Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anita Joseph Is NOT Pregnant With Twins.

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Actress Anita Joseph Is NOT Pregnant With Twins.

SDK contacted the actress when her supposed pregnant with twins story went viral and Yesterday she responded to questions asked her....

''Stella,I am not pregnant.A close friend of mine is pregnant and I am over the Moon because this pregnancy is also mine..For 19 years,she had been TTC and  waiting on the Lord.

One day,I had a dream showing me that she had twin boy and I told her and she said ''how?''..I said ''Anyhow''.
I got Psalms and we prayed and fasted over it.She lives in the US and I am in Nigeria.After six months,she was confirmed pregnant...So how do you want me to feel?

I never said that I am pregnant,I said God has done me well and I said ''Onye kam ga koro'' meaning who will I tell?
That post wasnt to deceive anyone,I was so excited and only expressing myself and my gratitude to God..you understand?People that know me know how much I love kids

The post went viral and a lot of people tapped into that Miracle and I pray that God will also do it for them''

And we say AMEN to that prayer!

62 comments:

1. Congrats to your friend. Next time indicate don't post things just to be in the news cos you knew it will go viral so you can come back and explain. Now you in the news. Weldone. I sha tap into it. I so so want TWINS

1. I TAP Into twin boys as my first set in Jesus name. Amen

2. She doesn't need to indicate anything because guess what it's no body's business but I guess that difficult to understand when you live in a country where everyone is all up in every other persons business.

2. Oh well! Amen....thanking God on behalf of your friend

1. Irrelevant actresses past their prime will do anything for attention. Why?
      If you must seek attention, make sure it promotes you and makes you money.
      She put up that post knowing bloggers will carry it; insinuations by her actions that it's hers.

2. Irrelevant actresses past their prime will do anything for attention. Why?
      If you must seek attention, make sure it promotes you and makes you money.
      She put up that post knowing bloggers will carry it; insinuations by her actions that it's hers.

3. I knew she wasn't pregnant. Bloody attention seeker. Congrats to her friend though. She will carry her babies to full term and deliver safely

3. I knew she wasn't pregnant.
    Happy for your friend Anita.
    She deliver safely

1. how did you know? liar

2. How did you know ooo?
      Congrats to your friend...twins are very special

3. Lollah you told me and you stupid anonymous,you call me a liar because of my opinion?
      May God judge you.

4. Why insults and bullying all the time. Cant we all just comment and laugh over our comments?

4. ok, we haff hear. ndi yard people come and eat agege bread with omelet and a cup of hot tea.
    #whoketoepp?

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. You must be noticed onyi ara.We all hate you on this blog

2. Lol @ we all hate you.

6. Amen!!! Trinity, you said it ooo! Loolz! Its still for good so no qualms. Happy for your friend and a big congrats to her.

1. Lol sandy i told you! Anita is all about attention

7. Anita, but you went on to reply one of your followers that you cover your ejima with the blood of Jesus and said thanks to Yul Edochie when he congratulated

Anita, you're a sicko for that stunt.
    Mtseeew.

1. You will even be surprised that there's no friend of hers pregnant with twins sef. All na to get public to talk about her.

2. Eka Joy u are on point..she is mentally not ok..attention seeker oshi..Old fool.

3. U re so right, I don't think I have watched any of her movies sef, I only see her on sm.

4. Joy I think you are right.

8. Plot twist
    What if she was actually pregnant but had a miscarriage, so she just had to make this story up?
    Just say
    God bless all women looking for kids.Amen
    #still looking for redemption for my soul

1. Miscarriage under how any days? Smh!

2. Miscarriage dey count days before e happen? I never knew o😐

3. My sister help me ask am ooo, as a former 'miscarriage' that he/she is nau

9. Chai......atleast producers have remembered her now.

Tappers...u can now tap.

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    And you couldnt indicate that the pregnancy wasnt yours even after all this praises to some god... You are seriously not serious because your main motive was to fucking mislead people and that is fact, air head.

1. Oga why you dey vex like this nah. Cool down joor and stop using panadol for other peoples headache

11. Very good but you did it like it was your own. You sent the wrong signal to people. Good you have clarified. Thank God for your bestie. She will deliver like the women of Hebrew.

God is still God

1. The Hebrew women delivered normally just that the Egyptian midwives lied that their labour and delivery was swift to protect the Hebrew women's children from being killed. Read your Bible

12. Well she made it about her. She used that pregnancy to attract media attention to herself. Well I tap o. I want twins.

13. I also join you to rejoice with your friend. May God answer the prayers of all who look up to him for blessings.

14. Why didn't she clear the air when people misread the message? Well she trended the way she expected.
    Congrats to her friend and to those TTC your miracle is next in line. Amen.

15. God is definitely still in the business of doing miracles. Halleluyah

16. Hehehehehehehehehe. Nice of her though.

17. I'm happy for your friend and God that did it for her, will do for others in Jesus name.

Anita no vex o, but for a friend that waited this long for this kind of blessings, I feel you should have just waited for these cute angels to arrive before doing this. Or you should have just express your happiness without the picture up there. This is Africa. Once again, congrats to your friend.

1. Of cause non of her friend is pregnant, na gimmicks.

Long live SDK

18. She was just too excited about her friend being pregnant after a very long time.that so sweet of you Anita!

19. That's good news. Congrats to your friend.
    So Ani baby you are a bv? What's your blog id...-identify yourself.

20. This scan looks like the one making rounds on facebook people put up just to get you to fall for their trick.

Its sort of a fun game,once you scroll to the end of the testimony,you realise its a prank.

21. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere30 May 2017 at 12:13

This is damage control. There is no friend anywhere pregnant with twins. These yeyebrities continue to make a fool of stella cos they know stella will swallow their sick sick lies. She was probably feeling left out and had to make you all start talking about her. Hmmmm these people have sick minds and very low self esteem. Behold your nigerian yeyebrities.

1. There is no friend anywhere .. all na lie

22. Bia all these people,Is it anything somebody post una must reply?In fact na all of una be busy body and not anita.when next she posts and you don't say a word she'll learn her lessons

23. I pray for all still in God's waiting room that twins,triplets shall be the testimony IJN.

Anita,you intentionally misled people. No plenty explanations. Congratulations to your friend.

24. Congrats to your friend. May she deliver her miracles safely in Jesus Name, Amen

25. so she had to publicize her friend's scan report?? C'mon! that's shallow. after TTCing for several years.. smh

26. All join Anita ,my love for twins, congratulations to your friend, is Only HIM that can do what no man can do, God

27. It's a great news after 19 years of TTC, the excitement cannot wait for the baby to arrive. Congrats to your friend

28. After being called out for lifting the scan photo from the Internet, now she admits she's not pregnant.
    Why lie in the first place🙄🙄
    she could have just said it's her friend and people would still be happy for her regardless

29. Congratulations to her friend, they must be really close then.

30. It's a lie. That twin a twin b crap is from a sonogram app.. someone who has been waiting for 19 years will wait till the children are born and not let people post stuff.. what a liar. Search for sonogram app and you'll find this exact one