Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Adesiyan Orders Colleagues Who Have Not Contributed To Moji Olaiya Burial Arrangement To Take Down Her Photos From Their Page

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Actress Adesiyan Orders Colleagues Who Have Not Contributed To Moji Olaiya Burial Arrangement To Take Down Her Photos From Their Page

What if they do not have?...Is it by force?I dont really Understand this attitude that is causing so much Brouhaha....
If they have not contributed,leave them alone please!

72 comments:

1. Na wa oh.

Inasmuch as I sympathize with the family, things like this shouldn't be by force. It should be from your mind.

Do you know if at a point one of those people you are expecting to pay 100k (Is this small money for a yoruba actor or actress?) needed assistance from moji when she was alive that she refused to render.

Dyu know how much responsibility they also have. Let people who can do it, do it willingly.

It's not their fault she died abroad.

I may be sounding insensitive but it is what it is.

1. It's not insensitive at all. Let us do away with this our entitlement mentality please. If people don't have nko? The world and people in it must move on. We can't be in limbo! We have to go on so there is balance in this world.
      Moji is dead. It's sad but let people donate what they can unless ofcourse there are compelled because it is part of their rules in the Yoruba film Association.
      People can turn everything to fight sef haba!

2. Is it osusu that they are contributing to?..na wa o, its not a mandatory stuff for all her frds to contribute in this Buhari period? Haba nah.

3. The controversies surrounding this actress bringing down of corpse and burial is just three much fa. Shuuuu!πŸ˜•

1. @Tinubu don even give them $30,000....

Make Dem stop the fight already

2. They should just bury her there and rest

4. I don't like the way they are taking this thing.......
    What happened to the supposed horseband that impregnated her,left her in Canada all by herself. Can he not cover cost to bring her back,most especially to bring the child he impregnated with that even made her travel.
    The man as been quiet all through.
    You see how this life is.
    And for this lady what if the artists and actors don't have 100 k we all have our responsibilities.
    Why not tell them to bring even if it is 10k they can afford.
    Nawa

1. I think I read where a state governor offered to bring the corpse down so what are they contributing for again.then in the aspect of 100k contribution, to me she is directing her message to someone not all.100k is much sha and some might not be having such huge amount

2. Istanbul, motor don leave you for express. That one na old fake gist. No gov offered nothing.

5. She is right. Most of these actors through thier fake lives have led many astray. All for the gram shishi dem no get.

1. So she knows they don't have moneynbecaus e they bare taking online. That means they genuinely don't have. U don't know someone's account. 100k can be big money at times depending on how business is going for you. Which one is going to her house to shed fake tears so because they don't have they CNT mourn her again? Since when was it culture to contribute to friend IR colleagues burial? If they didn't have.money they should have buried her abroad na

6. Let those who have and willing to give do so. Don't force anyone to give especially when they are not willing to do so.

7. I heard they were billed 100k and the very known names couldn't pay.

1. Nigerians and entitlement
      If they don't want to give nko??
      What if they have their own issues they need money for ??
      What if ????
      It's not by force to give
      Don't expect anything from anyone .no one owes you anything
      If the man who impregnanted her isn't funding the return of his dear lover and child,why should another ..
      .where is the man self ?
      Why all this noise ?
      I thought tinubu has handled it all

8. A company in Lagos is urgently in need of a Female Accountant. She must be married and reside in Lagos (mainland). Any one who is interested should please call 08033090149. I'm sorry I have to do it here, there is no time. The interview is tomorrow. Thanks

1. So people wen never marry, make Dem jump enter lagoon

All this "conditional " job sef

Some go say, she must be single... Some go say she must be married

Na WA

9. Yes oo... It is by force

They must contribute

All that fake lifestyle must End

Yeyebrities

10. I agree with her. Too many fake people in their industry.

11. I taught she will call names sef*walks out*

12. Nawaaah,they should allow the soul if the dead to rest in peace manah.
    Must they turn everything to owaambe party? Allah ateemaka..

13. Please who Is she? 50 of them contribute 100k? let her name the 50 people she thinks can afford to dash out 100k presently. Those that can afford it are not more than 15. most of them spend their money as e dey enter their hand, afterall they have to live up to their celeb life style.

14. All these yorubahood actors and actresses dem like wahala too much. If someone dont have, the person should use shame to look for money when this country is hitting hard on people.

Na by force to contribute. This one they are forcing people, God will never bless them even when they say God bless you. Nonsense

15. This is kindda rude...
    So if them nor contribute, them nor get right to mourn her too?
    I thought jagaban promised to take care of the expenses, ayam not understanding😳😳😳😳.

1. 100k is plenty money o, now that things are very tight, they dint even say bring what you have or even 20k, a whole 100k cha. Where is the woman's hubby, and her family, people are dealing with real life issues,' not cause you see them smiling then it means they are happy

16. All they do is wait for their colleague to die,then they start their over dramatic Rip nonsense on their pages!

1. 100k for this recession? What about the guild itself, some of this actors live in pass glory abeg if some didn't it means they didn't have, shebi I heard Tinubu is sponsering the whole thing.

2. Why are they mking so much drama out of this arrangement? but it seems she knows who she is reffering to tho

17. She's trying too hard to be relevant. All this revelation ontop 100k!! How many film she dey do sef... because she paid her own 100k on time does not give her the right to talk down on others who are yet to pay. 100k is like 1million in her eyes. Me wey dey use 70k buy condom for one week use. Her house fine sha but abeg swo comot for here joor. I'm busy trying to strategize how 50k will land in the account. Lol.
    Stella, pls don't publish darasimi and olawealth comment today oooo.... these two are strong contenders.
    Chameleon singing ***50k for the account*** hahahahahahahahaha.

1. Your comments about sex can be likened to thaat former bv's own that talks about her sex life with her husband on daily basis which made bullies come for her till she went Mia. And yes, you're that woman. I put it to you

2. Yes her house is beautiful

3. Omasiri i am not a comedian. Give it a rest

18. 100k,they couldn't pay to honour their own,but they can flaunt borrowed wealth on their useless pages!

1. Like your broke fake ass πŸ‘…πŸ‘with zero shi shi

19. And who says they don't have Stella? Have they been asked to contribute a million naira?

Meanwhile, people want to tag me a feminist by all means, well, what do I care? I haven't lied in this:

BECAUSE I AM A WOMAN

Every birthday raises eyebrows, jeering, sneering and words like “na wa o, at 33 she is still single and she’s even celebrating her old age”.
    Because I am a woman, my body count determines how decent or loosed I am before the world, while that of a man determines how stupidly naΓ―ve or experienced he is.
    Because I am a woman, an abortion is considered a minus to my chances of conception in future, but as a man, it proves his potency and how easily he can impregnate a woman.
    Because I am a woman, fingers point to me after several years of childless marriage. Not once would they stop to question the likely impotency and sterility of the husband.
    Because I am a woman, I am subjected to all manner of humiliation and degradation upon the loss of my husband. I have to prove that I have no hand in his death by drinking the water from washed corpse, by swearing before deities, by watching as they shave my hair bald, but when the wife dies, sympathy flows from left, right and centre towards the bereaved husband, others would yet say, “god has finally removed that evil woman from his life”....continue reading www.naijalocalblog.com.ng

20. It is well some person will be claiming good by showing off

21. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere24 May 2017 at 10:54

Why why why do they live big on social media then when they fall sick/die their people start asking for money for this and that. Haba!! It is better to be rich and quiet than loud with no money. These people only have fame o, they don't have money to cushion themselves in time of trouble. I swear you nigerian celebs are pangolo celebs. Rubbish people.

22. Aunty Funke times r hard, no be everybody get money for dis period o,even politicians r on Hiatus from Olosho runsπŸ˜ƒ
    It's well.
    Btw,i tot d Lion Of Bourdillion has taken care of everything??

23. But where is the man that got her pregnant? Can't he step up and man his responsibility? Na WA for some Yoruba women o. I hope this serves as a warning to other women, that a man says I love u dosent count o attimes it's just for the cookies.

The family ought to be ashamed o, begging for who will bankroll her burial expenses. After all her conversion to Islam, she didn't leave any money behind. O ga o

24. Stella, dont say that pls. This woman made sense 100% and that's nothing but the truth. I remember when Bisi Komolafe was also seriously sick, they all acted unconcerned, but the moment she was declared dead, oh wow! Come and see "eye service" @its peak.

Same goes to Ajidara, and Olumide Bakare. That industry is nothing but an association of runz women And gigolos waiting for one of them to be down while their "booty" business thrives. Tueh!

25. Yes its not mandatory.
    But I think helping in whichever way one feels should be considered, and not imposing 100k each on an individual. Because not everybody can afford to bring out 100k in this trying time.
    Mojo may your soul rest in peace. Amen.

26. But where is the man that got her pregnant? Can't he step up and man his responsibility? Na WA for some Yoruba women o. I hope this serves as a warning to other women, that a man says I love u dosent count o attimes it's just for the cookies.

The family ought to be ashamed o, begging for who will bankroll her burial expenses. After all her conversion to Islam, she didn't leave any money behind. O ga o

27. But where is the man that got her pregnant? Can't he step up and man his responsibility? Na WA for some Yoruba women o. I hope this serves as a warning to other women, that a man says I love u dosent count o attimes it's just for the cookies.

28. Dear God,

Please daddy these are my 2017 prayer requests.Oh Lord answer me and let your name be glorify in my life.

1 Permanent healing in the life of my dad
    2 Restoration of my destiny and glory.
    3 A good job that will surprise me
    4 I want to get married October 21st 2017 even though I do not have
    a relationship
    5 Please take away the love I have for my ex out of my heart and let me focus on you strictly.
    Thank you Jesus.
    Youts daughter

29. Contributing to bring back her body should not be compulsory Abeg.
    Everybody has their commitments and responsibility.

BTW, what happened to the father of the baby?

30. Contributing to bring back her body should not be compulsory Abeg.
    Everybody has their commitments and responsibility.

BTW, what happened to the father of the baby?

31. It's not by force to contribute towards burial haba it's medicine after death

32. Exactly stella,pls she should just shut up,i can upload beautiful picture,so i must show im poor abii?
    If i take picture in beautiful place ,so it means i have moni abiii.do u know what pple are going through? Please moji is dead,nobody wish her dead.shit happen..her death is painful...but shit happens...life goes on

33. She is now a POLITHIEFCIAN so 100000 is nothing to her. Those people may not have that kind of money right now. And the man that impregnated her where is he??

34. The people that housed her in Canada must be going through a lot too. If the couple work, it won't be easy with the new baby.

35. Is shouldn't be by force.. let those that have give

36. Moji olaiya lived a private life, see them dragging her out in death shameless people.

37. Is it by force, some of them will rather give 500k to the less priviledge or a sick colleague, than contribute 100k to fly a corpse back to Nigeria, that doesn't mean they didn't like the late actress. The late actress died a Muslim, I'm surprised she hasn't been buried till now. Meanwhile Tinubu has taken care of the expenses, why is this actress still crying about money?

38. And why do I feel she is directing this post to the likes of Mercy Aigbe and dem gangs.
    Side eyes.

1. In fact I feel the same way. Mercy Aigbe, iyabo Ojo, dayo amusa and co. They give you the impression that they have a lot of money

2. Me too but giving us not by force, I might sound abit harsh but she that went to Canada to birth should have money @ home in case of eventualities. Well I just forgot she is a Nigerian actress fake pple num 1, she has a lover that got her pregnant, family, her colleagues are not under obligation to contribute a dime to her burial arrangement, drama queens everywhere

39. Interesting how the baby daddy moji converted to Islam for hasn't show face. Lol. Leave other people's husband alone ladies

1. U dy mind them besides as a Moslems she is supposed to be buried long time ago

40. I get what she is saying. If you are going to show wealth on your social media handles then don't be shocked when you are expected to help out. I don't think she is addressing the average actor and actress, just those who are displaying wealth and indeed 100k would be peanuts for a supposedly rich person to contribute. Even the average everyday working person with a good income could easily pony up 100k, so what of those displaying designer shoes, bags and exotic trips constantly. Stop living a lie ppl, showing off is never good.

41. firstlady blessing24 May 2017 at 21:27

A dead person is a dead person, contributions or no contributions

42. What is wrong with Nigerians. Nobody owes anybody anything. If someone doesn't want to contribute then leave the issue joh .very disgusting attitude.