Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abuja SDK Blog Visitor's Party To Hold At Myra Events Centre

Friday, May 26, 2017

Abuja SDK Blog Visitor's Party To Hold At Myra Events Centre

It's time again to have fun together as one family and time its different and better!

Dear Abuja BV’s

This is to inform you that the SDK Abuja BV’s will be holding our second edition hangout come June 27,2017

VENUE - Myra Event Centre,Plot 135 Mustapha Bello street,Gudzape district,Asokoro Abuja.Telephone 09076226006,Whatsapp 09067908820

The event venue and food have been taken of......

The theme for the event will be “SDK Celebrating Humanity”, Dress Code “Dress Smart and Comfortable”, Color of the Day “A Touch of Red”

The event venue and food has been taken care of ......

We are reaching out to interested Abuja BV’s to identify with us on our WhatsApp group chat, we will be hosting a maximum of 200 person to include just couples or family (Kids).

We are open for donations and pledges for cakes, drinks, gift items and decoration of the event venue, your contribution is highly appreciated.

Corporate organizations willing to sponsor the event and have their log on the banner should contact me.

Good Print Artist should contact me to make a nice banner for the event, DJ and MC should also contact me for further discussion, please note that we are strictly on budget.

This will be a good time to celebrate ourselves with families and friends while we have fun and enjoy the holiday, there will be plenty of fun and games.

Abuja SDK BV’s have been hanging out successfully since before now, let’s do it again.http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/11/sunday-in-house-news-rocks.html

For further enquiry and contact on this event, please feel free to reach out to me directly on +2348131128182.

Join our Group Chat by clicking on this linkhttps://chat.whatsapp.com/79oDeBhzcGf3NNJwic4RVr

Other information will be shared in the Group Chat.

Event Planners 

Mr Lawal and BV SaltE (Uju)

112 comments:

1. Lagos how far?
    You people should not dull me oh.

1. Yeayyyyyyyyy🙌🙌🙌🙌
      I will go.
      This year's own won't pass me by🏃🏃🏃

2. Ha. Let it not be like the last one that we begged for pictures

3. If I hear,
      Dey won't come,d ones wey go manage come go dey form werin I know sabi....smh

4. London bv's lets show them we are better than oko and obo fight on fb,lets celebrate together.

5. I'm in for Lagos party biko. Dragging boo along sef. Plus am a good anchor sef. Errm, let's plan one now.

6. Nice one! Jos peeps how far? Where can one stay around the venue if one wants to travel Abj peeps?

2. Congrats to Abuja people.

Sandy Yo you go represent me there. Enjoy oooo. Eat plenty then go to gym after that.

1. LOL! Not sure yet. Sdk, 27th is on a week day o! Could it be a mistake or something?

2. Benin bvs are you ready? What are we waiting for

3. @Sandy, 27 will be a public holiday so show up.

4. Chaiiiii.
      Hw I wish I come come down to Abj.

1. Nice one.Let me start preparing na.Hope it'll be fun?

4. This would be so lovely to attend. Unfortunately I don't live jn Abuja.

You all should have fun and snap a lot of pictures.

1. Hello miss kenefo I saw your comment on Monday Tuesdays IHN. I apologize if I insinuated with my comment that you're a liar. I'm really sorry dear and I accept your apology. God bless you for blessing my kids. Yours are blessed too. Nice day hun.

2. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Nina, I love this, Mrs Kenefo pls let bygones be bygones.

3. Mrs Nina you are blessed beyond your imagination. Your children will standout for good wherever they go and whatever they do. You will live long to see your children prosper and your children's children prosper. You're my new blog boo 😘😘😘😘😘

4. Awww, @miss kenefo thanks dearie, double blessings to you and fam. And Yea, blog boo accepted. Lots of love.😚

5. Lagos and Ogun folks should have a joint party but we should make it a masked party. That would be fun.

1. Taaa! Who u be? Biko just leave ogun out of meargin tinz with lagos bvs. Lagos bvs are nothing but scammers, they look for avenue to steal and dupe people of their cash with any open opportunity. Is it by force to host sdk party? Take a look at the Abuja bvs, no tasking anyone for anything except you want to give freewill. I mean, who tasks for a party, nonsense. Last year they scammed bvs even Stella herself to host the SDk meet and mingle party. There was complain from beginning to end. After the parry to release pictures was a long tin. They passed it round the whole blogs before the bonafide bvs could see it. All they do is show off fake life and class here claiming who they are not, slayers and summer travellers. I know ogun state bvs are not much but I rather travel to enjoy with them than attend another lagos own. I would be in support whenever ogun wants to host theirs. Tenk you.

2. Hahahaha... @Anonymous "Orubebe " haff Vex oo

Abeg, let me host the one in Calabar... Venue :Obudu cattle ranch.. ...

Just need @SDK BFF @Egor efiok to help us with all logistics and all expenses

3. Lol
      At Anon12:51
      I know who u be😂😂,but make I jst pass bcuz I like u.

4. Tha m Anno 12:51, the Lagos organisers were thief, Even people that came didn't see food or drink to eat, they​ were just distributing it within themselves, I prefer to travel down to Abuja to Lagos party

5. Exactly.. I fear who no fear lagos BV's. Broke ass bitches forming what they're not.

6. Lol e pain am.if there has to be a party, no one should be made to pay sha

7. Wawuu. Please is there a link to the Lagos party so I can read up. Na wa o

8. Lols
      Anonymous don finish Lagos people

9. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

You people won't kill me on this blog. I'm based in both Lagos and Ogun but mostly lagos though so anyone I will be there whether separate or joint.

10. That was then. I believe Lagos peeps can do better this time.

11. Chai, 12:51 u dey vex o. Abeg take am easy. Would be fun for Ogun State to organise their own o.

6. Thumbs up!
    We shall be there

7. Oh wow!!!! Good one Abuja blog visitors! You guys rock!

1. Whoop whoop, it would be during sallah. Perfect timing!!

8. Una don start again bah?

9. I trust bv salt to handle am well like she do the last time.

10. Just couples and family? Does that mean I can't come alone?

1. Please you can come but your plus 1 has to be family. Couple.

2. You can go alone
      The party is not for couple and family alone it for bvs.

3. So Mr lawal if I am understanding you well since I am a single girl with no boyfriend I can't enter the venue with me myself and I? Please make it clear.

4. So Mr lawal if I am understanding you well since I am a single girl with no boyfriend I can't enter the venue with me myself and I? Please make it clear.

5. @Anonymous, why are you disturbing yourself?

Abeg, go party go enjoy yourself jarre... .nobody go drive you commot

6. You can come, your +1 has to be family if you are coming with attachment.

11. Wow that's so lovely. Porthacourt Bvs where are you people oooooo?Let's show them we are the best when it comes to partying and personalities.

1. An Abdullahi Lawal has entered the mix. Sharia has subtly been introduced into the so-called party. What tha fuck do you mean by telling people that want to come along with another to make sure it's a family member? What business of yours is it if it's their sex partner? Again, what's "dress smart and comfortable"? Make them tie hair, wear Hijab shey? You think say na only you get sense?This isn't a religious blog Mr man. This is a gossip and entertainment blog that freely espouses all the sweet things life offers- consensual sex inclusive. Why are you people like this? Why are you guys all prone to hypocrisy? The other hypocrite ended up being a merchant of aphrodisiacs. Lawal, this is not an Islamic blog. Stay away from it if you can't live by the rules. Don't quietly introduce sharia here. So funny, nobody even noticed. What exactly is an Abdullahi Lawal doing here bikonu? Make una dey una lane.

2. Babu alaafia Blunt 😂😂😂.
      You are hilariously annoying.

3. Na waa oh @Blunt!!! So a BV can not bear Abdulahi Lawal in peace again?? U sound like a religious bigot! See bile!!! Tueh...

4. Oh shut up blunt and stop being a nuisance.
      I see nothing wrong with dress smart and comfortable. What is your problem? Did he say cover your hair and body ?
      Wear whatever you think is smart and comfortable and stop making a mountain out of a molehill!!!

5. Every one should be allowed to come with who they want to come with. So I can't bring my friend again?

6. I can only imagine how bitter life could be for you.
      Seek clarification where you are confused rather than spit rubbish because you have data. Okay.

7. @Blunt. You are indeed blunt. Maybe he didn't mean it that way. He should expantiate

8. Blunt I guess you are newbie that's why you don't know that Lawal was the initiator of SDK hangout and part of the organizers for the last Abj party. But wait let me get you right, are you mad cos of he's a Muslim or just mad cos that's how bitter your life is. Who made the rule that the blog and partying is meant for non Muslim. I guess you actually need to be exposed to see this world in a different realm and not be stucked in your myopic mindset.

Cheers.
      GurlNextDoor

9. Blunt why are you so angry? You need Jesus, you sound incoherent and belligerent. Have a seat 💺

12. Abuja last party was dope, they sure know how to organise parties. I can bet this year's would be better. Welldone guys, much respect.

13. I will be sharing recharge card tomorrow on behalf of Queen and boss of this blog tomorrow in d comment section. I am ur no 1 fan Chief Queen. Love you

1. Flawless u get time o.Na d same middleage dwarf wey dey form gallant dey go upandan telling pipo to send account detail to Stella.If u sabi her u go know say shingba she no hold

14. See merriment!🎉🎉🎉
    Wish I could come party hard with my pals🎉🎉🎉🎉

15. Replies
    1. Another abj SDK party..
      Benin bvs wet una..
      Abeg let's HV one joor..

16. Stella pls tell the organiser to share any info on IHN. I don't have watsapp on my small blackberry phone and I can't afford a new phone now. I also wish to be part of the event at least to kill depression and maybe meet new friends who will take me out of my depression. Thanks.

1. Only GOD can take you out of your depression

Stop deceiving yourself, human beings will only add to it

Just go out there and have fun... Don't expect anything from anyone, if not, you go dey disappointed

2. Drop your contact let me teach you on how to revive whatsapp on your small blackberry phone. hack anything hackable

17. Wow!!

Beautiful!

Miss Kenefo, that masked party would be unique. It's a good idea.

In addition, people should also use their blog IDs as pass to enter the venue...

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakw

1. D,royalty with miss kenefo,I disagree
      Which mask's, I want to see ur fine,beautiful faces Jo😂😁😂

2. Forget o Sharon Aminu. Unless no be Lagos party you wan attend.

Lagos party everyone was ashamed to introduce themselves especially the ones wey shit for blog. Everyone was forming unto empty levels and chiwi chiwi levels. Buahahahaha

3. Lol. Sharon you are hilarious.

Me I want a masked party because some bvs can be detectives without pay. For privacy reasons. Also to add some spice to it.

Presido it will be mad. You will see how many people will turn up. People can exchange their contacts later. But that using blog iD to enter will be craaaaazy. We will all be looking out for some particular names lol.

18. Ok good to know.
    How I wish I am in abuja God see enjoyment������❤

19. Congrats Abuja folks, make una party hard ooo.👗👠👡👢👚👜👛👝🎒👒💄👙⌚🎵🎶🎻🎹🎼🎸🎺📀🎤

20. I keep wondering wen something like this will happen in Benin abi we no plenty reach for here?

HBD Lafresh live long n prosper in good health

21. Benin bvs are you ready? What are we waiting for

22. What of Anambra BVs? At least i know Madam Sparkles Magazine is a BV because she sent in her birthday post plus shoki. Anambra guys pls let's do something for once.

23. Port Harcourt no dey carry last for this kind waka na.

Trust them to hit the ground running soon!

*Ghanaman signing out*

1. Gbam!
      Ghana must go is back😂😂😂😂
      How is u???
      Akwaba ooooo!!

24. Nice one, Ndewo ndi Abuja

25. Yes ooooooooooooooo.proudly SDK Abj bv

26. Oga adi kpọọ kpọọ 😂

SaltE, longest time

27. Nice one...
    What of Enugu bvs party..

28. I want to be active people. How do I create a blog ID. Easy steps please. Thanks in advance

29. Lagos party the hpye was too much and it flopped. Too many accusations flying left and right. Abuja make una enjoy jare.

1. Na over sabi kill Lagos party na. People feeling like they know too much.
      I quickly removed myself from the so called group when I saw the kind of linkin thinkin there. No time to waste time.

30. Abdulahi lawal we dont want to hear stories, this one you want to put conditions for party

31. That's a nice one. Abuja bvs Abeg make una try turn up oo

32. @Naruto pls how do I revive whatsapp on my blackberry my number is

33. Abdullahi lawal read what Blunt wrote. We dey watch you

34. You people have forgotten what happened the last time especially with the Lagos one.

35. Won't miss it ooo

36. I'm so going. Although I'm in Lafia.

37. Abuja Bvs kudos to you people, unu weldone

38. I have joined the group sharp sharp no time. I'm sure turning up,whoohoooo. My life has been boring for a few.

39. Abeg I can't wait for Lagos bvs parry.

40. I must attend o, I missed the last one.Yippee I got a blog ID.Thanks Martins

41. Abdullahi Lawal nor just try nonsense o. This isnt a muslim gathering. I'll be coming with one of my boyfriends and will wear whatever the fuck i like. Inukwa!!

42. Na observing mode I dy now. I hope this parties will get to my end

43. I'm in Kano..and may be in Abuja then..I'm I eligible to participate?

44. I'm really looking forward to this. Have invited my friends already..... ABJ readers it's about time

45. pretty onye egwu27 May 2017 at 11:28

Make una enjoy

46. im so going pls lawal can i bring a date?