Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Is Hialrious!

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

This Is Hialrious!

He posted this to appreciate his woman and all Nigerians saw were the Malnourished Dogs ........

46 comments:

1. Gees
    Oh poor thing...he better sell those dogs to someone like me that will take care of them well...

1. I want to see from the angle that na the dogs species

2. Arrgh reading comments has become difficult eh. The adverts are getting in the way πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

2. Girl look! The same way he is treating those dogs is same way he will treat you when the flame is out.
    🚢🚢🚢🚢

1. Isn't that her house?
      The dogs might be for her family.

2. These dogs look hungry, sick and malnourished, almost all bones.

It is not by force to keep dogs if you can't feed them well , ahan, man's inhumanity to dogs.

3. Hahahahaha your mouth tho

4. Madam u no well lolz.. I don mistakenly reply myself, this my phone screen wey break ehn..

5. Sugar I love you please reply my Mail.

3. But the dogs though, look at how emaciated they look

4. Poor dogs
    Recession dogs.

Wicked owner.

1. I tell ya! Kikikiki! Smh

2. Recession dogs? πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
      Na who chop belleful na him fit give Dog na

3. LOL, abi wetin una say make I talk?
      This recession is all rounder
      Human being go first chop before you remember dog na

Been a while Olivia.

5. The dogs sure look starved humans can barely feed talk more of feeding dogs in this recession. Oga feed them with waste from canteens its cheaper (that na if people deybchop remain this days kwakwakwa)

6. hahahahaha recession too is affecting the ekukes. If you know what dog foods are costing, you wont want to keep one.

He should be giving them akpu. Even akpu is now too small. You cannot eat akpu N100 and belleful again

1. Ekukes eat normal food. The owner is just wicked like that my God forsaken omo onile neighbour.

7. At least soak gari for them.

1. Hahahaha bia basket of garri now is 1200 o. Them goat better teach dogs how to feed on grasses. No money 4 nonsense

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. lmao the guy get mind o

#GOAT™

9. Is the girl in the pic up to 18?

10. But really the Dogs though, they ain't​ looking nourish at all

11. Poor dogs! You can't take your eyes away from them really.

12. Lmaaaaooooo....Nigerians gat no chill...

13. You never chop finish u come dey keep pets,its OK a malnourished pet would someday turn pest wf dire consequences

14. From my observation, the dogs belong to the girl or girl's family though.

However, I stand corrected.

15. To answer dog owner is not by force,oga sell those dogs if you can't take care of them..inukwa aruruala,he's lucky we don't have animal rights in Nigeria..wicked man abi boy...

1. The quest to be relevant on SDK no be here o. How can u explain this now Mrs Kennedy?

2. ToorrrπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Ok bye

16. The owner of the dogs is heartless. No even one, three starving dogs ! No be by force to keep dog abeg.

17. The poster might not even be the owner of the dogs. I have noticed that people goes to other people's gate just to take pictures.

1. But the dogs seem to be inside the gate hahaha

18. Like children, don't have dogs if you can't afford them otherwise one day they will turn around and eat/bite you.
    Let he who has ears hear what the Cheers lady is saying.

Cheers.

19. The dogs should belong to the girl's family, recession de na, man pikin never see 3square meal eat .... talk less of pet πŸ€“πŸ€“