Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Damilola Adegbite Shuts Down Separation Rumour With Birthday Wish To Hubby..

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Actress Damilola Adegbite Shuts Down Separation Rumour With Birthday Wish To Hubby..

So sweet....

Actress Damilola Adegbite wishes her hubby Chris Attoh happy birthday and declares her love for him shutting down separation rumors.

22 comments:

1. Devil has lost the battle indeed. May God keep them together forever.Happy birthday to him.

God Bless Everyone.

1. Damilola is just hunting for cheap publicity for her dead-on-arrival career jare..
      When publicity comes n9w,she will fear.

2. Ure an idiot Anonymous 14:11, what have you achieved in your life?
      At least if I Google Damilola Adegbite, I will read and know about her; what of you and why GI Anonymous to insult someone?
      Its obvious some knots have loosened in your brain which needs to be tightened.
      Oni raanu.

2. Stop coming to IG to tell us your problems.

Congrats to them. I wish they talk to themselves and keep things quiet instead of letting the world knows. The world does not care

1. Thank GOD for them...
      Me and my fellow Amebos can now rest...Lmao
      love wins

2. Letting the world know?
      Did they tell us anything? No.

3. But yoriyori she never spoke about her marriage any day na

3. Congrats and keep their ish to themselves.

4. Aww she was betrayed yet forgave...yes babes there is no perfect setting...none infallible.

Pls people lets learn to carry each other.( pls don't however suffer in violence or emotional battery)

wife protect your union well done D

5. May God continue to bless their union, happy birthday Christ

6. Another cover up movie Rolling..Mercy should be a cast in this movie

7. Dear females, this man-hate has got to stop. In case y'all don't know, women are their greatest problems. Y'all preach against infidelity but sleep with rich pot bellied pigs; causing homes to break. Y'all preach against discrepancies when it comes to income and earnings, yet you expect the man to pay for virtually everything. Y'all preach against domestic violence but turn down beta/weak males for the Alpha ultra testosteroned bad guys. Y'all have a long way to go. Stop antagonising men. You are your own problem.

1. Roman God why you just dey preach preach dis hot afternoon? Na wa ooo, who do you strong thing? Anyway, which of them are you? Alpha or Beta? I am sure both will fit you.

2. Andre I see you @ Roman god.we have heard your rant get busy

3. @Anon 16:15, How did you know my real Name? I hope I'm safe.

8. They just made up abeg. Who are they deceiving? I hope they keep their marriage off social media

9. she sounds like there was a huge problem btw them...well thank God they came out strong, God guide dem in this journey .happy birthday

10. Good for them and she has seen that life isn't greener on the other side.

11. Damilola pls keep away from those friends that want to destroy your home telling you bad things about your hubby. They too wish to have him in their bosom

12. Madam dami, we heard your husband is a bloody cheat and he hits u. If it's true join mercy aigbe o.

If not I wish you the best marriage has to offer.

13. So sweet of her. She should keep her marriage off social media sha....happy birthday to Chris

14. It's a pity that most people hiding behind keyboards to type rubbish about someone 's marriage have the worst relationships and marriages. Smh