Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alleged Side Chick Actress Rosaline Meurer Drops Her Haters A Memo..

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Alleged Side Chick Actress Rosaline Meurer Drops Her Haters A Memo..

Hmmm...LOL

I dont know whether you reading this now belong to the Class of those she sent this memo to,otherwise I would just advice her fans and haters to consider this another attention seeking gimmick..lol

''Happy Saturday Fam! Rise and Shine
Soooo Some of you very perfect people without sin take ur very precious time to write essays and make special speeches dedicating it to moi obviously hoping and praying that rosy will squeeze out a second of her God given and golden time to reply you specially

Nah I just want you all to know that I see you just like you prayed for and I say a big thank you for taking out time from your very busy schedule to mention me and actually crack your brains to make speeches you see fit for me.

I'm honored by all of yall's intelligence and I'm happy I could help create a platform for you all to display your talents. I only wish y'all get paid or get awarded for all the hard work you put in to create these beautiful stories about me.

But do not worry I sure will add that to my prayer point so at least you make a penny out of this talent. It would really hurt me to see the effort all just go to waste. You guys are the best. I mean you love me this week, hate me next week sweethearts it don't really matter both weeks I get paid WELL.

Y'all definitely don't come between me and my paper neither do you come between me and bae or my job so ROSY LOVES YOU ALL ️#rosyraregemaudience#rosylovesyou #rosygetspaidregardless#baedoesntlovemeless#rosypraysforyou #positivevibesonly#godalonecanjudgeme #stilligrow#imindmybusiness #livinglife #rosykisses#everythingrosy #QueenOfAllQueens ''

35 comments:

1. Ride on babe nothing 'does' u at all.

1. Starry larry dear, pls help me out with the link to download wedding party movie. Thanks.

2. Aunty go to YouTube and type the wedding party ..

3. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

Didn't read

Ok bye

1. So no babalawo on this blog to shut this Rosy's mouth up?😕

3. Olodo Rose.....Goan Sleep jawe!

4. Anytime I see this chic's pic I rem Tonto's. Stella shareee this chic for good abeg. I hate seeing fine chics misbehave like this.

5. This Weekend's song - "I feel it coming" is really hitting a spot. Good lyrics, dope music. As for Rosy M, you go dey alright.

6. Mumu...ashawo number 1

1. Queen of all Queens my dog's ass!!
      More like "Queen of all fours"
      Bleached out old hag!!

2. Queen of all Queens my dog's ass!!
      More like "Queen of all fours"
      Bleached out old hag!!

7. I hear say Churchill done engage the babe last month

8. Ms. Stella, should have put this in your Saturday Laughs collection. Who takes a stray serious ? Mitschew

9. Dis one dat cannot act to save her life.

10. Of course you will get paid. Slots are a dozen for a penny. #awonmotivationalspeaker #awonoshi

11. Hahahaha, dem reject horseband for you, you still writing memo.

12. Some people have time sha

13. Hmmm,Rosy Rosy!Nice speech though

14. stella you are the one making this smelly whore famous.

15. Wats ds one saying? Mtcheeeew...!

16. Hmmm anyway sha God dey. Some peeps ve tym tho. Who am i to judge? SHAOMEI MAKEOVERS.

17. All na speculation. No body has any tangible evidence that she is a side chick to church. She is innocent for now until she is proved guilty.

1. God bless u. You are the only sensible one here. Even church didn't say she's his side chick.

2. Haters will always hate.the people that are spewing thrash about this lady hardly even know her.ignorance is a disease

3. @ Jasmine, so Churchill is supposed to come out and say yes I am cheating, she is my side chic.The way some of you think though!!

18. #Happiness is inward and not outward; and so it does not depend on what we have, but on what we are*

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babe is now famous though no doubt....

20. If d comments doesn't get to u y den did u block me, miss pussy money

21. Ma una take panadol for her headache, she is innocent until you cn prove her to be guilty