Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post..

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Tuesday Spontaneous Post..

#sohappyschoolshaveopened #excitedoversomething #shadeloadingtoday
#blogsistersrock #blogboorocks #motherhoodrocks #myhashtagsrock #boyfriendsofftoschoolsoonyaaaaaay #todayisgonnabeagooddaybasedonlogistics #Natheworkweywedeydo

Going to work today?..Already there?Had Coffee or tea already?If you can have Coffee or tea in the Office free of charge and you work in Nigeria,you are one of the Lucky few cos I mentioned this to someone yesterday and was told nothing like that exists except you bring yours from home

Where is Ideato and the bus tales sef?Kinda enjoyed her recap every morning...Ideato you bought a car?

Please do not make any Reference to Monday's Chronicle poster,she sent in a better explanation and to say that I am shocked is to state it lightly.My mouth is still hanging loose....I will post it inside IHN today.

Do you have a friend you really loved but you guys fell out?Can that friendship's broken pieces still be pieced together?then please reach out and make up...two females celebs patched their age long rift yesterday and trust me,that is a good one.....Hmmm,let me go get that and post.

If you are on this blog and hate me with a passion,we must not be friends but thanks for tolerating my bitchiness sometimes and for overlooking my flaws...I cannot reach out to all because una too plenty..LMAO
Reach out to someone and try to patch a friendship gone wrong....tears might flow!

PS...I logged unto Bisola's of BBNaija's live chat the other day and over a thousand people were viewing her and Mofe Duncan and when she screamed ''Hey Stelladimikorkus.....'' excitedly,it felt so good because I love Bisola and kinda miss watching her everyday in the house.*rollingmyeyes*

I wish you a good day......I smell drama and I hope its a good one

Kisses Everyone

315 comments:

1. Goodmorning beeveeleons.πŸ’žπŸ’ž
    #Love you guys😘😘😘😘
    #Happy Tuesday
    #ManhoodRocksπŸ˜‰

1 rabbit saw 6 elephants while going to the river. Every elephant saw 2 monkeys going towards the river. Every monkey holds 1 parrot in their hands. How many animals are going towards the river?

1. OlΓ‘ this your #manhoodrock hashtag is nawa πŸ˜‚

2. Four animals ....shebi humans are animals too? So including you five

3. The narrative says 1 but they could all have have been going though lol

4. I hardly have time this days,I will soon be through,missed all of the drama's as well.

5. HAVE YOU MADE UP WITH LINDA, STELLA???Just asking honest question with no shade

6. HAVE YOU MADE UP WITH LINDA, STELLA???Just asking honest question with no shade

7. Hahahaha Beloved o, ẹ be like the shayo from your birthday still dey your eyes. I go join Ọla fight you

2. Spontaneous Tuesday morning to you all.

Sickness is not my portion, can't go to work, Lord please heal me.

3. Good morning my sweet potatoes
    -oh I miss abroad *in DoGood's voice*

Praying for someone this morning, may God's peace calm every storm in your life.

Never stop believing...
    Though it tarries, God will surely bring to pass that which He has promised.

I can say this for sure because severally I've found myself so low that it felt impossible to stand but at the end, God never let me down.

Do have a fruitful day miei amici.

No Italian speaker for this blog sef?
    Chai, this morning cold is sweet o, can't wait to pop *nipplesensation

4. Good morning all. Have a fruitful day.

5. Make decisions You are totaly responsible for; Never rush. Dobt be pressured, Take your time, Be happy, Dont worry, the world will adjust......

6. You will write poems for a girl, call her every day meanwhile the person knacking her didn't even save her phone number.

#DontQuoteMe

7. As you begin another day, remember that no one will believe you, until you believe in yourself.

No one will respect you until you respect yourself.

It also doesn't matter how many people profess your greatness, if you can't see it, it doesn't matter.

So start today and every other day with a new mindset:

"You create your world, life and happiness until you realise your greatness, no one will"

Morning to you, a joyous day ahead

8. Good morning Stella Nwayioma

Wonderful day to us all.. Cheers

9. Morning rush can make someone go crazy sha...
    See me screaming..

Me: have you guys carried your school bags?

My kids: yes mum (as we proceed to the car)

Me: Where is your 'laundry bag' noww? Dont waste my time.
    Get your laundry bags

My kids: (looking at one another confused)... and My first speaks-"mummy you need to calm down. We are not dry cleaners, we are students so yes I have dropped our "lunch bags" in the car.

Me: breathes and hiss. Ok ok you sha know what I mean, you guys are the ones getting me tensed up
    πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Have a great day guys. See y'all later

1. Aw! Hehehehe. I just loveeee kids. God bless them.

2. Welldone jare
      It can get crazy sometimes and you Lagosians are just too blessed with strength. Can't imagine the strain of having to wake up so early just to deal with traffic.

I'm glad school has resumed, no more screaming for me till 2pm

3. Lol ...kids eh
      Bloggie Don't worry I am coming next week to lend a helping hand

4. laundry bag kwaaaa.
      See as I dey smile, have a nice day bloggie.

5. Morning bloggie. lol @ we are not dry cleaners. see them advising you to loosen up a bit. Sure you had to @ dt moment. They are lovely children for them to have understand you were tensedπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. 🀣🀣🀣@ laundry bags,
      This made me laugh so hard.
      Adorable words from your kid.

7. Motherhood rocks...But manhood rock pass!

#DontQuoteMe

8. Looooooool, GoodMorning

10. Despite all my wahala i later carried the course. I was given educational course and I couldn't help but havrnvarry over every semester... My GP is so low. God pls help me I feel like taking my life

1. U feel like taking ur life because of GP? So we wey carry 3rd class nko? Wetin make we do?

2. Haba! Take it easy. It is well.

3. Nawa o

But please it is not over yet so DON'T BE A QUITTER. You can change department. You can also drop and find where your passion lies.
      THINK OF ALL THE GREAT PEOPLE THAT DIDN'T HAVE A UNIVERSITY CERTIFICATE. My dear stoppet. No more suicide thoughts..okay ?
      If you are a Zikkite, contact me let me coach you this semester that's if you wish to continue with education.
      E-hugs dear

11. Spontaneous morning to you all
    To all that wished me well yesterday,for all the good wishes, for all the prayers,for the birthday GIFT, I AM REALLY GRATEFUL...and I am loyal #whoIbe #nwaChiNaEmere

Yesterday was madt fun. After the whole birthday fever, I now fully understood one igbo phrase that said "Mmadu ka ego" . Really mmadu ka ego...onwelu mmadu ka onwelu ego #streetShowedmeLove #whoibe
    #osinachi
    #aprilbornrocks#wearestubbornbutwerocklikethat.lol

12. Replies
    1. Lol
      I was about to say that too

Bv Bisola,woman of many talent...YOU ROCK !!!
      OH I am patiently waiting for you in the next season of JENIFA'S DIARY. .much love

13. BV Beloved
    Happy belated birthday to you. IWULL'N'P. May God bless your new age. Age gracefully beautiful lady.

CONGRATS TO ME Charming Prince.
    Baby mama no. 1 loading...
    6 weeks gone.

Let me go and buy Baby stuff...

1. Morning chike. Congrats. Buy baby things in two's because its going to be twinsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Wow
      Congrats
      Happy for u dear
      U will b a good father.
      Wife her o

3. Kikikikiki! Anyhoo, congra!

4. Thanks chike T ...The only prince charming..our darling firmous bv now a baby dada

I am already preparing for omugwo

5. Lols....Papa twins loading

#DontQuoteMe

6. 6weeks and you want to start buying baby stuff??? Lmaooooo

Congrats Papa Ejima

14. πŸ‘£πŸ‘£πŸ‘£ Phew! .... i met SP today. Thanks @Cynthia Iyede for the wishes my CRS sister. You will get an even better one IJNA.

@Fab saw mum ur S/O too πŸ’‹πŸ’‹Me sef shock when i saw people said the girl on anonymous post was lying. Someone even said fabu. Shebi now u see why i get angry when people chant liar at themselves? Anyway i no kuku send again lets continue living our lives the way we choose before person go shoot my ID for blogosphere πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ My prayer is for God to take everyone to a point where their dreams become reality - but the question is how big are the dreams? Cos honestly some paychecks are worth making you intensify your hustle. And to me that 450k not even fantastic, its just keeps you on an above-average Nigerian lifestyle; which isnt fanatastic on a global scale. In develop ed countries that's minimum wage. My sis friend's DH works in an oil company in dubai. His monthly pay is almost $50k (gross). E remain make the wife buy flying shoes cos ground no reach make she waka again πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Stella boo how are you? πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ you vex the say wetin? They should leave you for us like that. We love you and na d work wey we dey do. Do you know one of my friends was talking and made a statement about how I'm so sharked up about stella and i was like 'errr.... not really I'm just in love with the blog' (before they decode me) she said 'no... youve been sharked up about her now for at least 3 years so if you don't know I'm telling you' See my life πŸ™†

1. Amen dear. Have a blessed day ahead....

2. Gudmorin dear
      Congrats about ur job
      All the best������

3. 450k, minimum wage in developed countries? Is it before or after converting it to foreign currency? Or converting the foreign currency to Naira? And we all know the value is not the same, right? Indeed, few people earn more than that monthly, but the common Nigerian man on the street, earn that a year!
      Presently, my sister working in an oil company got her salary slahed to one third, or get the sack letter. My BIL working in a bank, gets half his salary instead of being sacked! Companies are paying master degree holders about 200k, if lucky! That was why, people found it difficult to believe her in this recession.

4. Nna ehnn I wonder how people don't see thru ur lies...u must be shagging "lie" Mohammed

15. Good morning dear bvs, thanks all those who reached out to me yesterday may God continue to bless you all .

Wishing you all a fruitful day ahead.

16. Good morning beautiful people of SDK

17. Good Morning one big family, hope your night was good, do have a nice day ahead, Love you all

18. Morning Stella and all my lovely bvs.

Happy birthday beloved. Hope u enjoyed ur day?

Brb to read the drama.

19. Good morning people...

On my way to work. Thank God there's no traffic today.

Free coffee and tea are provided in my office, though I don't like them that much. God bless my boss, such a kind woman.

Shout out to you Manna bee. God bless you Sis.

Have a peaceful day everyone.

20. Hello hello! Good morning!!!!!

Shout out to you all!

So tired this morning, will soon close from work...yaay!

21. Top of the morning to y'all....

#StillFeelingSleepy

PS; when I typed 'off I go' on yesterday's SP, I meant going out o sinnce i slept late due to annonymous post and not the other way. Mbok thanku for your concerns..

My Supervisor is a goat! Don't argue. I know what I am saying.

22. Tea or coffee in your office in this country? Who will even drink it? With this heat that is killing? Maybe if it is cold sha..

Morning, folks. Enjoy

1. Erm Oluyomi, they now have air conditioners in office.

In fact, guess what, some offices have central cooling systems. Imagine.

Also,some offices provide coffee and tea.

2. Factory fitted AC dey now,or na inside bakery you dey work 😁

23. Good morning all
    Happy birthday Beloved age with grace
    Stela maybe you should do a post for parents with special need children. Let's read their experience and challenges.
    Let me join the " idiotic anonn" and give my S/O to everyone caring for a special need child, you guys are the best and God bless you
    Beautiful day to y'all

24. Good morning to da bees called beevees.

25. A blessed day to all of us

26. So here's an update on me n my boyfriend brouhaha

So I refused the urge to call, he called severally while I was out after a while I called back. We saw in the evening. He apologized and all I forgave him. Now the bond is back and strong.

We don't live together and yes we have had a share of our cookies. So after complaining to you guys how he complained of having dirty boxers when he has a babe, I snubbed that o, just last week, while we gisted I told him I didn't finish my laundry, I left my white wears because I don't like washing whites.. He asks me o bring all to his house, I did the next morning ( we stay in same estate) he handwashed all my white wears about 9 of them and still clean shaved me.

Thank God for his grace and connecting me with my man. I'm so in love. He's not broke darlings. He is someone well respected but still does his home duties with me.

1. He washed? Awww.... such humility. Hes a keeper 😍

2. Pls u didn't specify whr xactly he clean shaved, armpit? Eyebrow?

3. I know a guy who has shave like 20 puna, I hope your oga isn't that type.

4. You guys should stop sharing me Mbok!!

27. Hi beautiful people here!May God perfect all that concerns us together in Jesus name amen!I really love every body here,both the Anno's.abusing me out I still love you.Off to donation clinic later in the day. Peace!

1. Me abuse you? For what? That one no be abuse na. Small talk wey I talk yesterday you still mention am yesterday, mention am today and you go mention am tomorrow. Hian! Just that small talk, pain you like this? Hian! That mean say if I abuse you true true, guy you go die na.

Abeg receive sense. Maybe na all the sperm you dey distribute upandan dey commot the small sense from your body sef. Mtsheew.

28. Dear MONEY, Since all the ethnic groups in Nigeria, agree and constantly confirm that it is only the 'IGBOS' that LOVE you so much; PLEASE rise and visit every 'Igbo person' struggling anywhere around the globe... Visit them with all your different clothes/designs like POUNDS, DOLLARS, EUROS and NAIRA. etc
    AMEN !!!

1. Hnmmm so you don't have friends from other tribes? Interesting!

2. I don b Igbo under this comment,
      U can not use tribe to cheat meπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

3. A resounding Amen to that.

29. Life isn't abt waiting for the storm to pass.. it's abt learning how to dance in the rain. That's the joy of living!

Learn how to walk away 🚢🚢from people or situations that threatens your self esteem, self worth or self respect!

Good morning Mrs Korks
    Good morning BV's
    Y'all av a great Tuesday

30. Good morning everyone. Fake queen and boss, are you a comedian? your comments are epic. lol. Lady bug where have you being? I love seeing you comment.

31. Happy Birthday to you
    Happy real birthday day to you beloved.
    I'm sorry it's coming late. I'm sure you understand.

I love SDKB, I love the blog visitors and I love Stella.

32. Good morning Stella and my fellow bvs.
    My God will supply all our needs according to His riches in glory. Amen.
    Have a fruitful day y'all

33. Stella boo boo. I've been busy! Something Major is cooking.

My staff bus is at the workshop so for now I join lagos UBER to the office.

Fabbie broke ass bastards plenty for this blog, so the won't believe some people earn more. My direct boss earns at least 700k to 1 million every single month. So why will we still drag with someone who earns 450k

Chikito boo, congrats on your new job.. 🍷here's a glass of Moët

34. Be prepared for every opportunity
    Let nothing pass you by...

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE

35. Good morning everyone.. Thank God for today and always.

About my post yesterday..

@TGW, thanks so much. I m over the moon. I will try harder. Each time I crave real food I will make sure I do justice to it and yes one can never go wrong with water. God bless you and yours.. Amen!!!

@beloved,YES!!! That suya pepper.. It's crazy. Amen to the prayer but if na quadruplet, I go dash you one.. Lol! Thanks!!

@darasimi, Amen!!! Thanks dear

1. Morning cupid. You are welcome. God will strengthen you and be with you all through. E- hugs

2. Yaaay !!!! I am going to be another mother soon
      God please make it four !!!

36. Now for the roll call *drags list out*

@aeegurl @miss priya @pipi lee @trinity @bloglord (MVBM πŸ‘Š) @swaglafresh @queen and boss @fake queen and boss (why am i liking you sef? πŸ˜‚) @le min ho @oluwadarasimi @omotola brianna @ibukun&@kidjo (naughty ejima πŸ˜›) @jennex @cookie&@fab mum (sweet ejima 😚) @chike teflon (ugebe 1million) @krix (mantle carrier) @isaacson @sexy daddy (character πŸ˜‚) @DON @sandyneky (FBG formulator) @crazyhornywife @yori yori (President, tea drinkers association πŸ––) @Jasmine @BluntChic Sugar @beloved @iphie dearie @ronalda @intelligentsia @nmasinachi @oliviasilk @highness gwen

I never try? 😁 Oya have a nice day people. Keep hustling and praying. God answers prayers. Off to populate my toilet πŸ™ˆand set out. Who tell una say fine girl no dey sh*t? πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

Aunty black soap how far the rashes? Epele oh.....

1. Hahahahahahahahahaha...
      Shitting is allowed!...
      Have a nice day dear...

2. Morning chikito. How is the new place going?? Have you settled in?? Keep soaring. All the best dearπŸ’‹πŸ’‹

3. Where my nameeeeeeee?

4. Present ma. Hope you're enjoying your new job?????? Have a nice day too.

5. LOL! Have a nice day too lady!πŸ‘ŠπŸ’‹

6. Hello Chikito babe.... 😘😘😘😘😘

7. You try oo

Chikito Ugegbe oyibo chike...Thanks for the birthday wishes.

Congrats again on that promotion
      Me I am wishing you the CEO level o

8. Lol
      Why u join me withkkidjoπŸ˜©πŸ˜‚

Lol
      My world best chiki chiki

37. Good morning darlings.. .
    My love for some of you is u explainable
    I said some, not all..
    Hello miss priya, how are you doing? ?
    Hello Sharon aminu, ya ya ki ke??
    Hello darasimi darling? ? Sho WA alright? ?

Okay, what drama is brewing.? Reading old post is tiring mehn. But y'all entertain me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

1. Morning fab mum. Mo wa alright. How you doing?? Have a splendid dayπŸ’‹πŸ’‹

38. The Almighty God is your Anchor, you will not loose your anchor in the storms of life. The raging storms in the nation will not consume you. The GOD that never fails will shield you. The Almighty God will arise and protect you from the billows of danger. HE will give you victory over all challenges, triumph over all obstacles, and glorification in the full glare of people who have mocked you. Your needs shall be miraculously provided for, your blessings shall be made manifest and you will bless the lives of many. Your life is safe in His shadow. You will reach a safe harbour in Jesus Mighty name!

39. Good morning everyone, may God bless everyone's hustle. Happy birthday to you beloved.

40. Omasiri24 April 2017 at 09:07
    Cutiebee, yes I said it that your IQ is zero because your begging tactics is really pathetic,else I don't see why crayfish should be your problem on yesterday's SP.
    I,Omasiri mail you for 150k biz idea? This is laughable. You really wish my dear. Look at my ID very well,I mean use hypo or jik to wash your begging eyes and look at my blog ID very well....does that ID/moniker sound or look like your mate/class in anything?
    Your ID is synonymous with begging. Live with it.

Omawhatever you must be very stupid to type such. Who are you to tell a bv what and what nt to write in her comment? Maybe u bought her the fone or data she used. Stella enabled her comment, she did nt come bak to delete it which means its allowed. Wat is ur own, why bullying her, did she cuss anyone?
    I saw ur first comment where u said her blessing is not in this blog, are u God? Wadahell. And she shlould look at ur Id very well u re not in her mate/class for real? So blogger/google now embed age and class in a monicker or maybe if we click on it ur real personal details/picture wil pop up.
    stupid mofos like u are many here who go behind to beg but brag with their ids. Come and post ur details and real pix and ur facebook Id and we will believe.
    Don't even bother coming for me. you fool

1. Hian!...
      This early mor mor?...
      Na wah oh!...too much time

2. K princess or whatever...you are just a jobless nonentity. I am just seeing your moniker for the first time,so you are not important.

41. Omasiri24 April 2017 at 09:07
    Cutiebee, yes I said it that your IQ is zero because your begging tactics is really pathetic,else I don't see why crayfish should be your problem on yesterday's SP.
    I,Omasiri mail you for 150k biz idea? This is laughable. You really wish my dear. Look at my ID very well,I mean use hypo or jik to wash your begging eyes and look at my blog ID very well....does that ID/moniker sound or look like your mate/class in anything?
    Your ID is synonymous with begging. Live with it.

Omawhatever you must be very stupid to type such. Who are you to tell a bv what and what nt to write in her comment? Maybe u bought her the fone or data she used. Stella enabled her comment, she did nt come bak to delete it which means its allowed. Wat is ur own, why bullying her, did she cuss anyone?
    I saw ur first comment where u said her blessing is not in this blog, are u God? Wadahell. And she shlould look at ur Id very well u re not in her mate/class for real? So blogger/google now embed age and class in a monicker or maybe if we click on it ur real personal details/picture wil pop up.
    stupid mofos like u are many here who go behind to beg but brag with their ids. Come and post ur details and real pix and ur facebook Id and we will believe.
    Don't even bother coming for me. you fool

1. Yeeeeeeeh!!!! The nail enter we no see am (in that fbg's voice)

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwkawakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

42. So Stella u know u have bitchiness!

43. @ chikito, how is your new job going? The day i met you, i know you will go places. Keep climbing my dear. The sky is your starting point. Congrats once again.

1. Thank you Jennex. I'm yet to resume there oh. In about 2 weeks. Don't worry i haven't forgotten our deal 😘

44. 7 Phrases You've Been Misquoting

That doesn't mean what you think it means.

It's an ancient tradition - words of wisdom passed down in short phrases from one generation to the next. The problem with this is that sometimes, things get switched around and the original meaning is lost. We often misquote famous phrases without even knowing it. In fact, do you know that the most famous misquote is from "Apollo 13"?

Thankfully, we have the internet; where there is always someone there to fact check you. These phrases look a little different when you get to see the whole picture.

1. Blood is thicker than water.
    The full saying is actually “the blood of the covenant is thicker than the water of the womb.” Basically, it means exactly the opposite of what most people think. It refers to the idea that the bonds you choose to make can mean much more to you than the ones you were born into and don’t have much of a say in.

2. Curiosity killed the cat.
    This phrase continues: “but satisfaction brought it back.” This makes sense, considering the whole idea that cats get nine lives. I often heard the first half when I was little and asking too many questions, but the full phrase suggest that there is no such thing as too many questions.

3. A jack of all trades is a master of none.
    This saying got cut short as well and originally said “A jack of all trades is a master of none, but oftentimes better than a master of one.” Unlike what our version would lead you to believe, having multiple interests but not being an expert in anything could actually prove advantageous.

4. Great minds think alike.
    “Small minds rarely differ” is the following line to this once reassuring quote. I would advise you try not to think about that too much the next time you and your classmates are on a roll with your group project, sometimes phrases get cut short for good reason.

5. Money is the root of all evil.
    Again, the original version is a little longer. This biblical phrase originally reads “The love of money is the root of all sorts of evil.” There’s a difference in making more money than you could possibly spend and keeping it.

6. My country, right or wrong.
    This is often used to justify supporting bad wars, the original actually says “My country, right or wrong; if right, to be kept right; and if wrong to be set right.” This puts the responsibility on the citizen to make sure their country is a good one, not the other way around.

7. Starve a cold, feed a fever.
    I’ve only heard this a couple times and it could have multiple meanings just by reading it differently. Not only is it terrible advice, it’s poorly quoted. The original states “if you starve a cold, you’ll have to feed a fever.” Now, that’s advice I can take to heart.

45. Thank u Lord for a New Day! Beautiful day it is.....
    GM Every1
    Stella,
    Kate Henshaw Is Bae! God Bless Her 4 keeping it real......Respect!😍😘

46. I have a friend that I loved and we fell out. But I can't put the pieces together cos I think it's for my own good. I miss him though and wish he could be better. I saw him the other day and passed without saying a word. It hurts but I'm healing. Friends turn strangers. It is well.

47. 'Your gown going off,such a beauteous state reveals....
    License my roving hands and let them go....
    Before,behind,between,above,below....
    How blest am I in this discovering thee....
    To enter this bonds is to be free...
    Then where my hand is set,my seal shall be....."
    (excerpt from Elegies 19:To his mistris going to bed by John Donne)

I love John Donne.Deeply religious with a dash of naughty.You'd be shocked at what his Elegies was really about.
    Too many pastors with quotes in here.
    Abracadabra....congregation screams "Amen Amen"

Since I was born,but now I am old......I am still scared of Willy Willy.

48. Stella sometimes i blame HR. There was no coffee in my former office and even this one when i came. So by God's grace, after i did first performance review here, i encouraged comments. And saw there was need for improvement. At this time even the dispenser didnt have water because management said it wasn't their responsibility. Long story short, we are now association of tea and coffee drinkers, management allocates funds for beverages and buscuits every month. We even do a monthly outing where we go out to a restuarant of our choice to chill and just mingle. Sometimes we do movies if theres a hot film at the cinema. We are encouraged to bring spouses now and again. We've built a strong bond here.

Sometimes, most CEOs feel it's about the number of people you employ. But weve come to admit that its really about how well managed the few employees you have are. Yes the workload might often be more, but you can be your employees are living within a certain standard. It does take an open-minded and exposed boss to admit to short comings though and decide to implement a 21st century management style and business process. Some SME owners are just difficult. I sabi plenty of them treating employees somehow. May God have mercy and deliver us from horrible bosses. Amen

49. started my exams yesterday through out this week I am having exams
    Lord help ooo

50. Thank you Jesus for the mercy, pece, favour nd grace bestowed upon my life.

Lord, I know am weak, pls visit my weakness, make life easy for me Lord. Am depressed and dont want to settle for less.

Hmm

Mc pinky

51. Stellar still wish the jobless folks a beautiful day too na. Is it our fault?

52. Stella that person that said so, they smoke igbo (weed). Nigeria is not bad like that. My office supplies us and most offices do whether recession or not, we will keep drinking our tea. Except you want milo you will buy it yourself. As for me, na London tea i dey drink and that one na tap i tap that one. I take lipton often but i prefer the London tea at least me self dey London hahahaha.

Good to be in the office. The road was a bit jam packed so i had to pass through idumota and made it early. Dont know what is going on that Eko bridge, the holdup decided to tie wrapper and blouse today.

Ideato is yet to buy her car but witches no want her to enter staff bus again. Ideato dont mind them, you will be fine.

As they are doubting people from receiving salary of N450,000 why wont they doubt offices of giving tea, milk, sugar to staff. Na dem sabi.

Abeg make i continue my enjoyment jare. People plenty wey dey receive that amount, make i keep quiet and do small work. In short let me keep quiet jare.

Everybody enjoy yourself. That is why the hate is just too much. Make i shut up and work

1. Morning yoriyori. Enjoy your day

2. Kikikikikikikikiki! You no go just kee me with laff one day. Kai! Have a nice day dollπŸ’‹

53. Good morning all, thank you Lord for all the goodness, shaii can't stop thanking you, keep on believing in the Lord him alone can do it, do have a great day all.

54. kidding the reigning efe wife how far
    I miss your drama
    bloglord gud morning
    beloved happy birthday sorry it coming later please gimme my cake oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒ
    Sandusky good morning
    queen I love you gimme one Bo-Bo for ur area na
    Kelvin good morning abeg I need that ur awufo too ooo I want to subscribe my phone too
    I am preparing to go write exam now success I wish my self amen

55. Hahahaha you this Chikito you no well true true. Na me be President. You forgot we have President Droyalty on this blog. Any other president na counterfeit.

Good morning to you. Hope you have settled on your new job. Congrats jare. When people are saying there is a casting down, God's children will continue to sing we are lifted up.

My princess will leave this week to her school. Getting her ready because she is a QUEEN.

56. Congrats @ Chikito. Nice one @KPrincess. Good morning lovely Bvs.

57. Goodmorning beautiful people!
    Kisses to you Stellz, love ya!
    God has been faithful!
    God bless our going out and coming in!
    None shall be barren in the land!
    Amen!!!
    Love you all.

58. I feel like making hot love this Mon jare love u all

59. Good you know you can be irritating sometimes. Dont try to shut people up just because they dont agree with you. We all cant be thinking the same way. Respect other people's opinion just the way you want them to respect yours.

60. Una good morning everyone. Stella u go see drama finish now, u go begin preach for us.

61. Jogged round my estate today...felt good πŸ’ͺ

62. Stella untill u reach out to Aunty 'Livinus' dont preach to me ooo.
    Am having a lille issue wit a friend of mine now nd we are not in talking terms. She stays with me wen she comes to town. She do some nasty things i dont like. Like not washing her own dishes, shes never swept the house or wash d toilet(i wasnt brought up like that so it irritates me), but i do all dat without complaints (i dont want her to feel bcos shes staying wit me am doing anyhow). The only time i traveled, i came back and saw like 3 days waste inside the kitchen n some dishes she ate with unwashed. I asked her how she could live with such dirt but she flared up n hasnt been talking to me since den. I do talk to her but she will just nod or answer with her nose (she wont open her mouth to say a word) but av had it up to my throat lets do this.😌😌
    Am this kind of person, even if i come to ur house n u have some kinda dirty habbits ill try n corect u by cleaning n telling u that habbit is bad. Am not doing it bcos shes staying with me. It burst my liver sometimes u know, how a girl can wake in d morning nd press phone till about anytime u tired, brush ur teeth dress up like a princess, go out n leave ur house n ur bed unkept.
    I don too talk abeg

63. Only one animal going to the stream....A Drunk.

Lol....

64. Hello everyone have a great day and don't forget God will always come through for you. I am picking up an employment letter today. God be my guide

65. Hallo from the other side to CLARA UDEH..

Get ready for me today cuz u r completely finished due to ur comment all cuz I corrected u.

Oloriburuku alomoko

Konise meji afi ko gbokoloko

Alomoko oku sasun

Mc pinky

66. Jennex the beggar. Keep kissing ass for crumbs like you are a disable that cant work right ?
    Tell the father of your kids to get a job and you too try and involve yourself and stop been an asshole. Are you not ashamed.

67. Re Basket mouths post yesterday. It's not for people to determine what others choose to show the world. If you like take pictures of every single thing in your house, every accomplishment, when you shit put it there sef. (I see someone up there has already done thatlmao)
    It's up to the people watching to choose their perspective and how they respond.
    See Tonto Dike who was displaying so many expensive gifts tensioning her followers on Instagram. Did we know that she was buying these gifts and earning designer beatings from her husband every Monday??? Continue to give your self hbp struggling to belong while others live imaginary lives. E no concern me. The truth is those who really hold this pepper, dem no dey show am/talk am.

68. Eyin temi bawo ni ooooo? Se-wa?? *Dancing*

Morning Everyone😘😘😘😘😘... Please where the drama at??

#MotherHoodRocks#MyBoyfriendLoading#ILoveFabbie#ChikitoIsBae#MyLoveliesAreTheBest#WhatElseOooo#IDontEvenKnowWhatToHashtag#NaGodGoHelpMe#StillLyingDown#NothingMuchToDo#πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•