Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Belinda Effah Steps Out Looking Glam

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Actress Belinda Effah Steps Out Looking Glam

Who is she wearing?

Belinda Effah looks glam in LumeDesign. She wore this stunning dress for the movie Premiere of #ASTARINHEAVEN.

47 comments:

1. She is wearing my bedsheets

2. Very shapeless and rumpled dress, it doesn't do justice to her fine shape, the picture looks forced just like her acting

2. Is that a ear piece/neck piece. Not feeling the dress

3. Who is she? Any way, she's a pretty lady with a giraffe neck

4. Nice dress horrible earrings

5. I'm sorry but I don't like the outfit on her. Probably her pose didn't allow me see the dress aside the slit and "knicker" under. My opinion though

6. The dress isn't her size. It wasn't made for her

7. she is wearing her tailor's design! Hehehehe

8. Horrible.
    The dress looks horrible on her and that earring shouldn't have been worn with the dress.
    Those flower abi na wetin dem dey call am, shouldn't be on that dress.
    The designer looks like he/she wants to make a dress but mixing it up with a beach wear.

9. This one na sponsored post jur, *rollsEyes*

10. Beautiful
    But d dress would have been "finer" if it was more tight in the upperside, because now it's making her look "breastless"

11. Who is she wearing? Seriously? Na tailor she wear😄
    The earring is so long and out of place.
    She looks OK over all

12. I don't agree.
    👢👢👢👢

1. Seconded.
      Not feeling the dress, the look, everything.

13. I can't even recognize her, Oga ooo this make up of a thing is really changing people since 19 gbonrangandan

14. She's wearing my grandma...
    Belinda needs a good stylist...
    Her style's awful... She doesn't know what suits her... And that dress is fugly in my opinion...

1. She doesn't know fashion at all

15. anonymous gangster30 May 2017 at 12:59

She's lovely, when naked. The sandal too is really nice. Her dress looks like a remodelled nightgown. Her pose is regal. And are those boxers she's got on!? In a more appropriate dress, she would be gorgeous.

16. She is wearing me...The earrings tho...

17. am sorry but this girl dressing no follow lailai. who is her stylist? always dressing mgbekeish. i just dont understand. let me go and tell her to change her stylist on instagram. i love her personality tho.

*hangs leg on the wall*

18. I really want to love this outfit coz I love her but I really dont. :( Don't know if its the earrings or busy dress but it just doesn't go. She looks beautiful tho

19. This is how "we" drive our so called "celebrities" into prostitution; must she wear somebody? And these elaborate dress is only worn for once and she must make another one for another event; so how does she keep up with the this craze; how much does she earn? To meet up with your weird expectations, of imported "someone", she has to sell her vagina . . .

20. She is a beautiful lady but nothing special about her dress

21. She is finer on screen than this Joo......makeup too serious that I could hardly recognize her..... She is really a good actress Sha.

22. Senior Mgbeke.
    Miss I come Lagos. All these village girls claiming big girls in Eko. Their mannerisms everly dey show say na mgbii dem be.

Belinda your name far for fashionista list. Unam ikot.

1. Hian! Wetin she do you na? Is she claiming Eko big girl? Calm your titties

2. Anonymous 13:27 are you that foolish that you can't understand this post? Is it about her or the designer? This is a sponsored post to advertise LUME DESIGN!
      Why the hate towards Belinda? Your hatred will eat you up and come out as cancer.
      Keep hating while she is there working hard to end a living. Or you are just pained that she is on a platform that you cannot be? Even if she is 'miss I come Lagos' she is smiling to the bank. That 'miss I come Lagos' is why she is way up there, and you where are you? No body can find you.

23. Me addinor understand d dress,d knicker and d earrings
    Babe is beautiful sha

24. Miss Belinda Effah, baby girl has this killer shape, figure 8, well proportioned, with a not very obvious bow legs. A well shaped long legs(not skinny broom sticks), flat tummy, pecked up beautiful sized breast and a well shaped butt. The designer should have taken advantage of her physical attributes and whip out a stunner.

Dress looks like a robe, too much fabric, wasted. I presume this Is An Upcoming Designer @LUME DESIGNS, more palm oil to your elbows, keep up the hustle. Mr/Miss/Mrs designer you can do better. Look at your clients body , then design.

1. Exactly! Belinda is too fine and nicely shaped for this. This dress doesn't do her any justice at all. She has this unexaggerated nice physique. I don't know anything about her personal life tho, I just like her in movies and don't get all these bad belle comments at all. Must people say something bad about someone? A lot of people need emotional healing from whatever they harbor inside o!

25. A good actress from a good family..

1. From a good family and she has a child already outside wedlock.what a wawuuu

2. Anon 15:16, and so! Did she come to beg you for food to feed her child? If she really has a child, at least she didn't abort her pregnancy like a lot of you do. Some people are married with kids an desperately looking for a way out do leave this one alone if she's not complaining to you! Judginas everywhere.

26. She is wearing mama Nkechi....