Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Halima Abubakar Chops Down Her Hair Following Reactions From Post OP Medication

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Actress Halima Abubakar Chops Down Her Hair Following Reactions From Post OP Medication

Halima has chopped down her hair....And her friend and colleague Tonto Dikeh wants to join her.....

28 comments:

1. Good friends, Good drug. Bliss.

1. It is Chop off her hair, not chop down. Madam Stella the "Journalist"

2. I think tonto is highly emotional. She comes across as the kind of person that wears her heart on her sleeves. When she's angry, she's really really angry and damns all consequences. When she's happy, she wants the whole world to know, and when ure her friend, she goes all out to make u know she appreciates u. Darling Tonto, take a cue from ur marriage, learn to keep ur emotions in check. Ur best friend today can become ur worst enemy tommorow. I used to be like u, but then I grew up. It doesn't mean life marred me, it just means I learnt a deep and vital lesson. I keep my emotions in check and always give room for disappointment. It's not wrong to show love to Halima, she's ur friend from forever ago, but liking the post would have been sufficient, so if and when Halima becomes another nemesis tommorow( I pray not), u wont be out granting unnecessary interviews.

I wish u well poko baby, u come across as someone with a good heart.

This epistle ontop another person matter,(amebo me) let me go and face my work.

1. Forget the public show of emotions. You must be roaming on the street or mad before visiting a psychiatric home.

Tonto needs to visit a psychiatrist to ascertain her wellness

2. Oh no! I love the epistle.
      I share your sentiment on a πŸ’―

" I used to be like u, but then I grew up. It doesn't mean life marred me, it just means I learnt a deep and vital lesson. I keep my emotions in check and always give room for disappointment."

That's totally meπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

3. They have been friends for ten years,they fought and are back as friends,it's a good thing

3. I just pray speedy recovery for halima, she is going through a really tough health phase.

1. Since when did they turn to besties? I just observed that yesterday during the bruhaha. Have they always been friends?

4. Na wa for that drug oooo. I know a lot of people who did fibroid operations and never heard of them having adverse reactions.

May God heal you permanently

1. Its possible. I know of a lady. Though hers was a serious fibroid operation and she lost all her hair. When I asked her why she was no longer relaxing her hair she said the operation and drugs had an adverse reaction on her hair and she had to cut it all and start again.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@ur last paragraph...epistle indeed....

6. Nothing bad in chopping off your hair. Wish I can do mine.

I like this their new friendship sha.

7. It is not like she ever wears her natural hair, wigs and weaves still got you hun!!Am a female that has been unemployed for like 2years + and in search of folks that we can job hunt together..If you are also an unemployed female and don't mind us meeting in public places to strategize companies where we can visit to drop our cv's, then drop your email.. Let us connect and rub minds!!

1. Let's hook up hollerhedey@gmail.com

8. Tonto's words are indeeed beautiful and emmotional and Halima is one hell of a pretty baldY. It is well with you both

9. Cancer treatment. She is a strong lady and I wish her the best of luck.

1. God forbid,use ur mouth for only good deeds

2. She is on chemo. Wish you the best halima

3. God forbid bad thing,allergies are part of drug reaction,she is having side effects,some drugs gives that

10. She look good even bald but wig can fix any ish na........be strong Halima

11. whatever happened to tonto's friendship with rukky sanda?they used to be besties

12. No wonder I lost hair without knowing why. Now I know, I am going for the big chop. Ignorance is a disease indeed

13. Eat kind of fibroid surgery and post op drugs was she given,I doubt she's sure of the diagnosis. It's anticancer drugs dat causes hairloss,abi was she given a wrong diagnosis or drugs. #Hmmm,U c Indian Drs,very very easy to enter wrong hands. I pray dats not it o.u for go usa o!hmmmm. I hope not quacks.

1. God forbid bad thing,allergies are part of drug reaction,she is having side effects,some drugs gives that