Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Meg Otanwa Stuns In Victoria Beckham's Romper For Europe Fair

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Actress Meg Otanwa Stuns In Victoria Beckham's Romper For Europe Fair

Actress Meg Otanwa who is an ambassador for the Study in Europe initiative was at a meet and greet today with the E.U ambassador and Nigerian students amongst others.

The petite stunner was dressed in Victoria Beckham's orange scallop tie waist romper. She styled hers with a shirt underneath and Jimmy Choo sandals. Her make up look was minimal

27 comments:

1. I love the playsuit... Who is she wearing?

2. Oooops I read d post with my Fone upside down 😖... Forgive me!

3. My beautiful Benue sister, keep slaying

4. Why the emphasis on the designer? I guess this is the best she has in her closet so you must all see it and bow down and worship her and make her your god. The day she upgrades and wears a bespoke roberto cavalli dress then you will all be required to lie on the ground and form a human carpet.

1. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!!!!!!! Thou art crazzzy!@anonymous20:35

5. So what's she advertising? Gosh I can't deal 😧

1. Guys! Pls I need ur advice. I once liked a guy when I was in ss3, we both liked each other though.He asked me out and I said No bcos I was so scared that he would break my heart, tho we never stopped being till he started dating my family friend. Although she never knew I liked him but I later told her sha but they've broken up. Now that we outta secondary school I can't just seem to forget the guy. His thoughts keeps running through my head. We don't talk anymore, though we not fighting but we just don't talk anymore. Now my question is do you think t would be right of me to date my family friend EX? Like won't she somehow? Wld still be considered a good sister? I am just 18. Someone shld Pls elp me out. Tnks in advance

2. 18? lol....sweetie, I assume u are not in university yet. U know what, forget about the guy for now, get admission....u will meet lots of guys in school and lots of guys will also meet you there. It is not wrong to date your family friend's ex though, but it is gon be really awkward for both families

6. Her brother, oche,fine pass her sef

7. There are just some ladies that think the world should revolve around them

8. Well i don't like the outfit. A well-fitting bodycon dress would have just solved this problem. Its not always about labels biko. Nice shoes, though

1. You Sabi better thing, I love the shoes but the dress no be am and she come add COVERALL join body. The article didn't even talk about the main reason why we're reading it, na only VICTORIA BECKHAM, JIMMY CHOO naim I see

2. I don't like the playsuit on her.
      She looks funny.
      A dress would have been more appropriate.

Hi,Chikito.

9. Replies
    1. Wehdone ke, for doing what. They did nothing other than telling us that she hired a VB dress and a pair of JIMMY CHOO shoes

10. Princess Scheherazade20 May 2017 at 21:33

Very nice outfit, but wrong for the occasion.
    I still wonder why she left Hush so unceremoniously.

1. Yeah wrong for the occasion. Btw I like the coat

11. Me I have this play suit made with ankara...lol d only difference is the Victoria name tag.

12. Victoria beckham ke?, , , its just jumpsiut na, i av dis type sef...abi d material is made of gold ni?...any tailor can sew dis na...nice shoes...#okbye...

13. Well, I guess this is an advert for Victoria Beckham's Romper because aside it there is really nothing else to read about in this post.

14. It might not even be from Victoria Beckham's collection. My sis has had this for 2 years and it's not by VB rather she got her's from Charlotte Russe lol.

15. Annonm 22:23 plz for goodness sake, focus on entering uni and forget man matter, the guy in quetion doesn't send u. Plz get that feeling of ur mind and think of your studies. Leave man matter oooooo.