and blaming the guys for cheating...

Shame on u all

1. Uncle bitter leaf anonymous. Who broke your heart😒?

2. E dy pain you o!!!!! Gan ganπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. You re sounding like my ex πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‘πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜…πŸ˜‘πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.
      Ntoor"πŸ˜›

15. Hahahahahah! White rice without stew.

Long live SDK

16. I didn't know cum is bitter... I gave my hubby head yesterday n he came in my mouth n I decided to taste it before spitting it out.... jeeeezzzz I am never trying that shit again...

1. Cum ain't bitter. Your hubby has an infection. Get tested u both and be treated. Cum tastes salty and eggy like.

2. Infected cum spit it,seek for cure
      Ewwwwww

3. It's actually salty😊 your hubbys own is prolly diluted or something😐😐

4. Its not bitter. Let your husband go check himself.

5. Std loading abi loaded. Madam go and get tested. Cum ?bitter ?mba..

17. I don't know why I found the comical face and credits at the end of each meme, disturbing. I lost it when I saw them at the end of every meme

18. Very funny jokes, @ anon 10:20 if the roles had been reversed, the men would have disappeared too abeggii...

19. Say no to weed

20. @prof i am not saying your jokes are dry ooo i am just saying that I have seen them tey tey 😁😁

21. Lolll, very funny I like, my nose is pointed oo

22. Oya just start the add up..every gal now will claim to have pointed nose, even when they know its disappointed since 1890

23. The issue of this side chick of a thing is now becoming so unbearable ooo. Imagine Corp members shamelessly dating a married man and she knows that this man is a serial cheat cos everybody know this man, and his wife doesn't stay here (lives in Offa). The other day only God knows how the wife got to know who her husband was dating (she was a fellow Corp member then) and how she got her number, she was swearing for that Corper hen. If not for the fact that I didn't have her number I'ld have been the closest suspect of who gave her number. That bacth has finished service which I was a member now, another batch has arrived and the man has quickly started jumping on them again and the foolish corpers self lik it like that, every time coming to tell me thay need money that's why. She is now even shamelessly wearing the man's cloth upandan the town, now if the wife pays an impromptu visit and catch them and tears the cloth and disgrace her people will say she has done too much abi. I am a guy and find it terribly difficult to comprehend why people love to practice infidelity it's just insane. They will now say their own husband will not cheat forgetting that karma is a dan burouba banza .

In fact I tire for this people. The other day when i sent my SYB and was posted (though twice), someone put a comment saying 'so I did not gbensh at all' imagine what they have turn service year to, year of free fornication abi. Idiot sets of retarded fools.

24. 10:53 cum isn't bitter except its something he ate or drank that made it so..sorry to say kayan mata isnt jazz,what Viagra and the likes does to men is what kayan mata does for women only kayan mata is all natural. I know this because I make it,so please make una talk wetin una know and leave the one u no sabi for those was sabi am!

25. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

26. #Don't wait until Monday to make a change. Don't wait for the start of a new month to change. If the change is important to you, change now*

27. Stella please do an exclusive post on this "kayan mata" stuff biko. I'm becoming extremely curious about it. Thanks in anticipation of your kind consideration.