Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anita Joseph Posted This On Instagram

Friday, May 26, 2017

Actress Anita Joseph Posted This On Instagram

Wow---Is this a coded message or what?Should we be celebrating and thanking God for this blessing on her behalf?Hmmm...

48 comments:

1. children are blessing from God!

1. So wait! We dont get to ask who d father of dis kids re?

Congrats if its what it is.

2. Lol. Picture wey she lift? The 'rightful' owner of the pic haff claimed it since... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. No u don't @ tessy. Its nat ur business

4. Stupid girl. They' will never learned about keeping their private life private

2. It's all good. Big congrats to her if it is true and not a movie

1. Hope she didn't oge okoyed the scan picture?

3. Congrats to her.

4. Someone will snap and post bedroom session on SM one day.
    Congrats to her if it is what it is.

5. Wow!! I love babies!!!Congrats Ani Mama.Being able to conceive and carry a baby,till delivery is something to be proud of regardless of how,because it's a blessing from God.

6. Twins!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    That scan is Everyyyyythingggggggggg!

Oh My ChestπŸ€°πŸ’‘

7. Inverted and warped societal values; when did she get married?

8. Does she know their father?

1. Y she no go know thier father busybody

2. Shiri nshi nshi por eba!

9. Is she pregnant? Well congrats to her.

10. God be praised!

... Jesus is my worth!

11. She just confirmed she's indeed pregnant with twins on her IG page
    Congrats to her

Who give her belly?

12. Congrats Anita! It's not easy!Go gift birth to ur Bundles of Joy girl!its well with u!

13. Children are gift from the lord.

14. And that scan sure look like TWINS, congratulations Anita

15. waow double blessings...thats because the fathers are always married or something.

16. I love kids. And twins are just soon adorable. God please when I settle down bless me with twins and the resources to take care of them.

Congratulations Anita.

17. Yippee finally got an I.d. Been an anonymous since 2013. Thanks aboy.....welcome me oooo

18. Whose husband is responsible? Lol

19. Congrats
    Awwww
    God pls give me twins😘😘😘amen

20. I fear who no fear bvn them ,if dem no marry una go say at least born ,now she want to born una say wey father ,I have seen it here many times

rita Dominics born

bimbo born

bia Dr N agwoturumbe you need to bring back the gods from India or where you dey bring dem from.to sanitize some bvn

21. Congrats Anita.
    "Atokwam o, Onye ka nga akoro"
    You be confirmed AdaIgbo. Hahaha.

Welcome to the world of 'Lo and Behold' Be ready to say byebye to sleep but they come magnificent no matter the mix or same.

God is awesome!

22. BAstard kids Na I'm she wan drop into this wicked world?? Who u marry? Baby mamA

1. Why are you so pained?

2. You wey no be bastard, abeg how your life take better? Na una type we go come see with duplex in hell fire....

23. In all cultures of this world, it is very much tabou to announce a pregnancy that has not shown itself to a preying eye. I wish you the best throughout your pregnancy and may God bless your journey to motherhood.