Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday IHN

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Tuesday IHN

Have a Splendid Day Everyone...

Just got a new phone and thinking of changing numbers Incase i break this simcard in the process of reducing it or i opt for a new number and carry around three phones which is not cool   at all.....#stress #makeideythinkam #hissss

OH DEBBY!....
Good day darling. My name is debby and am a blog visitor. I love you Stella , you are a lady with a heart of Gold. God bless you real good.

I love you too Debby..kai,you fine sha!

Omobolanle Naima COVERS IHN

Heloo Stella bae and everyone in the house, it's ur girl BONARIO NNAGS WIFE I say make I grace the cover of IHN today chai over qualify dey worry me sef.. Shouts out to..........no one jare I don't lick "furo".. Abeg make una sofry bash me o e go pain me make I no lie, I no wan form like yesterday poster omoT.. Have a blast day!

LMAO..I see the shade...

....................................................................................

UNWILLING TO RETURN TO NIGERIA

Dear Stella,
Please kindly post on your blog. I am currently on vacation in America with my family on visit visa and don't intend to return to Nigeria, please what is the best way to start my stay. For instance through school, or ‎work. Those who relocated via visit visa how did you start? If already in America how do I gain admission into graduate school, I already have a masters degree from UK? Thanks a bunch.
Bella.
beautifulbelle008@gmail.com

Na wah!

..................................................................................

GBENSHING IN DREAMS

Hello Stella and fellow bvs. I don't know where this fits, but I need advice accordingly. What I am about to say isn't fiction. Its what I am going through. I need help because I am loosing it. My story goes like this: Am a 28year old lady. 

I got married last year. Prior to my wedding, before i see my period, it would be like am in a trance or something. I would start touching my vjay very fast, then I would have a very bad stomach pain. 

My period would come like the next day. Well I didn't pay attention to it. After marriage, I was TTC for 5months. Within the 5months, I always had sexual dreams. Having sex with a guy, now its women I have sex with in my dreams. On the 6th month of TTC, I conceived, but then I had same dream. The next day I started spotting, then the doctor said I had a miscarriage. All of a sudden after like a month, they said it was ectopic. And I had my right tube surgically removed.

I have intensified my prayers now. I do midnight prayers now and I no longer have the dreams. Just one day I was so tired, I couldn't do the midnight prayers, I had same sexual dreams. This time with a female. Am so confused, I need help. I don't know what s going on anymore. 

I never ever used to believe in such things. Has someone experienced something similar? I need advice, clarifications, everything I can get my hands on. Thanks and God bless.

OMG....Its like you are possessed!....Please go for deliverance darling..

..................................................................................

10k RENT PER MONTH
I can't afford to renew my rent now which expires next month, I don't have the bulk of the money to pay (400k) per annum, so I'm looking for a single person within Abuja metropolis who has a spare room and who doesn't mind to rent it out to me for 10k monthly. I can assist with cleaning of the apartment twice or trice weekly. I can be reached on
Purpleroses1ra5@gmail.com. 

FRIENDS AND ADVICE NEEDED
Good day stella and darling bvs. Thanks a lot stella for this platform,it has helped so many people. I don't know where this fits in but pls stella fix it somewhere. My name is Wura and I'm addicted to this blog.                             

my fiancรฉ and I are having  our introduction and traditional marriage this July. Last Saturday I borrowed his phone to call a friend of mine as I did not have credit on my phone. I'm not a team snoop and I don't touch his phone. After I finished making the call,I opened his whatsapp(I  haven't done that before)and I read his chats.    

The first one was a girl that he is having sex with,he even described how her pussy is the best he has felt before and he can't wait to f**k her again. I continued and stella I read not less than 10 chats with different girls , telling them the same thing. one of the girls even told her that doesn't he f**k his fiancรฉe, he said its different    . I felt like the world crashed on me,I felt betrayed, I cried and cried. I don't know what to do, our traditional wedding is just  less than 3 months. we haven't spoken since that Saturday, to make matter worse he was  not remorseful after I confronted him,he only said what right do I have to read his chats. stella and darling bvs, I'm so confused and downcasted. What do I do ? I love him so much and the families are preparing in top gear for our traditional marriage. I know I shouldn't have read his chats .but is that the issue right now?  , I'm hurting badly, I'm dying inside,I can't even tell anyone. Please your advices are welcome..

my pin is 7BA2FE9D. I need help please !!! 
Stella our pictures for your eyes only. thanks.

.................................................................................

PUTTING GOD FIRST IN MARRIAGE

Hello stella, something crossed my mind and i decided to share it with blog visitors. This is going to be a long read.

I read daily on this blog how it is not wise to leave it all to God when choosing a spouse. How you need to taste the cookie, live with a partner before you decide if he/she is worth getting married to. And I am always amazed when I read this. I will always say, you can never partner with God and end up with regrets. I want to buttress my point with my uncle's life journey.

My uncle, john,and his friend were chronic womanizers. Till today, I have not seen any man who played the ladies the way they did. My uncle's friend, drake, had a christian younger sister, Rita, who was of marriageable age. She seek God's face about a life partner and alas, God revealed to her than my uncle, john, was the man for her. She was shocked and scared! She went to her spiritual leader for counselling, thinking she must have heard wrong, but he also said the same thing. When her brother heard this, he went berserk, saying over his dead body will his sister marry his friend.

(My uncle never knew all these was going on in their family).  
Some months later, the lady my uncle wanted to settle down with broke his heart and it was Rita that comforted him, one thing lead to another and they fell in love and got married like two years down the line. My uncle did not stop womanizing. We were all sad about this, because we all know Rita as a good lady, and she deserve a  faithful husband.
If we try to hint rita that her husband has not changed, she will insist her husband is faithful and never cheat on her. We eventually left her to continue living in a fools paradise. 

Five years down the line, my uncle has stopped womanizing, supports his wife in all she does. We were all shocked. Then one day, she told me and my siblings how it happened. She said she knew her husband was womanizing but decided to hand him over to God. She always prayed to God, that if truly God love her and he is present in her marriage, he should right everything wrong  in her home. She never nagged my uncle about his lifestyle. Anytime he hurts her, she reports him to God, because she believe God can fight her battle better. (I really wish when I marry, I can have just half of her patience)

Their marriage is over fifteen years now, and I envy them so much. My uncle always flaunt her success in life. She is much more financially grounded than her husband, but she dare not buy ordinary provision in the house with her money. My uncle takes care of everything. He tells her to keep investing her money to grow her business. Saying 'aferall, whether it is my wealth or yours, my children will inherit it all'

Now, my point is, their marriage worked out only because she puts God first. It wasn't a smooth ride for her but anytime things go wrong, she could confidently go to God and tell him to fix it since he  ordained the marriage himself. I believe God knew she would go places in life and needs a man who will support her goals and dreams, I guess he saw that in my uncle. I believe he needed to bring my uncle closer to himself, so he chose a virtuous christian woman for him.

I read a lot of chronicles here, and I ask myself, did these people see God's face when choosing a spouse? If you did, good, go back to him and tell him to fix the problem. Even when I wasn't a true christian, I knew the spiritual controls the physical. So, why don't we always seek the guidance of the highest spiritual being of all in our life decision. I have seen destinies that got truncated due to wrong marital choices. 

The only thing constant in life is change. That sweet man/lady you are dating today can change tomorrow. That person you thing you are in sync with today might have a different life journey from yours. We are humans, we all change. The only being that can tell if the changes that will happen in your life will be in sync with that of your spouse years down the line is God! So let's learn to seek his face before marrying that person.

In addition, singles, please discover who you are, and who you wish to be before you seek to be married. Self discovery goes a long way when deciding on a life partner. I am not perfect, but I pray I don't miss it maritally. The family is key. Let's all learn to seek God's opinion concerning who we marry so that we can give our kids a happy home. If God is in the boat, no matter the storm, the boat can't sink. God will always tell the storm, be still.

Thanks for reading my long epistle. Much love. 

.................................................................................

TEACHERS NEEDED URGENTLY
5 - 6 male and female Muslim teachers needed at a Montessori School in Lagos for immediate employment. Intending applicant must be able to teach primary school Mathematics and sciences.Also intending applicant must be residing around Ketu,Ojota,Ikosi,Alapere,Mile 12 and its environs. Send CV to info @gradesgate.com.ng or call 09069189000 

ANKARA SALES
This is to inform the BVs that called for the Ankara sales I announced earlier,it was closed the morning I sent in the mail but I just got word its been reopened this morning,its a first come first serve thingy and can be closed anytime again......07030493148!
Regards to the boyfriends madam!
Its THE LAGOS SHOPPER!

HAIR STYLIST WANTED
 A newly opened saloon in Ago palace way okota, lagos is looking for an experienced hair stylist and nail technician. Interested persons pls  call  09080375145 .     08091929123.

VACANCY

Professional chef needed for immediate employment ( He or she can either live with the family or must stay very close to the location)

Kindly send your Cv to josephegbu@icloud.com

Thank you Stella.....KISSES

NB: Those of us that got employed via this medium should kindly send in their testimonies or appreciate Stella, so others will know that the vacancies they see here are for real.

VACANCY
Hi SDK Family,

My Organisation is currently in need of the two persons to fill the following vacany: 

1. Project Analyst 
Desired Minimum Education and Experience
Bachelor (Master’s Degree preferred) in Economics, Business, Finance, Development & Public Policy, or related field.
Minimum 2- 3 years’ work experience in a consulting or other professional office environment and capacity.
Applied research and analytics, project management, business and financial modelling.
Mastery of Microsoft Suit, especially Microsoft Word, Excel, and PowerPoint.
Process Improvement, Analyzing Information, Reporting Skills, Problem Solving.
 Fluent in spoken and written English.
2. ICT Officer

Desired Minimum Education, Experience & Capacity:

Bachelor (Master’s Degree preferred) in ICT, Communication, Business Administration, or a related field. A professional certificate in ICT will be an added advantage
Minimum 3 years’ work experience.
Project Management, Planning, Verbal Communication, Written Communication, Process Improvement, Analyzing Information, Reporting Skills, Problem Solving, Perspective
Web Savvy, with particular experience of online management for businesses in consulting, financial institutions, or environments with comparative project portfolio.
Process Improvement, Analyzing Information, Reporting Skills, Problem Solving.
Mastery of Microsoft Suit, especially Microsoft Word and PowerPoint.
Fluent in spoken and written English.
Who Should Apply: Absolutely ALL applicants are encouraged to apply!

How to Apply: All the following must be included for an application to be complete and
considered:

Resume – chronological order of educational achievements & certifications, and details of work experience.
Cover letter – (separate attachment of no more than 2 pages) explaining
How you recently demonstrated innovative thinking,
Your ideal working environment; and
Compensation – your expected range of compensation.
All documents must be sent as attachments in the same email to pvacinfo91@gmail.com on or before Wednesday 21st April  2017. Indicate the position being applied for in the email subject as follows – [NAME] for [POSITION].  Late applications will NOT be accepted.

293 comments:

1. *Tears bra*
    *tears pant*
    JoblessHouseWife we miss ya!!๐Ÿ˜˜

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    I hail you guys oo..
    Just having fun

1. You took her spot!!! I wonder how you both do it

2. Relax ola she is planning to unveil JHW 6.0

3. Kikiki crazy Boi... Next tear boxers n singlet

4. Oh God of Sandy Nekky fight for me.๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿšต๐Ÿšต๐Ÿšต๐Ÿšต

5. So na u wan represent jobby now bah? You dey help am tear bra and pant.

6. Yes, we miss jhw. But she is back from the abroad so she will soon take her position back from u Ola wealth.

7. Sugar o warrapun?๐Ÿ˜

8. Omobolanle from face of IHN. Seems you were talking about Ola when you said you dont lick "furo".

9. Dreamer ure possessed. Cont praying God will hear u. Again Linda will help.

Bonario well done if u knw say e go pain u, u 4 nor send pix. This ur background na real wa. Na una type dey cuss people pass.

Jobby yea I miss u.

Ola u nor gist us about d parry again?

2. LAST NIGHT, I DECIDED TO CAUSE TROUBLE!!!

I went to a popular joint. I made sure I was seated close to many tables being occupied by many good looking guys and gals. Then I took out my phone and pretended to be making a phone call, saying as loud as possible "My friend, your babe is here with another man ooo, just come fast and see for yourself"

Come see as many ladies dey DISAPPEAR. Till I left, almost all men were sitting alone.

My own whistle na free of charge oo.

No percentage required.

This Easter sweet die!

#DontQuoteMe

3. Don’t get discouraged. Your time is coming. What you are going through is not permanent. Life is a constant ebb and flow. Sometimes things move at a snail’s-pace and then suddenly without warning, change happens in a blink of an eye. So get ready for new possibilities and new beginnings. Truly amazing things can happen in a single moment.

- Brigitte Nicole

1. Wow thanks for sharing.. Just what I needed. A lot on my mind

2. For the first time I will join the band wagon and say, Stella, your message for IHN spoke to me. I'm a one man army friendship wise and to God be the glory I'm climbing the ladder of success slowly but surely. Once in a while though when I see the Babes in my social circle having gatherings and hangouts I feel a bit bad but then I shrug it off cos I'm trying to build my brand and have no time to socialise that much(i have to focus on getting to my goal). They probably don't have much people and families depending on them for their daily bread like I do ,so make them rock on jare. When the time is right I'll ball hard,lemme work hard first.

Sherry's Daughter

4. ................

1. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…
      Miss priya, you are counting for Highness.
      The hunter has become the hunted.
      You guys play too much.
      ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…
      Highness 'sup?

1. Nope!!

2. Hailing to u vivilicious. I say make I lick ur ass too as u done indicate on Sp on Sunday.

3. Hahaha! Vivi haff join too. Una get time o!wehdon baby๐Ÿ™‹

6. A beer company was hiring a taster, someone to taste the beers
    before selling out. So they placed adverts and one afternoon, a dirty, rough looking man walked into the manager's office asking to be employed.

The manager tried to figure out how he could drive this man away but couldn't come up with an idea, so he decided to give the man a trial. He ordered his secretary to give the man a glass of wine. He took a sip and said, "It's red wine, a muscat, three years old, grown on a north slope, matured in steel containers."
    "That's correct!" The manager exclaimed, "Well give him another one let's see." So he was given. He took a sip again and said, "It's burukutu, a combination of herbs and apeteshi distilled at Akokoaso near New Abirem in Eastern Region of Ghana 3 years ago" "Incredible!" said the manager.

Now the manager went closer to the secretary and whispered to her saying, "Go get some of your urine in a cup let's see if he will get that." So the man was given the cup of urine. He took a sip, turned to the manager and said, "Female urine, 26 years old, 2 weeks pregnant and if I'm not given this job, sir, I will tell your wife who is responsible for the pregnancy!" both the man and the secretary fainted..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ณ✌

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    copied

7. IHN is here.

You can't change what has already happened so choose to look ahead instead of behind you.

Worrying is a waste of time. It doesn't change anything. It messes with your mind and steals your happiness.

8. Hbd Abril,
    Hbd Greatlady,
    Hbd stunning slim shady. God bless us all. #ariesrock #ariesrule

1. Happy Birthday to you too. God bless us yafu yafu.

2. Happy birthday, though I'm not happy with you ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰. Do and send shoki for the ancestors as usual.

3. Happy birthday to you and others

9. Garri and cashewnuts on my mind

10. Good afternoon everybody.... ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜... How're you doing?

Chi Exotic... Get in touch

Special shout out to Stella, you are the best, you did an amazing thing I'm not supposed to talk about. God bless your home.

1. Oh mehn lol
      @ Chi exotic, dem don open business for ur sake lol.@ kayanmata,do u also sell buran tashi da gindi mayu?lol

2. I checked out Amina's secret on IG, I almost fainted.

3. I suspect you are the same person with that moniker "Healthy Ikpu". I might be wrong though lol

4. So you saw chiexotics comment in the morning and quickly changed your moniker hahaha. The hustle is real men. Madam, it's kayan mata and not kayamata. You that doesnt know how to spell it properly, how would you know the real deal? People need to be careful of what they buy oooo

11. Its gonna be great today...
    If you dey Warrior raise up your ✋ ๐Ÿ‘†.

12. Please Kidjo when ever you see omotala's comment just run. run.. run.. Then you can say hello from the other side
    Bae you are ugly and igbotic I must confess. I visited your fb and I was like wawu! I was just shaking my head till the end. those must be your finest for you to have uploaded them on fb.

And you call yourself sdk finest? How? Who introduced you to sdk abeg... You are wor-ugly! With your python mouth. Choi!
    Where is Linda and chosen??

You can come for me but I sure will ignore you! You no reach people where I dy follow talk.. Silly tin

Stella please post.

1. My dear,leave my friend alone....we like her worwority like that

2. ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ฏ

๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

3. @peppi no one is coming for you and like you have stated your view let me state mine.
      Beauty they say it's in the eyes of the beholder.
      I replied kidjo yesterday when she said I didn't say omotola was beautiful but sis Stella didn't post that.
      My response was facially she is beautiful but I don't judge people's beauty by their look but with their heart.
      Few weeks back her personality on this blog has been bitter and for sumone with such a beautiful face are hrt x opposite is of the beauty she has.
      More so I am not taking sides with anyone but people pointing accusing finger to people insulting her,were you not on this same blog when she was insulting others.
      Ps:i never insulted her and I won't cos it's not my thing,i feel you should not do to others what you don't want them to do you.

4. I just tire ooo. Never knew that kidjo is ugly. Kia

5. Shut up your smelly mouth.Faggot like you.the only reason I didn't answer you was because I was busy.those better than you re sending me requests and you re here beefing, I'm glad you've seen my pics.now you know I'm not your mate in anything.

6. You called 2 ke. Her supporters plenty. Highness Gwen. Bloglord. Yori yori princess. Chyadajesus. Sharon Aminu. Bunch of old e-goats. Stella is hiding comments nau make she open comments in spontaneous post.

7. Peppi
      Peppi
      Peppi!!!!
      How many times did i call you?
      Hold your ear, henceforth I don't want to hear any fight on this blog...

I'll grind ginger and put it in your thing ooooo....

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

8. Calm Down!
      Life is not dis serious.....

9. What exactly are you trying to achieve with this rubbish you just wrote.

10. Abeg who are you insulting? Kidjo or Omotola?
      Kindly clarify.
      I'm not a fan of neither but to be honest, both ladies are not ugly. And even if they are, nor be dem create themselves.
      Let's die the matter and move on to better things.

11. Seriously that girl is one dumb fuck. She goes about insulting peope and writing "LOL" afterwards like it's some funny comment. If only she realises how dumb she sounds and honestly she looks like a horse.

12. She's not Igbo though. She's Benin .

13. @slim shady.. She has deleted all the pic on her Facebook profile

13. Why was Debby's amunututu cropped out???๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

14. Wife: honey I dreamt where you bought me a nice diamond neck piece. Husband: go back to sleep and wear it!
    Unwilling to return to Nigeria, you wan run leave us bah,

15. Hi!! hope we are all having a great day? if u are not, don't worry u go dey alright finally.

16. Bonario wife you are shading someone abi... Weldone! And what's the meaning of "have a blast day"
    The lady that said Benin girls use small tiger generator as pendant I can't stop laughing each time I remember your comment.

1. The lady having sex in her dream, pls you need to go for deliverance asap it is not normal. You also need to pray harder and be very of pastors that would be laying hands on you,be sure that God directed you to them and they are deliverance pastor "not all pastors can do deliverance o".sorry about your pregnancy,may God restore all that is lost and perfect all concerning you in Jesus name.

P.S:olori footwear how have you been? How is business? May God bless your hustle.

2. Olori do have a blast day lols

3. I tell u. And she didnt lie
      Benin girls can over do

4. Lol. No mind is. We too like gold

5. Cinnamon you have a bomb ๐Ÿ’ฃ day.... ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. Imagine me really having a "blast" day

6. Hello JTee how do you do.. I am well thanks. Thank you for checking.

17. Stella you did not comment on the epic yansh opening on Ihn late last night where Kidjo was killed and buried by one of your wikid bvs.
    I just finished seeing her pix on facebook and I say wawuuuuuu

18. Wow pretty ladies dey ds blog sha.... Omobolanle n Debby Una fine like mammy water.

My trolling continues today, kikikikiki blame me not. Anyways I hope there will be drama today๐Ÿƒ lemmerun along n buy ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿต๐Ÿฌ.

Stellar nwunye Korkus biko release comments shapashaparlyshapashaparly.

1. Happy birthday to you.
      Wishing you the very best life offers

19. Sex in the dream lady,
    Please read the book; "Sin in the house; a revelation of the blood covenants"
    It is on amazon store, there is also an electronic copy.
    And please continue the midnight prayers with fasting during the days.

1. The truth is that at some point in her life, she has practiced lesbianism. And that's the consequences. Some people are lucky to get away with it some aren't. It has happened to me, and I lost three different pregnancies because of it. In my own case, once I'm confirmed pregnant, I will just see my self in the dream making out with that particular girl I was doing it with when I was in school. When I wake up, next thing is blood and and my husband will drive me straight to the hospital and next will be miscarriage. At a point I started looking for that girl so that I will fight her but by then I've already lost her contact.
      I prayed but to no avail. My husband even asked me questions cos he noticed that I always wake up from dreams each time I witness it but confessing to him was not easy for me. My dear believe it or not, lesbianism is demonic! Talking from experience. That's why when see some comments on this blog I pity those people.
      Just go to your spiritual father and confess then denounce it in total and watch God fight those evil spirits. Don't bug your head, I now have a bouncing baby boy. God will also do it for you the same way he did it for me.

20. Beautiful face of IHN

@BV dreaming of having sex with females and males. Nne your own pass me, you need deliverance Asap!

@Long Epistle about Uncle John and wife.. I'm extremely happy for them. Yes! God is always the answer or every problem, but my dear it's not easy ooo.
    With all these diseases flying around, it's not easy to stay and watch till the day God finally arrests him my dear.

BRB

1. It is not easy o. That is why I pray I have just half of her faith and patience when I marry. God help us all

21. Welcome IHN To Baddest!
    Dis Lagos sun Na Fire๐Ÿ˜ž
    Omobolanle u is funny,i like Ur laliii Sha!!....๐Ÿ‘
    Debby Ur filter no be here o.....๐Ÿ˜‰
    Una doh!!!!

22. LIGHT UP IHN PEOPLE

COMMON! GIMME D-R-A-A-A-M-A!!!

#Dabs

23. Happiest people aren't those with no struggles. We ALL have struggles. They're the ones who endure & trust the Almighty, come what may!

In other news...

Holla if u need a world class publicist..

Holla if you need someone to run an errand for you

Holla if you need a business adviser, business manager and strategist

Holla if you need original kayan mata (sex enhancement medicine/ afrodisiac for women) from the north. Note: not the one with juju that lady was talking about yesterday. The real deal!

Holla it you also meds for permanent cure of errectyle dysfunction, quick ejaculation, pen!s enlargement from the north. All natural 100%.

click on my profile for contact details

24. The lady that wants to stay in the USA with visit visa;
    If they catch you or whenever you return,
    You will never be able to enter the States or any EU country again in your lifetime

1. I work for immigration here in America and i'll fish u out and send u back to Nigeria.Let me go undercover and reply your email

25. Yawns!!!!
    Hi everyborri?
    Kidjo why haf you been nautie??
    Off to get more sleep!!!

1. Hahahahahaha. ..it's fun dear and I've gotten the popularity I need to be a celebrity, ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…..Do you know how many requests Ive gotten. .my ministry is moving forward by God's grace๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

26. At Gbenshing in the dream,you need a serious deliverance. Fasting and prayer with midnight,your spiritual husband is at work,spoiling things for you.. Look for Mountain Of Fire church or any good deliverance ministry..
    Good luck dear.

27. Kidjo a.k.a Princess Isoken Juliokidjo show ur long face now or hide forever.u have been stripped naked here.all ur formings have end.I saw ur dirty compound kikikikikiki

1. My dear, she is a forfam local girl and very dirty. Ewwu

2. Which forming end...hahahahahaha, it just started o, na school area u go dey look dey call dirty compound, you nor see me wey I dey inside plane abi? I nor blame you.I know say you never enter train for your life talk more of plane๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

28. Fine faces of ihn. Bonario's wife, that your background dikwa very risky.

I love your story, you said it all, God first.

Good day lovely bvs.

1. Nne,odikwa egwu!!?Babe,you're pretty but the background is quite irritating biko. Next time,get a neat background dear. No insults meant ok

29. Face of ihn Omobolanle, you don't want to be bashed yet u bashed Omotola of yesterday ihn. For this you will get bashed. Are you a welder? Next time you want to pose for a picture choose a better location and pls don't tell me this is the best spot in your village. If that is the gate or door to your house please get a painter to tush it up small. It won't cost more than 3k. Normal me would have just said "wow you look pretty" in other words don't shade your fellow human next time.

1. ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ฏ

๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

2. Shading is what makes this blog tick and interesting to us anonymous visitors.
      There's never a day I don't visit Stella's blog just to get entertained.
      Kudos to blog visitors like Chikito,Linda Eze aka Billy Jean,Love me jeje, Ibukunoluwa, Sandy Neky,James now known as peacemaker,Kelvin that Edo boi and to new bvs like omotola Brianna and Kidjo, the craziest of them all.I so much enjoyed yesterday.
      Such interesting personalities from different backgrounds makes here fun and lively,God bless us all IJN.
      I may send in something for the house if things get better.

3. Anonymous Orubebe18 April 2017 at 15:08

Help her with the 3k na or forever hold ya peace.

4. Orubebe I think you need d 3k more. Send n your account details. I'll add extra 500naira ontop. Dont bother saying thanks. Wa wa alright last last.

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Nope. You are not first.๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›

31. That poster whose fiance is a serial cheat and your traditional marriage has been scheduled for July, you do not need any advise.... You know he is not remorseful and he will never change, so, ask yourself this, are you willing to live like that for the rest of your life? You wear the shoe and know how and where it pinches you.

Ibukunoluwa, saw your prayer on SP today and I saw amen and thank you.

Good afternoon, folks

32. That poster whose fiance is a serial cheat and your traditional marriage has been scheduled for July, you do not need any advise.... You know he is not remorseful and he will never change, so, ask yourself this, are you willing to live like that for the rest of your life? You wear the shoe and know how and where it pinches you.

Ibukunoluwa, saw your prayer on SP today and I saw amen and thank you.

Good afternoon, folks

33. The last vacancy looks promising but no location. I guess its Lagos

34. Babe that snooped, there's a thin line between love n hate. It Baffles me how pple still love the one who cheats on them, it's so easy to switch dammit!anyway, as we are different, so is our personality, what jolts you might not even faze me.

35. Who else is watching the series 'we all have something to hide '.

36. *Gbenshing in the dream:
    Poster your spiritual partner is not playing at all. He is hell bent on ruining your life. You need serious deliverance. Very serious deliverance.

*Wura, if you close your eye to this and act bling to his cheating ways, be ready to carry that cross all through marriage. A broken relationship is a always better than a broken marriage or one prone to all sort of sexual diseases from multiple partners. The choice is yours. Think about this carefully hun and make a wise decision.

*Putting God first in marriage. That's the right thing to do, the war room path...
    but for many these days, the spirit is willing but the flesh + distraction is weak.
    #everybody wants to go to heaven but nobody wants to die

May God grant those searching for their better half the grace and mercy to be blessed with a good spouse.

Where are my people. Y'all know I got mad love for you.
    Pipi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Chai.

37. Beautiful Debby you are really fine. Enjoy it.

Bonario wife hahahaha you di ok. Enjoy your black gate.

Annon with sleeping with women, stella don tell you na, go for deliverance. May God help you, chai it is well with you ooo. I no envy you at all with this kind of your dream. Woman mammywater and spirit dey gbensh you seriously. I am sure you don born for them self. Abeg look for a very strong man of God to free you for this thing. Na thing i call am.

The lady that wants to do her traditional or wedding. Abeg leave the man or you want him to infect you with disease? stupid men causing problems everywhere. Sorry about your pain. Your health first. In short go and check your health before you think of what to do. The guy has told you, dont start saying i love him, he does not love you that much to kill himself for you. LEAVE THE IDIOT ASHEWO.

All others, God is still with you all. About to eat my food.

I love that sign out, just looks like the gate of heaven and hell. the narrow gate and wide gate where trollers, anonymouses, thieves, politicians are going through hahahahahaha

38. Hope the day is going fine.....greetings

39. Emjay sorry i never answer you. Yes ooo i am a twin and twins rock very well.

Thank God i deleted one amebo i saw on my facebook. Nonsense.

Let me go and read again

40. 1.A loving and friendly experienced care giver for babies is needed for immediate employment. Age between 30-40.
    2.A preschool age teacher with Montessori knowledge
    3.A live-in female hardworking house assistant between the age of 14-18 is also needed, must be cheerful and jovial
    4.Cleaner also needed...... In a newly opened Daycare & Preschool.
    All applicants should reside in New-Oko oba/Abulegba environs and must be God fearing Christians.
    Contact 07083504027

Stella pls post this vacancies for tomorrow's IHN. Thanks

41. Bv that has spirit husband ,that have sex in the dream ,its very wicked spirit .
    its only the mercy of God that can deliver you
    I have prayed cried and done plenty deliverance program at Mfm
    I will advice you should continue to pray for God to help you don't doubt God .
    God will help us

42. Everything i typed just disappear all thanks to the FBI agents in this blog. Chai i raise hands for una. This bkog don nearly make people craze wallahi.
    Shout out to beautiful Mercy the female photographer nne you are pretty. Kai you smile is worth a million bucks. My cousin head dey shake e for just marry you for me kawai. God bless ya hustle bae. Errrm first face of ihn is super cute, but why are sdk bvs fine like this na? Just wen you think one is the prettiest another mermaid will just appear. Now am wondering why God created me a female, it is well.
    Let me come and go. Will be back to hang leg later. Work load is fucking too much mehn.

43. At the marriage advice, may God give singles the grace to marry the right partner without hiccups.

I pray my friend gets the job, @ job vacancy.

Hello everyone.

44. In time for IHN today,been a while o,how's everyone?HML to my blogboo Miss joy!!

45. False accusations.18 April 2017 at 14:19

Dear BV's. I need a suggestion on how to deal with some 1 that has been accusing me falsely. What will you do if a relative keeps accusing you of been responsible for her misfortunes when you know your hands are clean? Please help. It really hurts when you know you are innocent! Has anyone been through this? Stella please post.

1. @False Accusations,
      My dear,
      Prayer is d key o.
      Sum1 sumwhr may be using Ur face against Ur relation.
      Ask Baba God to shine his light on Every dark powers against Ur happiness n peace.

It's well.

46. Apparently, TBoss' brother lives in a glass house yet kept pelting others with stones. He has been accused by his former course mates of being a woman beater and forcing his then girlfriend at DELSU to carry out abortions. I hope the Idowus finally get what they ask for: negative publicity. They keep ruining their sister's chances of getting ambassadorial deals with their unending drama. No brand would associate with hatred of elephantine proportions. It's also going round now that Tokunbo is a woman of easy virtue, a rude one at that. If only her siblings had kept silent and let her clear the air herself. Look at Bisola's sister, she never responded to all the backlash for the cock sucking saga. Silence sometimes is PLATINUM!

47. False accusations.18 April 2017 at 14:19

Dear BV's. I need a suggestion on how to deal with some 1 that has been accusing me falsely. What will you do if a relative keeps accusing you of been responsible for her misfortunes when you know your hands are clean? Please help. It really hurts when you know you are innocent! Has anyone been through this? Stella please post.

48. Good afternoon ooo everybody
    I am still shocked at what my eyes saw this morning.

Some people are actually very wicked, see how they finished our Kidjo, chai! That is why I pity people that display their real pix on their profiles here and still go about fighting bvs. If one of your real names is uncovered, it would be very easy to fish you out on FB by your pix. O ma se oo

49. Cookie and Chikito, what did I do na? Was only trying to help you (Cookie) keep up with appointment according to Ola Wealth. ๐Ÿ˜☺๐Ÿ˜Š

50. And for the rest of my fans mostly the anonymous who missed my commenting yesterday, I didn't stop commenting on purpose. I lost someone special and was busy crying,abeg make una make here fun so I won't cry again because headache don dey worry me from crying๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ,oya let's start but it's one after the other ,highest Gwen I saw you doing referree in spontaneous post today, abeg come dey count o๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

1. Your fans??? You guys take sdk blog way too serious . Una do dey alright

51. Bv always having sex in the dream, your marine partners are strong wella. Go and get yoursef delivered fast. A marine husband will leave you after serious prayer but if its a lesbian partner nne it will take Elijah himsef to deliver you. God forbid evil marine partners.

*hangs leg on the wall*

52. Receptionist needed at No 12 bassie Ogamba Str, off Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere, Lagos.

I'm just a passer by

53. ihn welcome. bonario's wife as ur mouth bad na so u and everything around u bad.see background wey u snap.razzz.com

54. Hi Stella n bvs,beautiful faces of ihn,hallowed be to the name of the lord,lord pls make my life a testimony in jesus name

55. It is never ever nice and appropriate to call someone "Ugly"...
    Anyway makeup and snapchat has been transforming people,so they think they can say someone else is ugly!..
    And for goodness sake!,when you want to have a comeback at someone use the right words.
    What the hell is "igbotic" and "tin"?.
    People have feelings too,don't open your blunder stricken mouth to insult a fellow woman,like you!...#bye girl

56. Uncle john and his wife epistle is too long mbok somebody please summarise.
    You people should free kidjo abeg haba.

*HANGS LET ON THE WALL*

57. Pls BVs make I do small aproko...What is happening between footballer Emenike and Iheoma Nnadi? I thought they were engaged to be married last December when they both returned into d country? It was rumoured that she was pregnant and d way she bloated up and stopped posting pics suggested that..Emenike even posted a pic where they were with Onazi Ogenyi and his wife and Iheoma's big belly was showing..
    Did she miscarry d pregnancy? She should've put to bed by now..I noticed Emenike deleted some of her pics on his IG..he only left d engagement pics..He even went private on IG...Could there be something wrong? Are they nolonger getting married? Iheoma has started posting pics of herself once again..

I hope dis ugly guy emenike is not trying to dump dis fine geh oh..I am just a concerned fan..

58. Enter your comment...bonario's wife u ugly gan and u dey claim bonario's wife but d guy no gree recognize u.yeye dey smell

59. Make I hear say I respond to someone comment for this blog. See this dirty looking thing wey dey insult people up and down for this blog.

60. Naimatu I don't knw why stella feature ugly pics on ihn.look at the rat house that u live and u cannot look for a fast food or supermarket to go and snap pics.poor rat

1. So you want her to start living a fake life just to impress your blog mofo right?

61. I have made a very big mistake by giving kidjo a shout out, jeez.
    She no reach my level at all.

62. Hustle has started again.......

63. Oya make I drop the last bombshell, kidjo is still a student in uniben, but she is staying in wuse2 for where den the keep gals, if she gather small money she will then go back to Benin. But for here she no dey edge,
    I will continue tomorrow

1. And a single mum to two kids.

64. Please anyone with information on how to handle prostate cancer should comment..

My dad is in pains

1. Let him take levoflaxacin or ciprofloxacin tablet with Paracetamol and vitamin c.
      He should avoid bean and take more of fresh tomatoes and onions..

2. Cannabis oil would do the miracle.

65. kidjo aka woodpecker come and see ur club member bonario's wife. ugly gals

1. I've been to Kidjo's fb page,I won't say she's 100% beautiful facially but she's not in the same clique as bonario's wife let's be truthful for once.
      You blog visitors should stop escalating issues and making a mole hill out of nothing.

2. I've been to Kidjo's fb page,I won't say she's 100% beautiful facially but she's not in the same clique as bonario's wife let's be truthful for once.
      You blog visitors should stop escalating issues and making a mountain out of nothing.

66. If live in a glass house dont throw stone

67. Chikito the professional runs geh pls you said your munchkins use dudu soap. Your munchkins are going for youth service you want to drop them at airport. Who be d munchkins. You don born?

1. Most of them re single mom here who got pregnant while they were still in secondary school.

2. Shut up.Chikito is one of the blog personalities I like here for making this place lively with her gist so take your downgrading mouth elsewhere.And no I'm not her

68. chike Teflon d penis enlarger how market. onye apari

69. The person who wrote about the womaniser..... what are you trying to say that women should turn a blind eye whenever their husbands are cheating? Will you tell this to a man to turn a blind eye too. There are lots of women who turned blind eyes and kept on praying bt guess what their husbands gave them hiv/aids. God gave us brains to think and act. Is it not on thiss blog that a woman's child eyes are badly affected bcos of her husband's fucking around, how abt the oda bv with herpes? I know of 3 women who are prayer warriors and they have hiv/aids now, where didn't God protect them from hiv/aid, my aunt spent 3mnths in d village bcos she was sick and almost went mad bcos of her husband sidechick jazz her. If you don't use wisdom, God will not help you. The same way he has refused to help this sick country Nigeria because they leaders don't want to use their brains and resources well instead stealing monies into grave yards and houses, for how many yrs we have been hearing e go better bt it is getting worse.

1. My dear, you missed my point. This write up goes both ways. And this is just an illustration on the benefits of putting God first. She was able to manage the situation because God was right there with her. How many people walk into marriage with God? How many of these people you mentioned seek God's opinion before marriage? How many of them turn to God to fight their battles instead of fighting it themselves? Most of us leave God out when making our decision, then when the storm start brewing, we call on him to come and perform a miracle. And when we claim to seek God, do we do it in purity? If you are a good christian, God will show you the workings in the spiritual realm before they manifest in the Physical, without having to visit a man of God. If you have a personal relationship with God, the challenges will come, but you will still have your inner peace because you know God has got your back.

70. The person who wrote about the womaniser..... what are you trying to say that women should turn a blind eye whenever their husbands are cheating? Will you tell this to a man to turn a blind eye too. There are lots of women who turned blind eyes and kept on praying bt guess what their husbands gave them hiv/aids. God gave us brains to think and act. Is it not on thiss blog that a woman's child eyes are badly affected bcos of her husband's fucking around, how abt the oda bv with herpes? I know of 3 women who are prayer warriors and they have hiv/aids now, where didn't God protect them from hiv/aid, my aunt spent 3mnths in d village bcos she was sick and almost went mad bcos of her husband sidechick jazz her. If you don't use wisdom, God will not help you. The same way he has refused to help this sick country Nigeria because they leaders don't want to use their brains and resources well instead stealing monies into grave yards and houses, for how many yrs we have been hearing e go better bt it is getting worse.

71. droyalty aka blog begger as nobody dey answer u shey u don know say u are irrelevant here. come again today and type ur nonsense.kwakwakwakwa I dey hype myself under anon oo

72. Those of una wey like fight come join me eat tuwon shinkafa with miyan taushe and grilled fish, Wawu this soup is so delicious. God bless Chef Benjamin mbok, Nigga can cook for life. I will resume Keto next month. I cant imagine all the goodies wey i miss.

*hangs leg on the wall*

73. Madam dreamer go for delieverance in any Bible believing church.

74. God bless everyone that wished us a blessed birthday today.
    God bless everyone celebrating in April.

1. Happy birthday Greatlady.
      Wishing you greatness...

75. Welcome IHN.

I am glad it worked out for your uncle. But the truth is in as much as prayer is good,there are some issues that common sense is required. If your uncles's wife had gotten AIDS from him,you wouldn't be saying all these. May God help everyone in marriage to know the best way of handling issues.

76. shattered hopes.
    God please if you are up there and you truly listen...pls answer me.let me know you are up there.....pls my soul is getting weary.
    pls help me Jesus.

77. Kidjo thank God you are back. I thought you ran away from them. Dont mind anyone. At least i read where dem dey ask for friendship from your page. Yeye people

1. My dear, I lost one of my brothers naim make me quiet since.This blog is the only thing keeping me sane now.I dey road to Benin in order to prepare for his burial. I pray nobody should lose anyone in their prime,it's so painful๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”.

2. My dear, sending friendship request on Facebook is nothing.......98% of those sending the request need to finish up their FBI work.

78. shattered hopes
    God please if your are up there and you truly listen....pls answer me.let me know you are up there and you love me......pls my soul is getting weary.
    pls help me Jesus

79. Stella send 1 of the phones make I help u keep,i promise to keep it safe,you'll meet it safe and well when you come to Naija

80. False accusation there is nothing you can do. I will advise you not to swear with any Bible or do juju. Let your yes is yes and no and No. What you will do is to pray to God to remove every spirit of suspicion on you. Yes i said Spirit. Because when someone keep accusing you, then something is not right.

That was how someone was always accused and my Bishop saw it and prayed for him and that was how the spirit left.

If you like go swear with juju, they will still accuse you. Pray to God to remove every spirit that makes people to suspect you. It is well ooo. Sorry. I cant tell you to beat him.

81. Jokes aside,This life is just too short,that person you see today, you may not see him tomorrow so don't forget to ever let people know how much you love them and please bear no grudges against anyone.Forget the fact that I do crazy things here but it's all for fun,life is too short to keep malice.
    You may be wondering why I'm saying all these things,I'm saying this because I never knew I won't see my cousin again, i was having issues with him and ve been boning him for years.Such a quiet boy that was quick to ask for forgiveness even though he wasn't the one at fault..now I'm so sorry and can't stop crying for not reaching out to him on time.This has opened my eyes never to procrastinate about anything in life again.
    PS.those sending me fb requests, I'm sorry if I don't accept it on time.bear no grudges pls

82. The lady that is having sex in the dream, go and explain to your pastor let them conduct deliverance for you, with strong prayers all will be well and free yourself from sins

83. Kidjo is now reining in dis blog wawu what a wawu ... U pp go as far as finding dat person in facebook hmm nawa oo kidjo dont mind dem ur getting more popular

84. @Poster making love in the dream. All you need is deliverance/prayers. The day you know you can't do your midnight prayers, just pray before going to bed and annoint yourself.
    @Stella making love in the dream doesn't mean one is possessed...it just means that person is dealing with some foundational problems. Perhaps he/she was decicated to some gods at birth.