Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post

Friday, April 21, 2017

Wordless Morning Post

Is that an Ntoor he is doing?

36 comments:

1. U only feel untouchable to able to DARE a sitting president " who is d presidency that suspected me" Hausa men fell too entitled, remove them from d sit of power and watch this nation turn ard! He has a lot of secrets that's y he behaves like this! He has a lot of incriminating evidence against this Govt. so I feel

2. They are the cabals na. Who dont know.

Good for APC people. God will continue to expose you all. Bashir continue to do ntoor, nothing do you. Na you put Buhari for power and you can still remove him if you want. Na una sabi, e no concern me.

Things are difficult, things are hard. I will still complain a paint of garri N950 hahahaha. I pity who no go change for this country

1. @YoriYori if you de buy paint of garri at the rate of #950 abeg where you de make I send you money help me waybill garri. For Rivers state the last garri I buy na #1200 for big custard rubber, atink ma that one be paint?
      This was the person the wife of the president was indirectly complaining about on BBC Hausa but the President "in his wisdom" banished her to the kitchen and ze ozer room, if only men see what women see?

3. A goat will always be a goat.

Apologies to his children. But your father is a goat.

1. This one's children don't deserve apology. They should just disfather this original goat.

4. Could it be real? To me is an ntooooorrrrr.

5. Its only in Nigeria that grown men behave like 5yr olds. Here there is no shame whatsoever. Our leaders can just decide to fight anywhere and do ntoor to a mad man that is probably looking at them funny.

1. How do you know it's only in Nigeria as if you have ever gone out of the country. Making generalization is so stupid as your comment itself. Only in Nigeria my yansh.

6. Awon oloriburuku parapo

7. Blame the pozzin that appointed him.

8. See the kind of people that Buhari surround himself with

Bunch of educated illiterates with no single idea about governance, but only after power and money
    Phew.

1. Buhari thinks we are still in 1980😕😕😕

2. Sorry but an educated person could be an illiterate to you or you just like the words construction?

3. Oh poor Sharon, your comments amuse sane minds. What is it now that you just posted? What sense does it make?

9. Mehn! This man must be high on sugar!

10. Hnnmmm. God will help us in this country

11. In other words, he is telling Buhari, "Ajeku iya ni o je"

12. The man is just an irresponsible man even the way he answered the journalists was so unprofessional with his kind of post in the government agbaya oshi! Buhari should shift one side abeg

13. All of them are the same from the president to the LG chairman. Blood sucking demonds draining Nigeria to death.

14. APC supporters hope you guys have seen your people. Who did we offend? God have mercy.

15. I watched the video clip yesterday and the repeat today. He was exiting a building and was hounded by over 25 journalists and all sorts of people sticking all sorts of devices in his face, asking all sorts of questions, most of which were derogatory and a shy away from being disrespectful, in my opinion.

Unfortunately, his reaction only fed the "hungry beasts". As I watched, I just kept whispering under my breath, "please don't say a word! Don't give dignity to these insulting questions!" Alas!... of course, I knew he couldn't hear me and even if he could, he doesn't know me enough for my counsel to matter but it was too excruciating to watch the press make a caricature of a "highly placed personality" while he danced to their tune like a circus monkey, that I couldn't help it.‎

The crowd of journalists and other people taking advantage of the event, actually followed him till he got into his car, some were so zealous, I feared they were going to jump into the vehicle with him. I'm assuming he was confused by the harassment because he rush to sit in front while his orderly, with a vacant facial expression, reluctantly sat behind, because security protocol demands he sits behind, where the windows are tinted, while his orderly sits in front with the driver. Some of the people said "oga, you are still our patron oh!" That was when he stuck out his tongue in an animated fashion. To assume he did that to mock Nigerians, is quite a stretch, I saw it more like an attempt to save face, to seem unperturbed by the media "attack" and the obvious shade they were throwing at him. But, hey! What do I know? That's the thing about gestures, they are  open to various interpretations.

1. God bless you for this analysis...I watched the video too...whoever posted this is mischievous

2. Man, you are right on point. Even in that video he did not ask the question 'who is the presidency' as been spread around on the internet. I would give him kudos for the way he walked away in the middle of the journalists hoarding him with crazy and stupid questions. Nigerians never follow up with details to understand anything before passing judgement. You really watched it my friend.

3. Abeg keep quite, the man asked who is the presidency. You have ears but you can't hear. Please go back and watch the clip... Hisss

16. Is he not part of the cabal? When you hold the powers that be by the balls you can do all the "ntoor" you feel like doing and even pour scorn on the presidency. I blame him? I blame buhari that has refused to put men with the nation's wellbeing in their hearts in positions of authority.
    Look at him...lousy man on the loose. What happened to those daughters of Eve that fed Abacha apples? They need to come back because so many useless corrupt officials need to eat their apples.

17. But why suspend him? He should be arrested. APC and their fraudulent ways.

18. I'm eagerly waiting for how this Grasscutter SGF issue will end......see the mofos in power......smh